Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay Wonderful place to come for a relaxing getaway. Staff is amazing!!!! We will be back for sure! April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed before Mulholland Challenge Bike Ride Excellent hotel and location. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by TWO NIGHTS AT AGOURA HILLS First of all, no waiting upon arrival. Staff was diligent and responsive to any particular question and request, for example: my son made my first night reservation and I made the second. I requested to retain the same room and staff made note of the request. Though I had to check out/check in the following day (no waiting at the desk), my request to retain room was granted. It was a big help NOT to move my stuff to another room. Those ladies were awesome! The hillside view from our room was a delight. Rooms are very clean and spacious; bed is the usual best from Sheraton! Staff at the breakfast buffet were also very friendly and attentive. The food choices were excellent. Sheraton never fails to meet my expectation in any part of the world! April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel! This is a great hotel in a convenient location to Simi Valley and Malibu! Staff was great and the hotel was fresh and clean! The rooms are a little compact but that is the only negative thing I can say about our stay. Plenty of computers in the lobby with complementary time and printing privileges. Definitely will plan to stay here again. April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent stay Hotel feels outdated. Staff was friendly. Bed was comfortable. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel My only complaint is that I had to have them remove the Internet charges instead of getting the points. I think they should default it the other way. Otherwise a perfect stay. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What to expect and know you will received. On your survey I marked exactly as expected because of your wording. But what I expected and received was your excellent service, the staff was excellent, friendly and handled every ones request with immediate attention. There knowledge and training was excellent. The staff went out of it's way to make our stay wonderful and we thank them for their effort. The hotel's rooms were comfortable and inviting. The lobby had lots of areas to meet with your friends in smaller groups. The convention rooms were excellent with a place for the meeting and a separate dining room. I recommend your hotel to everyone. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features, location and staff I had a horrible day flying and when I checked in at night, Jen, the front desk attendant, listened and made me smile with her great service and gave me a drink ticket since the airline had lost my bag. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Work at Thousand Oaks Excellent place to stay, staff extremely nice. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff of this hotel The staff we came in contact with were very nice and helpful. Especially Victoria at the front desk/check in. She was very helpful, and she if didn't know something she would try to find a answer. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Springbreak Glad our guest room was on the 3rd floor SPG level. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location A hub to LA, Hollywood, Universal Studios, Malibu Beach etc. March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pet Friendly and Easy Very, very appreciative for the pet friendly, no fee accommodations! THANK YOU! March 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing stay The check-in person was flirting with another customer and ignored me. The common areas were nice but our room was on the first floor behind the conference rooms - it felt like we were in a construction zone. The HVAC unit in the room was very noisy, kept cycling on and off and each time made a loud clicking noise that interrupted our sleep. The Wifi in the room did not work and we had to sit in the lobby where the automatic doors kept opening, letting in cold air. All in all, not the experience I would expect from a hotel at this Starpoint level. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid A solid hotel with a very good staff. SPG recognition is above the average. Two complaints: an elevator was out of service, leaving only one working for a fairly large hotel. The waits were interminable. The fifth floor lounge is among the smallest I have ever seen in a Sheraton. It has four tables. It could not accomodate the masses of persons wanting breakfast. The breakfast itself was far above average for Sheraton lounges. The hotel is dated, but very well polished February 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY NOISY AC I really had high expectations and after a long day of travel and an early morning round of meetings scheduled the next day I needed a good nights sleep. I did not get it! Air conditioner/heater was very very noisy and there was no relief. Turn it off and the room got cold; leave it on and i woke up every 10-15 minutes due to the noise. NOT HAPPY. Staff gave me extra points on my card, but i needed the sleep more. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Week end traveler Nice quiet area.I like it. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good 2 night stay good hotel, right off 101 freeway with easy access. Outdoor pool area was very relaxing. Had nice large pool which is a change from most hotels these days. fitness facilities were adequate. Would stay again if in the area February 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel in the area Nice hotel, plush lobby and amenities. January 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing incident I have stayed at this hotel for many months. I was assigned to an engagement in the area and this was the closest SPG property available. All was going okay until just before the holidays. I accidentally left my Bose headset in the room as I left the hotel on a Thursday. I know...stupid me. I called later that day and the front desk stated that no-one had been in the room since I left, other than housekeeping. I thought..great...my headphones should be there. Turns out that they were no longer in the room and were not turned into the "lost and found". I called back a day later and same answer. The shocking part was that no one followed up with me (even thought they said they would), and nothing was ever mentioned. It was just a "tough luck, you lost them" attitude from everyone I spoke with at the hotel. Again, I had been there for over 7 months. You would hope to get a little more help. If I go back, I will be looking for a new hotel. January 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful rooms and atmosphere but elevator out, one morning without hot water and mean bartender My company held a meeting the entire week of my stay. In fact everyone at my company stays at the Sheraton because of it's proximity to our office. We also hold all of our quarterly company meetings at the Sheraton. We used to hold them at another hotel down the street. My stay here has always been pleasant and I love the Green concept. The front desk clerk, Jenn, made our stay better and Christian the bartender was so pleasant I gave him a tip without even ordering a drink the day I checked out. However, one morning there was no hot water when I was taking a shower. It was miserable. Also, there was only one elevator working so it took extra time to get from my room to my meetings on time. One night we got a glass of wine from the bar and didn't have time to drink it before going to our company dinner so we put the glass of wine in our fridge. The next evening we went downstairs to use the wi-fi as I still had work to do and brought a soda and a the glass of wine we had purchased the night before. The bartender brought over 2 paper cups and slammed them down on the table and said put your drinks in here please. I inquired as to why would we have to do that when both drinks were purchased from the hotel and we were working. So, we checked out a day early and stayed at a hotel with hot water and friendly bartenders and spent a lot of money with them. I hope someone contacts me about this because I don't think you would like to lose our business over this. January 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Is Starwood losing its touch? I am a Starwood Gold (and former platinum member). Stayed at this place for the second time in 3 months this past week. Was not upgraded despite a less than full property and after having been upgraded in August. When we got to our room a bunch of used glasses were outside. Called the desk and was told they would be taken care of. Still there when we awoke in the morning, December 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel room needed a handyman The room was clean and comfortable beds besides that the room wasn't that great had issues left and right. One the phone didn't work in the room as well with the refigurator. Then while brushing my teeth I notice the sink was leaking from under all over the floor. Then when I tried to connect to the internet in the room I got charged twice and had to call their IT department to get it to work at first then it was spotty. I told the front staff people that I had a bad phone and they said they would send someone over from engineering while I was out at my race and would be fix when I got back..... Guess what that didn't happen Over all I wouldn't stay here again due to all the issues I had, I was very frustrated with the facility. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and comfortable Room was clean and has a comfortable bed. The 5th floor offers a nice free breakfast and snacks throughout the day. Nice departure point for state parks and beaches. WiFi not free in the room though. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Our room was on the 4th floor facing the shops down the hill. It was clean, comfy, and the bed was awesome!!! We relaxed and didn't hear much noise from anyone outside except in the morning when the people in the room directly across from us had something happen to them that the paramedics and hotel staff were rushing to. That's naturally something that couldn't have been controlled. The breakfast didn't look great so we opted to eat elsewhere, but aside from that, I would definitely stay here again. December 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unacceptable Hotel We were given a room to be tortured, nothing less. It's a shame for management. Really disgusting. We had a horrible stay. AC was making so much noise, and would not stop. Then around 4am different noises was coming from above our room, such as people walking with high hills, moving tables around, moving furniture around all the way till 10am. And again from 11 am till 1 pm again. I called the front office and she indicated that we were under Club member room, and that's why we hear the noise. Why do they even rent those rooms, We had no sleep at all, and Victoria at the front desk had a talk with the manager and she gave us two complimentary breakfast, I wish we never had that horrible breakfast, disgusting coffee, bad quality food. We left to try to take a shower, found dirty towel, so do you really expect us to stay again at your place?? Forget the breakfast, and your hotel. We were tortured and had no sleep at all. November 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Rooms This was a suite and the carpet was dirty, the ceiling has tape holding it together, the couch is old and dirty. For the price and the caliber of the hotel I was greatly disappointed. The front desk just stated well it going to be remodeled soon. That does me no good!! November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by except for the windows.... ....which do not open, and thus are a challenging feature for someone who might be claustrophobic (!)....the other aspects were satisfactory! November 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Interrupted sleep. I asked for a quiet location away from elevators and ice maker, which was granted. However, at @1am a woman was screaming in the corridor due to an altercation with a male guest. The hotel security came, but did not usher the guests out as promised. At @7am a child was yelling in the adjacent room. Apparently, the walls have no insulation and some guests have no manners. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a Great Stay Everything was great. The only slight negative was that the room at which breakfast was served on the 5th floor was incredibly crowded. There obviously was a business meeting for a company at the hotel, and everyone seemed to want breakfast at the same time. The lady serving was incredibly responsive and dedicated to keeping up with the crowd. November 13, 2013
  • 2016-06-27 T12:36:17.724-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_3674, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>