Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to check-in or reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 485 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired rooms My room was a suite but the carpets were stained and the coffe table was barely standing. Not what I expected at a Starwood property February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not all Bad Toilet seat & tub needed fixing. Shower water pressure low. Beds are wonderful! Expected a thick juicy burger for $14 but breakfast was wonderful and Carlos made great omelets!. Misrepresented Free 24 hr. shuttle to Coral Gables and Coconut Grove. I could only go 6:30 - 9:30pm. Lounge was closed so nothing else to do. My experience on 6/21/14 - 6/23/14 was very good. When I brought other guests down on 6/29/14 - 7/1/14 they weren't as impressed. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent stay. I was pleased with the rooms and platnium ammenities. I had a nice lunch and breakfast, staff were nice and view was gorgeous. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Hotel!! Far exceeded my expectations. The staff couldn't be friendlier. What a nice way to unwind after my train ride from Philly. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location. This location is outstanding. My room overloooked the golf course. I was also able to see planes taking off and landing. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay Highly recommend this place while you are in Miami. Excellent hotel and staff, close to the airport with shuttle service. December 26, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great localization, and fair price, no breakfast, no parking and no refrigerator Great localization just across the street from the rental center, the price is fair, you pay only for the room, everything else you must pay, no breakfast, no parking and no refrigerator in rooms are included, if you want them your room rate per night will be 160$ or more for a couple. The bed is perfect, bathroom a little small, I can't believe yet.. no refrigerator in the room (is a basic 3 star feature), the best thing is the localization! Very clean room, nice view of the golf court, check out at 12pm if you ask! June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff good location near airport and rental car center. Friendly staff and good breakfast. Nice heated outdoor pool. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel is awesome Very friendly, helpful, understanding. Met all my needs and exceeded my expectations June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for living and transportation Perfect hotel for living and transportation November 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good experience No hot water in the mornings, service is below Starwood standards. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great localization. Is clean and has a good service. This hotel has a great localization. Is clean and has a good service May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Great service! Very Clean and Comfortable! November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First-class hotel The staff was courteous and attentive. May 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Upon arrival, the front entrance was entirely blocked by construction, the only entry was to a parking garage adjacent to the hotel, which charges $15 per day, neither of which was mentioned when calling for information directly to the hotel and their 800 customer service number. I was immediately distraught but continued checking in. During check in, it was evident the construction continued inside the hotel which was extremely loud. Checked in, got to the room, pull down the sheets, only to find hair all over the bed. I returned to the check in desk and they couldn't believe it. They immediately set me up for a Pure hypoallergenic room with a view and went to the room to take pictures. Arrived at the new Pure room and it was better but for someone with allergies, a dusty room isn't much better. All the night stands and tables had a layer of dust, the bathroom counter hadn't been wiped down at all and I had to personally clean the tub myself. After having spent time choosing this hotel for the location and also a recognizeable name, I was extremely disappointed. Though the staff was highly accomodating, it was no secret they were aware of issues in their workplace. I would never stay at this location again and would not recommend it by any means. August 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not stay here again. The room constantly had feather particles suspended in the air, either from the pillows or linens. The coffee station did not get replenished when the room was cleaned daily. We had to call the front desk to get coffee, cups, creamer and sugar brought to our room. One time they took half an hour to get to our room. The basic room that I was assigned as an SPG member did not even contain a small fridge to keep my childs anti-biotics cold. I have stayed in hotels half the price of this one that atleast had a small fridge. The only good thing about this hotel is the fantastic breakfast buffet. If you're looking for breakfast around the Miami airport, I would recommend the Rickenbacker restaurant but if you're looking for a hotel, definitly go elsewhere. November 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Airport Hotel By far the best Airport Hotel in terms of location if hiring a car and staying the night. Opposite the Miami mover to rental car locations. Here is a tip take the Sheraton Airport transfer and collect car in the morning saving on $15 Valet Parking for the night. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Serves it's purpose Stayed at the Sheraton for 3 nights in January. Hotel has a shuttle that departs/arrives to the airport every 15 ,minutes. There were not many cabs at the airport so you may have to wait a few minutes before one arrives. Cab fare to downtown ranges between $15-$20 one way Many guests are cruise ship people so be prepared for long lines and a crowded lobby on Sundays. front desk staff was young and inexperienced but were able to check me in at a normal speed and were very friendly. Plat status was recognized but I was not upgraded to a suite. Room was clean and comfortable, but looked a little dated. Had a billing problem but it was handled promptly. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love the Sheraton Miami Airport Sometimes the elevators are slow. And recently, the fire alarm went off two times, inexplicably. But otherwise the Sheraton Miami Airport is my FAVORITE place to stay for a quick work trip to Miami. Despite being next to the airport, the hotel feels like a getaway overlooking a lovely municipal golf course. The food at the Rickenbacker is excellent and there is a great patio to sit outside and eat. I love the outdoor couches, the pool, the fitness center, and the second floor patio outside the meeting rooms. I highly recommend this hotel. June 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disceptive The sales staff was disceptive and tried to procure a 2 nite deposit. I strongly objected and was told my reservations was for 3 nites not 4. When I checked in my card was charged over $700.00 due to a 4 nite stay that was never removed. Again I had to STRONGLY object before I got resolution. I was told I would get a sleeper for the 3rd person again deceiving, only 2 queen beds in the room. The phone didn't work and was never repaired during my stay. Bait and switch is what your sales team practices to make their sales goals and apparently the GM Jon approves of this deception. I will tell my story on all 5 of my Social Media sites. February 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice enough hotel, good location, terrible service My family and I stayed here the night before our flight and it took over 30 minutes to check-in, although the person who checked me in was very friendly, just not speedy. We did get upgraded to a very nice room as recognition for my Platinum status. We self parked since I prefer to come and go and parked on the 3rd floor, then discovered there are no elevators in the parking garage. This would have been nice to know before unloading the kids and all the luggage. We ate at the restaurant which had very slow service and my salad which I ordered without cheese and even told them I have an allergy, had some cheese in it, which I did not taste until I was almost done. The waiter told me he would send the supervisor over, and after waiting 10 minutes, I asked to just have my check so I could leave (my family already left the restaurant to go to the room). We called down for bedding for the pull-out couch, then called again 30 minutes later to see if it would come soon. I then called another 15 minutes later when it still had not come. I asked to speak to the manager. He called me 5 minutes later, and finally brought bedding quickly (over an hour wait at this point), but was very cavalier and glib about my complaints, and did not apologize. He then asked if he could check the pull-out since it should have bedding on it...it had sheets, but no pillow or blanket. Why would the person working at the front desk not tell me there should be bedding the 1st 3 times I called??? I stay about 130 nights a year in hotels, and this is the first time that I have ever been unhappy enough to take time to write a bad review. March 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Complete Letdown Do NOT stay at this hotel. It was a complete letdown. I travel for a living, and stay in hotels, both foreign and domestic, 3, 4, 5 nights a week. When I can, I try to stay in SPG hotels because of the wonderful costomer service, and because I know I will be staying in a nice, clean, safe environment. This stay started off by waiting an hour and a half at the airport for the shuttle bus. When it picked me up at almost midnight, it was so full of other people who had been waiting just as long, that I was the last person it could hold. The driver had to turn away approximately forty other people, a lot of them families with children, to pick up later. This was just unacceptable. Then there was only one person working the reception desk, which slowed check in down to a crawl. I landed at ten p.m. and it was around two thirty a.m. when I finally got to my room, which wasn't all that great. The next day when I attempted to check out, the reception desk was understaffed again. I had to wait to check out because I never got my usual bill under my door and needed a hard copy for business reasons. After waiting behind a lady for almost half an hour, a group came in off a shuttle bus and someone came from the back to help them, but ignored me. Then, when the lady in fron of me was finally done, the girl behind the desk ignored me to wait on a girl who just walked in and rudely cut right in front of me. When she finally got to me and checked me out and I asked for a hard copy of my bill, she complained to me why didn't I just use the one from under my door? Really? I asked to speak to the manager, who of course was unavailable. SPG/Sheraton should take their name away from this hotel before it ruins their reputation. August 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Worthy of an SPG Property If it didn't say Sheraton outside the hotel I would not have believed it was a Sheraton property. No one recognized my colleague and I as a Platinum member, I had to ask for the SPG reward upon check in (the 500 point option). We reserved club level rooms and when we checked in I asked if there was an upgrade, I was told we were upgraded to the club level, I had to remind and show proof of our club level reservation to the agent at the front desk. Once she saw that, then she said we we upgraded to a room with purefied air, so I asked her does this mean that the other rooms have poor air quality !!!! It went downhill from there, the room was small, to walk around the bed, I had to move the desk chair and my briefcase otherwise I would not be able to get by to the bathroom. Instead of glasses they have soft plastic cups wrapped in a plastic bag, similar to what you would expect in a cheap roadside motel. Housekeeping did not leave me shower gel to shower with, I had requested a king, got a queen disguised as a king bed. When I asked for the manager, she came on the phone, could care less about my comments, basically a "this is the way it is, take it or leave it" attitude, not even an apology for the issues that were correctable. The club lounge was a joke, the food was indelible, we ended up having breakfast in the restaurant and although the staff was kind and courteous, they did not offer to refill the coffee or the orange juice, the food took forever to come out and we were actually late for our business meeting due to the delay, had to ask where our food was after 20 minutes. Starwood should be embarrassed to consider this property as part of their group of hotels. All I can say is this was two stays in one, first and last ! July 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bee in Pure room It was horrible experience overall, bee was in pure room and coffee machine wasn't working properly. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great F&B f&b, catering meeting services staff were very helpful. Housekeeping staff was was very loud in the morning also not consistent with the amenities they put in room. Restaurant staff was great very welcoming. Room service Scott was great. They say there is a shuttle to coral gables at 6:30 pm. i called down to front desk to confirm. Went down at 6:20pm. The bellman I don't remember his name but his name tag said he is associated with Barcelona FC, told me that there is no shuttle and i had book in advance he did not seem like he cared much nor did offer alternative transportation option. Torri GSA was very efficient during check in. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Platinum Night Well after 49 nights at your different hotels, my first Platinum Level night was at your hotel. The welcome and the way your staff greeted me was fantastic. I was placed at the Members Floor level and was told by the receptionist that I can use the Guest Room. They were serving entrees and non alcoholic drinks. It was good. In the morning, breakfast was included but by the time I got there almost all was gone and the staff said, nothing else was coming out. Apart from that, the room was outstanding, great view to the city, awesome bed and pillows! Hope to be able to continue staying at your facilities all around the world. Thanks December 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by EXCELLENT FRONT DESK MANAGEMENT EXCEPT FRONT DESK MANAGERS THE STAY WAS VERY UNCONFORTABLE. WE COULD NOT SLEEP THREE NIGHTS BECAUSE OF TREMENDOUS HOT BEDROOM DUE TO THE AIR CONDITIONING FAILED. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra long stay I had to have surgery and as a starwood platinum member and staying many times at the Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel decided to use that as my base for my daughter in law to be able to get to Mt Sinai be with me for test an surgery The expected time was 5 days and because of complications extended on a day by day basis extended to 9 days. It was only 10-15 minutes between hotel and hospital. Agar Geneus at the Starwood check in handled all our needs with ease and no complications a no stress situation. She has always treated me with upmost service. Victor,, Yuri,and Jay at Vin Fiz made sure she had great service and watched after her. The whole of the staff actually were fabulous and I can't say enough. Thank you all. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Airport Miami - great hotel but isolated The airport hotel was very comfortable with great opportunities to sit outdoors at the pool or at the bar. Great to have free wifi also. The hotel is very isolated so unless you have a car, you will be very limited for things to do outside the hotel or to eat elsewhere. There is a free shuttle to the airport that runs frequently. The hotel is very close so there is a fair amount of noise from the airplanes. The restaurant is fairly expensive. There is a shuttle to the nearest shopping mall located about 6 miles away for a $10 round trip per person. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb service What a fantastic experience! Just arrived over from UK and the welcome from the hotel associates was warm and authentic. We really got the feeling they cared passionately about their business and their guests and, as a result, we made some good friendships in the short time we were there. Thanks Scotty, Tiffany and Johally for making our stay a special one! Keep it up! Bruce and Dee, Scotland, UK June 21, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>