Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel

  • 370 Canal Street
  • Nova York,
  • Nova York
  • 10013
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes precisam ter no mínimo 21 anos e apresentar um documento com foto para fazer reservas e check-in.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 433 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel, not so good location Facilities are very good, staffing very attentious, location not so good, though very close to best Soho locations (metro stations not pleasant to walk around). October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by thankyou This hotel is in a great location, right on Canal St.. The best thing about it is not the location but the staff who are one & all Excellent!!!!!! March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliest Staff in Town Great Location, so close to the Subway. Most COMFORTABLE Bed!! The only place we stay when we come to NYC, been doing so for 3 years now. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in NYC Super hotel with an outstanding staff and very comfortable rooms. Great view of NYC and the Club Lounge is a great plus for SPG members. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeds my expectations every single time I have stayed at this location many times. I keep coming back because the hotel staff makes me feel like I am in a second home. July 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel not worthy of SPG I am a gold member of SPG, stayed in many of the SPG properties. This Sheraton TriBeCa was very poor quality. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great first stay Wonderful stay, staff was wonderful (front desk, valet, doormen) and exceeded expectations. Thank you tribeca sheraton! July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Felt Like a Boss I drove right into Manhattan and right up to this hotel. I felt like a boss. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is awesome Stayed here again this past weekend and the hotel staff really shines. I look forward to each and every stay. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place! A+ rating. Loved the whole experience, especially the SPG Club....saved $50.00 a day on breakfast and a great view! February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied Clean and comfortable. The bed and comforter were amazing. The staff was very nice and helpful. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Thanks for the comfortable stay. The staff was super friendly and helpful! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Very European clientele which offers a unique ambiance. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel location Well located. Good value, friendly staff May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very clean nice place great location February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good hotel in good location June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Experience I love this hotel for it's proximity to our SoHo office and multiple subways lines. The noise from Canal St. can be a hinderance to sleep if I'm stuck below the 12th floor. The food is below average but the Starbucks in the lobby makes up for it. The gym is average and could use some dumbbells. The biggest issue I have is with the elevators. In the morning, I regularly see folks taking the stairs to avoid waiting. Guests on lower floors often have to wait as multiple full elevators come and go with no room. The staff is always fantastic. If the staff were less enthusiastic, I would likely stay at a different hotel in the area. Keep up the great work. July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This used to be a great hotel The first two times I stayed here it was great. Although I had to go inside to get someone to take my car, once inside the staff were pleasant efficient. The third time I stayed again I went inside to ask someone to valet the car. After 20 minutes, when no one came out, I called and was told someone would be right out. After the third call, I struggled my numerous bags inside, gave the desk staff my car key. No apology. With both arms full, they asked if I needed helped getting my luggage out of the car. Too little, too late. My room was considerably smaller than the first to times, and the bathroom was not clean. They moved me to another room where two out of three lights were burned out, leaving the room quite dark. The staff was unhelpful and unpleasant. I tried it once more, thinking it might be a fluke. A worse experience. I spoke with the manager, to no avail, she was not in the least helpful. So you're wondering why I'm giving it one more chance this weekend. I have two functions in Tribeca, and both within walking of the hotel. This will be the last try, if they got their act together, I'd love to be a regular. Frankly, I was encouraged by Lowell's responses to several poor reviews. I am hoping that means that someone actually is paying attention and responding to problems. That is, after all, what most people want. I regret having spoken so highly of it to colleagues after my first two experiences here. February 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel for hard-hearing and light traveler! Was Check-in was very pleasant and the staff always very helpful. Was given, upon my request, a "quiet room" with a nice view towards the Hudson. Booked and received a 27 sqm room (no SPG Gold upgrade!). Room was clean and fine but if you book this size room, make sure you open your suitcase in the lobby. It may be very difficult in your room. The major disappointment was that, although the hotel is only 3 year old, the windows are not sound proof and you can hear the heavy traffic on Canal street including the endless sirens and honking! A pity. Finally elevators were not optimal as it took up to 10 minutes to get down in the morning. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tribeca hip, NYC luxury The rooms (I had a Deluxe room) are sizeable for a NYC hotel, especially one in a trendy area as Tribeca. Other awesome things like location just 1 block from A/C/E train & 10mins walk down Church St to PATH, superbly convenient Canal St location in Tribeca bordering Chinatown & 10 mins walk up Broadway to SoHo shopping, pet friendly (literally saw 4 dogs in the lobby alone, but Sheraton level cleansiness throughout), happening bar scene (gives the lobby great energy and delight), super friendly staff (gave Kevin 1 of my Gold compliment cards) & overall Sheraton quality rooms using their latest architecture in this only 2 yrs old hotel make it great. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location, great staff I decided last minute to use some Starwood points and book a weekend at the hotel. When I arrived, they recognized my gold status and offered me a free upgrade to the club level. This has never happened in the three times I've stayed at another NYC Starwood property so I started off the weekend impressed. The rooms were just what you would expect from a Sheraton in NYC. A bit small, but updated and most importantly, clean. On the Club Level you have access to an amazing roof deck on the 21st floor with views of the water and the Empire State Building. It really made for the most amazing breakfast views. What impressed me most about this property was the staff. I travel to parts of the country which are deemed "friendly" and hailing from Boston I frequently hear that we in the Northeast are not friendly. All I can say is the staff at the Sheraton was amazing. The door man offered up a few jokes, the check in process was quick and friendly and the concierge was knowledgeable and took a few minutes with us to find us a perfect match for a restaurant. On the Club level the two girls running the breakfast and happy your were both very welcoming and did a great job keeping the Club clean. Keep it up Sheraton Tribeca, you've got the best staff members I've seen at any Starwood property. The only con I can think of is that the room noise was sometimes a bit loud. We had a joining room so we could hear some conversations in the room next to us as well as in the hallways but it wasn't too bad. Surprisingly we didn't hear much traffic noise at all and our room overlooked busy Canal St. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This beautiful property has it all. Perfect for bussines people, however I was on vacations with my toddler boy. That means that is a nice place to stay with your family too. He loved the hotel, the room, the staff and the trendy Club Lounge. We were happy and comfortable. Room was perfect for us, employees were attentive and always with great attitude and smile :) I had my crib, my little fridge for his milk and I made the green choice too, wich is very important to save the planet. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Tribecca Addition Sheraton Tribeca 's location, straddling SoHo (directly above), Tribeca (directly below), China Town, and Little Italy, (short walks East), make it an ideal setting for exploring these very diverse and fascinating ' real New York City' neighborhoods, with such a wide range of architectures, shopping (international designers to street-corner hat sellers), dining opportunities, (from best-of-NY (e.g. NOBU) - to great pizza-slice joints). And close-by A-C-E and #6 Subway lines offer quick access to the rest of Manhattan. The Hotel is brand new (Oct 2010), with modern and sophisticated design throughout the lobby and the guest-rooms themselves (but not stuffy, families should feel very comfortable here). The staff were very courteous & efficient, genuinely friendly and helpful, from front-desk to housekeeping. (Our transportation arrangements resulted in our arrival several hours before official check-in, but we were allowed immediate check-in to an available room - a blessing as the outside temps were mid 90s). Our 12th fl corner room was directly over Canal St, but extremely quiet, and offered a great view uptown, including the Empire State Building. Room furnishings, bedding, climate-control, flatscreen TV, and bathroom toiletries are very modern and high-quality. The 'Traditional' King (standard) room is typical NYC size (sufficient for two, but not a lot of additional space to move around), has an armoire for hanging clothes, but no chests of drawers for other storage. A single business-type chair offers the only sitting / eating opportunity, other than the bed itself (besides a very low -to-the-floor ottoman). We found the elevators to be very prompt (despite others' reference to the contrary in these posts- and the requirement to insert your key-card to gain access to your floor offers enhanced guest security). We had a decent rate, and highly recommend this hotel, and would rank it at the higher-end of Sheraton quality (solid 3.5 stars), with a caveat that an upgrade in room might be in order if you desire more spacious accommodations. November 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by just ok We dropped our bag off at 9:30 am and asked for early check-in. Was told to call later in the day. (was not asked about SPG membership at any of the 5 to 6 contacts with the front desk). we finally got into our room at 3:30 pm, The one bright spot was David who checked our bag in the a.m. and was polite, engaging, great attitude and treated us very well. Room was very clean and the location is a little crazy on Canal St. I understand it was a full night before we got there, but i just expect a little more from Sheratons as an SPG member- that is why you get the business. I feel that the front desk should have been a little more caring about repeat customers. December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing stay Previously I had concierge lounge access at this hotel. Not this stay. The room was extremely noise from elevator and the person next door that coughed all night for 2 nights. The door between the rooms (1913, 1915?) leaks sound really bad. I may as well have had my neighbor sitting in my room coughing. I asked to move and it seemed like they were going to do it but they seemed really put out, so I just asked for ear plugs and they did the trick. First time in over 25 years of business travel that I've used ear plugs in a room. Scheduled to stay there again next week and looking at alternatives. I really wanted this to work. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an exceptional staff I am a weekly guest and wanted to commend Anthony & Nick for the exceptional service each week. I find the staff to be professional and highly responsive. I want to specifically recognize the food & beverage staff: Outstanding service from Masavig & Judy As well as the reception desk staff: Monique Andrea Jackie Milley Kinga LeNora They have provide exceptional service. November 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would stay again but... The hotel is in a great location as it is easy to access Soho, the Village and Tribeca. There is also easy Subway access to get around Manhattan easily. The rooms were very clean. We had access to the SPG lounge and the outside terrace was fantastic to enjoy a drink after dinner! The complimentary breakfast was disappointing. It said breakfast was available until 10:30 but there was literally no food other than a couple of bananas available around 10:00am. I am surprised that they were so stingy with eggs for SPGs best customers. The concierge was only so-so so you need to know what you want to do before you arrive. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An execellent stay In the heart of Soho, Little Italy, Chinatown, and Canal street, this is a place in New York for you if you want all of those above in literally outside your door. And yet, once you are inside, it's a completely environment: upscale, elegant, comfort, and the staff hospitality, especially the hotel concierge and club lounge attendants are off chart on their professionalism and attentiveness towards guests. Subways on all 3 lines, A, E, C are also just around the corner, a one-minute walk is another plus. Highly recommended. October 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by so so Housekeeping and check in were poor and value for money poor. Ok but not great. November 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent for basics The hotel rooms were a bit small but all the basics were covered and the lounge is spacious with a decent selection for breakfast (strangely, no oatmeal though). Staff is responsive to needs and the green promo option is excellent for extra points on the side. My only stipulation is the gym. If you are one to workout on a regular basis, the gym here is not a good choice. The space is very tight, there is a very limited number of machines (e.g. 4 treadmills, 2-3 ellipticals, and 1 bike machine). Note that the bike machine is a forward seated bike machine as opposed to an upright seated bike. If you workout in the evening or early mornings, you have a bit of a crowd to beat. January 23, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>