Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1100 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Location This hotel has the perfect location in Waikiki. The pools are the best by far in Waikiki. The kid's pool has water slides and tunnels, while the adult infinity pool has a panoramic view of the Ocean and Diamond Head. The Edge bar looks out over the same view and even has 4 or 5 outdoor big screen TVs for watching football if you get bored of looking at surfers. The seafood buffet at Kai Market restaurant on Friday and Saturday nights serves high quality local seafood at a reasonable price. Staff is excellent. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary celebration My wife and I had a fantastic time at this property celebrating our 13th wedding anniversary. Thank you to the staff and management team for making this a great vacation. This is our second stay and we have not been disappointed yet. The staff are very friendly and willing to help with any request. Infinity pool with cocktails is a must. Proximity to shopping and restaurants are great, especially when you want go for a short walk outside of the property….lots of choices and options. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel This hotel has the perfect location for beach, surfing and shopping September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful resort This hotel has all the excitement of a city hotel with the Rum fire bar and the lights display in the evening. The resort is located on Waikiki Beach and shops next door. September 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My stay at the Sheraton Waikiki First I'd like to say that our room maid, Remi was super. She has been with Sheraton for 39 years, was very courteous and our room was always clean. I'd have to say the room was extra clean and Remi always went the extra mile for us. However on the last day of our visit I called the front desk to let them know I'll be checking out later, they gave me an extra hour, which was nice. We left the room for a little bit just before 11 and when we came back the room was not accessible with the card key anymore! We called downstairs and waited another 15 minutes before someone came up and opened the door for us. I complained this to the front desk and the first thing she said was if I wanted to talk to the manager, no apologies whatsoever! When the manager came she asked what she could do for us but mentioned that "Oh but this is your last day here" as if to hint that there is nothing that could be rectified anyways. This is not the kind of service I expect from a large hotel chain as Sheraton. When I talked to the person at front desk and started to complain before she asked if I wanted to talk to the manager I was replied with "Well you didn't talk to me!" attitude. No one told me I had to get my card rekeyed for the late check-out which I would have gladly done. Isn't everyone who works for Sheraton represents the company?.....Apparently not! September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel for Vacations I stayed in the hotel from the 4- 9. The staff at the front desk, concierge, the restaurant staff and the pool staff were very friendly and helpful in whatever question we had. The room was an excellent size. At the pool was a bit noisy because kids are running everywhere having fun while at the infinite pool it was the right spot for adults to relax and to have a drink while watching the sun set. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location Absolute perfect location, oceanfront room an added bonus worth having. Rooms are a bit dated but view and location more than make up for it. Staff were excellent, and nothing was too much trouble. We would thoroughly recommend this hotel, especially with having the children's and adults areas separate, beach next door, great bars and cocktails. What more could you ask for. Thanks so much will definitely be back. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Vacation Excellent stay, from the smiles and generousity of the staff, to the wonderful food and service, clean rooms with incredible view and the Fabulous light show in the pool, all wonderful. We highly recomend a stay at this hotel !!!! September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Responsiveness My girlfriend and I stayed nine nights at the Sheraton Waikiki over Labor Day and had just a phenomenal time! The hotel has everything to offer; great room with amazing view, great infinity pool, Rumfire bar with great entertainment, Peets coffee, and great location near shops and restaurants. Most of all, the responsiveness of the staff was excellent! Specifically, I wanted to thank Brandon Kaya and Priscilla Tamangaro for the amazing customer service. Collectively, the both of them made our stay that much better. We are definitely coming back! September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for a pleasant stay ! Everything are beyond our expecations. Room, food, staff, everything is so nice. We were supprised your hospitality. Especialy welcoming room set-up. We expressed our sincere gratitude. Thank you for provideing a fabulous room. We were quite comfortable during our stay without any truobles. We were so honor to stay your hotel. That is what the prestige hotel. We definitely come back to stay your hotel. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent amenities, luxurious surroundings. Excellent amenities, lovely pool area & shops. I was disappointed with the cleanliness of my room upon arrival, but staff were responsive to the complaint. The room décor leaves a lot to be desired - spartan & dull, not in keeping with a 5 star hotel. Shower in my room didn't work properly - also disappointing. Fridge overheated due to lack of breathing hole in back of cabinet. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience! My friends and I stay at The Sheraton Waikiki every year, the last week of August. It is the best hotel in Waikiki. We are always treated very well, and the facilities can't be beat, especially the infinity edge pool! The highlight of every day! See you next year! September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Beach Although a Platinum member for a long time this was my first stay at this hotel. Staff was extremely qualified and professional and I really like the idea of the chip to give to a special staff member. My room was upgraded. I have stayed in a lot of hotels in Hawaii and this pool/beach setup is the best. The SPG Club is first rate and even have free wine and beer, which is atypical for a resort. The only negative is I was not ready for the outdated room. The first day I was there the sink would not drain and the last day my door lock malfunctioned which basically kept me in the room all morning waiting on someone to come and repair it. I finally simply checked out. I still recommend the hotel you just need to be prepared for the rooms. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel has amazing views, a great infinity pool and great beach access. The lobby is fantastic. Dayna at the front desk was very nice, helpful and accomodating. Carolina at the Edge restaurant was a great server. Rod in engineering made the temperature in our room perfect! August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Perfect location, nice facilities. Need to add a second shower for folks coming from beach to pool area, one is not enough for 1600 rooms and thousands of guests. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday to Remember Amazing location, amazing staff. Thank you for a great vacation. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Experience Great holiday. Excellent location, great facilities, especially the executive lounge. Staff was very friendly and helpful, especially Stanley in the executive lounge. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by For young tourists only The hotel is always alive and overcrowded at times. No quietness at night. The predominant tourist group at the time of our stay were Japanese. We felt like in Tokio! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort on the beach Great rooms and all around amenities. The Infinity pool with nothing but ocean view was my favourite place. While my kids were out surfing in the ocean,my wife and I just relaxed in the Infinity pool. Almost like a sanctuary. The pool/beach crib had all the toys we needed to enjoy our 3 days stay. At night just walk the shops and you have a full vacation which satisfies all members of the family. Not to mention what a great staff at this place from check-in to check-out. Thank-you all. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by outdated bathrooms rooms are of good size, but no chair to sit on. Not a lot of size for clothes, no dresser, but some shelves in closet. Patio door didn't lock too good. A lot of noise in late hours because we're on lower floor. Good view of beach and Diamond Head August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice home to us to be we are family of 4 ,coming from far way ,dubai , i have to say this is our 3ed stay here ,we love it and consider it home for us in the summer holiday juli or august ,wonderful property ,wonderful suite we love it 3028,, the people at the culb are really very helpful and friendly ,,jenny helped us a lot wonderful manager knows how to please the guest ,, we would love to come back in dec,but it is fully booked ,unfortunately.. but we will come beck next summer ... August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best pool in town :-) The Sheraton Waikiki has the best pool in Waikiki. The staff at the infinity pool are amazing. Larry and Filipo take good care of you and the wait staff are always making sure you have drinks and food while enjoying a great day at the pool. Love coming and relaxing August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by There is good news and bad news First, let me make it very clear that the staff and management could not be better. I praise them effusively for really embodying the aloha spirit. From Helena Wu in IT, to Tommy at the concierge desk to ALL the valets, your people were terrific. Now if I could just say the same about your facilities, the room specifically. You cannot do anything about the tiny little box you were given to furnish. I felt I was in an economy type motel with a great view. Barely enough room to move about. Horrible, slow wi-fi even after the heroic efforts by Helena Wu to make it work, which it did, but barely. I cannot imagine wanting to pay so much for a room, and I got a "great deal" to feel so disappointed when I open the door to my room. There is nothing you can do to make this better as the idea was clearly to get as many rooms as possible in the smallest possible space. I look forward to the next 10 days at your property on Poipu Beach, Kauai. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Waikiki Eperience If you're visiting Waikiki then this should be your hotel of choice. Perfect location, beautiful grounds, amazing views, family friendly, but most importantly exceptional staff and service. We just finished up a three night stay at the Sheraton Waikiki. The hotel is in prime location in the heart of Waikiki. Walking distance to great shopping and all beach activities. But what makes this hotel really stand out is the customer service. From the Concierge to Guest Experience Staff and even the Managing Director are all very engaged and committed to providing the ultimate experience for their guests. Very high level of SPG status recognition. Their efforts ensured that my family had a very memorable experience. I've stayed in Waikiki over ten times and would definitely recommend the Sheraton Waikiki. And if you can, stay in one of their suites - unbelievable views and space for the whole family. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We can say enough good things about how we were welcomed and treated at the Sheraton. The facilities and accommodations were excellent. August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall a good stay Overall the our stay was good. Employees were very friendly. The idea of adult only pool is great. There is a bad odor in the halls leading to the rooms. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel provide great relaxation Very nice location for shopping, beach, pool, restaurants. Easy to access to beach and pool. For familiy it's really nice place. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Location This hotel is getting a bit dated and worn. I can see why...it's consistently full due to a wonderful location. As a SPG member they did a nice job of honoring the points, the free stay night and the upgrade. Our room was marvelous. By that I mean the nice sunrise and ocean view. Everyone was pleasant and helpful well, except the rental car desk. It has a nice oceanside infinity pool and a childrens pool with a slide. There were a lot of families there. We had just returned from Japan and were very tired. They respected our jet lag and didn't disturb our sleep for a day and a half. Thank you Sheraton Waikiki, Sheraton Princess and Sheraton Miyako Tokyo for a wonderful vacation. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by aaaa The WLAN connection did not usually work at all. The room cleaning was always ongoing when returning to room and lasted a long time. No reasonable breakfast possibilities (very expensive). No possibility for later check-out. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centrally-located hotel Great location with convenient shopping and restaurants. Beautiful pools. July 31, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:59:00.721-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1100, tr_1100
  • loc_en_US, sid_377, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 38 next>>