Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

  • 3900 NW 21st Street
  • Miami,
  • Florida
  • 33142
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Das Mindestalter zum Reservieren eines Zimmers und für den Check-in beträgt 21 Jahre. Es muss ein Lichtbildausweis vorgelegt werden.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 458 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Miami Airport Enjoyed my 2 night stay. Was upgraded to a very nice suite for only $20 per night. Parking is hard to find so I was forced to use valet. Enjoyed the pool and the restaurant. I would highly recommend this hotel. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Awesome! I stayed here prior to a cruise with my Mom! The hotel was great from check-in to check-out! The Managers of every Starwood Hotel should work here and take that knowledge back with them to their own hotel! January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Early check in Great stay as so near to airport, I got a really good early check in at 6am and then paid $50 for a late check out the next day at 6pm, really helped me out... Nice pool and amenities September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Spacious room, breakfast was good at the Club lounge though it was limited. Near to the airport. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Breakfast Buffet Really enjoyed our comfortable sleep between our next day morning flights. The breakfast was much better than previous hotel experiences. The buffet was fresh and tasty. September 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement The hotel looks old, the people are very rue specially h valet parking,and the front desk personel are very unprofessional. Also he location it's very confusing and hard to find. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Really good experience at this hotel We had a most comfortable stay at the MIA Sheraton. Very friendly and efficient staff. Clean and very comfortable room. We will definitely stay here on next visit. August 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Outdated Very disappointed that this is even in the Starwood program. Hotel was very cold, could not get heat to the room, bathtub would not drain....horrible experience. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stay Great Staff & Management. Prefect for transit travelers with a long layover. The shuttle for free also. very good restaurant with a great staff also. December 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A hotel with a heart that beats We stopped here for just one night after landing in Miami. The hotel's proximity to Miami Airport and the regularily of the complimentary shuttle made it a very easy and short journey to check in. The staff at the front desk were welcoming and among the friendliest we have encountered. They recognised our Gold status and made sure they gave us a very good room. The room itself was spacious, although the bathroom was tiny. It was well cleaned and the beds were very comfortable with soft linens. We visited the Club Lounge where we were warmly welcomed by Jorge, who asked us to pose for photographs on the launch of Sheraton's Wine Tasting Program on the night of our stay. He gave us lots of information on the local area and tips for getting about. There was an abundance of food available in the lounge. We also visited the bar on the ground floor and were looked after in fine style by the bartenders, Miguelito and Victor. Breakfast next morning was well laid out with plenty of choice. We've really enjoyed our stay here and have now made this our hotel of choice in Miami. We'll definitely be back and are looking forward to our next stay. June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired rooms My room was a suite but the carpets were stained and the coffe table was barely standing. Not what I expected at a Starwood property February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for living and transportation Perfect hotel for living and transportation November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location. This location is outstanding. My room overloooked the golf course. I was also able to see planes taking off and landing. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent stay. I was pleased with the rooms and platnium ammenities. I had a nice lunch and breakfast, staff were nice and view was gorgeous. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Hotel!! Far exceeded my expectations. The staff couldn't be friendlier. What a nice way to unwind after my train ride from Philly. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay Highly recommend this place while you are in Miami. Excellent hotel and staff, close to the airport with shuttle service. December 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Great service! Very Clean and Comfortable! November 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff good location near airport and rental car center. Friendly staff and good breakfast. Nice heated outdoor pool. January 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good experience No hot water in the mornings, service is below Starwood standards. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel is awesome Very friendly, helpful, understanding. Met all my needs and exceeded my expectations June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great localization. Is clean and has a good service. This hotel has a great localization. Is clean and has a good service May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel ideal for meetings! We held a company meeting at the hotel for 50 attendees. The accommodations were ideal. The service was great. The food was exceptional. The meeting room was nicely arranged and very comfortable. I would highly recommend this venue to anyone looking for a facility near Miami Airport! April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good For Business This hotel is good for business travel because it has a central location. It is very busy with large groups and airline crews; however, there are still a lot of people on vacation staying here as well. The food is good for a hotel restaurant and there is also a separate bar with different menu items. The fitness center is very good for a hotel and the pool area is small, which not ideal for vacationers; however, the restaurant does have nice outdoor seating. The staff seems eager to please the guests, which is the key to a great stay. It is also a great value compared to the beach properties. March 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Upon arrival, the front entrance was entirely blocked by construction, the only entry was to a parking garage adjacent to the hotel, which charges $15 per day, neither of which was mentioned when calling for information directly to the hotel and their 800 customer service number. I was immediately distraught but continued checking in. During check in, it was evident the construction continued inside the hotel which was extremely loud. Checked in, got to the room, pull down the sheets, only to find hair all over the bed. I returned to the check in desk and they couldn't believe it. They immediately set me up for a Pure hypoallergenic room with a view and went to the room to take pictures. Arrived at the new Pure room and it was better but for someone with allergies, a dusty room isn't much better. All the night stands and tables had a layer of dust, the bathroom counter hadn't been wiped down at all and I had to personally clean the tub myself. After having spent time choosing this hotel for the location and also a recognizeable name, I was extremely disappointed. Though the staff was highly accomodating, it was no secret they were aware of issues in their workplace. I would never stay at this location again and would not recommend it by any means. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First-class hotel The staff was courteous and attentive. May 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not stay here again. The room constantly had feather particles suspended in the air, either from the pillows or linens. The coffee station did not get replenished when the room was cleaned daily. We had to call the front desk to get coffee, cups, creamer and sugar brought to our room. One time they took half an hour to get to our room. The basic room that I was assigned as an SPG member did not even contain a small fridge to keep my childs anti-biotics cold. I have stayed in hotels half the price of this one that atleast had a small fridge. The only good thing about this hotel is the fantastic breakfast buffet. If you're looking for breakfast around the Miami airport, I would recommend the Rickenbacker restaurant but if you're looking for a hotel, definitly go elsewhere. November 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Platinum Night Well after 49 nights at your different hotels, my first Platinum Level night was at your hotel. The welcome and the way your staff greeted me was fantastic. I was placed at the Members Floor level and was told by the receptionist that I can use the Guest Room. They were serving entrees and non alcoholic drinks. It was good. In the morning, breakfast was included but by the time I got there almost all was gone and the staff said, nothing else was coming out. Apart from that, the room was outstanding, great view to the city, awesome bed and pillows! Hope to be able to continue staying at your facilities all around the world. Thanks December 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice enough hotel, good location, terrible service My family and I stayed here the night before our flight and it took over 30 minutes to check-in, although the person who checked me in was very friendly, just not speedy. We did get upgraded to a very nice room as recognition for my Platinum status. We self parked since I prefer to come and go and parked on the 3rd floor, then discovered there are no elevators in the parking garage. This would have been nice to know before unloading the kids and all the luggage. We ate at the restaurant which had very slow service and my salad which I ordered without cheese and even told them I have an allergy, had some cheese in it, which I did not taste until I was almost done. The waiter told me he would send the supervisor over, and after waiting 10 minutes, I asked to just have my check so I could leave (my family already left the restaurant to go to the room). We called down for bedding for the pull-out couch, then called again 30 minutes later to see if it would come soon. I then called another 15 minutes later when it still had not come. I asked to speak to the manager. He called me 5 minutes later, and finally brought bedding quickly (over an hour wait at this point), but was very cavalier and glib about my complaints, and did not apologize. He then asked if he could check the pull-out since it should have bedding on it...it had sheets, but no pillow or blanket. Why would the person working at the front desk not tell me there should be bedding the 1st 3 times I called??? I stay about 130 nights a year in hotels, and this is the first time that I have ever been unhappy enough to take time to write a bad review. March 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Complete Letdown Do NOT stay at this hotel. It was a complete letdown. I travel for a living, and stay in hotels, both foreign and domestic, 3, 4, 5 nights a week. When I can, I try to stay in SPG hotels because of the wonderful costomer service, and because I know I will be staying in a nice, clean, safe environment. This stay started off by waiting an hour and a half at the airport for the shuttle bus. When it picked me up at almost midnight, it was so full of other people who had been waiting just as long, that I was the last person it could hold. The driver had to turn away approximately forty other people, a lot of them families with children, to pick up later. This was just unacceptable. Then there was only one person working the reception desk, which slowed check in down to a crawl. I landed at ten p.m. and it was around two thirty a.m. when I finally got to my room, which wasn't all that great. The next day when I attempted to check out, the reception desk was understaffed again. I had to wait to check out because I never got my usual bill under my door and needed a hard copy for business reasons. After waiting behind a lady for almost half an hour, a group came in off a shuttle bus and someone came from the back to help them, but ignored me. Then, when the lady in fron of me was finally done, the girl behind the desk ignored me to wait on a girl who just walked in and rudely cut right in front of me. When she finally got to me and checked me out and I asked for a hard copy of my bill, she complained to me why didn't I just use the one from under my door? Really? I asked to speak to the manager, who of course was unavailable. SPG/Sheraton should take their name away from this hotel before it ruins their reputation. August 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Worthy of an SPG Property If it didn't say Sheraton outside the hotel I would not have believed it was a Sheraton property. No one recognized my colleague and I as a Platinum member, I had to ask for the SPG reward upon check in (the 500 point option). We reserved club level rooms and when we checked in I asked if there was an upgrade, I was told we were upgraded to the club level, I had to remind and show proof of our club level reservation to the agent at the front desk. Once she saw that, then she said we we upgraded to a room with purefied air, so I asked her does this mean that the other rooms have poor air quality !!!! It went downhill from there, the room was small, to walk around the bed, I had to move the desk chair and my briefcase otherwise I would not be able to get by to the bathroom. Instead of glasses they have soft plastic cups wrapped in a plastic bag, similar to what you would expect in a cheap roadside motel. Housekeeping did not leave me shower gel to shower with, I had requested a king, got a queen disguised as a king bed. When I asked for the manager, she came on the phone, could care less about my comments, basically a "this is the way it is, take it or leave it" attitude, not even an apology for the issues that were correctable. The club lounge was a joke, the food was indelible, we ended up having breakfast in the restaurant and although the staff was kind and courteous, they did not offer to refill the coffee or the orange juice, the food took forever to come out and we were actually late for our business meeting due to the delay, had to ask where our food was after 20 minutes. Starwood should be embarrassed to consider this property as part of their group of hotels. All I can say is this was two stays in one, first and last ! July 20, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>