シェラトン・ミラージュリゾート&スパゴールドコースト

  • オーストラリア
  • 4217
  • クイーンズランド,
  • ゴールドコースト
  • 71 Sea World Drive, Main Beach
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

お子様(17歳以下)2名までは、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 ベッド2台を配したお部屋をご予約いただく必要がございます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドのご利用には、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 436 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well slept, but not over the moon. The bed was comfortable and the service was friendly. They did great to book us in last minute. Unfortunately, we booked for two double beds as we had two adults and two children, and we received a king bed and a pull out sofa bed. The sofa bed was not made and we had to make two phone calls: one for the bed to be made and the second to get a blanket up to the room. The hotel was aware when we booked that there were going to be four people in the room, but we were only supplied with three bath towels. I assume it was the smoke alarm that was directly above the king bed, but the light on this was annoying. The pool was closed for maintenance at this time. As I said, it was comfortable but not worth what we had paid. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and location The staff were very helpful and friendly. I left some baggage in the room on checkout and they couldn't have been more helpful in recovering the items for me. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by World Class Resort We have travelled to Dubai, Europe and the U.S. and this resort is certainly the best resort we have ever stayed in. We wanted a quiet weekend away at the end of our holiday, and the location was just perfect - absolute beachfront, and quiet and tranquil compared to the main tourist area. The breakfast and seafood buffet were sensational value and quality. The king bed was so fabulous we plan to buy one from the online Sheraton shopping website when we return home. The staff are very friendly and obliging. We are going to go back for our anniversary!! July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxery rooms, some dissappointment! The quality of the room was excellent, great beds, lovely size and beautiful bathroom.The room was not very soundproof, we could hear what people were saying on the other side of the front door and the extra door that led to the next room, i assume. In a 5 star hotel I would expect the bottled water in the room to be included, instead they costed 9.5 a bottle.staff was very friendly and helpfull. The communication about bookings, payment etc was poor. The toddler pool was not clean and the general pool was very average for a 5 star hotel. Breakfast was excellent. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We would just like to say a big thank you for our recent stay at The Sheraton Gold Coast. It was our 1st wedding anniversary and you made it very special.Thank you. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel - but needs to improve spa facilities Stayed here for a 50th birthday treat in July 2014. Hotel building is impressive, especially the pool area and the room was very comfortable. Breakfast was excellent with a good choice of food. Only downside was the spa facilities. These were dirty and wet. Steam room was broken and Sauna not turned on. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed with spa in room I was looking forward to staying here in the king spa room for months. Very friendly reception greeting and check in. Was disappointed that the spa did not work in the room after looking forward to relaxing in it that night. The maintenance man did come relatively quick to fix but it was too late to re-fill the bath and have an enjoyable soak. I was also unsure how long the jets had not been working /cleaned. But the sweet sleeper beds were amazingly comfortable and would recommend. Also the breakfast buffet was high class. Overall a nice resort to stay. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in nightmare Don't stay there if you are attending a wedding there. Check in wasn't until 3pm bit hard when the wedding starts at 3 and you need to shower or iron your clothes. Did not get any special rate for being a wedding guest. However the food at the wedding was excellent. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by avoid conference groups The Sheraton had recently been upgraded so I was looking forward to a great experience unfortunately the doors do not seal and conference delegates held a hall party from 130 am - 510 am and nothing could stop them as Sheraton had set out a meeting area for them right next to our room. Staff were very apologetic the next day and the conference delegates looked very seedy but a free coffee does not make up for our poor night. Please consider putting seals on the doors before the renovation is finished so we don't have to hear every hallway conversation. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated amazingly well We decided to stay at the Sheraton Gold Coast to celebrate my wife's birthday and when making the booking I made a short note of this. When we arrived we were made to feel valued and respected as a customer, the kind of treatment you deserve but rarely get. Waiting for us in the room was a very nice birthday wish and special gift and if that wasn't enough there was the shopping across the road at the Marina. From the time we arrived to the time we left we were treated in a friendly and professional manner, it is also the personal touch like the waitress that we booked dinner with approached us the next day to enquire how we enjoyed dinner. The facilities were amazing and I couldn't imagine a person not enjoying their stay at this hotel. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is lovely Everything about this hotel was delightful. The location and setting are beautiful - the view from the foyer overlooking the pools and the ocean is breathtaking. The room was excellent - spacious, comfortable and clean and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfasts were fabulous - so many food choices. The ambience of the restaurant put you in a good mood - light and airy. Staff were helpful and friendly. Had a delicious and tasteful High Tea in the Pearl Bar - worth doing. All in all, a great place for a bit of luxury and a lovely holiday. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a hotel/resort. We have such a great time. Everything we wanted was there. We were there to celebrate & they made it a celebration. Everyone has smile on there face, nothing was a problem & our catering needs were met. They made us feel so comfortable. We are coming back & we cannot wait. Thank you for making our stay wonderful. :) September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Special Holiday We really like the Sheraton on the Gold Coast and have stayed there many times. The rooms have all been refurbished to a high standard. The buffet restaurant is excellent. Lunch food options pool side are very average at best, I am sure the chefs can do a lot better. We arrived about 1.30pm and waited to checkin for some time to find our room was not available until 4pm although the hotel had minimal occupancy. As a gold member maybe an upgrade option should have been offerred. Perhaps checkin staff should ask if it is a special occassion. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful garden wedding ceremony My son & his now wife held their wedding ceremony in the gardens here & it was beautiful. After the ceremony, we had a few problems (mistakes by us) & the staff covered & rectified beautifully. I cannot praise the staff here enough. They anticipated our needs & went out of their way to be helpful. Many of our guests stayed at the resort & were very pleased with their accommodation. We had a roof top villa which the photographer used for the grooms photos. Our sons wedding week end was perfect - thank you so much Sheraton Mirage Gold Coast. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really let down I went the hotel spoke to the front desk and the guy was fantastic and a great help 5 stars to his service, but the I went out to the car and and was meet and asked if I wanted my car parked the guy was very nice but then he told me were to park and it was the wrong area and I had to walk forever it took me half an hour to find my room. Then I got there it looked perfect till I tried to watch T.V. and found out it did not work well I could see my bill and that was about it. I was really sad after the first time I was there was so good. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Would definitely recommend the Sheraton Mirage Gold Coast as the rooms were very comfortable and clean. The hotel had great facilities and the pool was fantastic for the kids. Great location and staff are great. October 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG members mean nothing to this hotel Extremely poor service with no one on the driveway at 2pm. Got worse from there. Tried to check in and although there were 3 staff and one customer being served, it took more than 10 minutes to be acknowledged. No one at the SPG counter the entire time we stayed at the hotel. Wen checking in, we were asked to take a seat as we couldn't check in until 3pm. Although 'do not disturb' light was on, housekeeping staff barged into the hotel room simultaneously as she rang the bell. Very poor experience and would not recommend this property. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by escape to another world The sheraton mirage is a great place to stay when what to escape every day life, its like staying no else. everything is right there and you don't have to go any where else once you arrive. The staff are all very friendly and help with all your needs.The views are fantastic, and there is the beach right on your door step. Its also close to the best restaurants on the Gold coast. Everyone needs to experience the a Sheraton Mirage stay. Go on just do it. We where lucky enough to have a 4 night stay this time, and will be back again August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It gets better each time we stay here. We had to come down to the Gold Coast recently with our 2 year old to go to a funeral nearby.The 2 nights we stayed at the Sheraton Mirage provided the calm and stability during an emotional time. Even though somehow the staff knew, they looked after us with the utmost discretion. We always seem to test the system with special requests such as a toothbrush, shoe shine, headache tablets, retrieving our baby's spoon from the washing up system (it was there at reception at checkout). Everyone who works there is wonderful. Thank you. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, safe and enjoyable Our stay made the most of the available facilities which allowed us to achieve the quality family time we were hoping for in our holiday. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Melburnian I was welcomed back to this hotel with great friendliness as in the past. This time I had dropped to Gold having been Platinum the past few visits but I couldn't detect any difference in the welcome I was given - even the same room as I had had on a previous visit! It was clear that the hotel has had an upgrade since my last visit - the carpets were so new that one could smell them! I found the new décor very calming and peaceful and much to my taste which some seaside resorts don't always address. My slight regret was that the restaurant above Terraces is gone (I think it was gone last time I visited too) which is a shame as for a solo traveller it was more comfortable and intimate than the large Terraces is. However I'll be back! My compliments to the management! May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it, and going back! Have just come to book another holiday at the Sheraton Mirage, the second this year! We had a great stay for our 10 year anniversay back in June and really could not find anywhere we would rather go for our next holiday. Everything was exceptional. Loved the SPG kids pass, made eating at the hotel affordable. Location is second to none with direct beach access, amazing views and fabulous walking paths. Feels secluded even though so central to everything. Being able to walk to Sea World is great. Can't wait to be back! November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best birthday celebration Sheraton Mirage Gold Coast was our chosen destination for my partner's birthday celebration, sharting with the buffet lunch which was excellent as always. After a most enjoyable stay with big corner bath and comfortable king size bed, we decided to stay for another night and enjoy it all over again. Thanks for the wonderful ... buffet lunch... buffet breakfast and buffet dinner - all excellent. Staff were professional, friendly and helpful. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Roll on the refurbishment Stunning location and a fantastic first impression created by concierge staff. I was late but having no bars open was disappointing and the hallways looked very tired and in need of the refurbishment obviously now under way to restore the resort to its former glory. Having to ask 3 times for an initial cup of coffee is not a good start to the day. Breakfast staff seemed indifferent but the chef was happy, ready to please and capable. The layout of the lagoons/pools is fabulous and the location really is stunning. December 24, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some services need improve New staffs in reception seem to be don't know much about SPG member benefit; as platinum member I didn't get check in until after 4pm, quiet disappointed. September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic I stayed 2 nights, the STAFF and amenities were 1st class, after reviewing on different sites , I was still a bit hesitant , rated a 8.5 when others were rating 9.2 , but I am more than glad I did, arriving late I was able to still to get a great meal in the restaurant , A morning walk just in front of the resort , great walking track on the beach. the grounds were beautiful. , I stayed in a Ocean room, after being offered a upgrade , worth it , everything was amazing I know where I am staying from now on April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does not cater for taller or larger people The hotel is beautiful and extremely well presented,your staff polite and professional,my only gripe is being a big man over six foot and a heavy built man,the furniture in the lobby,bars and bedrooms were too low,i also have a titanium hip and it was quite hard for me to sit in chairs provided,we also had elderly family and friends staying at the hotel and they also thought the same.also whilst i appreciate your food is of top quality i found it be over priced and chose to eat at other venues. April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fun stay with friends The location was ideal for our purpose. The free parking was a bonus. The hotel itself was incredibly opulent. the rooms on the other hand was disappointing. it was very dark even with the lights on. opening the curtains was not really an option because privacy was then compromised. the drawers were dirty so i was then forced to live out of the suitcase for a week. I did love the decor of the rooms, just gorgeous! The beds were very comfortable and the large bathroom was great. A Major challenge was the service. There were many errors with our poolside food orders. This became very frustrating as it kept happening. The pool area was vast and lots of different areas to sit. The depth of the pool was concerning, as was the lack of signage warning of this. Overall a great stay with our friends. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa Room with a view of Glorious Sunrise across the Ocean Our five days at the Sheraton Mirage were idyllic. We were visiting the Gold Coast to participate in the GCA Marathon (my daughter in the 42.2K; me in the 10K). We needed comfortable beds in a quiet room, excellent food and cold sea water to relieve tired muscles. All our needs were met to perfection and enabled us both to run PBs in our respective events. We were glad we booked some extra recovery days in this beautiful Hotel. Watchnig the sunrise across the ociean from the comfort of our room, cup of tea in hand, was a specal moment. Equally special was to be out on the beach in a flash running in the dawn and back along the nature trial and then enjoy a splendid buffet breakfast. Sublime. All the staff wre firendly and helpful. We loved our special time at the Sheraton and already looking forward to our visit next year. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service We really enjoyed our stay - each and every staff member we came across exceeded our expectations when it came to service. The hotel itself was lovely and immaculately clean. The only complaint we have was the paper-thin doors to the rooms - we could hear each and every person walking past, even with them speaking quietly we could still hear their conversations which made sleeping in difficult. Having the shopping centre across the road was very convenient. July 11, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>