黄金海岸蜃景喜来登度假酒店

  • 澳大利亚
  • 昆士兰,
  • 黄金海岸
  • 海洋世界大道 71 号,主海滩
  • 邮政编码 4217
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

最多限两名 17 岁及以下儿童免费使用现有客房床位。 必须预订双床房。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really let down I went the hotel spoke to the front desk and the guy was fantastic and a great help 5 stars to his service, but the I went out to the car and and was meet and asked if I wanted my car parked the guy was very nice but then he told me were to park and it was the wrong area and I had to walk forever it took me half an hour to find my room. Then I got there it looked perfect till I tried to watch T.V. and found out it did not work well I could see my bill and that was about it. I was really sad after the first time I was there was so good. February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG members mean nothing to this hotel Extremely poor service with no one on the driveway at 2pm. Got worse from there. Tried to check in and although there were 3 staff and one customer being served, it took more than 10 minutes to be acknowledged. No one at the SPG counter the entire time we stayed at the hotel. Wen checking in, we were asked to take a seat as we couldn't check in until 3pm. Although 'do not disturb' light was on, housekeeping staff barged into the hotel room simultaneously as she rang the bell. Very poor experience and would not recommend this property. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another stay in paradise We have been staying at the Gold Coast Sheraton for the last 9 years and again we were 'wowed' by this magnificent hotel. Mark Sexton and his team once gain exceeded our expectations. The staff make this hotel the best there is. Make sure your include a stay in this hotel in your bucket list. Already counting dopwn the sleeps until our next stay. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It gets better each time we stay here. We had to come down to the Gold Coast recently with our 2 year old to go to a funeral nearby.The 2 nights we stayed at the Sheraton Mirage provided the calm and stability during an emotional time. Even though somehow the staff knew, they looked after us with the utmost discretion. We always seem to test the system with special requests such as a toothbrush, shoe shine, headache tablets, retrieving our baby's spoon from the washing up system (it was there at reception at checkout). Everyone who works there is wonderful. Thank you. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by escape to another world The sheraton mirage is a great place to stay when what to escape every day life, its like staying no else. everything is right there and you don't have to go any where else once you arrive. The staff are all very friendly and help with all your needs.The views are fantastic, and there is the beach right on your door step. Its also close to the best restaurants on the Gold coast. Everyone needs to experience the a Sheraton Mirage stay. Go on just do it. We where lucky enough to have a 4 night stay this time, and will be back again August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel looks grand (outlook) The hotel looks grand when I stepped into the hotel. Great scenery in & out. Staff responsiveness is superb. Slight improvement that could be improved. First of all, the gym's signboard. I cannot find the gym signboard even though I checked with the receptionist on location of gym. Slight improvement for hotel room toilet. The door stopper is a nuisance. I think it could be better. Breakfast - adding some asian food would be ideal as well. Overall, satisfied. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by "Mouth watering, richness & sinful" Terraces Restaurant 4/10/2014 (Dinner at Terraces)The richness of the sinfully mouth watering dishes, dishes that were executed perfectly, and the bright colors of the ingredients made it a feast for the eyes as well as the stomach. We would like to thank Patricia and her team in section four (a huge thank you), they were very attentive, organised, professional in manner and service. We will be back and again request her section. Thank you Sheraton Gold Coast. superb setting for any meal. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Melburnian I was welcomed back to this hotel with great friendliness as in the past. This time I had dropped to Gold having been Platinum the past few visits but I couldn't detect any difference in the welcome I was given - even the same room as I had had on a previous visit! It was clear that the hotel has had an upgrade since my last visit - the carpets were so new that one could smell them! I found the new décor very calming and peaceful and much to my taste which some seaside resorts don't always address. My slight regret was that the restaurant above Terraces is gone (I think it was gone last time I visited too) which is a shame as for a solo traveller it was more comfortable and intimate than the large Terraces is. However I'll be back! My compliments to the management! May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it, and going back! Have just come to book another holiday at the Sheraton Mirage, the second this year! We had a great stay for our 10 year anniversay back in June and really could not find anywhere we would rather go for our next holiday. Everything was exceptional. Loved the SPG kids pass, made eating at the hotel affordable. Location is second to none with direct beach access, amazing views and fabulous walking paths. Feels secluded even though so central to everything. Being able to walk to Sea World is great. Can't wait to be back! November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I haven't stayed here in 10 years, and it was as good as ever. Feels like coming home. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another brilliant stay at Mirage Gold Coast We celebrated our 21st wedding anniversary by staying two wonderful nights at the Sheraton Mirage Resort and Spa on the Gold Coast last weekend. It is our favourite hotel and for good reason. The staff are genuine, warm and make you feel welcome. Nothing is too much trouble. An uncrowded, clean, patrolled beach is right at your doorstep, that is if you are able to drag yourself away from the resort pool and the poolside service. This stay was special, and the hotel staff did all they could to ensure that it was memorable, including a room upgrade that gave us sensational sunrises over the blue pacific ocean. General Manager, Mark Sexton delivers what we all expect from a 5 star hotel, which is the consistency. Not one area falls short. Other hotel brands can only just try. We are looking forward to going back soon, not for any special reason......just because we love it there. November 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Roll on the refurbishment Stunning location and a fantastic first impression created by concierge staff. I was late but having no bars open was disappointing and the hallways looked very tired and in need of the refurbishment obviously now under way to restore the resort to its former glory. Having to ask 3 times for an initial cup of coffee is not a good start to the day. Breakfast staff seemed indifferent but the chef was happy, ready to please and capable. The layout of the lagoons/pools is fabulous and the location really is stunning. December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic I stayed 2 nights, the STAFF and amenities were 1st class, after reviewing on different sites , I was still a bit hesitant , rated a 8.5 when others were rating 9.2 , but I am more than glad I did, arriving late I was able to still to get a great meal in the restaurant , A morning walk just in front of the resort , great walking track on the beach. the grounds were beautiful. , I stayed in a Ocean room, after being offered a upgrade , worth it , everything was amazing I know where I am staying from now on April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does not cater for taller or larger people The hotel is beautiful and extremely well presented,your staff polite and professional,my only gripe is being a big man over six foot and a heavy built man,the furniture in the lobby,bars and bedrooms were too low,i also have a titanium hip and it was quite hard for me to sit in chairs provided,we also had elderly family and friends staying at the hotel and they also thought the same.also whilst i appreciate your food is of top quality i found it be over priced and chose to eat at other venues. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything for a great escape Upon arrival we were given clear informative information about all the facilities. I loved the fact that the beach was so close and there is a running track, a pool with a bar! Our room was spacious and clean. The best nights sleep with no noise. Also the seafood buffet for dinner was amazing, the staff so incredibly helpful with food allergies. Only regret that we didn't stay longer, we will be back for sure. Thank you. October 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fun stay with friends The location was ideal for our purpose. The free parking was a bonus. The hotel itself was incredibly opulent. the rooms on the other hand was disappointing. it was very dark even with the lights on. opening the curtains was not really an option because privacy was then compromised. the drawers were dirty so i was then forced to live out of the suitcase for a week. I did love the decor of the rooms, just gorgeous! The beds were very comfortable and the large bathroom was great. A Major challenge was the service. There were many errors with our poolside food orders. This became very frustrating as it kept happening. The pool area was vast and lots of different areas to sit. The depth of the pool was concerning, as was the lack of signage warning of this. Overall a great stay with our friends. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Wonderful peaceful place to stay. Excellent food. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for families This hotel is very nice and the rooms are very good and staff friendly. The problem is that the pool is very very small. It is the smallest pool I have seen in a resort. What makes it worse is that from the photos of the resort you think the pool is huge, but 80% of the 'pool' shown in the photos is for looks and a waste of what could be a great useable pool. If you have a family, or like a big pool to explore and not be on top of all the other guests, I would not recommend this resort. September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely pool area/ Sheraton Mirage, gold coast was a great get away. The position of the hotel is very convenient. Marina Mirage is a lovely place to stay. Hotel room (spa suite), was big and spacious. King bed was great. Meals and drinks a little over priced. But i guess you are paying to 5 star... Loved the foyer overlooking the pool and beach, it was a very nice view. Only negative really was that our room wasn't ready when we arrived. But that was soon forgotten as our overall stay was well worth it. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect sunrise My stay at the Sheraton Mirage was wonderful. I stayed during the Easter period and the hotel was full to capacity, however, the staff although clearly very busy, were very patient, and well mannered, the service always remained excellent! The Ocean View room has the most beautiful view of the sunrise and i couldnt wait for my morning walks by the beach. The beds are very comfortable and rooms well appointed. This is my third stay at this hotel and i would not hesitate to recommend. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Resort It is always a delight to stay at this resort. The location is excellent,the rooms large & comfortable,the beds divine,the service impeccable,the food is tasty & the gardens just beautiful!!!!We love to escape here 2 or 3 times a year & are never disappointed with our stays.It is indeed our"Mirage Paradise!! November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay I booked a surprise stay for my wife and I to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary. On arrival we were greeted by the friendly front desk staff. Our room was very nice and waiting for us was a congratulatory note from the hotel manager along with a very unexpected bottle of sparkling wine. The hotel staff, facilities and restaurant are all first class making for a very enjoyable stay. I would recommend the Sheraton Mirage Gold Coast to anyone. Many thanks for the memorable stay. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Comfort and helpfulness Everyone has remarked on the great location but I wanted to point out two other things: The front desk staff were exceptionally helpful. There was true attention to sleeping comfort. I've spent too many exhausting hot/ cold nights in hotels - freezing air conditioning, doonas suitable for the pole. At the Sheraton the windows on the spacious rooms can be opened, there are sheets as well as doonas on the bed and a spare blanket in the cupboard - enabling perfect thermal regulation. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always fantastic This visit was pleasure but I've stayed at the Sheraton for conferences over the last few years. Every single time, the hotel has been perfect in every way, the staff totally lovely and helpful. The little things that do just go wrong are fixed over and above expectations. All in all I would recommend the Sheraton Mirage to anyone for any occassion. I love all the new work and can't wait to see the ballrooms completed. Thanks to everyone for another great stay. I will be back! June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Mirage Gold Coast is fantastic! A group of us ladies have been coming to the Sheraton Mirage Gold Coast for the past ten years. We keep coming back because the staff are so friendly and accommodate our every need and always with a smile. It is like coming home! The facilities are fantastic - the newly refurbished rooms; the restaurant and bars; the first class spa; the incredible pool and not to mention the supervised beach right on our doorstep is an experience to indulge in! This is why we keep coming back February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eco Friendly Saving?? We were quite happy to use the eco friendly option for room cleaning - however, there is not much point in offering it if you cannot claim it for short stays (2 days). Also the option to redeem the offer against food and beverage is just a way to increase your business. The ROOM cleaning relates to the ROOM and not food and beverages, so should come off the ROOM rate. Other hotels in your chain allow the benefit to come off previous days food and beverage charges on checkout. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it Loved the location, so close to the beach. we hired bikes and enjoyed a 2 hour bike ride down the beach road. All staff without exception were so polite and obliging. Breakfast was fantastic. our only disappointment was that the pool was being refurbed at the time, but this had been explained to us on booking so we were aware of this. Special mention to the super friendly reception girls (the young girl undergoing training at the time will be a real asset toyour Hotel) June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place to stay Was great to go back and enjoy 5 nights here at the hotel, longest stay I have had here as yet. The staff are friendly and meet your needs most of the time the one let down of Terraces is the lack of staff attention to guests at dinner time, having to drag staff over almost to take drinks orders otherwise all other meal times were fantastic. The room when been serviced daily wasnt upto the usual standards but overall was still very good. Will definately be back there soon January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by an oasis of rest and relaxation While based in the US, I visit Australia (and, Brisbane, in particular) four times per year for several weeks at a time. I discovered this resort a few years ago and it has become the highlight of my trips. Amidst my jam packed schedule, it has proven to be an oasis of rest and relaxation that invariably recharges me for the remainder of my visit. Truly outstanding are both the location - a secluded oceanfront area just north of Surfer's Paradise - and the staff who manage to be both exceptionally warm and service-oriented but without the overbearing or assertive demeanor I have found at other five-star hotels. With the recent renovations having provided the property with a "refreshed" look, I can truly say that it has become one of my favorite destinations in the world. I recommend it with the greatest enthusiasm. February 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great stay in a lovely hotel We had a great time at the Sheraton Mirage, staying 2 nights in a lagoon view room. The breakfast was superb (waffles, berry compote and vanilla bean ice cream should be eaten every day!!) and so were the cocktails and service in the bar where we had pre dinner drinks. Valet staff were fantastic and took care of all our luggage and taxis needs with a smile and a professionalism that is rarely found these days. Our only issue was the service at the pool. We specifically booked this hotel for the pool and swim up bar but on the Friday the service was awful. It took forever for drinks and food to be ordered and long waits to be served. I don't expect to have to ask 4 times for a glass of water - I think they were short staffed but that's not the guests' problem, especially when paying premium rates for 5 star service. October 31, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T17:43:04.459-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_439, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_372, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>