Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food Room service was surprisingly good April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Home Away from Home This hotel is near O'Hare and is highly recommended for its location and outstanding staff. The front desk, restaurant, and drivers all go above and beyond to make you feel at home. The hotel was renovated in the last 2 years and is a great place to work and stay. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton ORD 3/21-3/23. Stay Wonderful accommodations with Kibg Suite and upgrade to Club Level! One of the best stays we have ever enjoyed at a Sheratom Prooerty! Please keep up the good work! March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised! Stayed here for a company meeting over three nights and was very happy with the service, accommodations, and food! The hotel staff really took care of our group and ensured that we had a productive series of meetings overall. And we did not have to go far for an after-dinner drink with a nice bar right in the center of the first floor atrium. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business as usual Another flawless stay at the Sheraton O'Hare March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by review I have attended many meetings at this Sheraton over the last few years. The remodeling is great. Your staff is very helpful and friendly, especially Narda. See you again soon. March 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience It was freezing out and the bus shuttle was not showing up at O'Hare, so I had to take a taxi to the hotel. This was the second time that's happened, both times were between 11 PM to Midnight. I had a very early wake up call which never came. Luckily I woke up on my own and rushed to get on the shuttle in time to make my flight. I didnt have time to stop at the desk and let them know about the wake up call. That's also happened to me before at this hotel. If I stay here again, I'll set my phone alarm just in case. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel at/near O'Hare Great hotel for my meetings near O'Hare. The staff is friendly and attentive, rooms are clean and comfortable and the shuttle service makes it very convenient to get to and from the airport. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better than expected! The room was very reasonable in price. When we arrived, to my surprise the 1 room was nearly two whole rooms. When you walked in the room, there was a lounge area that was the size of a regular hotel room. It had a tv, pull out couch, a couple of chairs, and lots of extra room. Then there was a 2nd room which had the king size bed in it, a dresser, and another tv. We had 2 families in the party and one was planning on sleeping on the pull out couch. This arrangement was wonderful because it was basically like having 2 rooms for the price of one! We left our car there for 7 days while we were on vacation. VERY reasonable rates for car parking, and the shuttle drivers were prompt, professional, and very courteous when dropping us off and picking us up. I wish all hotel rooms were like this! March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Service The whole team at the Sheraton O’Hare was very attentive. Tim clearly went beyond his duty by offering to take the guest to an event 4 miles away from the hotel! That’s extraordinary service! February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by CPA Good value for what you get. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ORD Sheraton Sheraton Gateway is a very nice hotel. As a business traveler, the comfort level is second to none. It starts from the moment you walk into the Hotel. The front desk agents meet you with a smile and get right to checking you in. Asking if there is anything they can help make your stay even better. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and guestrooms The hotel has been renovated and the Club lounge was very nice. Quiet throughout guest room floor and room service order was excellent. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service When I checked into this hotel it was a mess outside - wind, rain, airport delays, traffic accidents - you name it. Natalie met me with a smile even though I could tell slightly that she was stressed - nothing on her - I am a quick judge of character. Despite the crazy day - she greeted me warmly and made me feel glad to be staying there. She is a great asset to their team!!! February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a surprise This hotel is close to the airport so my expectations were lowered. To my surprise I was treated to exception food and service that I didn't expect. From the courtesy suttle driver to check in to a beautiful meal it was nothing but surprising. I will make this my stop when I have a layover February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Emil Nashed Lindsey at Rosemont is such a great asset to this hotel. She always goes out of her way to make sure that everything is good during my stay which is almost every week. I think she should be recognized for her excellent customer service. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay for a Conference Nicely updated Hotel close to O'Hare. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location The location is close to work. Very convenient January 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Taking a downturn I have been staying at the Sheraton next to O'Hare for over a year now. Although I do not stay more than 9-10 times a year, I was shocked when my corporate rate increased from $139.00 to $149.00. I realize that rates increase, but to have this happen without a phone call or email was extremely troubling. When I arrived at 7:30 p.m. there were dirty dishes in from of my room door. I slid these out of the way so that I could enter my room. When I left the next morning, the dishes were moved to the door next to mine. I do not remember ever seeing dishes left in the hallway for more than 12 hours at a time. The bathroom linens were stained, and it made me question the overall cleanliness of the room. The bed is still the most comfortable that I sleep on when I travel, but the room needs to improve if I am going to continue to stay, or send customers. January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious rooms Liked the rooms.Workout facility is very poor. The only issue that would prevent me from coming back. January 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good business hotel Suites are spacious, but rather plain - beds are decent, if a little soft. Baths small, adequate but not great showerhead. In the 11th floor lounge, there are free soft drinks and alcohol is available for purchase - no need to go out of your way for that. The breakfast in the lounge, however, is quite good. Not a lot of selection, but what is there is of excellent quality. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bull riding weekend My wife & I stayed at this hotel for the second year in a row for its proximity to the arena and to hang out with the bull riders. Had a great time. Even had breakfast in bed. Will definitely stay here again January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great experience! I have never stayed at a Sheraton and was apprehensive about the location that was near an airport. Whoa! Knock my socks off! The staff-in particular- Carol and Narda made my stay unforgettable! Detail to needs and needs I wasn't even aware of were met! The room was outstanding and extremely comfortable. Eating at the hotel was outstanding as well. I'm a believer- great job Sheraton-I will be back again and again! January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent for business meetings The Hotel is close to the Chicago O'Hare Airport. It has excellent complementary shuttle service to the Airport every 20 minutes. The rooms have formal sitting area for the meetings, They are essentially mini suites and very comfortable. I would highly recommend it for business meetings near the airport. Additionally, there is CTA subway station (blue line) at the airport. Shuttle drops you right in front of the Station and you are in downtown Chicago Loop within 35 minutes. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unscheduled Stop I was never supposed to have needed a hotel in Chicago, however, when I - along with so many others in the last few weeks - found myself stranded in Chicago due to flight cancellations, I knew I'd need a place to stay, and just 30 minutes after making the decision to find a hotel, I had the room booked, grabbed a cab from the airport and was checked in. Doesn't get any faster than that. The room was awesome, spacious and clean, the restaurant provided a delicious dinner, and the staff was helpful and friendly. However, I was not happy with my Wifi options. It was difficult and time consuming to log on, and after charging me for this service, the signal was not even strong enough for me to use it. I already do not think that I should be charged for Wifi - even the airport or my local Starbucks have better Internet than what I bought here. So when I pay for it, I expect it to be premium, and that was just not the case. If I needed Internet for business purposes, I would have had to bring my own hot-spot because what I was dealing with barely sufficed for social media or email checking. I need internet for my phone to work, and I was unable to call out - that just is not acceptable, even if the Wifi had been free. When asking staff, I was told to try the free Wifi in the lobby, which worked much better than what I had payed for in my room. But it strikes me as even more ridiculous that the free option surpassed a payed-for service! In ALL other ways I way very happy with my stay, though, and I would certainly stay here again. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay My family stayed one night at the suite room on the club floor. Everything met what I expect as usual. Crib, Microwave and so on. Double ben and sofa bed are super comfy and the employee in the reception desk was exceptionally supportive and kind. The location is also goood. Nearby shopping area (Ohare airport fashion outlet) and airport. I would definitely go back to this hotel to stay in Chicago as usual. January 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice place to live in One thing i impress of this hotel is. The room is hugh. A lot space for doing in room activity and the staff is all friendly. I was stuck in chicago for 3 days because of flight delay due to extremely cold weather and this hotel is made my day. Good job man January 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not able to sleep all night due to heater & no Platinum breakfast offered So my spouse and I stayed here 12/29 -12/30. We had settled in and after a while, late at nite of course, there was a loud sound coming from the wall. We didn't sleep much that night and did advise front desk while checking out. We were told we would get extra points for the inconvienience (don't remember the amount). Also we asked about us being offered breakfast since I was a Platinum member and were told that was not included and we were not eligible. Worst service I've received at a Sheraton and am not happy. Will be contacting SPG corporate directly. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel very nice. Desk Staff needs upgrade. Called for shuttle pick-up. Was told would be there in 10 minutes. Called again after 15 minutes. Was told he was on the way. Called again as wait was going on 30 minutes.....and van pulled up when I was on phone waiting to speak to front desk manager who was completely lacking in empathy and understanding. Take a taxi. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is a really nice hotel. The rooms are really spacious, always clean and nicer than rooms at the Westin O'Hare. The staff is really friendly, and I really have enjoyed my several stays at this hotel. December 18, 2013
  • 2016-02-13 T06:28:32.912-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_40, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>