Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 852 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location We had a GREAT city view that was very expansive! Even sat on window seats and talked about the buildings/fountains outside. Pool/sunning area were huge and we were surprised to spend time there! Great location for T, amazing food/shops/ neighborhood on Newbury Street, and Logan Express bus brought us right to hotel. Welcome by staff was not sincerely felt. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Club Level service and food was great I bought a birth year package. Great value ... great stay ... thank you September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service The hotel has a great deal of customer service ! This hotel has adopted an initiative of being green through sustainability ! September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel near Fenway park Very clean room, newly renovated. Handy to Fenway Park and parking. We stay here several times/year, and would recommend for a clean, comfortable room. This room was also very quiet. I wish they would consider free Internet in the rooms. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A special celebration The thoughtfulness of the Sheraton staff was really appreciated by our family, as we were in town for a family celebration. We also enjoyed the caliber of food in the Club Lounge. Yet another reason to return to our "go to" hotel when visiting Back Bay! Thanks! September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved everything about the hotel, staff and meetings I was at the hotel for three nights last week for The Starwood Rendezvous and boy, was I wowed! The property, in particular staff as well as the food were inpeccable. They did not miss a beat. Will return for sure and will spread the word. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Star Trek Convention Site! I was here for this summer's Star Trek convention in Boston. This hotel did not disappoint-to the contrary, this hotel was perfect. I splurged and opted for the Club Level. The staff up there (and I cannot remember their names) were great-they all wanted to ensure that we could and did take advantage of everything the club lounge had to offer! The pastries and coffee were great every morning, and so were appetizers and happy hour! It was a really comfortable space, especially with the view. And, better than that, I got to mingle with the Stars! How cool is that? Backtracking a bit... Check-in could not have been easier. I showed up early (11AM I believe) and not only was allowed to check-in but also to drop my things in my room. That allowed me to promptly get to to mingling and enjoying the convention. Props to the front desk staff for that! What a room-more like a studio apartment, really! I had incredible views of the Charles River and the City Lights. The bed was incredibly comfortable, the shower and bathroom were a wonderful space, and the couch was nice and big (and cuddly!) And of course, the King Bed was incredibly comfortable. Cheers to the Bar and Restaurant for staying open and serving late-they were tremendous. Everyone at the restaurant (and their names evade me now) were accomodating, professional, kind, genial, and outgoing and wanted us to enjoy. They are a testament to the greatness of this hotel and made for a great experience. The food was also delicious-Quesadilas, the Fisherman's Platter (Chowder, a Lobster Roll, and something else), and the desserts! Even at 6'3", I was comfortable at the lower bar setting. And I even got to enjoy the pool. This hotel made the Star Trek Convention at the Hynes Center tremendous and so much more enjoyable. If the rates are right, I would absolutely return to this hotel in the future as I come to Boston quite frequently on business. My sincere compliments. September 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has room odors. For the price of this hotel, I was quite disappointed with the smell and the cleanliness of my room. The moment I opened the door, the dank, musty and spoiled smell took away from the excitement of the weekend with my daughters. September 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good Nice rooms and good quality bed. Unfortunately breakfast restaurant did not meet our expectations. Expensive with very limited options and staff quite unresponsive and rarely showing passion for their job and promptly servicing guests. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, had one issue I've been staying at this hotel for a couple of years now, for an annual convention. The hotel is very nice, the rooms are very nice and it's in a super convenient location, all that you could hope for. Well, almost…. I stayed over the labor day weekend and my one complaint was the rudeness of a front desk staff member. I went down to the front desk Sunday evening (August 31) to discuss check out times and was really thrown by the sarcastic and obnoxious behavior directed at me by the staff member I spoke with. I didn't get her name, but she was young and has blonde hair. Other than that incredibly frustrating and uncomfortable conversation, I did enjoy my stay. I recommend the hotel, but hope for your sake that you are able to avoid this woman. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels we have stayed When we are in Boston, we love to stay at Sheraton hotel at Prudential center. We have always been treated well and we like the facilities available. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some perking up We stayed in room 661 and the toiletry amenities were missing most days. During the 1st night apparently the tub backed up and it was filthy. I called housekeeping and they did clean this right away. We had brought our drinks back from the bar one night and they never cleaned or took the glasses away. We tried to check out thru the TV but couldn't get past the first Menu screen. The refurbishment was great but would suggest a towel rack in the bathroom for used towels. We stay here often and as usual the bartenders at SideBar are great. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Labor Day Weekend in Boston I have been making an annual trip to Boston for Labor Day weekend for about five years now and this one was great. I finally realized that staying in a hotel connected to The Prudential Center is the best option. Central location, easy access to the rest of Boston. I parked my car on Saturday and didn't need it again until Monday afternoon when I left. Very satisfactory accommodations and amenities. Pleasant staff, nice recognition of my Starwood Platinum status. Overall a great stay! September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location Shopping, dinning or casual walking around the city. It’s all there. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings When checking in, there was a long line. I was immediately approached by a staff member to apologize for their computers being temporarily down, and was offered to wait in the lounge with a free drink. This was an excellent response, and before our drinks were finished, we were told the system was up again, with no line. Our room had a wonderful water and city view, and was comfortable. However, 2 issues dampened our experience. From our first few minutes in the bar, we noticed an unusual amount of overly tattooed guests. As we emerged from our room dressed for the formal wedding that was the reason for our visit, we come to find that the hotel was hosting the Boston Tattoo Convention. While very tolerant of other lifestyle choices, I didn't expect this to be part of my Sheraton Boston experience. I was glad that I didn't have little children with me. The final straw was on our departure. We had paid the $49 for valet parking, and followed instructions to call for our car before leaving our room to check out. Well, 45 minutes later we were still waiting for our car. If we had self parked, we could have been halfway home by then. We had made plans to visit a nearby relative, but had to cancel due to the delay. While we were refunded the $9 extra for valet, the hotel needs to evaluate their system. September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is OK Had a two night stay this week. Used a "suite night" award to upgrade my room to a corner suite. At checkin the girl booked me into a deluxe room. After a while of uncertainty she realized she had opened someone else's reservation. She was very friendly but did seem a bit overwhelmed. Only two of the 6 elevators take you from the 25 floor to club lounge, which is a pain if your staying on a floor below the 25th. Lounge food was terrible. Had dinner at the Sidebar and the ladies bar tending were top notch and pleasant. Food and service was good. I assume the building is quite old, my suite bathroom was about the size of a closet. Floors, ceiling, and walls are thin because you can hear your neighbor talking and moving around. A/C worked well. Location is good if you want to take a stroll down boylston street. Had a fire alarm go off at 4:55 am and hotel evacuated. Manager left a voicemail on the room phone alerting me as to why and that he would offer 1,500 starpoints . He was honest about it, and the points posted to my account 2 days later. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful view Quick overnight stay in Boston, but the location is fantastic, close to Newburyport and Boylston street for shopping /restaurants. Close to Fenway and walking along the Charles River . Great pool/ lounge area with open roof and gym facilities. Lobby is very busy, due to conference facilities and bathrooms were smaller than most Sheratons I have stayed in. Overall a nice hotel that I would stay at again. August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location been here before but this time the failed I have stayed at this hotel already and usually it's great service this time it didn't meet my expectation and what I am use to. I booked online I rec'd and email to say if I wanted to upgrade to the Club floor I would get 40% off the upgrade fee if I emailed the hotel. So we did. When we got there they upgraded us but we had to pay the normal fee. The room they gave us had a terrible odour in it we couldn't even stay in the room. It smelled like rotten fish. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supervisor Staff always helpful. knowledable, PLenty of staff to assist when needed. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location - Great Service- Great Staff My wife and I stayed August 20 & 21 to celebrate our birthdays and our 40th anniversary. We used Starpoints and were treated with great respect. We enjoyed the valet parking, and the close proximity to Fenway Park where we attended 2 games during our stay. At check in Tarik was tremendously helpful and super efficient. Overall the hotel was tremendous. I especially enjoyed the pool! August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average look and feel but great staff Hotel has been redone but is very bland and unimpressive, Our room was ok but the bathroom was tiny. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would highly recommend this hotel! The staff, especially Jennifer, were outstanding and helped us in so many ways to make my son's wedding a huge success. We had many guests stay at the Sheraton and everyone was happy with their rooms, the amenities and the helpful staff. Thank you! August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by First stay Room and bathroom were much smaller than expected, especially bathroom, tried to get larger room but none available with 2 beds. Took 3 calls to get requested fridge. Room would not cool properly, AC filter had to be changed. Stayed on club level. Club lounge WAY too small for # of guests, so crowded at breakfast and in the evening that food ran out, beverages not at all cold, and no place to sit to eat. Would not have paid extra for club level had I known this as it was not a good value given the drawbacks. Location excellent, housekeeping very good, conference facilities very good, staff pleasant and courteous but was given incorrect club lounge hours at check-in (he wrote it on key holder so no mistake on my part). But the small room and very small bathroom and club level facilities do not let me generally recommend this hotel. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this sheraton is a best value for money While not at the level of the Westin or Meridien in Cambridge because of the older room facilities and bathrooms, this hotel is a gem in its location, great lobby and wonderful views of the Charles river in one of the towers. The breakfast is equally good. A best value for money in boston. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by concierge desk I sensed your concierge was somewhat "unhappy" when answering our questions and other peoples-a simple smile- would have made me feel more welcome and not as if I was some ignorant tourist who was bothering her-although we did get the answers we needed. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Back Bay Location Close to everything you want to do in Back Bay. Love the area. The hotel was nice. I had read complaints about the rooms being small. It's just a place to lay your head. Get out and see Boston, and the size of the room doesn't matter. Enjoyed my stay, would return. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by South side remodel looks good Internet access worked well and no elevator issues as was the case in May '14. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable large rooms Very comfortable bed. Hotel is close to lots of tourist attractions and shopping centres. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boston Loved Boston and loved the hotel.facilities. Location was great. Room was a little on the small side & a little dark even with all the lights on. Same great beds though.. On the downside not once were we left enough coffee for 3 of us in the room.and before travel my email to the hotel contact was unanswered & I had to phone . August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking is frustrating. In July, I stayed at this hotel while attending a conference. The location of the hotel is ideal for sightseeing and is in close proximity to a variety of restaurants. However, parking is ridiculously priced. Forget about driving anywhere once you park in the parking garage. One night, we decided we wanted to drive to Wahlburgers - we were charged $78.00 for 28 hours of parking. Needless to say, our vehicle remained in the garage for the rest of our trip. 5 nights of parking cost us $228.00 - although a sign at the entrance of the garage offers monthly parking for $130.00. Hotel should offer a break for their patrons who are staying more than a few nights. August 22, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:48:26.923-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_852, tr_852
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 30 next>>