Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 394 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and very helpful staff Excellent choice if you need a hotel near the airport or if you need to catch the express trains around Italy. All staff were friendly and helpful. Great hotel if you are elderly as it is a short walk from Terminal 1. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. I will return. Thankyou June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This fairly new hotel is the place to stay when flying out of Malpensa. It is a short walk to the terminal and provides a nice breakfast spread to start the journey. We had rented an Avis car on our travels and was able to turn it in literally right under the hotel. Very convenient. June 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by good location i had reserved a non smoking room and although I was told it was non smoking - someone had been smoking in it. I called the desk to advise them 2 times but no one answered. When I went down to the desk to advise them of the situation, I was told I shuld have called. When I said I had and no one answered, I was told - "we were very busy then." Other than that big gaff, all else about the room was fine. The restaurant food was mediocre. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Yet Another Airport Hotel Being located near the hotel is the only advantage that this can provide. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic This hotel has great features June 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Malpensa on Business Convenient and close to the airport but facilities lack love and care... handles loose in bathroom, sauna out of order, pool closed, heat in corridors, carpets with huge stains or uneven, little or no staff at check-in... June 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lack of competition makes for poor performance This airport hotel takes far too much for granted, and performs like a typical monopoly. They don't try to get their customers back, because they believe they will fill the hotel come what may. The rooms are tired, the staff abrupt, and if there was a reasonable alternative at Malpensa airport, I'm sure people would flock to it. All things considered, not a pleasant place to stay, and having stayed at Starwood group hotels on every continent, I can safely say that this hotel is the Group's worst. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, comfortable and good value The hotel is perfectly placed after a long flight. It is just a short walk from the terminal and is right next to the train station. All the staff were helpful and pleasant, the room was comfortable and quiet, and good value. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Last Day of our Holiday This hotel is fantastic everything, location- as we dropped off our hire car we took a few steps and we were into Malpensa Airport Terminal 1 and the doors of the Sheraton were right there booked in and then were able to take a few more steps and were in airport to claim back our tax, bar open all day for light food and drinks, great meal in restaurant at night and buffet breakfast ( everything imagineable available) included in tariff. Top Hotel would recommend for everything. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by INTERNET ACCESS It's a shame there is not free high speed internet access in the rooms. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So convenient While I have stayed at this Sheraton many times since its having been built, I found that this time the staff and the entire hotel seemed to be more "on its game." I always stay on the lounge level and found it to be the best of all my stays. My wife and I look forward to our next stay at the Sheraton Malpensa. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Airport Location This is the place to stay the before or after a flight from Malpensa Airport. Its location right in the terminal removes all transportation hassles. The on-site restaurant, Il Cannetto, is a bit over-priced but excellent. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by only hotel within airport very pleased with service and amenities. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience The main feature is easy access to the airport. Right there. Packed, left room, at the terminal in one minute. Staff was nice. Of course, being next tot he airport you expect a bit of noise but still a good sleep. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Noise! We never heard one plane taking off or landing. Amazing!! May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient for early flight out Hotel has great location at the airport, just above the train station(about 45mins by train to/from Milan Centrale Station). Long walk to room from lobby. Complimentary bottled water appreciated. Food at the main restaurant was very good, as well as the service personnel, however, we waited more than 30mins for our dinners. Menu items were a bit pricey. There is a lounge nearby offering pizzas and lighter fare for less, but we chose the menu with more options at the main restaurant. Staff was friendly, courteous, and spoke English well. Would stay here again, mostly for the location and wonderful bed after a long day of business or sight-seeing. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Hotel With Easy Accessibility to City I have stayed at this hotel several times and like it for its close proximity to the airport and easy accessibility to the city. Great experience consistent with the Sheraton brand. A couple of minor issues which can be improved. The free wifi service in the hotel public area cease to be available after checking out. Generally, other hotels would be able to provide a code for hotel guests (dining or stay-in) for such circumstances. Also, they don't provide currency exchange - one would need to get back to the airport to do so. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by HVAC ducts too noisy I could not sleep well due to an excesive noise from the HVAC duct. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel are EXCEPTIONAL. I just want to personally say that my stay at this hotel put the icing on the cake on my trip. My son and I were on vacation to celebrate him receiving his Masters Degree and this trip was wonderful. I want to thank all of the customer service representatives, they are professional, courteous, and very attentive to your needs. You now have a valued Sheraton preferred customer in me. :) May 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and Bad Upon arrival about mid-day after travel we were advised it would be 30 euros for early check in…..a really bad start to our stay. If rooms were not available we would have checked our bags but to be stiffed for an early check in fee left a VERY BAD impression of the hotel since rooms were available to leave our luggage. A second staff member understood and checked us in without the fee. I was ready to never stay in a Sheraton again. The room was OK and most of the staff were fine. After check in we tried to have lunch. The dining room was jammed so we were sent away. A young lady in the bar moved tables and went out of her way to find a place for the four of us to sit. She saved the day. Lunch was slow, but good. Our second day we were able to have dinner in the main dining room and it was fine as was breakfast before our departure after a two nigh stayl May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to MXP Airport The room was excellent, but the hotel is looking aged, with dirty, wrinkled carpet in the hallways and need of a good paint job in some public areas. Check-in and check-out were a little slow. The buffet breakfast is ridiculously over-priced. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location Great location for short stay. Service was excellent. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Wonderful Staff I travel to Milan/Malpensa often. I’ve had the opportunity to stay at several other hotels in the area but none can compare to the comfort and convenience of the Sheraton Malpensa. Its location with regards to the airport and the train station make it easy to get to where I need to be and the staff has always been first rate. It will always be my first choice when making reservations. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Breakfast Nice tasty breakfast. Although the espresso machine was a bit complicated for self use. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable this hotel was a perfect stop in anticipation of an early flight the next morning. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed theoir on both ends of trip We stayed their 2X--it was wonderful to have access to the airport that was so convenient May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel Train Station in front of the door. Good Restaurant May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent airport hotel I stayed there for one night this week when meeting family from a flight. The room was clean and comfortable. The food in the restaurant was better than I had expected and was, in fact, excellent. Friendly, helpful staff. Would recommend. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I simply love this hotel The service is impeccable and the hotel has all the features one requires. May 11, 2014
  • 2015-11-24 T06:51:41.799-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_394
  • loc_en_US, sid_3138, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>