Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 441 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Pool We had a large group come to stay for a baseball tournament at the Youth Ballpark. We were supposed to have a "block" of rooms so that the boys would all be near one another, instead we were spread out on all floors of the hotel. In addition, I had arranged for our head coach to receive a Coach's Suite - which he (nor any one else) received. In addition, most arrived after 3 pm for check-in and either had to wait 45 mins for a room to be ready or were sent (twice, in one case) to a dirty, uncleaned room. On a positive, the food was good. The kids had a blast in the pool and the proximity to the ballpark and restaurants in the area was excellent. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the grounds Loved the grounds, the pool, and even though the Hotel is an older establishment, it was very nice and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay very much. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Enjoyed the stay at this nice Starwood property. Excellent location with many things to do in the surrounding area. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Overall, this was a pleasurable experience! June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay I brought 17 people with me for this stay. I knew it would go ok and everyone would be happy June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is accommodating - great location We arrived on Friday and requested an early check-in and your supervisor, Marwan Alaref was very accommodating. He was professional and made our stay easy. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not ready I was contacted before I arrived concerning the time of my arrival since I was staying on the Club Level. I responded saying I would arrived early afternoon. I arrived at 3:15pm and had to wait until 4:30 before I could check into my room. The evening "Club" food ran out each evening early in the evening. Our bathtub had a ring around the tub for 3 days. Other than that it was alright. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience at this hotel! Everything about this hotel was great. The staff was especially friendly. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place! This hotel is wonderful! It is nice, clean and the beds are awesome! The location is wonderful for families as well as business stays. It is located very close to nice restaurants and family activities. The pool area is very, very nice. June 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facilities lack attention to detail You have the advantage and simultaneous disadvantage of being in a high traffic point. The worst rating a hotel can earn is "average". It comes from employee attention and thus, the lack of training. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy access to Stadium we had a great stay at Sheraton Arlington. Marwan from the front desk went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. Easy access to both stadiums... pool area clean and great for drinks. thanks for the great birthday weekend June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel is exceptional mr knowlton provided the best experience for our first stay at the sheraton got a jr suite and was very welcoming and catered to all of our needs May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great cleaniness The room was very clean and felt comfortable. Mr Skylar Knowlton always make me feel like we are royalty and very pet friendly love that May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class Starwood should consider giving this hotel a promotion to a higher level. Everything was first class during our six day "baseball" stay. We have stayed at Starwood properties world wide and this was one of the best. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service Linda in the resurant was excelent in service and help us out alot. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location We were within walking distance from the Texas Ranger's Stadium and good restaurants. It's also only a few minuets drive from the Cowboys stadium, Six Flags, Hurricane Harbor and other local attractions. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this is a nice place I injoyed my stay and it was nice. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arlington, TX Great proximity to Six Flags over Texas, Texas Rangers baseball stadium, and Dallas Cowboys football stadium. Nice rooms. Good breakfast buffet. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Great Hotel and the staff was wonderful and helpful Really Great Hotel and the staff was wonderful and helpful.Very convenient to the convention center and location was close to restaurants. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never Stayed at a Sheraton, I will from now on! Wonderful, restful, beautiful! Staff, especially Marwan the day manager and his staff were excellent! Superior customer service. Would highly recommend staying at the Sheraton Arlington! Exceeded all my expectations! May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Arlington has Great Beds This hotel is awesome, but at times the price is too high. At times, we can get a great rate such as the Payage, but the regular room rates are too high. The quality of the beds is great and we love them, but the rates should be more compatible with other hotels in the area. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Everything was perfect. I have nothing to complain about as this hotel was top-notch hotel May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Every aspect of my stay was more than expected! May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love staying here I've stayed at this Sheraton on numerous occasions. I love it. It's now attached to the Arlington Convention Center. Six Flags is within walking distance. The Texas Rangers' stadium is within walking distance. There are many restaurants with a variety of choices nearby. The rates have always been reasonable. The accommodations are nice and comfortable. I always look forward to staying here, and I will return soon! May 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surpised at Hotel Quality Was very surprised at the hotel quality since it's location was near attractions. But I must say the dining staff was exceptional and friendly. I would return if only to see their smiling faces and warm greetings. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by .Nice but short stay This hotel has an amazing location, and is a nice place to stay but my wife and I had two complaints. They were the following no safe available and no refrigerator in the room. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by April 2014 Stay Amazing ammenities. Great views. Easy access to and from. I have not stayed in a hotel that i could not find anything negative to write about in a very long time. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pool outdoor area stayed here several times great for Lonestar park and Rangers games April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Accomadations on Short Notice A venue canceled 2 days before an event I was planning. The entire host committee was coming in from out of town and staying at the Sheraton in Arlington. On short notice we were able to book a meeting room, they made a stage for us, served food, let us borrow décor from around the hotel and ended up having a great event. The staff did a superb job on such a short notice! April 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This used to be a great hotel This use to be a great place to stay, but this time maybe it was just my luck of the draw, my tv didn't work, 4-channels only, the floor between the beds was soaken wet. very very different than last year and the years before when i stayed there. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff! I am writing to compliment the excellent service from Linda last Saturday. Due to a mixup about the free breakfast we had paid for, we ended up in the dining room when we were supposed to be on the 18th floor. Linda quickly took the matter to a supervisor and the problem was solved. Not only was she attentive to our predicament, but she made sure everything was served in a timely manner and courteously. Linda is a valuable employee and you are lucky to have her. April 17, 2014
  • 2015-08-04T19:17:57.934Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_441, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_3175, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>