洛杉矶喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 洛杉矶
  • 西世纪大道 6101 号
  • 邮政编码 90045
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 岁并提供有效身份证才能预订客房。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 740 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gone downhill? Normally my stays at this property don't leave me feeling this way...but this time I found my room to feel run down and stuffy. The sink in the bathroom was cracked, and the bathroom floor was so sticky I had to put towels down so I could stand on it. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A solid performer - best SPG option at LAX Second or third stay here in the last 12 months. This property is a consistent performer and room rates are usually good value for what is offered. Club Lounge is open 7 days a week. Frontdesk is on the ball. Pool. is nice. food and beverage offerings are great. Internet is fast. I will definitely return. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible customer service I decided to stay at the Gateway Sheraton because a conference I was attending was here at a special discounted price. I will NEVER stay at one again. The customer service was terrible. I don't mean bad and needs work, but terrible. I have never been treated like this before. As I walked in, I was greeted by a man to check in. At first he was nice but was coughing ALL over the desk and not covering his mouth.. gross. Then I went to pay on debit since I wasnt traveling with my credit card and read in my email that I could do debit. He had no idea how to process this so he told me I could charge a credit card from someone who wasnt staying here as long as I got there email. I decided to give them my boyfriends email and started spelling it out for him. He immediately got VERY rude and said “I ASKED for you to WRITE it down!” so I asked for a pen and he just threw it on the counter. Not impressed and completely taken off guard. I then called my boyfriend to transfer him my room cost so he could pay it on his card. The front desk emailed him the proper forms and told me to go sit and wait because he had to deal with “real customers.” I felt very talked down to because I wasn't wearing a suit like the men behind me and he said I wasnt a “real customer” .. What does that even mean? Because I hadnt paid yet? My boyfriend then didnt understand some of the information being asked so I asked if someone could call him and explain it. The man then went to tell his supervisor to ask her to call. 20 minutes later she finally called and walked him through the form. My boyfriend told me it was all good to go. I sat there on the couches for another 30 minutes waiting for someone to grab me to check me in (meanwhile no other customers were at the counter) and finally I went up and asked if the form was complete. The manager rudely told the man that she had printed it off (like he was supposed to just know). The man proceeded to get the sheet and put the information into the computer. He then charged me an extra night which I caught right away and he didnt actually believe I paid when I booked online. Then checked and realized I did and mumbled some stuff under his breath. He then asked how I was paying for the $75 incidentals and I said with the credit card. (since I only had debit) and he said that couldnt be done. I then spoke up and said “You KNEW I only had debit! Theres nothing I can do about this because you didnt charge the card!” (which I admit shouldnt have done but I was getting very frustrated after all of this. He then told me there was an ATM which he decided not to let me know before I went through all the credit card hassle. I went and took out $80 for him. I then asked to speak to his manager (not knowing it was that rude lady from before). She came up to me and I expressed my disappointment in their quality of service and she quickly defended herself by saying “Well I have other things to take care of too.” Which I totally understand but you would rather help a guest who JUST walked up to the counter before you help the one who has been waiting over an hour to get checked in. Just terrible. She apologized insincerely so I just left it and went to my room. I then got into my room and realized I had no wifi so I called down and asked if it was complimentary. Apparently I have to pay $12 a day to get wifi where in my email says “Sweet Sleeper Bed, 32 Inch Flat Panel LCD TV, Wi-Fi Internet..” So I asked why it said that in there and she said “Just so youre aware of the service we provide. It is extra money though” So my question is, do you charge extra for your beds? Or Tvs? Why put it in there and charge extra. Just completely taken back. I then went and sat downstairs in the Lobby for 2 hours to work on the wifi and decided to just go up and pay the $12. So I asked to pay for wifi and the guy at the desk informed me that it was complementary and he just had to refresh it but it should be working now. Such an inconvenience after I even called. Poor poor service. Everything was just going wrong and VERY unimpressed. I have 40 of my clients coming down for this event and I will make sure to tell them all my experience and I know I will not recommend this hotel or stay here ever again. Even if it were free. Customer service is number one and this hotel has none of it, as far as I can tell. January 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great stay We stayed at the hotel for three nights. Got upgraded to a corner suite, which was spacious. One flaw though - there was only one TV for sitting area and the bedroom. The positioing of the TV was difficult. Club Lounge was great. Staff was helpful. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Room and Nice Gym This hotel is close to LAX (you could walk if you wanted), our room was clean and comfortable and quiet, despite the closeness of the airport. The staff was courteous and there is Starbucks in the hotel if you want something quick for breakfast. We ate the breakfast buffet one morning which was very good with a nice variety (although no made-to-order eggs) and it was kept freshly supplied. There is a shuttle to/from airport as well. One of the best features is the fitness center - they have several treadmills, bicycles,etc. and weights and a stretching area - very nice. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for a Pre-Flight Night Convenient airport shuttle service, pleasant and numerous public areas, good restaurant, hospitable staff and excellent beds - what's not to like? July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel Hotel is close to the airport with a shuttle that runs 24 hours a day every 10 or so minutes so this is convenient. Concierge was also helpful. Rooms, service and amenities were average. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by late check in and I even called twice to confirm my reservation 1. Late check in requested at online reservation = complete. 2. After online reserved, called hotel to verify reservation receipt = complete. 3. On road called hotel to verify reservation & room requested type still available = male hotel rep said, of course, no problem, room request they have plenty! & late check in, still no problem. Arrived late about midnight. I requested 2 beds, they said the hotel will try to accomadate all of us. Than another two group was arguing about their reservation & room. We didn't get our room till two hours later, & it wasn't anything better, one KING. & the arguing guest, front desk gave their roll-away bed to put in my room, WOW! So used hearing this...like I was treated so unspecial! August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with a great location Enjoyed our stay. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Great location when youhave to catch an early flight out. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Gateway LAX Hotel Location was ideal, near airport and major roadways. Staff was attentive (shower drain was clogged when we arrived and they fixed it promptly), housekeeping staff was very pleasant and helpful. Walls are paper thin, particularly between adjoining rooms and there is no sound barrier on bottom of adjoining door. Our neighbors were quite loud and it was a problem. Lots of hallway noise also. Bathrooms need updating, shower was very weak. Room was small, but nicely furnished and beds were nice. Gift shop terribly expensive for even the smallest things (like stamps). Pool area and deck chairs were great. Jacuzzi is tiny but great for a party of 2. Onsite food/drink too expensive. Parking behind hotel was a pain and dangerous for women. July 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by SOOOO DISAPPOINTED I have to be totally honest with you and tell you that as a Platinum Member with over 60 nights stayed year to date with Starwood Properties, I was insulted that I had to use points to pay for this stay. I surprised my 8yr old for her birthday and took here to LA and wanted to stay near the airport so we would not have to fight LA traffice the morning we left. HUGE MISTAKE! Not ONE thing went well at this hotel and I feel cheated. I waited to cool down after the trip and decided to still write this review a week later. I guess service wasn't very important to the staff there Labor Weekend or they were pre-occupied by the number of guests there but I'm not sure I would ever stay there again even if it were free. #customerservicematters September 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trash in room, SLOW valet Don't look under your bed; you might see left over chocolate wrappers that the houskeeping staff leaves behind after they put the nice "gourmet" milk chocolate squares on your bed for you. I wouldn't recommend valet parking, either. They're usually understaffed, take longer than they'll tell you to get your car, and calling down to request the car is a 10 minute process, too. This is a great get in, get out hotel if you like staying by the airport and just need a place to sleep. If you're looking for a true SPG experience - nice hotels with courteous staff and a feeling of elegance away from home, I'd stay elsewhere. The airport culture really ruins the vibe of this could be great hotel. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I hoped for...and more! I booked two rooms for a special occasion. I read reviews, but I had never stayed at the hotel and I hoped that the positive feedback I read would be true. Beginning at check-in, my expectations were exceeded and then some. The Corner King Suites and gorgeous! The rooms are big, the beds are wonderfully comfortable, the rooms are impeccably clean, the staff was friendly and helpful. You would not know that you are less than a mile from the airport, the room was serene and quite. The pool area was very nice -- the cabanas were such a nice treat for the kids in our party -- they felt special and important. I would absolutely book another stay at the Sheraton Gateway and I will be recommending your hotel to my friends and family. Thank you!! April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Electronic room entry keys Your swipe keys are good and better than most but still did not last the length of my stay. Had to get a new swipe key after my initial TWO swipe cards requested and received at check in would not let me into my room on the evening of the second day. Minor inconvenience as was only on the fifth floor. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Surprise Due to negative reviews I was hesitant to book this stay. I must say I was extremely pleased!! The hotel was clean , well appointed and the staff were both attentive and extremely friendly . The parking is a bit expensive and challenging if you don't valet but overall this hotel is highly recommended . July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service Adrienne remembered me from my last visit and welcomed me warmly as she checked me in. Unexpected and very nice especially after a long flight. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel I stay here often and I do like the hotel. Staff is very good and helpful. The one downside is that the condition of the hotel is deteriorating. I often of late find problems with the rooms...with 24 nights spent here in the last 6 months, I have been in alot of rooms. Need to improve awareness of properly working room features...otherwise I find the hotel very convenient and definitely recommend. One slight observation is that they do treat plantinum members well, although I slipped to gold this year and I definitely feel the difference! June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One outstanding employee!! I need to recognize the Assistant Front Office Manager, Mustafa O. for outstanding service. When I arrived for check in, I discovered I did not have the reservation I thought I had...due to a mistake on my part. Mustafa not only got me a room, he also fixed my SPG account. I really appreciate him doing this. He is an employee that the Sheraton Gateway can really be proud of and very lucky to have! Thanks again Mustafa! April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The valet need improvement The overall stay of the hotel was good. The valet services or should I say the aparking even for valet is not ample for the guest. Example there were so many cars to park and to get for the valet staff that I on several occasions get my keys and got my car my-self just to leave the hotel. The staff were overwhelmed with the volume of cas to hadle. At 35.00 a day the services and parking need to be supurb. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average Experience Spent 3 Nights here. The room was average. The bathroom could use some updating. Very low showerhead and tiles were a bit dirty. What prevents me from giving the hotel a better rating was the fact that on two separate occasions the Hotel Staff entered my room without knocking. The first time was a housekeeping supervisor who just walked in. The second was a hotel maintenance person entering on the day of my departure even though my DO NOT DISTURB sign was hung on the outside of the door. I complained to the front desk staff after both occasions. The first time the front desk clerk was apologetic and offered me a complementary breakfast. The second time, the front desk clerk mumbled an apology. Other than that the hotel was fairly nice- Food in the restaurants was above average and much of the staff was friendly and helpful March 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly staff; don't bother with Sheraton Club The staff in every department were great; from the check-in, to housekeeping, to vallet. We paid $30 a day for the Sheraton Club. That staff was rude and unaccommodating. We were unable to get sodas in the morning, just tea and coffee, neither of which we drink. The lady was in such a hurry to clean up at the time of closing, she was pretty much taking your filled plates off the table. The breakfast buffet in the restaurant was subpar in comparison to similar hotels. But it was easy on and off the freeways. We enjoyed our stay. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for a quick stay We stayed here for one night. It's the right price and a good place to stay for a quick layover. The bed and pillows were not comfortable. Pillows too hard/stiff and bed too soft. We did receive an upgrade as SPG members thankfully, as the hotel seemed crowded and that it might have been busy on other levels. We just wanted a good nights sleep for one night and a quiet floor which we received. The receptionist at the front desk was very nice and she is the one who gave us an upgrade without asking. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Responsive to needs. Small bathrooms though. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quick business only This hotel is average at best. The staff is very nice, but the rooms are tired, the mattress in my room was sagging - the ac very hard to regulate the temperature in the room. Bathrooms are small - the door opens into the toilet - towels have definitely lost their fluff - tv channels sometimes cut in and out so you could not watch a program without interruption. for location and a quick in and out into LA is is ok - no recognition of gold status, granted I have not stayed at many spg hotels this year, but still it would have been nice to hear 'thanks for being a gold' June 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed! My stay at the Sheraton was the biggest disappointment to my weekend getaway. THe water coming out the bathroom faucet had an odor like sewage. The television malfunctioned all weekend. The billing process caused my account to be overdrawn which was due to the front desk not informing me of their billing process. ALL UNACCEPTABLE! June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed My visit was from 4/26-4/30 and was quite disappointing. It was my first time staying at the Sheraton LAX, and will more than likely be my last. The lone bright spot at the Sheraton Gateway LAX was the staff, who helped me out quite a bit. The rest of the experience wasn't what I expected. I had constant issues with wireless internet access on the 12th floor, contacted IT support and didn't get a follow up call for 6 hours, which is unacceptable. The pool and hot tub were closed, and no one notified guests about that until I got a notice in my room the third day of my stay. The rooms were equipped with flimsy plastic cups instead of glasses. I had to be moved to a differente room because of a leaky faucet in a sixth floor room. Major improvements need to be made for me to go back. May 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice stay The staff was very helpful and pleasant. I was concerned about noise in the airport area, but that was not an issue. Even in a suite however the next door rooms on both sides could be clearly heard in conversation. I wish they had real glassware, but they did bring us some to use instead of plastic when we asked. Minimal electric outlets were the only other issue. The room was a nice size and the view was pleasant, the furnishings were fine also. We found it a convenient drive to various parts of town. January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best of the LAX airport hotels Arrived at the hotel on 21st September after a late flight from London. Shuttle bus arrived after about five minutes and we were greeted by a very effusive driver who "welcomed us to LA". Five minutes later we arrived at the hotel and all the check in desks were quickly opened so check in was very swift. Got an upgrade to a corner room on my Starwood Gold card. Breakfast, [included in my rate] was excellent with a good choice of fruit, fried breakfast etc. Check out was also very efficient. Having stayed at LAX several times this is without doubt the best of the airport hotels. Combine a great rate for the room, including two breakfasts, $129, booked direct with Sheraton on the web and you cannot go wrong. Everything above expectation so definately will return on the next LA trip. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service makes the difference The front desk staff works really hard to make sure that people feel welcomed and well served. The lobby is nice and there is a very convenient free shuttle service to LAX. It is clear that this hotel has been around for a while. Although they have kept up with all the changes that Sheraton requires, greater investment is needed to get the hotel to where it should be. For example, the light shade in the room had been torn and would not sit properly on the light. In trying to adjust it, I noticed that several other people had tried to do this and there where many holes in it where others had tried to make it work. This is a small thing, but it points to a lack of care. The rooms seemed clean and the beds were comfortable. I would return because of the service and the access to LAX. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent customer service We arrived at 11:00 am and were able to check in which was a HUGE plus! The front desk staff was professional and courteous. Alviro was excellent and solved my wifi problem with ease. He went over and above the call of duty to please us! I would definitely choose Sheraton again because of his customer service, as well as, the ease of check in and Valet parking! April 9, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 26 next>>