Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

  • 3900 NW 21st Street
  • Miami,
  • Floride
  • 33142
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre ou s'enregistrer, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 503 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Awesome! I stayed here prior to a cruise with my Mom! The hotel was great from check-in to check-out! The Managers of every Starwood Hotel should work here and take that knowledge back with them to their own hotel! January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Treating Me With The Service I Love By starwood.. This is my Favorite hotel in the Miami airport area. The location is more than you can ask for and the people who work at the front desk are some of the most helpful and pleasant i have had the pleasure of being served by. There is transportation to the Dolphin mall for $5.US each way that comes by the hotel and picks you up and drops you off. You can walk across the street and catch the rail service to the Miami airport or take the shuttle. The club lounge looks over a golf course and always has a nice buffet breakfast for members. The rooms have always been comfortable and very clean, But what makes this hotel my favorite in the Miami airport area is the staff. I would be remiss if i did not mention Gerry at The Front Desk, who made sure this Starwood Platinum member and his family were treated like Royalty. Gerry checked on to make us sure our stay was all we expected and more. I will always stay at this hotel when near the airport in Miami. Great Job to everyone who worked at the hotel during our stay. On my most recent stay we were upgraded to a 2 floor suite. The bed and bathroom are on the top floor with easy access to the club lounge and the bottom has a half kitchen and pull out sofa with swivel stair case between the two I will be having 8 more stays in the coming months in the Miami area and will always choose this hotel first. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Early check in Great stay as so near to airport, I got a really good early check in at 6am and then paid $50 for a late check out the next day at 6pm, really helped me out... Nice pool and amenities September 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement The hotel looks old, the people are very rue specially h valet parking,and the front desk personel are very unprofessional. Also he location it's very confusing and hard to find. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Breakfast Buffet Really enjoyed our comfortable sleep between our next day morning flights. The breakfast was much better than previous hotel experiences. The buffet was fresh and tasty. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Really good experience at this hotel We had a most comfortable stay at the MIA Sheraton. Very friendly and efficient staff. Clean and very comfortable room. We will definitely stay here on next visit. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoy our regular stay at this hotel We feel at home at this hotel and appreciate the attention given to us by the staff. Best wishes to all of them for an enjoyable Festive ChristmasSeason. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stay Great Staff & Management. Prefect for transit travelers with a long layover. The shuttle for free also. very good restaurant with a great staff also. December 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A hotel with a heart that beats We stopped here for just one night after landing in Miami. The hotel's proximity to Miami Airport and the regularily of the complimentary shuttle made it a very easy and short journey to check in. The staff at the front desk were welcoming and among the friendliest we have encountered. They recognised our Gold status and made sure they gave us a very good room. The room itself was spacious, although the bathroom was tiny. It was well cleaned and the beds were very comfortable with soft linens. We visited the Club Lounge where we were warmly welcomed by Jorge, who asked us to pose for photographs on the launch of Sheraton's Wine Tasting Program on the night of our stay. He gave us lots of information on the local area and tips for getting about. There was an abundance of food available in the lounge. We also visited the bar on the ground floor and were looked after in fine style by the bartenders, Miguelito and Victor. Breakfast next morning was well laid out with plenty of choice. We've really enjoyed our stay here and have now made this our hotel of choice in Miami. We'll definitely be back and are looking forward to our next stay. June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired rooms My room was a suite but the carpets were stained and the coffe table was barely standing. Not what I expected at a Starwood property February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent stay. I was pleased with the rooms and platnium ammenities. I had a nice lunch and breakfast, staff were nice and view was gorgeous. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Hotel!! Far exceeded my expectations. The staff couldn't be friendlier. What a nice way to unwind after my train ride from Philly. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay Highly recommend this place while you are in Miami. Excellent hotel and staff, close to the airport with shuttle service. December 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location. This location is outstanding. My room overloooked the golf course. I was also able to see planes taking off and landing. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff good location near airport and rental car center. Friendly staff and good breakfast. Nice heated outdoor pool. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel is awesome Very friendly, helpful, understanding. Met all my needs and exceeded my expectations June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great localization. Is clean and has a good service. This hotel has a great localization. Is clean and has a good service May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for living and transportation Perfect hotel for living and transportation November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Great service! Very Clean and Comfortable! November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First-class hotel The staff was courteous and attentive. May 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Upon arrival, the front entrance was entirely blocked by construction, the only entry was to a parking garage adjacent to the hotel, which charges $15 per day, neither of which was mentioned when calling for information directly to the hotel and their 800 customer service number. I was immediately distraught but continued checking in. During check in, it was evident the construction continued inside the hotel which was extremely loud. Checked in, got to the room, pull down the sheets, only to find hair all over the bed. I returned to the check in desk and they couldn't believe it. They immediately set me up for a Pure hypoallergenic room with a view and went to the room to take pictures. Arrived at the new Pure room and it was better but for someone with allergies, a dusty room isn't much better. All the night stands and tables had a layer of dust, the bathroom counter hadn't been wiped down at all and I had to personally clean the tub myself. After having spent time choosing this hotel for the location and also a recognizeable name, I was extremely disappointed. Though the staff was highly accomodating, it was no secret they were aware of issues in their workplace. I would never stay at this location again and would not recommend it by any means. August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Positive first experience In the process of switching program loyalties from Marriott to SPG so I thought I'd give the MIA Sheraton a try over its newer sister property down the street (The Element). Great check-in experience as the two young ladies who welcomed me to hotel and checked me in were polite, pleasant and professional. Thanked me for being a SPG a Preferred member and offered me an upgrade to an Allergy-Free room. Room was of average quality for what I paid. Air conditioner was struggling to maintain 68 degrees F. One of the three lights in the bathroom was blown out and the vanity mirror in the bathroom was inoperative and coming loose from the wall. Club Lounge was nice as SPG keeps lounge open 24 hours for water, snacks, coffee, etc. Overall, positive first stay as property is very conveniently located to MIA Airport but the furnishings and the decor of the rooms could use a face lift. Didn't use pool or fitness center so can't comment on those facilities. October 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Serves it's purpose Stayed at the Sheraton for 3 nights in January. Hotel has a shuttle that departs/arrives to the airport every 15 ,minutes. There were not many cabs at the airport so you may have to wait a few minutes before one arrives. Cab fare to downtown ranges between $15-$20 one way Many guests are cruise ship people so be prepared for long lines and a crowded lobby on Sundays. front desk staff was young and inexperienced but were able to check me in at a normal speed and were very friendly. Plat status was recognized but I was not upgraded to a suite. Room was clean and comfortable, but looked a little dated. Had a billing problem but it was handled promptly. January 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice enough hotel, good location, terrible service My family and I stayed here the night before our flight and it took over 30 minutes to check-in, although the person who checked me in was very friendly, just not speedy. We did get upgraded to a very nice room as recognition for my Platinum status. We self parked since I prefer to come and go and parked on the 3rd floor, then discovered there are no elevators in the parking garage. This would have been nice to know before unloading the kids and all the luggage. We ate at the restaurant which had very slow service and my salad which I ordered without cheese and even told them I have an allergy, had some cheese in it, which I did not taste until I was almost done. The waiter told me he would send the supervisor over, and after waiting 10 minutes, I asked to just have my check so I could leave (my family already left the restaurant to go to the room). We called down for bedding for the pull-out couch, then called again 30 minutes later to see if it would come soon. I then called another 15 minutes later when it still had not come. I asked to speak to the manager. He called me 5 minutes later, and finally brought bedding quickly (over an hour wait at this point), but was very cavalier and glib about my complaints, and did not apologize. He then asked if he could check the pull-out since it should have bedding on it...it had sheets, but no pillow or blanket. Why would the person working at the front desk not tell me there should be bedding the 1st 3 times I called??? I stay about 130 nights a year in hotels, and this is the first time that I have ever been unhappy enough to take time to write a bad review. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting stay - at an Airport! Good rate from SPG. Hard to work out exactly where the shuttle left from - its anywhere sensible along the second kerb (Departures). Great views, nice restaurant food with occasional lunch buffets. Club Lounge food is fairly basic, but a pleasant place. October 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great F&B f&b, catering meeting services staff were very helpful. Housekeeping staff was was very loud in the morning also not consistent with the amenities they put in room. Restaurant staff was great very welcoming. Room service Scott was great. They say there is a shuttle to coral gables at 6:30 pm. i called down to front desk to confirm. Went down at 6:20pm. The bellman I don't remember his name but his name tag said he is associated with Barcelona FC, told me that there is no shuttle and i had book in advance he did not seem like he cared much nor did offer alternative transportation option. Torri GSA was very efficient during check in. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Platinum Night Well after 49 nights at your different hotels, my first Platinum Level night was at your hotel. The welcome and the way your staff greeted me was fantastic. I was placed at the Members Floor level and was told by the receptionist that I can use the Guest Room. They were serving entrees and non alcoholic drinks. It was good. In the morning, breakfast was included but by the time I got there almost all was gone and the staff said, nothing else was coming out. Apart from that, the room was outstanding, great view to the city, awesome bed and pillows! Hope to be able to continue staying at your facilities all around the world. Thanks December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home I want to make this short and sweet, so here goes... The staff is AMAZING. Literally, amazing. I am on a first name basis with the front desk and most of the support staff, and feel very much at home at this hotel. I've stayed in pretty much every combination of room, explored every inch and amenity, and this hotel has it. The proximity to the airport, the van schedule every 15 minutes, and the recognition shown to SPG members is outstanding. I'll probably stay at this hotel 30-40 times this year and am looking forward to it...Tiffany and Michelle are absolutely wonderful. If you are looking for a great location, easy check-in, accessible, convenient hotel, look no further. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT They are very nice and friendly, ALWAYS COME BACK TO THE HOTEL WHEN TO MIAMI. September 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by confusion reigns The hotel was informed ahead of our arrival that it would be "red eye." The front desk was not busy at four in the morning. They failed to provide any folder of information about the facility or the breakfast buffet tickets included with our conference: SCBWI. We had to wait almost half an hour for the luggage to be brought to the room. Despite numerous requests in person and by phone, no one tidied the room or replenished towels.The hostess at the restaurant was rude to multiple people. We are Starwood members and Sheraton is a preferred hotel but this experience was underwhelming. I would not choose to stay here. January 21, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>