Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

  • 2910 Yale Boulevard S.E.
  • Albuquerque,
  • Nuevo México
  • 87106
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great remodel I was a little concerned about staying there because I knew it had been remodeled and changed to a Sheraton from prior owners. However, it far far exceeded my expectations. They did a very nice job with the remodel...defiantely it was not just a new coat of paint. I was very impressed with the level and quality of the new finishes...it is still an older building but they did an impressive job revitalizing it. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent staff I was traveling with my granddaughter who has food allergies. I needed to have items microwaved. The restaurant manager was most accomodating. We were on the club floor and the hostess, Nancy actually took the food items to the kitchen. In addition she knocked on our door to let us know the fireworks were beginning and in the morning enquired about my granddaughter. Now that is service and personal attention! October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Albuquerque Airport Sheraton The proximity to the airport is a big plus, you can walk between the terminal and the hotel. And yet it was quiet, I did not hear airport noise. Rooms in great shape, restaurant service was a bit on the slow side even when they weren't busy and that was the only less than excellent experience I had July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and accommodating hotel After traveling for almost 24hrs., returning from several weeks in Europe, the Sheraton in Albuquerque couldn't have been better! We had an easy, very accommodating check in, a very restful night in a beautiful, clean room and a very nice breakfast the next morning. Thank you to all the staff, they were very helpful, especially the young man (check in) and the young woman (check out) at the reception desk. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, comfortable and all the amenities The perfect hotel for comfort and value if business keeps you near the airport. Very good support, good food in the restaurant and club level, very good exercise room and swimming pool, classy bar and very comfortable rooms. I will certainly be back to the Sheraton Albuquerque Airport July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice looking hotel but... Convenient location (close to I-40) and good looking rooms. Did not find designated parking for oversize vehicles but found plenty of room to park in the back. The only bad thing about our experience was the pizza we ordered through room service. (@11pm) (Sour cheese, old pepperoni, doughy pasta and disgusting sauce). I would recommend but would suggest to avoid ordering any food via room service. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shearton ABQ Airport The staff of this hotel made the trip. It started with the nicest shuttle driver on the planet, then Brandon at the desk, Edwina in the lounge, and Nancy in the club lounge. I went through 8 card keys to find two that worked and struggled with the elevator reading them every time we got on but the staff was so pleasant I just couldn't be troubled. Please give those above my very sincere appreciation! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood Property in the West! The staff here make the stay like coming home. From Mr. Sanchez, the limo driver, to Christopher the room service watier, to Sebastian the busman and (I can't remember her name....) the dining room hostess in the evening, everyone exudes caring and real hospitality. The property has been renovated, and the investment will pay off, but the best thing is the people here. They have made it my favorite! February 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff This hotel has a friendly staff, clean rooms, adequate gift shop. The only complaint is the restaurant. Our group had a breakfast buffet that was served late and incomplete--similar the year before. Ordering off the menu for breakfast wasn't any better. It's a shame that in every other way this hotel is wonderful. More focus on service and food in the restaurant during the morning hours is needed. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton next to ABQ airport This hotel is next to the airport, a 5 min walk. Rather recently renovated and all public areas as well as the rooms look nice. Food is ok but nothing special. Great view from the lounge. Service is good, especially lounge attendants are great. Minor IT issues - cards didn't work at the lounge and internet charges ended up on the folio that should not have. All these were swiftly taken care of. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A/C did not work...they said it was okay because it was not above 65 degrees Room was nice but a/c was broke. I believe they knew but said it was best room with queen beds for my 5 and 9 year old kids. When I mentioned she stated it is cool enough. It showed 76 degrees inside and was very stuffy. Not the best answer. Still love Starwood but I bet if I was Platium they would have found different room. Room 1112 ..first one off elevator. Michelle Stiles March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Place to be! This little gem of a Sheraton is right by the airport so we used it as our base for flying in and out of NM to go to Monument Valley. I found this place to be perfectly pleasant and enjoyable and exactly what I needed. I would stay here again the next time I fly into Albuquerque. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food Service is understaffed, lacking leadership Restaurant and special event food service service shows a lack of focus, planning,follow through and leadership. I used the aboce mentioned facilities 6 times during my 2 night stay. It's obvious more staff with better focus is needed. The food service area runs on a reactive senario as opposed to being proactive. Leadership and correct staffing. Will ensure guests willing to return. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I was only here for a night during a road trip to CA. The rooms were great, the Club Lounge is excellent with great views of the city, the in room dining was surprisingly delightful, and the staff was very friendly in giving us tips on what's needed to be done to experience the International Balloon Fiesta. The only drawback was that the in room WiFi was a tad bit on the slower end. October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Newly renovated hotel Staff was friendly and pleasant, checkin experience was very quick and simple, the entire facility is newly renovated, including the lobby bar area, which looks like it could be a very good time! Rooms have a nice work space, flatscreen tvs, fabulous air conditioning, and extremely comfortable beds. Parking is free; WIFI is a charge for in-room access, which is my only complaint. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service! We love staying at the Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel! During this stay, we were upgraded to receive access to the club floor even though there were no more rooms available on that floor. This means we were able to enjoy the evening tapas as well as the hot specialty breakfast. We are always taken care of by Nancy in the club floor lounge. She does a super job keeping the food well stocked and everything looking clean and tidy! Thanks John L. for the upgrade! In addition to receiving the club floor upgrade, we received help with our car from Diego A., when we discovered a leak under our vehicle before pulling out of the parking lot. Thanks, Diego, for crawling under the car when my husband, who was in his suit and coat, could not! We made it home safe and sound after Diego helped us put more water in our radiator reservoir. Needless to say, we had a great stay at the Sheraton and will return again soon! October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Hot Tub? Everything was great except the lack of a hot tub! The desk agent was friendly and courteous, and immediately had my check-in information handy, and had us checked in in under a minute. The restaurant was clean, the food good, and the waitstaff efficient and attentive. If only there was a hot tub... June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Costumer service Hotel was great the only thing I didn't care about the hotel is that there is no free wifi July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel My wife and I have been staying at this Hotel since the 1970s, and it has never been better that it has become under Sheraton's management. The room rating is simply because, by mistake, we were given a wheel-chair accessible room on the 4th floor; it is not suitable for healthy, active guests. We have previously always had excellent accommodations from the 6th floor up. June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I had the opportunity to stay at this hotel twice in the past two weeks, once for a week and the second time for two nights. The entire staff was so friendly, breakfast was great, the rooms were large and clean and the bed was comfortable. The pillows were the best! Normally I have trouble sleeping in hotel rooms but not here! I would recommend this hotel to everyone. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected Stay I missed my flight at ALQ and was fortunate enough to have this hotel as a place to stay. The staff could tell I had a really tough day and was extremely helpful and kind. They even offered me a "distressed traveler" rate. I ordered room service and the meal was outstanding and was delivered to my room in the appointed time even though the kitchen was being renovated. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to relax! My apartment had been flooded out so I used some of my SPG points to stay here. The room was outstanding, TV was great and customer service was good. Only problem was Internet access, I tried rebooting my laptop three times and played with settings but was unable to connect. I called the front desk and after a long hold was advised to use the Lobby Internet access. August 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Food The rooms are fine but the restaurant has a poor choice of overpriced low quality food. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super room with great pillows! We were fresh off of a 20 hr. trip and could not have found a better landing spot! The room was beautiful, the bed and pillows perfect, the temperature controls easy to use and the heater quiet. The staff was kind and efficient and the restaurant breakfast delicious. I will be booking back into this hotel every time I need to be in Albuquerque overnight. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Great place to stay prior to an early morning flight. Most the staff is very friendly. Rooms very comfy. Only negative is restaurant.. Need a little work there.....staff needs some training, food is so so, but Convienient. Management was impressive when it came to resolving an issue that occurred on a previous stay. They great an A for their efforts. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time, not the last We absolutely enjoyed our stay. The staff treated us like we were life long friends. Very welcoming hotel and comfortable. When we flew home we were so tired and did not feel like a 2 hour drive. So I called from the plane and they took care of us right away. We have been SPG members for 10 yrs and are thrilled with this property. Will be back again. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 feedback i enjoy staying at your hotel. however, after traveling for nearly 26 hours and arriving in abq and checking in, i was looking forward to a good nights rest and the hopeful probability of sleeping in, in the morning except that the clock radio alarm went off at 5:30 and then again at 6:00 in the morning and RUINED my day!!!! i was VERY not happy. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by will stay again Really like the hotel. One of the nicest hotel gyms I've seen at a 'chain hotel' in New Mexico and near the airport! Would have given Ecellent rating all around but room did not provide mini fridge or microwave ( i like to bring some of my food when travelling for work). I had to pay $15 do have a fridge in my room- should be part of the pkg. June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need more customer service Hotel was on the whole, excellent, especially in Albuquerque. Very convenient and clean. My only frustration was: I ordered breakfast, having placed the sign on my door for a 6:30am delivery. The food never arrived. I called to complain and make sure I was not charged. The staff didn't offer to expedite an order - so I left the hotel to eat. May 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel! Everything is really good except the fact that you have to wait a long time before someone at the front desk can answer your concerns and/or questions. The reason being that they at times only have one person working the check-in desk. Other than that issue, a really good hotel! May 27, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>