Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good alternate hotel to consider in Roanoke Roanoke is a lovely city with a number of nice hotels. Wasn't aware of a Sheraton until recently. This is a great hotel, clean, sharp, with Shula's right next door. Staff is super friendly and can't be beat! June 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by musty smell in room the heat lamp in the bathroom did not work and the room/hallway smelt musty and humid June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton going South on We have stayed at this hotel many times over the past six years while making our south to north to south treks several times a year. It is convenient, accepts our dogs and there is a good restaurant on site. However, the past two times have been less than satisfactory. NO SPG RECOGNITION NO PHONE IN THE ROOM OR THERE WAS NO PHONE SERVICE. NO ICE ON OUR FLOOR. We had to call the hotel on our cell phone in order to be put through to room service. The next time I make a reservation I shall have to ask for these amenities??? June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features Very clean, pleasant staff June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Room was very comfortable. Staff at check in was superb. Van drivers above and beyond. Thanks! June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleanliness Was evident This was a very nice and exceptionally clean hotel. I will definitely stay here when taking my son back and forth from college. Staff was exceptionally pleasant at both check in and check out! Great job with this location! May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great People Everyone at the hotel were so nice to us and were so helpful during our stay May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel. Comfortable beds and nice fitness center. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay! I was here for a convention. The facilities were great for handling a large crowd. There was a backup at check-in but all-in-all, it was super. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! First time at your particular location! Superb! Would definitely recommend to a friend or relative! May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight stay in Roanoke Clean, up-to-date hotel with all the amenities. Very convenient to the airport, great value. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Roanoke Shearton Personnel were friendly and helpful an both arrival and departure. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but..... Found door hangers "go green" in my room that need to be on the door by 2am and get points for doing so. I did it but when I went to go check out, the desk help told me I needed a card. What card? Oh you mean the one you're telling me I didn't get? She was none to happy that I asked her to look into it. "That is going to take a long time." She was not interested in getting this taken care of while I stood there. She acted like I was making it up. I told her that the cleaning lady should have seen it with the Do not disturb sign. I don't know what more proof I could have. Either have the program and reward people or just get rid of it. I did my part, now you do yours with a smile. I know I was trying to smile, this was our 3rd time using this hotel in the last 6 months. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent conference facility We attended a three-day business women's conference and found the facilities quite comfortable and suited to our needs. Would recommend to anyone. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Hotel Excellent location. Clean and well appointed with friendly and helpful staff. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides great features I stayed 4 nights at this hotel for a conference. I was very pleased with the entire stay. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Roanoke Sheraton This hotel has absolutely fabulous staff and very nice facilities. The rooms and beds are super comfortable. In particular the Club lounge is friendly and accomodating. The food is great! April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were only there over night We were only there over night, but it was clean, comfortable and welcoming to us and our dog. The food was good and service was good. I would recommend for any traveler in our circumstance (road trip from FL to the northeast). April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Impressive I stay in a lot of Sheraton hotels. From the moment we checked in until checking out, everything surpassed my expectations. Some Sheraton conference centers are run down and in need of updating. That was not the case here. The people were great, rooms were clean, and breakfast was above average. Nice job. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay in Roanoke The people were great. We brought our little dog and the setup was very good. There was a place to walk the dog and bags available April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Roanoke Great hotel! Wonderful service. Great staff! April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too noisy Even though my room was at the very end of the hall near the stairs, I could hear other room doors slamming repeatedly. There was also a loud banging noise (presumably the HVAC) that occurred at various points throughout the evening. Needless to say, I did not sleep that well despite the comfortable amenities. The fitness facilities are excellent and I love that it's pet friendly! April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's the little things. First - the staff was very nice. No complaints with staff at all. My husband and I like glasses (not paper cups) in our room. No glasses available unless we took one from the bar. Beds were a bit hard for our tastes. No safe in the room. Breakfast prices were very high - and the food was ok, but not extraordinary - as it should have been at the cost. And - our room was directly across from the ice maker. Someone has to have that room if the hotel is full. I'm just sorry it was us. ;-) Just a few too many issues to recommend for the cost of the hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great stay! The staff was very professional. Catered to my needs with no questions asked. Great place to stay; also located in a great spot close to a mall. Can't get any better than that! I will stay there again. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff is wonderfully focused on guest care and comfort. No matter what time of the day or night or whether it was maintenance, housekeeping, or wait staff - if I needed assistance, it was there. Due to the nature of our conference, I frequently had a suitcase in tow w/supplies in it and using a cane to walk. When one of them saw me, they were very quick to step forward and take over that burden all the way to my room. Thanks is never a good enough word for such willing, nice people. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention weekend The Sheraton hosted TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly) this weekend. We had a wonderful time here. The only drawback for a convention was that there is only one restroom on the convention floor. Restaurants were excellent! Staff responsive, with great personalities without being invasive. The computers in the business kiosk were Windows 8 which is not user friendly for people who don't use that version. I enjoy relaxing at a hotel. The room, pool, outside landscaping, sitting areas all were conducive to quiet introspection, quiet conversations or large crowds for conferences or workshops. I highly recommend! April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Signage There needs to be better identification of meeting rooms April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Roanoke, VA Sheraton First, their check in is at 3 pm, which I think is great. The hotel has been renovated and the rooms are very pretty, with dark wood, nice artwork, and very nice beds. The bathrooms are a little small, but that's not a huge deal. Shula's has great burgers.Their food is really expensive, but hey, this is a hotel and not fast food. I was happy with the food I got. The breakfast was gigantic and a good value. The fitness room and pool are excellent. The room was noisy, but I used earplugs and they cancelled out all the noise. All the staff I encountered were very nice. I would definitely recommend this hotel -- it's better than the Hotel Roanoke and the rates are very good. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Hotel was clean and presentable. Staff was knowledgable and were willing to assist. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems in room 1st night- bathtub drain lever not working. Engineer was called and fixed. Thanks.However things like this should be periodically checked 2nd day stay housekeeping did not change my linens, clean or provide clean towels. I only used my green card 1 night. The digital clock was not working, never replaced. Iron leaked water when on steam. Breakfast-waitress never came back with tea. The main host was very good and accomodating with members for conference breakfast April 5, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:50:18.620-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_3068, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>