Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay A great hotel where the staff are always asking if there is anything they can do for you I'll be back!! October 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would not recemond this hotel to anyone. When I checked in on Thursday, October 3, 2013, I found a live roach in my bed. I thought it was a moth and I took a magazine and knocked it on the floor. Later that night the roach was alive and in my bed. I showed it to the front desk and the gave me half of 1 night off my bill. I would have like the full charge returned. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic The room are cozy, club level are awesome, swim pool are cool, staff are very friendly. All things are perfect. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice touches for electronics Putting extra outlets where they were easy to find and making USB ports available was a welcome surprise. What was unwelcome, however, was the used soap in my soapdish and the lack of a refrigerator and microwave oven. Also, providing the convenient outlets near the bedside was nice but then you usurped one of them for the alarm clock which you can pretty much guarantee will not be unplugged. If that is the case, run an extension cord under the bed and leave both outlets for the guest. In the restaurant I was served a BLT sandwich with fries that contained no mayo nor was any ketchup provided for the fries. No one ever came by to see if we needed anything -- not even to refill drinks. Terrible service. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our go to place! This hotel is close to where our daughter and her family live. We stay here fairly often and fortunatly it is a very nice and comfortable place for us and our dog. We always enjoy and appreciate this hotel and it's staff. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Very friendly staff. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value We booked our stay here through AAA and got a great rate which included the breakfast buffet. Staff was excellent especially in the restaurant. Still lots of road construction but not too difficult to navigate. We plan on going back in December to visit relatives. This visit was celebrating our anniversary. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. September 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy air conditioning Air conditioning in room too noisy. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Should be rated higher than Category 2 Always pleased with this hotel and do not understand why it is only at Category 2 with SPG. The hotel is certainly better than some Category 3 hotels, very clean and comfortable. One suggestion, improve the food selection in the Club Lounge. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience My hotel experience at this property was very enjoyable. The property was easy to find(in spite of the construction), the elevators were fast, and the rooms were clean. The staff at the front desk was very entertaining and we enjoyed them so much. They were also very accommodating to our needs. We were in town for a wedding. It was very convenient that the hotel had a shuttle that went to the wedding venue for guests who flew in or didn't want to drive. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay! This was a very nice hotel. Great staff especially at the front desk! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LIKE TO STAY THERE i ALWAYS WILL BE THERE AS I COME EVERY WEEK TO HOUSTON. THE ACCESS IS NOT TO GOOG BECOUSE THE CONSTRUCTION August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! I enjoyed our stay! Job well done! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place This is a very good hotel, their employees are very helpful, restaurant is very nice and the tuxedo bar is a great gathering place to visit. There is a large area for working on computers in groups. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value for the money We were pleasantly surprised at the value we got for our money. Hotel was very nice, and the staff was very professional. Nice to see lots of security patrols in and around the parking lots. August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointed The hotel was clean and the bed was comfortable. My disapointment came in the morning when I was told there was not any form of complimentary breakfast or coffee. Since I need to eat a piece of toast or something to take medicine with it really bothered me to have paid what I did for the room. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bell man Very nice stay. Bell man was very professional and helpful. I cant remember his name I think Jose. Very courteous. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Been staying in this hotel from time to time and always enjoti ng it Nice hotel. complaints and query were being attended at once July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Simple room at a great price. No complaints. Beds OK, shower OK, general facilities clean, parking convenient and free! July 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by there seems to be maintenance issues - not the first time TV picture did not work only sound. Clock was set an hour ahead of actual time Bathroom sink drained slowly and would fill up with water Service in bar for food and drink is slow Service at restaurant for breakfast was slow July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is nice but The construction, which is temporary (how many more years?), really dampened the experience. Taxi's were not readily available and took 20-30 minutes to show up. To be fair, we had a large group, but travel to downtown was a pain. There was a hole in the wall by the air conditioning unit. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comp. Stay Tom your GM. was most helpful in the fact that we had a stay around 1 year ago where we had left a leather belt behind. There were some communication issues! I must say that Tom went out of his way and make it right... We had a great time and again Thank you Tom and staff for a great stay.. Best Regards, Andy July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Although it was a bit tricky to find the hotel's entrance due to the massive construction projects in the area, once we entered the hotel we were welcomed warmly and efficiently. The staff is great, from the reception to the sanitary crew and the restaurant servers. Overall we had a very pleasent stay. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Brooks Hollow this hotel has Wonderful amenities. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by my lucky day Since i am a gold member with Starwood, I decided to request for a free upgrade for both of my rooms. The gentleman was nice enough to upgrade our rooms and have both room next to each other with connecting door. I want to thank you for making our trip a relaxing and wonderful vacation. The pool is a little small but it was clean and open every early in the morning. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good access to Houston I choose this hotel because it has good access to the places I need to go in Houston - around 290, NW Beltway 8 and the 610 corridor. It's not a place I'd come on vacation, but when I'm traveling on business I actually appreciate that - no screaming toddlers running amok in the lobby. Attentive staff always willing to help - that's key when I need a strange check-in/check out time and aren't using Your24. Will definitely come back. July 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again I normally don't checkout via the front desk, but I did at this hotel and glad I did. If you stay at this hotel check over your bill very carefully as we found charges from a gift shop we had not visited. It was an unpleasant experience to have the charges removed. Not going back! July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel was beautiful and clean. The hotel needs USB plugs in the rooms for iPhone chargers. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Value and Quality for the Price I was impressed with the quality of this hotel for the price. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable. If I have business in this section of Houston again, I would not hesitate to stay at this location. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel that cares Beginning with the SPG reservation team to arrival at the Brookhollow Sheraton and checking in with Amy or Ushi at the desk who show genuine appreciation of your SPG membership you are made to feel comfortably at home. Kathy in room service was great. Throughout my stay I was greeted warmly and courteously which makes me look forward to my next visit. Thank you to all. June 7, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:30:19.508Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_341, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>