Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • 801 Dixon Road
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M9W 1J5
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um ein Zimmer reservieren zu können, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen amtlichen Lichtbildausweis vorweisen können.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than last time! The last time I stayed, I felt the hotel was not a flagship Starwood. They have improved a lot since then! I felt like a valued guest, and kudos to both manager Joseph and front desk Jason. My stay was very comfortable. Breakfast in the club was excellent, though only Orlando seems to be the guy in the club who offers amazing service. March 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Concerned I am a platinum member, it took me 10 min to check into two rooms on different floors (request adjoining rooms or at least close). One of the room was dirty and we had to change again. It took over 35 min to get into our room. Front desk individual struggled with the Computer while another staff member check in 3 other guest. June 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Alternative to downtown Even thoug the facilities are a bit dated, the bed was not the most comfortable, meaning that itneeds a refresh on the mattress, the hotel is ok for a couple of nights and based on the need due to the film festival was a good option for an early departure. The staff are great, all of them are very nice, polite and helpful. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Staff were prompt and attentive. April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The front desk and club personnel were friendly and professional I received an exceptional service at front desk. Further, the lady working at the Sheraton Club was great, very kind and helpful, please convey my thanks to her. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great customer service I received a much appreciated phone call at 11 pm from your service desk to tell me that I had left my lights on in my vehicle. This was great because had I not received my call I would have had a situation in the morning that would have caused me to be late for a meeting at another location. Thank you so much! June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, attentive staff Check in was excellent, very good knowledge of SPG program. Got call to check on me after i got to room, then area business manager sent chocolates and water. Felt very cared for! Lobby and all very nice, rooms are very solid but might be due up for a refresh soon. Room service food was very good and prompt. April 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Service!! Excellent service from front desk staff!! You all should give yourselves a pat on the back for how well you treat your customers!! Will definitly come back again!! Spent two nights, first night a gentleman made it his priority to find me some tea!! Second stay a day later, the receptionist was so helpful!! May 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff are welcoming. My wife and I look forward to seeing the staff we have gotten to know. Aneesa and Anna on the front desk are tirst ones we see. Then on to trade stories with Orlando and Val in the club room. Marcus, a chef at Olio Restaurant, will stop and chat. My wife says they are all hugable, but I leave that to her. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff/Accomodations The staff were great. The guys from the gift shop were amazingly nice & talkative. Front desk was ok, the guy who checked me in was awesome. So friendly. My room was ok, they upgraded me to a king when my friend backed out. It was clean & I loved the chairs instead of the usual uncomfortable ones you get. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home - On Business The Sheraton Toronto Airport is a personal favorite of mine when staying in Toronto. The Hotel Guest Services Team was truly exceptional. They were so kind and accommodated a number of change requests my team had during our stay. A special thanks to Ken and Maria they truly may our visit a great one! April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable This hotel is convenient to the airport, as well as being within easy driving distance of the subway or downtown. The room was spacious and very comfortable (except for the heating controls, as mentioned by another guest). The Club Lounge breakfast was adequate, not extravagant. Staff were efficient. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Features - Excellent The accomadation was great and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and appeared to have been updated recently. Shuttle Service to the Airport was prompt and efficient. Hotel resturant was a little over-priced for menu items but staff / service was more than acceptable March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is wonderful I've only stayed here twice, both times for a Supernatural (tv show) convention. The event is quite large, especially on Sunday when the two main actors are there. The staff is super understanding of all the fan craziness. They were so kind and polite and I, for one, certainly appreciated it. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very nice stay Excellent, friendly staff at the front desk. Very helpful. Room was comfortable and well equiped. There was no staff member in the member lounge most of the time - dirty dishes were pilling up but food was fine. Parking very difficult due to snow storm - parking lot had not been well cleared. February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs new management Not a very good experience and a hotel which I would put at the bottom of the list. It starts with the staff - they do not seem to care about guests. It continues with having to pay for parking and... The club lounge is positively the worst of any Sheraton ever visited. Would not recommend. June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel great for airport stay We needed a place to stay the night before our vacation and required parking for the week we were away. The staff were very friendly and courteous and the system for parking is great. The shuttle service is also very good and runs every 30 minutes to and from the airport. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Everything was great. The only problem I had, which I didn't bring up to the staff, was there was too much light coming in the window even when the curtains were closed. The hotel restuarant, Olio, was excellent and Chops, which is adjacent to the hotel was great. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay We enjoyed a rather long (5 nights) stay at the Sheraton, considering it is an airport location. In discussing this review, we agreed that we would give the hotel a 4.5 if we could, but settled on a 5 as we felt a 4 was too low. Platinum recognition was wonderful at check in as we were upgraded to a suite. Although not luxurious, the room was very spacious and nicely appointed with a refrigerator, stereo system, living area and spacious bathroom. Our favorite part of the hotel was the Club Lounge. Special mention goes to Val and Orlando in the lounge who were absolutely great in their care and kindness. The food was very good as well with a variety of offerings each morning and evening. Also dined at Olio one afternoon and enjoyed that experience as well. The only two hiccups were very slow and intermittent wireless internet service and the coffee machine in the lounge was broken for a few days (it was fixed while we were there). Other than that, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will look forward to returning again soon. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Very accommodating and friendly staff! The rooms etc all live up to what you would expect from a Sheraton of this caliber, but the service at the desk was above - from the friendly service to my late check in to the accommodations made for my rushed checkout. July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, Nice Decor. While the comfort of this hotel could use some improving, it is in a great location, lots of parking and very nice decor. There were some short comings however, The beds are quite uncomfortable, the carpet in a few rooms could use updating and stains removed, as well it is difficult to use any of the wall plugs. Our alarm clock would not work due to the fact the plug would not stay plugged in and every time the bed was sat on or someone rolled over, the plug would fall out of the wall outlet. Internet access was quite pricey in compairison to other locations and options. The pool area is kept is great condition and is very nice but the towels need to be stocked up more often. everytime we visited the pool, we had to call for more towels and it usually took about 30 minutes for them to arrive. The hot tub is a nice size, but frequently is out of order. This break down has happened both visits to this location in the past year. Event area is wonderful and very large. The restaurants on site are excellent. Even though this location is very close to the airport and directly beneath a flight path, you can hardly tell once your in your room. The rooms are very sound proof. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Airport Hotel I've Stayed In This hotel is full of surprises. Good surprises. First of all, staff. Extremely friendly and helpful. Also very professional (Ken!). Room - big, well equipped, clean with pretty comfy bed. Club lounge - delicious breakfast and large selection of newspapers. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smokey smelling room At check in I noticed a slight smell of old cigarette smoke in the room. On geting up the next day It was quite obvious that the room had been smoked in by a prior guest. I recommend that you report any of this type of issue immediately on checking in. September 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not LINK'd to this Hotel I might have been there are a bad time, but this hotel was poor. From threadbare carpets and foul odours in the hallways to elevators not working and a lack of room selection. Even getting a cup of coffee in the morning proved challenging. Very poor. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Home I love this place. The hotel is well maintained and comfortable. The staff is friendly and willing to go above and beyond to make every guest comfortable. This place sets the standard --other hotels I stay at in other cities do not compare. May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel if you need to be near the airport Stayed overnight at the Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel. This is a very nice hotel, in a convenient location. They have one of the best lounges I have seen. Coupled with courteous staff, it makes for a good choice if you are in the area. March 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent quality Wonderful staff throughout the facility. Hallways could be a bit cleaner and fresher. Great pool. Fresh air windows, a great reprieve from air conditioning. Air flow very quiet. Wonderful food in the Club Room and the hotel restaurant. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Value add services require improvement. The shuttle service to and from the airport is not frequent enough especially during cold weather; waited at airport 45 minutes before bus came, which in turn made us late for food services in the hotel that had all closed at 11 pm. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the most accommodating, friendly staff ever! i've been staying at this hotel for business, and as a frequent business traveler immediately recognized that the staff at this location is beyond exceptional! 5 stars for the service from the front desk to the lounge! thank you! July 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great area Very short stop over between destinations and the hotel and staff were very efficient. We were upgraded due to our Platinum status to club level without asking. We always enjoy this hotel and it's proximity to local restaurants. December 11, 2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>