Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 573 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good accommodations Felt comfortable. Accommodations, particularly the room and bedding are excellent. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by we'll be back staff attitude towards guiests is outstanding; the spg lounge is one of the most delightful i've experienced-- and I felt perfectly safe especially after the missing handbag experience I had in the lounge at one of the Sheratons in the Chicago area. At the Miami spg Lounge the food was both innovative and well prepared. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Airport Miami - great hotel but isolated The airport hotel was very comfortable with great opportunities to sit outdoors at the pool or at the bar. Great to have free wifi also. The hotel is very isolated so unless you have a car, you will be very limited for things to do outside the hotel or to eat elsewhere. There is a free shuttle to the airport that runs frequently. The hotel is very close so there is a fair amount of noise from the airplanes. The restaurant is fairly expensive. There is a shuttle to the nearest shopping mall located about 6 miles away for a $10 round trip per person. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is not a hotel, is my second home!!! I do not have comments at this moment, because all that Sheraton´s employees did a very good job. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra long stay I had to have surgery and as a starwood platinum member and staying many times at the Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel decided to use that as my base for my daughter in law to be able to get to Mt Sinai be with me for test an surgery The expected time was 5 days and because of complications extended on a day by day basis extended to 9 days. It was only 10-15 minutes between hotel and hospital. Agar Geneus at the Starwood check in handled all our needs with ease and no complications a no stress situation. She has always treated me with upmost service. Victor,, Yuri,and Jay at Vin Fiz made sure she had great service and watched after her. The whole of the staff actually were fabulous and I can't say enough. Thank you all. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by desk Clerk Angel My husband and I checked in after 12 hrs. of flying and Angel was most helpful, especially when I asked about printing boarding passes for the AM. He not only helped me with the process but stayed with me while I contacted the airtline because of a problem with boarding passes. He reates 5 stars. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs upgrades Besides the rooms being out dated, the Air conditioning was noisy and continued to cycle on and off. Air was directed right onto the bed and made it difficult to sleep with the air blasting directly on us....off and on! In addition, the bath room door squeaked loudly and woke us up at night when using the bath room. Finally, the quality of food offered in the "concierge" room leaves a lot to be desired. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Updating The hotel rooms need updating, the valet staff was not helpful and rude. Was upgraded to a 2-floor suite, the problem was I had two room numbers, one on the 9th floor and one on the 10th. Went to the 9th floor to drop my luggage and the only way to get to the bedroom was the spiral stairs, not happening in 4" heels and a skirt. Ended up going up the elevator. May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not fully made for new customer It seems the room I got was not fully made for a new patron. There were plastic bottle caps on the carpet, there was no pen on the night table and/or desk which is always provided by you. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It pays to be an SPG When asked if I was a Starwood Preferred Guest (a pretty inactive one by the way!) I did not have my card with me. The receptionist inquired about my address and it only took my city and zip code to find me in the system and provide me a great room, close to the elevators, with the special treats Sheraton offers SPGs. Took advantage of a special offer during the dates of my stay which was very competitive compared to other hotels near the airport. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel is good for transiting well shuttle service, close to the airport and ease of access May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very old hotel The hotel is convenient, but man, it is in major need of a facelift. I was with my three year old and was afraid to have him sit on the carpet. The water was difficult to regulate in the shower. C'mon SPG, this is not the quality I am used to. But the price sure was... May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient for pre flight depatures Enjoy relaxing in the pool prior to your Miami flight. Just a short 2 block walk from the car rental return. Staff was excellent May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Spacious room, breakfast was good at the Club lounge though it was limited. Near to the airport. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but one major disappointment Was looking forward to resting in the room & watching the NBA Playoffs, but could NOT get the channel because they chose not to carry TNT in the rooms. TNT, one of the oldest basic channels that everyone carries, but not at the Sheraton. I would not have stayed here if I had known that. Whoever heard of a top hotel not carrying TNT? All the high end hotels carry it. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amanda and her team Rocks! I was very impressed with Amanda and her team in meeting the needs of the attendees and the coordinators of Toastmasters District 47 event. They were present each time someone needed something. They were kind, gracious, patient and hospitable. The venue was excellent for our purpose. Everyone on the staff from the valets, operators, housekeeping, banquet hall, and Amanda's team were so impressive with the dedication they demonstrated to ensure we had what we needed. Thank you for making this a most memorable event for our members! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel ideal for meetings! We held a company meeting at the hotel for 50 attendees. The accommodations were ideal. The service was great. The food was exceptional. The meeting room was nicely arranged and very comfortable. I would highly recommend this venue to anyone looking for a facility near Miami Airport! April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could have been cleaner As a Sheraton I expected a cleaner hotel with a proper AC unit that didn't sound like a pneumatic drill. My room still had rubbish in the bin, the toilet had been used prior to me coming into the room (the toilet seat was up and urine was in the toilet). I felt like the cleaning staff had made my bed and that was it. The AC unit was loud. Something was rattling in it and after several attempts at trying to shut it off it continued to run. I would only recommend this hotel because of its proximity to the airport. For a longer stay (more than a night), I would look elsewhere. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room Comfort Very pleasant 3 day stay. April 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by comfortable Pleasant room, nice view of golf course and restaurant & bar had a nice variety of food and drink. Staff at front desk and restaurant & bar were very accomadating. Close to airport, shuttle was very nice. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Issues to access rooms The location is nice but.... the three hotel lifts are overloaded and it takes literally tens of minutes waiting to go down, for the breakfast for instance, or sometimes up. The stairs could be an alternative but at either hidden, or difficult to reach. Quite frustrating.... April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff was very friendly The front desk knew it was our anniversary and they made us feel special. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel makes for comfortable, relaxed airport stay Great heated, outside pool for kids to use. Very friendly staff. Need better way to get to hotel from rental car return - that part was an odyssey. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good airport hotel Our flight arrived at 1000 so our room was not ready. They held our bags and give us access to the lounge since we had a club floor room. A great place to rest after our flight. The deck called us when our room was ready. Club floor was very nice the rooms were updated and very clean. Heard no aircraft noise for being at the edge of the airport. Evening snacks and breakfast were very good. Bus station is across the street. Was able to get to Miami Beach and back very easily. I left my sunglasses in the room and did not miss them until we got on our ship. Gone for 2 weeks so it was 2 weeks before I could call the hotel to see if they had them. They did have them and the very nice lady at the hotel packed them and sent them to me. Very impressed by the staff. When I need a hotel in Miami the airport Sheraton is my first choice. April 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Miami convenience Although close to the airport, you would even notice. Well maintained and convenient for business travel. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pity about the restaurant second visit to this hotel.excellent hotel except for the very limited dinner menu April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel and staff Another great Starwood property - lovely facility, setting, pool, view, food, staff, etc. ! Thanks to all who made our two separate visits (prior to Cuba trip and two weeks later) so memorable. Especially Alex Morales, Victor at the bar, Leo, and Nicole Carmenate with whom I had a brief chat. The sea bass with lobster sauce was to die for -about the best I've ever eaten! Thanks! April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Packages Policy I was not aware that guest packages received to the hotel were charged per day in the Hotel. So big Surprise when I arrived and had a big bill waiting to be paid. So this lack of info must be implemented where charges for holding packages apply April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel, but fix transfer ops. Hotel is just right for the casual overnight-airport stay. But one critical aspect of service for a hotel like this is the free shuttle. Note that the shuttle is mentioned in the first line of copy on the hotel home page. The shuttle is run by a contractor, which is no excuse for not having recognizable signage on the bus front as well as some sort of programmable pickup system. The current "system" is pathetic. After the bus drove right by me, I called the hotel and gave them my door number, ie the Miami airport has specific numbers for every exit. Instead of giving that to the driver, the hotel gave them them my arrival airline name -- huh? Arriving pax are all going to have cell phones - just have them call the desk with exit door number, give that to the driver and all will work fine. And put a sign on the bus front that even old/tired eyes can read! April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge was excellent. The Concierge was so helpful. Alain especially was a great help in making arrangements for a car and siteseeing. Kudos to him! April 9, 2014
  • 2016-02-08 T06:02:14.926-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_573, tr_573
  • loc_en_US, sid_3620, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 20 next>>