シェラトン・ゲートウェイロサンゼルスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90045
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ロサンゼルス
  • 6101 West Century Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 771 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel does not upgrade platinums stayed here 25 nights on 6 stays and was never upgraded .I went to spg.com and checked availability and many suits were available just before I checked in. I am not going to fight with the front desk agent to get something I am entitled to. I stay 200+ nights a year on business and am top tier in all major hotel chains. I am going to switch all of my hotel stays to a brand that values my buisness March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel near the airport I recently visited the Sheraton Gateway LAX for a whirlwind 18 hour trip to LA. Upon arriving to the property, I was promptly greeted by a very cordial valet. In fact, every time I pulled up, the valets were so friendly and an ideal first impression of the hotel. The front desk was slow. Both agents I encountered were very friendly, but didn't move with any sort of urgency, instead demonstrating uncertainty. When I took a shower in the morning, the tub was very slow draining and in my brief shower, about an inch and a half of standing water accumulated. I mentioned this to the front desk when checking out, so another guest did not have the same experience and was apologized to and offered a meager apology with some SPG points. All in all, the staff was friendly and wanted to make sure I had a good time, but recovery and urgency was lacking at the front desk. March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent customer service We arrived at 11:00 am and were able to check in which was a HUGE plus! The front desk staff was professional and courteous. Alviro was excellent and solved my wifi problem with ease. He went over and above the call of duty to please us! I would definitely choose Sheraton again because of his customer service, as well as, the ease of check in and Valet parking! April 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Less than hospitable Please keep in mind that you are in the "Hospitality" industry. Hospitality was unsatisfactory / poor. Food "Service" was delivered by less than customer service staff. Considering the overall poor service from most of the staff, I would conclude a problem with management. Moral that low and thoroughly weighted throughout the staff only directs my review towards management whom set that tone of less than hospitable. October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good hotel but ignorant staff My mother and I stayed here for one day due to a layover. She flew in from Korea and wanted to get some rest before getting on a plane again so we decided to stay at the Sheraton because it was near the airport. The facilities are clean and nice - your typical "nice" airport hotel. What made me very uncomfortable was the ignorance of the staff. I was born and raised here and speak English without an accent. On TWO occasions, I asked the concierge and the front desk some questions. I started off my conversation in English and ended the conversation in English. During this time, I translated some of the information to my mom. At the end, both times, the staff says thank you to us in Chinese and something else that I did not understand! If you want to say something, say it in the right language. Either train your staff to understand the differences in languages or just stick to English. No one appreciates it. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated and overrated. 5 star staff - no question there, otherwise sadly lacking, everything seems dated, I had a special rate which was $109 plus taxes and I can get a better hotel in the UK for less than that. Rack rate is somewhere north of $219 + tax. Paying for a name and sorry to say, not as good as it should be. Staff are excellent and will go the extra mile, if it weren't for the quality of staff........ January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best facilities Every so often, I love to have some quiet time to myself and there is no other vacation getaway like the Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel. An easy and smooth check-in is vital for those who’ve traveled hundreds of miles and they were on hand to accomplish that with efficiency and grace. All of the staff is very polite and is always quick to go out of their way to satisfy all my needs. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy in LA Easiest hotel stay ever! Booked on-flight an hour before arrival, hopped on the shuttle to the Gateway, checked in, had dinner @ Italian restaurant Paparazzi (downstairs), nightcap at the bar and comfortably slept. Through out, the staff were very friendly and polite (especially at the bar with our weird requests!) This is how an airport hotel should be - efficient, smooth, and simple. December 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet Parking Personnel were very attentive. Rooms were very nice and clean. Only negative was the valet parking. We stayed one night and after picking up the car on the day of departure, it looked like the car had been parked where the sprinklers had been turned on. Water marks were all over the car. For $28 a night this was not what I had expected. Next time we stay, we will definitely self park. January 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would never stay at this hotel again!!!! The services at this hotel were unsatisfactory. Housekeeping didn't even do their job. Would not leave enough towels in room, would not clean room. I had to call down 3 times one night just to get toilet paper. It was like they were running low on toilet paper and would not leave an extra roll in the room. I think the only thing housekeeping did was make the bed. I used the phone to make a local call and got charged a $1.50. I had to use the valet parking because there was no were to park unless you wanted to walk blocks to get to the hotel. I thought the valet was free to people staying in the hotel NO it costed me $133.50 to park my car for 4 days. That is outrageous. There needs to be a sign posted the people staying in the hotel have to pay for Valet and that it is $30 each time. I would have walked blocks if I knew it cost that much. Then they expect us to tip. Crazy. Would never stay here again! March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Many stays, few complaints, but .... I stay at this property many times a year. Conveniently located to LAX and to freeway! Great staff who often remember me and my preferences! Great SPG lounge! But ... being awoken at 6:40 am to someone steam-cleaning the hall carpet right outside my door ... NOT good and NOT appreciated! It's the only time it's ever happened, but that's not acceptable at any hotel. December 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by November stay Stayed here in November before a trip from LAX to China. Location to the airport was a prime factor (and it is close) but parking and ease of access is difficult. Since we had a late night flight we decided to keep the room the next day so we could do some sightseeing before we left, then freshen up before the flight. Hotel agreed to this for a modified room charge. The night we were to leave the hotel was very busy with private parties; after we went to dinner hotel wouldn't let us park our car for 15 minutes to get our bags without a $6+ fee, then they tried to charge us twice for the extended room stay. We got the room charge straightened out, but it was a hassle. Additionally, hotel does not have, or did not have available when we were there, a cafe type restaurant where we could get a quick, moderately priced meal. The surrounding neighhborhood is also seemingly devoid of such places. Front desk was no help in this regard. January 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Need to charge for parking? Can't believe the hotel charges the customers for parking. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice, Minutes from LAX I have stayed at the sheraton LAX more than 20 times over the past few years, love this hotel for its location. All the staff are so professional and courteous, the rooms are clean and the pool looks great! Starbucks in the lobby and free shuttle to LAX, only a short ride to Manhattan Beach on the Trolly, you won't be disappointed, wouldn't stay anywhere else! February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, great food... Sharp! Overall exceeded expectations and the food and main bar lounge area was outstanding, airport shuttle works well. Great fitness set up! I will be back if I'm stopping over! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel exceeded my expectations. The staff is friendly and efficient. I am here in California on business for an extended period and was looking for a home away from home. This hotel fit the bill perfectly. I am bringing my wife here for her vacation while I work. I have every confidence that she will be treated well and will enjoy herself. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 15 year anniversary We called ahead of time for our room to have items in it upon our arrival. The items were not in the room and there were no comments on file. However, the staff went over and about to make sure our request was met and we received the items within an hour. We would highly recommend the hotel. It's one of the best Sheratons we've stayed at. March 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Management Check out line was really long and management did a bad job of recognizing the problem and correcting. When I raised issues, staff was defensive and not appreciative of customer service issues. I also had problems with valet staff. Restaurant staff was great but front desk staff was generally very mediocre and appeared poorly trained. July 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG Member terrible stay last time, overpriced and no respect for platinum members. Lounge serve the same food over and over again, cant it vary? I will no longer recommend this hotel. Front desk was rude and constant request for corporate ID, why bother making the reservation ahead. Need new management, the bar is quite good but expensive. September 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LAX Sheraton Gateway - Consistently Good I recently stayed at the Sheraton Gateway LAX Hotel. From the moment I arrived at the property, I felt completely taken care of. The valet waved my sister's car into a parking spot. What appeared to be chaos at first glance, turned out to be a well organized and efficiently run system. The people at the front desk were very welcoming. I am a Starwood Preferred Guest, and was given a fabulous upgrade. Jonathon Tellez was very professional and courteous. As he checked me in, he gave me several options for my free upgrade. Mustard H Oberoi, the Director of Guest Relations, was very friendly, and offered more hotel services. He made it clear that the Sheraton team (including Rudy) was there to assist me. I am not a VIP, but the team made me feel like one. In addition to complimentary wifi, Jonathon gave us club lounge access. We enjoyed drinks from an espresso machine, and a nice continental breakfast in the morning (delicious fresh fruit, pastries, oatmeal, and/or hard boiled eggs). We were not around for the evening "treats"; however, I am confident they were delicious. The room was very clean, comfortable, and well appointed. In addition, the bathroom was spotless with no signs of mold. Usually bathrooms and carpets are areas which show a lot of wear and tear, especially at airport locations. This hotel is the exception. Anca checked me out of our room upon departure. Like the rest of the staff, she was very courteous, efficient, and professional. Within a few minutes, the shuttle bus came, and I arrived at my terminal within minutes. Airport hotels get a tremendous amount of traffic, and they usually age poorly. One stay may be fine while a subsequent stay might be a mistake. This hotel is the exception. Over the years I've stayed at many Los Angeles properties, but I keep returning to the LAX Sheraton Gateway because of the cleanliness, location, staff, and value. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Responsive to needs. Small bathrooms though. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A relatively good stay This is second time my dad and I stayed in LA for our short vacation. The highlight of the stay: the club lounge and very helpful staff there. The opportunity: the front desk, especially for the Elite Line. I would call it "Elite Jail", as it was much much slower than the regular check-in line. Overall, a good stay. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Is The Best During our stay in LA we booked the four points which was extremely small and outdated - we quickly upgraded to this hotel which was very clean, spacious and the staff was extremely friendly, nice and accomidating. I had 1 slight problem and when I contacted the night manger the problem was fixed in 10 minutes with the managers apoliges. I highly recommend this hotel August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best choice for LAX While reading many positive reviews of this hotel, it was a pleasure to confirm that this is a perfect airport hotel and the best choice given its proximity and very qualified staff. The Club Lounge is quite nice and added to the comfortable stay. Thanks for a terrific stay and we will return. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good full service hotel The staff was very attentive and professional. Location is convenient to airport with occassional noise from air traffic but hardly any problem at all. The facilities fulfilled my needs and the group rate was reasonable. Wifi free in lobby area was a plus. Thank you for an enjoyable stay. Christine1 March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The Hotel is excellent however check in I waited several minutes for check in and checking out was the same. Not enough check in staff. Had the same problem in the bar when someone eventually served us they were great but we had to go out and find someone 3 times also the food order was messed up... June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, Clean and Courteous! Wonderful hotel. Clean rooms, trendy but not in an overwhelming/offputting way, friendly/well-trained staff, good airport location with cool views if you like that (yet very quiet in the halls and outside the windows), free airport transportation, good food. I like this place and would stay again. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST AIRPORT HOTEL Front desk staff always takes great care of spg members. Rooms are very nice and clean. A robe is always provided. The club floor provides a nice breakfast. The swimming pool is very nice. All team members should be congratulated. They really try hard to please, and people do make a difference. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best SPG options for near airport spots This hotel is clean, has a good airport shuttle service, pretty good workout facility and has a trolly near by to take you to Manhattan Beach or other locations. This is my favority spot on quick lay overs in LA. Breakfast in the morning is pretty good although I wish that it started earlier. April 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by frustration to the max i checked in & was told our room was 312, i went to go park & sent family up to rm, keys didn't work in 312, but had 351 on it so they tried 351 & it worked but only 1 bed, i got a call from my mom telling me this, i called the front desk, they said come get different keys to new room, my mom went down & got new keys to rm 335 & they worked, when i got to room i called my wife at home to let her know we were in, she asked about the rm, i told her it had 2 beds but no couch, she was very upset because she had specifically talked to the man & he told her that it was a rm w/ a couch which was needed. i was traveling w/ my 90 yr old grandmother who was already in bed asleep when i got to the rm so i was not going to wake her up and move again. i can't believe it is so hard to get it right, very frustrating, 3 times is certainly not the charm & it didn't seem to matter to anyone at the front desk, but there sure wasn't any problem w/ my bill. you made sure got your money & that's all that seems to matter to you. you will not get any more from me that is for sure. March 19, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 27 next>>