シェラトン・サンパウロWTCホテル

  • ブラジル
  • 04578-903
  • サンパウロ,
  • サンパウロ
  • Nacoes Unidas Ave 12559,
  • Brooklin Novo
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by outrageous price for a poor room the room has been reshaped may be in the late 70s. The last time that a plumber had worked on the bathroom would be a while ago. The price is totally unaceptable for this kind of room. Moreover, the room is just above a kind of garbage dump where people work on the middle of the night. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected After reading previous reviews on other sites I was nicely surprised. Staff attentive, breakfast nice, room upgrade for SPG gold honored at check in. The only complaint is the morning paper delivery was not consistent. Otherwise a much nicer stay than anticipated. Thanks! February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location, excellent staff! The Sheraton WTC is a great option for any business traveler to São Paulo as it is well located in today's business area with an excellent staff to help. June 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I do not prefer this hotel While the front desk staff was very helpful, I made reservation almost two months in advance, there was no room on the"SPG preferred floor". I was placed in a room on the first floor right on top of the discotec that made it somewhat difficult to sleep. Hmmm. May 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraon Sao Paulo - Not up to SPG Standards Room (1207) dated and needs updating Staff was not attentive, a really 'who cares' attitude Pool was disappointing - in shade most of the afternoon and water dirty from previous night's Club scene Even Numbered rooms noisy due to proximity of 'Club A" February 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bathrooms incl toilet I think that the bathrooms need complete overhall soonest...the water blender in the shower hardly worked and the washbasin was filled and the water did not leave quick enough..whole bathroom neeed complete overhall, April 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tommy Hotel is conveniently located if your business is around WTC. The rooms with worn out furniture need renovation. Currently (April 2014) construction is going on in the dining area. The food is so-so anyways. April 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by rooms are run down pls rennovate the rooms and staff needs to answer the phone call when it rings, not just ignore it. I tried reaching bell desk for check out, had to wait atleast for 2 minutes and countless rings before my phone was finally answered in 3rd try. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nightmare My first night was at a room on the first floor so near the hotel nightclub that I coudn't sleep ( the music stopped only 5 a.m!!!! I change my room on my second night...horrible smell, old furniture... the prices are quite above the quality July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Response for My Request After first night, I left the message asking for the malfunction of the stand light beside the bed. But, I couldn't receive any feedback from the hotel. It was so frustrated that my request was rejected without any explanation. May 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible noisy boring expensive hotel the only good thing is the location.. the rest is horrible.. - no restaurant - boring breakfast - noisy rooms (having a disco in the hotel is not a good idea) - VERY VERY VERY EXPENSIVE.. not worth it August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Courtesy and Friendliness I want to highlight that everyone from the front desk to the restaurant staff were courteous, friendly and service oriented. (Leislon from the restaurant was kind and always with a smile February 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by nosey Thier is a night club in the Building that kept us awake, book room the night before for early check in for clients and this had been given way. Romm service forgot my order then got it wrong March 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is always full, I receive a normal room even when Platinum This hotel is good, but it looks that it is always full and do not have any special treatment for Platinum guests, I receive the smaller room and the first day I didn't have even water. November 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great service We loved the service, the staff is extremely kind and professional. Some of the rooms still need some face lifting. Overall good experience! December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome, the hotel is perfect The design room is beautiful and romantic, staff is very available and efficient. Love the restaurants and club A for night life is amazing. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best choice for your stay in Sao Paulo! Whenever I need to visit Sao Paulo I always select this hotel to stay at. The staff and hotel itself will fit all of your needs!! September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by feb stay Great staff however the rooms need major updating. Club A should be free for guest, the current 60R is not worth it February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by adequate business hotel lacks restaurant choices, some designer rooms not practical- eg bathroom design, location off main tourist areas. October 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need improvement Room and bathroom were very old, bed even for teen beds are very small April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect Hotel Sheraton WTC has impeccable accommodations and a staff worried about your rest and comfort. Congratulations! February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great staff The hotel facility is great! There is a shopping center downstairs, with great restaurants.... March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are the keys to kingdom Well trained and motivated staff make this a welcome retreat from a busy and stressful city. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent concierge Excellent stay and a Very nice conciergerie April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel meets with its five stars level Every contact I had with the hotel's employees made me feel they knew me and my needs. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPERB HOTEL As the others Sheraton Hotels, this one recompeses you with the best experience. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great services with professional and cordial staff Very accomodating and will do anything to make your stay a great experience March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for business Very good service - Excellent facilities specially at the designers floor April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has a good location and good facilities. I got everything I needed during my stay. The personal always help me. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is close to my office but very below average sheraton that I have stayed at.. Rooms seem old and smell stale. February 28, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>