Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1328 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, bars crowded with young people, signage needs work The hotel staff was very nice. It is difficult to navigate through the hotel, it is especially difficult to find the proper bank of elevators. If the burden of finding these is placed on the staff, they need to be better trained. Otherwise, MAKE BETTER SIGNS. The signs in general were confusing-- for example, a sign for registration pointing toward a wall. Also, the free computers and printers, which is a very nice benefit, work only sporadically. I found 1 combination of computer/ printer of many that actually functioned. Finally, the lobby level was very crowded and noisy (with young people at the bars) every night. Otherwise, the hotel was nice and and the rooms comfortable. Again, staff was quite polite and helpful. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in Downtown Area The hotel fit in the district we were wanting to stay in. We were pleased with our room and the covered parking. No problems, Everyone was very helpful. We did not use any of the restaurants but looked very popular. In spite of the hotel appearing very busy, our room was quiet throughout the night. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ariana Grande We didn't have 99 problems, but there was one. Housekeeping came and woke us up at 4:18 AM asking if we had ordered a fan. Wrong room. Actually there were two issues. The shower water was scalding hot or freezing - didn't seem to be anything in between. October 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by IF you want to stay at a frat house - opt for the Sheraton College fraternities and sororities camped out and laying on the hotel lobby floor with beer coolers and pizza boxes. Beer cans in the elevator, girls passed out at 11pm in the hotel hallway. Experienced no sleep b/c the guests in the rooms on either side were up all night body slamming furniture and walls. Called hotel security twice - nothing was done about it - or if someone did address it was never fixed. Will never stay at a Sheraton again. You failed. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Little More Heat & a Little Less Mood Lighting Overall, a really great stay! There were only 2 things that needed improvement, that being the meeting room temps were frigid at times (sometimes below 65 degrees). While this isn't necessarily a bad thing, it's difficult while you're in a room for more than an hour at a time. The other thing is the bathroom lighting as part of the mirror over the sink. Although the aesthetic is quite striking, applying makeup was very difficult. I had to use a mirror propped up on the desk extension & hope it would get light enough outside so I could apply makeup. October 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service Unfortunately, I was very disappointed in the service on day of check-in. My room was not ready until I expressed concern after waiting for 2.5 hours, while others were assigned rooms! My TV did not work on day 1- no one responded to service request. No one responded on day 2 to request #2. Finally, on day 3, service arrived after 3rd request! Poor instructions re: internet access process in room (it was free, but you had to re-register each day, and it looked like you were being charged, but in actuality, you were not). My appreciations: The dinner reservations the concierge made at YO Ranch for our group were wonderful! I highly recommend using them if you do not know the city! The Starbucks lobby table (available in the AM) allowed me hot water for my AM tea at no charge (cudo's!). Sheraton needs to remember not everyone is coffee drinker. The "coffee-makers" in the rooms are obviously set up for coffee! A tea drinker would not want to brew hot water through it! Thank you for this opportunity to provide an honest review October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay This hotel is comfortable, has many things to offer, restuarants, a Sports Bar, gift shop, superior service. The rooms are immaculate. The hotel is centrally located close to good food and shopping, and public transportation is only a block away. October 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of preparedness Rooms were not ready for the multitude of people until after 5:00. Unacceptable for Conventions. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's downtown Very nice but tower elevator seems a bit old and choppy October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel No issues, Work Out Room was great. Staff always helpfull Room was clean and ready every day. Very Happy and a big upgrade from my previous stays in Dallas with South West Airlines October 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Executive Suite is not worth the cost The "Executive Suite" was a disappointment and not worth the extra cost. The living area was windowless, dark, and had worn furniture. I spent the entire time in the bed area and did not use the living area. The hotel is in a great location, on the DART line. Perfect for local exploring. October 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frontdesk Staff needs improvement Wonderful hotel in a great location! The facilities are first class all the way. I've stayed at this hotel many times in the past with little trouble however, my last two stays have been full of issues arising at the front desk. Recently visit has had issues with check-in and billing. Both times it was finally corrected but not without wasting my time and having to demand help in making things right. Mistakes made at check-in by the staff led to my room going uncleaned for 3 days and multiple issues with keys and billing. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pres excellent stay - very nice October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel / Location The hotel was amazing from the design and the location to the people who work at it. Went to several locations most of which were within walking distance. The staff took care of all the question and problems without a second thought. I will be back ! October 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Dallas For $200 per night this hotel is just a bit above Motel 6. I was not impressed by anything. The towels were dirty. The large makeup mirror was broken. The TV channel selection was minimal. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable meeting hotel I stayed at the Sheraton in Dallas for 2 nights while at a meeting, held in the attached meeting center. Check-in as an SPG member was quick and accurate, and my room was comfortable and clean. Mostly I ate what was provided at the meeting or ate out; I did have lunch at the lobby restaurant and it was bland and disappointingl. My only other complaint was the price of a tiny tube of toothpaste in the gift shop, which was excessive but I forgot to replenish my supply in my TSA-compatible container. The staff was all courteous and very helpful when people were trying to find meeting rooms without a map. September 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Soiled Pillows and Matress Although this hotel has a lot going for it, there is never an excuse for a hotel to use any thing past its life expectancy to save money. The room i had was fine, but the linens looked off color and worn, so when I pulled back the pillow cases, I found that every single pillow was full of yellow and brown stains covering the entire surface. It was absolutely revolting. I then pulled back the sheets and found a stained matress pad, matress with remnants of hair. It was by all accounts the worst hotel experience i have ever had! September 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed I expected much more from the price of the room and the Sheraton name but I was let down. September 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business hotel I was here for 3 nights for a conference. Because of dietary needs, I reserved a mini-fridge when I booked, I checked-in after 11 PM and found no fridge. The front-desk told me that none were available and that just because I reserved one didn't mean they would have one for me. The following day, it ultimately took a call to corporate headquarters before a mini-fridge was located and brought to my room. For runners, the hotel is just over 1 mile from the Katy trail. There are lots of nearby restaurants but little in the way of downtown groceries other than a nearby CV S and 7-11. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Facility This hotel/conference center is huge with multiple meeting rooms of all sizes on several levels;...well able to accommodate the international group meeting which I attended. Because of its size, I had trouble finding where I was going, and no diagram of the center was provided in the hotel room, nor was one available at the Concierge. My room and view were gorgeous. The room was very cold, and despite setting the thermostat on 85 and turning the A/C and fan to Off, the system would not stop blowing cold air. Arriving late in the evening, I wanted to order from Room Service, but no menu was available in the room, so I went without. Despite these issues, I would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a large conference center. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room There were a few hairs in the shower and the curtain smelled like mildew. September 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with my stay Hi, The air conditioning in my room North tower was not working. My room had to be about 80 degrees or better. It was so hot I could not rest comfortable. Then I am doubled charged for room services. You should check your bills more carefully. I hope this is taken care of quickly or will be extremely disappointed and will write a review on hotels.com review. We had a meeting in the Dallas Ballroom 2 mornings and 7am. The doors were locked and anyone crossing via the street was locked out and I as meeting coordinator received multiple complaints about this. This room was so cold - I also heard multiple complaints about that too. Zach the audio person was fabulous and was available when need. I was looking forward to a better stay from a Sheraton hotel. Sincerely, Sally Muehle September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I liked this hotel The downtown location is great. Only a short walk to historical and modern attractions. Plenty of entertainment nearby. Very satisfied with my stay, and would recommend to others. September 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by unorginized hotel with bad food I arrived for business meeting at about 2PM, stuff informed me that I have to stay in line for hotel registration for 45min to an hour. After I finally got to the counter, I was told that there are no rooms ready, and I have to come later. Finally, I got the room at about 4.20PM. This was single room and at about 6PM, another person arrived to the same room. She went to sort out the situation, and at about 8PM hotel person came to get her stuff to another room. However, at about 9PM I receive a call that I also had to move. I was moved at 9.30PM. All this ordeal after being on a road since 6AM and having business meetings started at 3pm. In addition, I had to go without lunch, since hotel have only 1 restaurant and waiting in line was also for about 45 min. After I actually waited, I was told that waiting for food at the table is going to be another 45min. I simply couldn't afford to spend that amount of time being at the conference and required to attend meetings. Going outside for food was not an option, as that was 100 degree that day. Regarding the room: the bath tub looked worn out and was not properly draining . September 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a lot of work This Sheraton felt like there was an identity crisis going on. The lobby and most of the restaurant areas were decent - I could tell they'd had some work done. But my room was horrible. Shower leaked, shower/tub drain didn't work, toilet didn't work, carpet was old, A/C never got cool, I could go on and on... September 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room is spoiled by stinky toilet Let's start with the positives: 1) nice Aeron chair 2) plenty of electrical outlets However, the experience is spoiled by the following: 1) the toilet really stinks. I think there is a leak in the valve somewhere. 2) the Internet is unusable. It was intermittent and the room has very poor cell reception so I wasn't able to use my broadband Internet as well. September 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed and Couldn't Sleep I stayed at the Shearton Dallas for a conference. I was on the 8th floor and was unable to sleep because of the noise from the train. I was there three nights and the noise was terrible. Also, there was another conference going on in the same area as us. At one point it was so noisy, the commotion and the noise from the hall overcame the meeting room. It was very disruptive. September 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Stay in a Long Time Upon entering room 2339 immediately hit with a "sewage gas" type smell. Alerted front desk/engineering who came while I was at dinner and must have sprayed some industrial strength type deodorizer. When I got back to the room after midnight, the deodorizer smell was overwhelming. Tried to sleep through it but It was stinging my eyes and I could actually taste it! Needless to say, didn't get much sleep. Called front desk immediately in a.m. to tell them the room now smelled like Sewage AND Deodorizer. They did move me to a different room for my second night, but overall not a good experience and not very concerned/accomodating, especially for a SPG member. September 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating This hotel is OK but nothing special. The room was missing several things, safe was unusable, etc. Rooms need updating. Had a suite and it was big but not nice. Dark, poor lighting. September 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food does not meet high standards The hotel facilities were wonderful. The lunches were not up to the standards that I expected from a Sheraton. I had to make my own salad. I can go to a much cheaper hotel and get a free breakfast. At this Sheraton, I would be spending an additional $10 to $18 to have breakfast. $15 X 3 is $45 extra. The sound system needs improving. I'm not sure I got the best value for my money. The staff was very helpful and courteous. September 10, 2014
  • 2015-11-29 T07:59:51.791-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1328, tr_1328
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 45 next>>