Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Staff Staff was wonderful. Very helpful and accommodating. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed Staff was great but the elevators did not accomodate well. I was able to get past the fact the the rooms are outdated and some of the wall paper peeling, BUT the fact that they used the cheapest toilet tissue in the world really bothered me. I would expect that of all things to be much better considering it cost 10X the money to stay there as opposed to a two star Motel. I have always thought well of Sheraton, however, I will make other choices in the future. March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly staff and great location This hotel has done a good job of making sure the guests are met with a warm welcome! The location of check-in behind the bar was a little difficult to find, but otherwise a painless checkin and a nice corner room assignment away from the noise of 6th St. The club lounge was nicely renovated, though a bit cramped with the oversized chairs. Food offering was good! The post-Saturday hotel (following an event at the hotel) could have used some cleaning (spilled food and drinks in the common areas). but overall this hotel offered everything a guest could ask for. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown Hotel This is a good hotel for those needing to work in downtown Austin. March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevator Hotel was reserved for @ 400 UT families All scheduled to go down for long lines breakfast 6:30 AM then goes up and down for checkout 7:30 - 8:30 AM Only one (1) elevator out of 5 was working to move all this guests . . . . causing long wait, long lines, delay to UT event scheduled @ sharp 8:30 AM Smiling front desk didn't help much . . . March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Austin is Awesome At The Sheraton I always enjoy staying at this hotel. The Staff always shows warmth, and I must give a huge head's up to Maria, who works the Starbucks coffee bar in the lobby. Also much love to Danielle, Landon, Dave, and the housekeeper on my floor who always has a smile on her face. March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient, but... Everything consistent to all Sheratons' quality. Just a couple complaints this time. My room was not done one day and. I was not offered the Choice not to do the room. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome during SXSW... Friendly staff during one of the most batty times of the year. Hotel was clean, service was great, and the preparation level for SXSW was clearly evident. THANK YOU!!! March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Austin Staff ROCKS! From the moment I arrived the staff far exceeded my expectations. Juan checked me in he was extremely helpful and knowing that the hotel was being bombarded with sxsw festival attendees he was cheerful and went above and beyond. this was amplified by the help of my bellman Tito who through the course of my week long stay continued to go above and beyond. At the buffet our server not only advised us how best to take advantage of the buffet but brought us made to order eggs & french toast. It was amazing. And lastly I was in a stressful situation producing a high profile show and needed printing and food for our celebrity they made it all happen. A+++ service. March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the better Sheratons Excellent exercise facility and indoor/outdoor pool area. There are fitness locker rooms here which I really appreciated. Unfortunately many of the keys were missing to lock up your things but it served great to change and rinse off after a work out and transition into the pool or hot tub. Wishing there was a steam room. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Club level amenities were extremely welcome. I sincerely appreciated the automatic expresso maker. Thank you Sheraton and staff for a wonderful stay. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great amenities & staff Experience was enjoyable with the perfect amenities right there without having to leave & fight traffic. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Place!!! What a great experience as always in my beloved town of Austin. I love the location of this place and the staff is always so professional and polite. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Facilities. Excellent room, conference facilities and staff! Perfect location near Capitol. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Attended a 2 day conference, shared a double the first night and had a king second night. Rooms clean and comfortable, king was roomier and bed was more comfortable. Parking was well lit and secure. Close proximity to downtown activities. Loved the hotel bar, our party received excellent service from Jason. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great staff, a great place to stay. Its a great place to stay. If your in Austin down town area, stay here. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Was very impressed with this hotel. Nice indoor/outdoor pool that allowed use during both the warmer and cooler February days, and coupled with a spacious hot tub. Great BBQ lunch buffet at a very reasonable price. Overall a great stay! March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel bar/lobby Our son w/special needs was highly respected and given the best attention ever. The employee's name was Jason. We will forever remember his kindness, courtesy, and genuine respect he showed our son. Worth a million dollar!!! March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by superb hotel great staff and location. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Austin! My family and I enjoyed the hotel. In addition to a very convenient location, the room was lovely and very clean and well-appointed. The staff could not have been friendlier or more helpful. We had to extend our stay an extra day due to a flight cancellation, and although the hotel was completely booked for that night, they graciously extended our stay. We definitely recommend the Sheraton for business or leisure travel! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay Front desk staff was very friendly and handled our issue right away and exceeded our expectations. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced for nothing but a bed and tv Look, I get it that fancier hotels do not offer certain amenities (breakfast etc.) and that is normal. For what these rooms go for, one would expect there to be more in the room than a bed and a tv. A fridge would be nice, so I don't have to repurpose the recycling bin as a cooler. Also, the quality was pretty low. The fixtures in the shower were all coming out of the walls. Finally, this is the first conference I have ever been to where the coffee was $2 a pop instead of complementary. Hundreds of people filling your hotel rooms, buying drinks at the bar, and you can't give us some free coffee? Overall, I would not stay here again. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff Brtinny and Kaleo in the lounge were amazing. Very attentive and always with a smile. Michael at valet also very nice and sweet. Property is as expected, lounge access was great. Would def return. February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Staff You can tell a lot by a hotel by its staff. This hotel's staff were superb, from check in to check out. Always there to help, polite, well presented and willing to go that extra mile. Its been 8 years since I stayed at a Sheraton.... I was not disappointed and I will be returning. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location Good Austin location for business or pleasure. Convenient for visit to UT Austin and/or state capitol. Friendly and efficient staff. February 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Capital City Sheraton This is a nice, average business hotel, right where it needs to be in Austin. February 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Never again if possible High prices gift shop, restaurant, valet parking Toilet seat loose as well as toilet paper holder as paper kept falling out -- mattress cover lose on bed --- would not recommend this hotel to others and will only stay if at a conference or convention Have found that high prices do not make a great hotel ---- frozen meals with high prices do not make a great meal experience January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Helpful Staff The hotel is a good place for a conference and has meeting rooms which are convenient to attendees. The banquet food was also much better than usual. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great visit Good location just away from Austin night life January 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Barleg Attended concert which was within walking distance. Nice linens, pillows and bed. Pedicabs fun to event. Charges for parking and water excessive. January 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Austin Visit My visit to the Sheraton Austin was average. I selected the green selection as I always do and expected that the same linens would be used, but the bed would be made and towels replaced. The bed was never made, towels not replaced, glasses or water bottles not removed and trash not emptied. I mentioned to the representative at the front desk and was told that this was the hotel's policy. I've stayed at many Starwoods properties and always select the green option and this is the first time I've encountered this. I suggest that you revisit this policy. December 20, 2013
  • 2016-05-03 T10:00:58.402-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_277, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_3079, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>