シェラトン・アゴウラヒルズホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 91301
  • カリフォルニア,
  • アゴウラヒルズ
  • 30100 Agoura Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Hotel Right off the Freeway Fiance and I were looking for a place to getaway, not too far, but not too close to home. This was conveniently located off the freeway and met our very few needs for a short one night stay. We stayed on the club floor, which includes breakfast, evening hors douevres, and dessert. The breakfast had eggs, muffins, toast, ham, fruit, and oatmeal with brown sugar and cranberries. The evening hors douevres consisted of meatballs, cheese and crackers, and fruit. Dessert was just a 2 layer cake. It was meh. The club lounge is open 24 hours with a room key, and you can go in there for water or soda as you please. I did see a printer and a computer in there as well, but did not need to use it. The only downfall was that there was no honey or lemon for my tea. Oh, and we wanted to go swimming in the afternoon, but there were too many kids running around doing cannonballs. We decided to come back at 6pm, and there was no one but us, which was nice. I wanted to enjoy the jacuzzi, but unfortunately, it was an unpleasant shade of green. I didn't dare go in. Aside from the jacuzzi, good experience and good value. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Everything was great except the internet policy. I stayed for two nights and had to pay each night for internet. Would be cool if it was a one time thing for extended stays. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All I have come to expect from a Sheraton facility I expect quality at a Sheraton and this facility has it - with one exception. Parking is very bad, and they do not have valet. Ladies, bring tennis shoes for the walk. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by bellman very helpful iam handicapped from surgery bellman at arrival on monday 4 pm very considerate and helpful in accomading my needs please recognize and thank him bill moore room 508 April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What to expect and know you will received. On your survey I marked exactly as expected because of your wording. But what I expected and received was your excellent service, the staff was excellent, friendly and handled every ones request with immediate attention. There knowledge and training was excellent. The staff went out of it's way to make our stay wonderful and we thank them for their effort. The hotel's rooms were comfortable and inviting. The lobby had lots of areas to meet with your friends in smaller groups. The convention rooms were excellent with a place for the meeting and a separate dining room. I recommend your hotel to everyone. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay! Excellent in every way. I was so pleased with the convenient location, the comfort and cleanliness of the modern rooms, the beds, and the staff were amazing. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good but not great The staff was very nice but the internet was slow and I had to sign in sometimes 3 times a day. The towels were so rough it was uncomfortable. January 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by room smells bad Hotel is great .. The only problem I had was the carpet was dirty and the room smells bad also the sheets and pillows had a bad smell. April 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conflicted I needed to stay one night to break up a long travel day. I called ahead to notify that my girlfriend would arrive before me and could I please arrange the gold status upgrade and gift prior to her check in. Welcome gift arranged, no upgrade. I spoke with Diana and requested a congratulations surprise for my girlfriend's arrival, as she had just completed a huge certification exam. Diana was awesome and delivered a card and goodies on a platter - very impressed! Facilities were nice, bar was decent, room was pretty clean. The AC however, was a huge problem. Without it, the room was unbearably hot at 2am. With it, a violent rattling every time it fired up - waking us up approximately every 20-30 minutes. Being after 2am and needing to be up at 6am, it seemed a lose-lose-lose; try to transfer rooms for less than 4 hours, sweat it out, or intermittent naps...it made for a very tired work day the next day. I even heard the neighboring rooms' rattling AC - perhaps it is time for a cooling system upgrade. Breakfast delivered exactly when ordered and as expected. Overall, the great staff saved this stay but the AC ruined any chance of a good night of sleep. January 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very tired The room was worn down and very tired. the carpet was gross and the walls and bathroom were very beat up. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel This was my first time staying here and I loved it. The rooms are very nice and clean. They offer so much it's great. May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very quiet and serene Hotel was clean and the staff was courteous. It is nestled into the hills and is very quiet. The sleep comfort was amazing and sitting atop the patio in the morning granted a perfect amount of sunshine to start the day. May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not upto Sheraton standards The room, amenities and cleanliness are not up Sheraton Standards. Customer service is indifferent. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pets stay free Suites are spacious and bathroom is large. October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paul's review This is a very ordinary hotel. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff make this hotel... Very friendly and conscientious staff particularly Julia at the bar and the reception team. This is why i go back here. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Excellent Restaurant! Very nice stay. Clean and comfortable room. Pool was closed, so a little disappointed because the kids had their heart set on swimming. Nice that we were able to use a close-by pool. Had dinner and breakfast in restaurant. EXCELLENT food, especially for dinner and our server was fantastic. Very good food. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Beds The beds are extremely comfortable. I normally wake up super early, I slept in 3 hours later than normal. May 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by over all good the one weakness I would have to say is the food, the cooking is good. but not excellent. the chicken sandwich I ordered was dry, this happens when it is over cooked. the dinner I had the night before was something you expect from a college dormitory. for convenience fee and average market value it seems to be on par. I guess you have to pay more to get anything excellent these days. the staff at dinner seem disorganized and unprepared perhaps from the lack of customs, I really don't see many people traveling in this direction. so over all it's what I expected for my money. friendly staff, appreciate the shuttle to the starting line for the marathon race November 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 68 Year Old Vet Refused Service at the Bar We had a block of rooms reserved for our son's wedding. Planned on entertaining our guests at the lovely Sheraton Agoura Hills bar. However, even though we are in our late 60's and my husband is a veteran, the waitress and bar manager who were half our age demanded to see our id's. We refused and took our business and our guests elsewhere. Later that evening, when my husband asked to talk to the hotel manager, security guards were called. It was an awful and embarrassing experience and thoroughly ruined our son's wedding stay. The room was adequate, but had a cracked, unsanitary sink. It had a balcony that overlooked the hotel roof and air conditioning system. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by TWO NIGHTS AT AGOURA HILLS First of all, no waiting upon arrival. Staff was diligent and responsive to any particular question and request, for example: my son made my first night reservation and I made the second. I requested to retain the same room and staff made note of the request. Though I had to check out/check in the following day (no waiting at the desk), my request to retain room was granted. It was a big help NOT to move my stuff to another room. Those ladies were awesome! The hillside view from our room was a delight. Rooms are very clean and spacious; bed is the usual best from Sheraton! Staff at the breakfast buffet were also very friendly and attentive. The food choices were excellent. Sheraton never fails to meet my expectation in any part of the world! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service This hotel is always busy, I can see why. The staff is great. No nonsense, set up for business traveler. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value Very attentive staff across the board, exceptional bar staff, but bar often understaffed. Restaurant features very good food, staff normally attentive although during breakfast sometimes difficult to find coffee and juice refills. Dinner menu small but all food has been above expectations. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ober is customer focused in his service Ober in in room dining was always helpful and pleasant. He was professional and always greeted me with an upbeat attitude and smile. Ober made a difference in my stay. May 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was not happy You have a white, tall, male bartender who uses his head to give direstions to guests in a rude manner and asks like he is going out of his way to help you. I went to the restranant to order some food and stood there for about 5 mins, I walked to the back and the manager was there, I told him that I was standing at the front, could someone help me, he stated yes she will be with you. 10 mins more and a lady came to help me, I told her I wanted to order some food August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Location All in all a great stay. Excellent staff, wonderful location, nice perks. However this place out in the middle of an awesome scenic part of Los Angeles needs a facelift. Decor seems dated and a little run down. Could use a nice overhaul to lift the energy out of the 80's/90's. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by First unhappy experience with Sheraton Hotels Check in staff was rude and didn't properly read the reservation. My daughter was left standing with her baby while the check in staff called me to confirm that she could check in even though it was specifically listed on the original reservation which was then looked at and instead of an apology she got a "oh yeah, here it is". The type of room that she needed was not available, which I can understand, but I can not understand the rudeness that that persisted with all communications. This is not up to the normal service that I have received from Sheraton Hotels and it was a real disappointment. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs updating While the room was clean the rest of the facility was uninspiring. The pool area is drab with every umbrella ripped and the water cloudy. Having to pay for internet in the room is unacceptable, especially in light of every other hotel on our trip providing it gratis. The incentive to skip maid service is good but when it was requested details like providing a bath mat and hand towels, clean cups, and soap were overlooked. Other Sheratons where we have stayed provide a lounge with a happy hour on the club flour. We were disappointed with the lack of this and acknowledgement of SPG status. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff! Glen is wonderful! We have a Pomeranian who goes and does everything with us but sometimes, even at "pet friendly" hotels, they are not necessarily! I called to confirm pet and spoke with Glen - he was so friendly and made me feel like Kira would truly be welcome there. When we arrived, Glen happened to be on duty at the front desk and he remembered speaking with me. After we settled in to our room (very nice), we took Kira down to meet him so that I could say "Thank You' in person and he was just the same as when I spoke with him on the phone. We usually hear only the complaints so please be sure Glen gets the "kudos" he deserves...He is a great ambassador for your hotel. Thanks, Glen!! Rene & Kira August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features Improvements to bed/pillows made the stay much more enjoyable. April 28, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>