Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 798 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Conveniently located with access ease to and from Convention Center October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the Big Hotels in the Crescent City. The Sheraton New Orleans has everything a business traveler could want: Large, modern, spotless and inviting rooms with comfortable beds, terrific city and river views from floor to ceiling windows, central location steps from the French Quarter, an abundance of conference rooms of all sizes, a club lounge for guests use, an expansive gym and adjacent rooftop pool, and most of all a gracious, welcoming and accommodating staff. I loved my three day stay here! September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Property Came here for a conference and the facilities and staff were 1st rate. Great location for after the conference too. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience The hotel staff is outstanding! From the front staff greeting with a smile to the beverage staff circulating the front lobby to check on any needs. Very professional group that provided top services. September 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise level between rooms is too loud!!! There was no sleeping late. Once housekeeping began cleaning at 8:30 ish AM, all you heard was "HOUSEKEEPING!" and doors banging. A focus on quietly completing their cleaning tasks is my suggestion. September 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was louder than a freight train!!! In 30 years of business travel this was the noisiest room I have ever slept in. Being two rooms away from the elevator in a 40+ story building is a mistake I will never let happen again. When I checked in I told the person at the registration desk that I was a light sleeper and preferred a room away from the elevator and ice machine. I got a room that sounded like it was sitting on top of a train track! It was so bad that even after using ear plugs, the only way I could get any sleep was to wear my Bose noise cancelling headphones to sleep!!! For what they charge, they should at least give a room where sleep is possible. I like SPG properties, but will never stay there again. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's the little things that count I always enjoy staying at this property. The staff usually goes out of their way to make my stay special. This time was no exception, thanks to Brittney! She made us feel welcome with a special greeting and a hand written card. Marcus, who assisted with a cab and our bags on the way home was extremely nice and helpful as well. I can't wait to see what's in store when I return in two weeks for our anniversary. Please be sure everyone gets recognition please. September 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has outstanding lobby This hotel is very nice from the outside, and has an extravagant lobby. Wifi is not free from your room, and only free from lobby (ALL hotels offer free wifi). For the higher Cost, one would at least assume free wifi from hotel room. September 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing The manager tried to make it a better situation but my overall experience was disappointing. House keeping crew was good but the food, room was mediocre and expensive. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference / Vacation My husband and I had a wonderful time and would love to stay again because this hotel was wonderful and I would highly recommend staying here. September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valet very childish I had large bills when I arrived, no tipping money. Valet took car. Next day when I get my car, seats, mirrors, radio, etc were all drastically moved to show me I didn't tip. Nothing that couldn't be fixed but makes me wonder what else they did. The hotel charges 38 per day for parking. First that should cover it. Second, they messed themselves out of future tips. When I reported this to Sheraton they said the valet is a third party. Acted like that wasn't part of the hotel. I reported it to the valet manager and he was nice. I'm dissapointed in Sheraton. September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but I guess this hotel is good given it's location in New Orleans. That said, two things they market are free internet access and beds/pillows. internet access misleading as it's only in the lobby. pillows dated and lumpy. frankly I expected a bit more. September 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The hotel is good and is located at a strategic location. A major event was hosted by this hotel during my stay. So, a couple of service delays were experienced. Just avoid the rooms near lift else the noise of lift can be irritating and the pressure in shower is too less to enjoy a bath. Other than that, it was a pleasant stay. September 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay here and forget your sleep. If you value your sleep, don't stay here. Due to the close proximity to the night spots, drunken guests roll into their rooms anytime between 2.00am and 5.30am Shouting at each other, running up and down hallways and slamming doors. Complaints to the night staff don't seem to be of much value. September 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel's location is very good. The staff is fun and the room was clean. The bathroom is a bit smaller than I am use to at other Sheratons. The comments card was already filled out in the room, so there are small details that should not be overlooked. However, my stay warrants another stay here. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Major Flaw out ways Wonderful Hotel Sheraton New Orleans is a wonderful hotel except in one major area, the internet. While most hotels offer free wifi as a selling point for the convenience of their customers, as well as offering excellent service why would Sheraton New Orleans choose not offer this? The lack of free internet is cumbersome and the most inconvenient to say the least. It would be very hard for me to tell others to book a room at Sheraton New Orleans, while a fee is attached to the most everyday common need in today's society. It is like telling someone, they need to go outside and pump their own water for the cup of "free" coffee offered in the hotel room. Your hotel is beautiful, but please trash the internet fee. My contacts are wide spread, and they all will be asking me about my trip to New Orleans. Instead of me telling them "Go To Sheraton", I'll be telling them "Stay away from Sheraton New Orleans." because of the great inconvenience and added costs for using the internet in their room! September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid value Excellent location for getting to CBD, French Quarter, Garden District; easy to walk or hop on street cars Room was simple and nice; no frills - no shower cab or bathrobes. Only complaint was that room was not vacuumed well as it had a border of dust all around the walls. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel We had read reviews about the location and property before we booked, which were mostly positive. The location was perfect, we were right where all the action was but yet far enough away that we were not submerged in it. The room was great and very clean. All staff was very accommodating, friendly and eager to please. The pool is a little small but we knew that before we went. It was perfect enough to take a dip on a very hot day. We would absolutely book at this property again . September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We stayed at the Sheraton New Orleans for 4 nights - Sept 8th through the 12th. We were on the 38th floor (an SPG floor), Our stay could not have been better. The staff, from the front desk to housekeeping, were all friendly and very helpful. Our room was clean, comfortable and quiet. And the location of the hotel is great. I cannot think of one thing that could have been done differently to make our stay any better. OUR STAY WAS PERFECT! If you're traveling to New Orleans, I highly recommend the Sheraton New Orleans. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location this hotel was right in the heart of everything i wanted to see, excellent September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay!!! Everything is top notch at this hotel!!! My only complaint is the maids were a little noisy in the hallway. Almost like the carts were banging. Beds wonderful and super comfortable. Staff super friendly and attentive!! September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Windows Great river view - but the windows were so dirty we really couldn't enjoy it. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service for guests Car park valet person very friendly & was good at his job. Staff very responsive to replace light in bath, and they followed up with phone call to see if work was done. Same for request for shower cap from my wife; cap was there in 5 minutes. Chekout easy and car was there waiting when we came down, and valet actually loaded bags into the trunk! Overall, great stay, quiet and comfortable room. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay I always enjoy staying at this hotel when staying in New Orleans. The place is clean, comfortable and the staff always goes out of their way to make your experience enjoyable. September 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location- Great choice! We loved the hotel. Great location to the Quarter and the Riverfront. Our room was on the 45th floor facing the river. My husband and I have 2 teenage boys so we upgraded to a suite upon arrival. The suite looked exactly as pictured on the hotel web-site. The king bed was very comfy and pull out-couch was better than expected. The suite is one huge room with a large partition in the middle with t.v.s on both sides. There is a "wet-bar" area with sink and refrigerator. Ask for an end room on a higher floor facing the river. We requested extra towels everyday and they were delivered within 10 minutes. Only complaint on the room was the water-pressure in the bathroom. We were club level which included breakfast, early evening snacks and wi-fi. The downside of the club amenities is that you can fill up at breakfast and later with afternoon appetizers that you may not want to go out to one of the great restaurants nearby. The upside is everyone could stop in when they were hungry - club access is 24 hours which includes coffee, tea and soft drinks anytime you want them. The gym was great, lots of equipment. Pool was closed for most of our stay - we did chose the hotel in part for the pool so the boys could cool off so that was a small negative. One suggestion to the hotel for future room improvements would be to add pull out partitions to the end of the room divider. This would enable someone to get dressed in one half of the suite while the kids were in the other half of the suite. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great night's rest This hotel has been remodeled remodeled and is very attractively decorated. The bed was "heavenly" and I love the abundance of pillows! The close proximity to the French Quarter and the New Orleans nightlife is a great asset. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable beds but rooms far from sound proof Beds were very comfortable and the views on the higher floors were great. The only negative aspect of the hotel was the room sound proofing. You could hear everything that was going on in the hallways and since this is one of the most popular hotels, there are lots of people and lots of chatter in the hallways to wake up you. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Second Visit My second visit because when you get the best in service you want to come back. From the wonderful ladies in housekeeping to the fantastic guest relations, from check in to check out your hotel gave 100% individual attention. With the flow of an enormous amount of changing guest and visitors, I FELT SAFE. Your staff cares and just goes above the call of duty. Each day being the challenge that it is, just know this whole hotel is AWESOME . Looking forward to my next stay with you. My second home away. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with a few small exceptions This was a VERY enjoyable experience with a few exceptions. The room was very nice and clean and the bed/pillows very comfortable. I really appreciate the 'green' effort in which we do not have to have our linens changed, etc, and we even get bonus 'money' to use if we chose to go green! We did have a problem two different nights with the room getting VERY hot which interrupted our sleep and we had to call maintenance both times. We were also very disappointed that the internet was not included in our rate. We missed not having a program guide and floundered around on the TV trying to find programs we are used to watching. Finally, the food in the hotel resturant was very tasty but way too expensive (especially the breakfast buffet). All that being said, the staff were unbelievably nice and polite - always a pleasure even when we called to complain about the a/c. The facility was beautiful and welcoming and clean! We will definitely stay again but hope that the a/c, the internet fees, and the a/c issues will be corrected! September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Rute Staffs At The Concierge Desk The African America staff member in the concierge was very rude and lack of respect to the customer. This is especially true to a preferred SPG manager. I have stayed in many SPG hotels around the world and I have never experience such a lack of respect to customer. She should be trained to how to handle customers. September 2, 2014
  • 2015-08-03T19:31:40.828Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_798, tr_798
  • loc_en_US, sid_353, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 28 next>>