Sheraton Arlington Hotel

  • 1500 Convention Center Drive
  • Arlington,
  • Texas
  • 76011
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 394 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect hotel for a family get-away The hotel is in a great area and easy access to either 6Flags, Ranger Ball Park or The Cowboy Stadium and even Wal-Mart. My family and I stayed Fri-Mon. and the price was perfect and the time we had was wonderful! I Highly recommend this hotel to all my friends on Facebook and to anyone who reads this review. 2 thumbs up Sheraton Arlington Hotel :) June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service We stayed here family of 4 two adults two kids age 10 & 4 for a Spring Break getaway. It was great. Great location to Six Flags we are season pass holders we were so close that we were able to go to Six Flags in the morning come back to the hotel for a break and back to Six Flags to finish the night. The best about this hotel is the Service from Rosa's omelets in the morning to dinner at night. I have to recognize one employee a waiter at the restaurant on Saturday night 3/9/13. A big storm had came in and the hotel had lost power and was running on back up generators but he was so pleasant he made us a fantastic meal out of what they could we were safe had food and had fun watching the storm through the wall to ceiling windows in the restaurant. The kids loved it! The bar stays open late also that is a plus. Will come back made us feel at home! Kid friendly, they spoiled my kids with chocolate cake & ice cream sundays. They can't wait to go back. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What is missing 1) in the past year i have stayed on 10, 17, 5, 3, and 12, at both ends of the floors and the wifi is minimal at best. The wired is sort of on. I usually have to use my aircard on each visit. 2) No gift shop, the marketplace is food only, you have to go offsite for sundries. Not enough to make me stay away, i will be back. July 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is overpriced and old and not very clean Sorry I can't give a good review but I was misled on the price of this room I was bullied into taking what I thought was the last room which was not and I had my bed made but nothing else was done to clean my room. My keys did not work I had to have them remade and I just felt like I was not an appreciated paying guest May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the Shereton Inn I've been here before. It was close to everything I needed. The beds are very comfortable. My sister stayed the second night and she even thought the roll away bed was comfortable. I loved the shower. However, I don't know if it was me or not, but I had a cobb salad in the hotel restaurant and it was very bland. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay for Ranger and Cowboys games! We have stayed here before and loved it. We had tickets for two games at Rangers Stadium in Arlington and it was so convenient staying here. We didnt have to worry about finding a parking or fight the traffic after the game. The rooms are nice, and the staff was great. This is my go to place for Ranger games! August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Comfortable, but WiFi $$ I stayed here for a professional conference at the convention center. The room was spotlessly clean and the bed was extremely comfortable, but for $150 a night, I expected wifi to be included (or at least cheaper than $13/day). It would also have been nice to have a small refrigerator in the room. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel, Great Location! This hotel is so amazing and each and everytime we stay there, the experience gets better. We love the beds the most and we always sleep better than we do at home. We had our grown daughter with us this time and she loved it too! We will always stay here whenever we are in Arlington, no doubt about it!!! August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location, faciliies and helpful staff Our nonprofit held a board meeting at the hotel with approximately 30 in attendance. We were very pleased with the room, its setup and the service we received. The hotel's location in the entertainment district was plus. The restaurant has an excellent breakfast buffet with very pleasant wait staff. July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by New Years Eve OK so it was New Years Eve but at 2:30 when the folks were up and down the halls slaming doors and hollering I called the desk...I was told they had just come in from a holiday party...duh....they did not offer to calm the natives bet we all paid the same for the room.... Very very disappointed... January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful place The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and well kept. Food in the resturant was excellent. The only problem we had was on Saturday we had to ask to have the room made up with fresh towels and that was at 3:30 in the afternoon. Other than that we had a great experience. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience! The staff was very professional. Hotel was very clean and beautiful. Just a short walk to the Texas Rangers ballpark and the shuttle to six flags was an added perk as we didn't need to hassle with parking. Rooms were very comfortable. Overall a great stay and we will definitely stay there again. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Arlington We spent 2 nights at this great hotel. its centrally located 10 miles from Dallas, 20 miles from Ft Worth, next to six flags and the Dallas Rangers/Cowboys sports complex. Great Mexican restaurants around. Staff is courteous and rooms are clean. Pool is huge and drinks very reasonably priced, April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fair hotel The entire time we were at the hotel we had NO wireless service. The technician tried to fix the problem ONCE. And we nelver heard from him again, the hotel never contacted us to see if the problem had been resolved and they made NO further attempt to remedy the problem. Very disappointing July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place! This hotel is wonderful! It is nice, clean and the beds are awesome! The location is wonderful for families as well as business stays. It is located very close to nice restaurants and family activities. The pool area is very, very nice. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most accomodating Staff Stayed recently for several days in a junior suite. Staff was extremely helpful and courteous with early check in, information etc. Carpet and sofa in room could use a deep cleaning, all else met or exceeded my expectations. Over all a great value and good nights rest. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rangers Ballpark Family Reunion We had three rooms for 1 night, great place for the family to gather for a mini-family reunion. Enjoyed a Rangers game, and Six Flags visit with the whole family from Dallas, Springtown and Mississippi. Room was clean and comfortable, hope to continue this every year. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Customer Service I have stayed at this hotel many times and am amazed at the consistent A+ customer service. From the wonderful shuttle service to the professional and friendly service at the desk..... awesome! I look forward to my return every year. Thank you all February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay Enjoyed our weekend at the facility. Room was very comfortable and clean. Only disappointment was the room did not include internet. The fitness center and pool was very nice. Perfect location to attend the baseball game. Easy walking distance May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by favorite hotel in the DFW area When I travel to DFW I stay at the Sheraton Arlington. The staff and facilities are excellent. The location if perfect for quick access to any place in the DFW area. They are more pet friendly than any hotel I have ever stayed at with my pet. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Wonderful Even though we checked in at 1:30 in the morning, we were greeted warmly. Staff was excellent. Only complaint was the room was a little chilly. Had a hard time warming the room up. But once under the covers and asleep, no worries. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel & great staff This is our favorite place to stay when going to rangers games. The staff is great and we love the food! One of the best steaks and the macaroni and cheese and mashed potatoes are the best!! Also, they have a very nice pool area. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Visit Great overall hotel, the lobby area are great. The restaurant is also is great place to enjoy a quite dinner and great food. The pool area is one of the best around. Room could use a touch of updating after the last few years. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Business trip stay The hotel was great. There was smudges on the ground in my bathroom, but that is the only thing I could complain about. Linda in the restaurant was the best! She was extremely attentive and was everything a server should be! April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Pool! My sisters and I stayed in this hotel for a 3 night get-together. It was very comfortable and has a great pool area! There did seem to be some delays in having our room cleaned,but other than that everything was very nice. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention Center Convenience If you are needing to access the ACC, this facility being immediately adjacent makes it a no-brainer for staying here. Excellent facilities, well maintained and clean. I am happy I opted to stay at this hotel. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice hotel!! We stayed here for three days and two nights the beds were so comfortable and the rooms were really clean. The view was awesome and the rates were outstanding for our family budget and the kids had a blast at six flags. March 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was very disappointing!! We were totally disappionted in this hotel!!! When I made the the reservations I made them for a king suite but that's not what we got. The staff was not helpful at all!!! We will never stay at a Sheraton EVER again!!! May 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing Usually, Sheraton hotels are very consistent - very clean and taken care of well. However, this hotel did not meet expectations at all. The carpet was stained and sticky and the room was not well-maintained. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome room The suite was as big as a small apartment! The bed was heavenly and the view spectacular. I lacked nothing. Everything was very clean and orderly. The amenities were well planned for complete satisfaction. December 10, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>