シェラトン・ボストンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02199
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 39 Dalton Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 614 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A dearth of smiles The staff were efficient and did their jobs well. I love the program that allows you to skip housekeeping services in exchange for a $5 coupon to the restaurants since I was there only a couple of nights. While I would return to this hotel it would be nice to see more smiling staff members. I only had one unpleasant experience in the Starbuck's on Saturday morning (4/26/14). The 2 staff members there had really sour demeanors and were rude especially to a French family. I was surprised since I have never experienced that before and I visit Starbuck's stores all over the country. Sad. May 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable Wait Times At least employees were friendly when you were actually able to talk to one. However, service was non-existent. Lines were beyond unacceptable. All hotel services were ridiculously understaffed. I waited almost 30 minutes to check in - then upon arriving at my room, it hadn't even been cleaned. I complained and did receive a different room. Throughout the entire stay, every time I walked through the lobby, there were always many guests waiting in line (normally 10+ guests and only 1 person working the desk). Phones were constantly ringing in the lobby, going completely unanswered. I never received my bill prior to checkout as expected. So, I went to the lobby to get a copy. I unsuccessfully waited in line for 10+ minutes to receive my bill (the line was 10+ people) and the line never moved as the same initial person was still being served (once again only 1 person working the desk) so I gave up, dropped my keys in the box, and hoped I wouldn't be randomly overcharged for anything. I then went to have my luggage stored by the Bell captain. I waited 15 minutes before even seeing an employee along with the 20+ other people waiting. There were also 30+ pieces of luggage just sitting in the middle of the lobby. I saw people walk up and walk off with luggage (not sure if it was theirs and they gave up waiting or if they decided to steal some - the hotel wouldn't know either way because there was no one around). At the end of the day, I had to wait another 15-20 minutes to get my luggage back. I really wanted to complain to someone in person, but I was unwilling to wait over an hour to complain about having to wait an unacceptable amount of time. One could argue (poorly) that due to the Biomaterials Meeting as well as local Marathon events that the hotel was going to be busy. I could have predicted that as well and if it looked like the hotel was making a reasonable effort, I would have understood having worked in the restaurant / hotel industry while younger. But having 1-2 employees working the desk checking in / checking out guests for a hotel of 1200+ rooms is not only poor planning, but poor management, service, and completely unacceptable for a 4* hotel. April 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Heater! My room sat at around 62-65 degrees at night. After the first night I asked the staff to take a look at the heater in my room and was told that the heater would not be turned on until the end of October. The staff was curtious and did provide extra blankets but unfortunately that was not enough. I will not return to this location. For the price of the room I shouldn't have to freeze all night. I have stayed at Starwood Hotels all over the world and must say I have never encountered this issue at any other location but perhaps I just don't travel to that many cold cities. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always outstanding service Spent the evening with wife and friends after attending a game at Fenway. Great service through out the hotel and the club level service and lounge is a really nice experience. Location to Fenway, dozens of restaurants and Newberry St make this an ideal location to just park your car and enjoy the area on foot. I am sure I will be back again soon. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Location Had a great time, Fenway and Boyleston ! May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not up to Sheraton's usual standards We have been satisfied guests at this Sheraton many times over the past 8 years. This time was not up to our expectations. 1. there was not enough staff at check-in to handle a busy weekend: only1 clerk for regular line/he had same customer for 20 minutes and line kept getting longer, 2 clerks for gold/platinum, which we were not, but went to that line out of desperation. 2. AC on automatic kept getting colder and colder. We were told to move floor lamp, but that did not solve problem. We didn't call back because it was middle of the night and next day we were too busy. We just shut it off. 3. Room was near elevator and noisy, not quiet location as requested in reservation. 4. Elevators took long time to come. Positive: good view. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay! This is the first time dad and I visited Boston. The stay at Sheraton was great! We got upgraded to a spacious suite with a wonderful high floor view to the river and MIT campus. The location is great, you can walk to subway which can get you around or to/from Logan airport. The club lounge was spacious and food selection was wonderful. Staff there was very helpful and diligent in terms of getting things straightened out. We checked in very smoothly and quickly. The front desk lady was very pleasant and helpful. A great stay and highly recommend! August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by okay no comments, but location is fine May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The location of the hotel was wonderful. The check-in experience was wonderful. We were allowed to check in early. Our room had a lovely view of the Charles River. The concierge was extremely helpful. The hotel was attached to an upscale shopping center. May 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Billing Issues I stayed at this hotel back in March as part of a conference for work. My employer sent a check ahead of time for my room and my credit card was to be on file for incidentals only. I was dismayed to find 500 dollars charged to my account a month following my departure, which I was not made aware of on check out. I have called to speak to the reservation and billing departments about this issue, and have now been waiting 10 days for a return phone call. I am incredibly disappointed. May 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I recently stayed for a business/ conference. I am a SPG member and upgraded after receiving an email offer. I checked into the upgraded room and as the bellman was unloading my bags, he commented on the squealing noise coming out of the heating/air conditioning vent. He actually attempted to fix it without success. It was ear piercing. I called room services twice before the maintenance man arrived. He folded a piece of paper and stuck it behind the vent...the noise went away. Later that night I came back to the room to sleep...forget that. I was next to the elevator and actually had to turn on white noise from my phone and take a sleeping aid to drown out the continual up and down noises of the elevator. Now I'm starting to become annoyed. Every morning I used the fitness center which was nice. However, the elevator door opened to construction workers who had to walk me to the gym...scary. They told me the elevators have been an issue for months!!! My first day, I came back to my room, showered and left again for my conference. The elevators WERE NOT OPERATIONAL!!!I Myself and two other hotel guests used the stairs from the 27th floor. (I have their names if you are interested). I returned each night to my room and started the white noise to sleep. The first day I went to the concierge's desk to get information re local sites and the woman, and I don't recall her name...blonde hair, was extremely rude and disinterested. I actually went up to the front desk to get additional help, Tara was amazing and patient. I had breakfast two days in a row in the hotel and was charge $30 for one day and $26 for the second day. The first day the male server was not professional, the second day the female server was not only helpful but gave me the discount for being a member. So I am wrapping up my trip and dressing for a dinner meeting, drying my hair and the ELECTRIC "GOES OUT" in the bathroom. Now what...are you kidding???!!!. I called guest services and tem minutes later the electric was back on. I am sooooo disappointed with the Sheraton. I actually am thinking about contacting my organization to look into another venue. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Have stayed here before, and experienced the same excellence this time May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and facillities Located next to the Heinz Convention center and the Prudential Shops, it's a great place to stay when in Boston. Only a short walk to the Theater District and anything else Boston has to offer. The accommodations are top notch with great views and staff to match. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and location Enjoy our stay at the Sheraton. Only wish the bed was not so hard. The room was very spacious and clean. My daughter left a $25.00 poster that she purchased in the room and when I called the hotel to inquire if housekeeping had the poster they said they did not find anything in the room. My daughter was very upset that they threw out the poster she just purchased. I have had numerous issues with trying to view my bill online. They system keeps stating that it is unable to process my request to register my new account. Very frustrating. We ate at the restaurant located off the lobby and the food was very good. It was also nice have a Starbucks in the lobby. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel is convenient to shopping, restaurants, the Christian Science Church, and historic sites. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boston Spring vacay. Great location but no room to negotiate rates or fees. No hotel shuttle but plenty of mass transit. Charges $9.95 a day for internet. Beautiful lobby with lovely scent waffing through the air. Great bartenders, good drinks and appetizers. Small bathroom, hard bed plenty of pillows. Door slam hard bring ear plugs or sleeping pill. Light came in around b Lindsay need eye visor past dawn. May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thin Walls Marred my Visit During my stay I had three sets of multiple guests who stayed in the room next to mine. One of them had a dog who moaned and scratched on the door every time they left the room. I could hear every word they spoke, and one of the guests was presumably a performer who exercised her voice "la la la la la la la, fa fa fa fa fa fa fa.." you get the idea. I thought it might have only been my room, but speaking to other guests in the hotel they stated the same. Thin walls. Otherwise a delightful stay in a very nice hotel. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston in May I have no problems with the hotel. Not having a good night of sleep is my problem. Not the hotels. Good service. Very clean room and quite comfortable. May 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconvenient elevators We stayed at this facility to attend the Anime Boston convention. We booked a quiet hall room, but did not get it and we were not told this upon check in. After one noisy, sleepless night we were moved to a quiet room. The elevators are always full, broken and it was quicker to walk the 12 flights of stairs - even with all our bags. The wait for the elevator could run as much as 10 - 15 minutes. Thought it would be easy to stay here but will not next year for the convention. May 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tub should drain at 2334 When you take a shower the tub should drain and not fill up. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why still no ipod docks in the renovated guest rooms?? I've stayed at Sheraton Boston more than 15 times, and I love the location of the hotel with its connection to Prudential Center and the T; also the great views from the upper floor rooms. One thing I don't understand- why does this hotel STILL not have ipod docks in the rooms, even on Club Floors? It's 2011-- and the hotel was recently renovated too... The Westin and W in Boston both have these, as do most other non-Starwood hotels in town. They are not costly... Oh, and that breakfast room is super sad- should just be closed down. the staff does not want to be there, there is no natural light in the room and the food is not contemporary. Really doesn't add any value to the hotel, its a good thing you have the Starbucks kiosk in the lobby instead. Not sure why you don''t want to have a better restaurant on-site... October 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by family vacation Nice, comfortable hotel. Rooms are well-kept and quiet. Great Location especially if you are travelling with someone with mobility issues. The hotel has direct access to the prudential center and shopping. May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall great except for TV With the exception of a terrible TV remote and NO guide available on the TV, everything was great. Our room did have a smell of a locker room upon arrival. We had house keeping spray something on the carpet, but the smell did return a day or two into our 5 day stay. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay This was our 8th visit and as usual they exceeded our expectations. We were upgraded to a Charles RIver view suite that gave us plenty of room to entertain for Graduation Weekend. The views can not be beat! The bathroom while compact is fine. The staff was extremely helpful with our every request. The location at the Prudential center makes it so easy to get around and everything is right at your door. Thanks again for a memorable trip. Hope to see you again soon. May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another outstanding stay! I stay at this property at least once a month. I have never had any problems at this property. I would say this is one of my favorite Starwood properties and the only one I stay at when traveling to Boston. The front office staff is always warm and welcoming upon check in. Pete always goes above and beyond to make sure every stay is outstanding. Every morning the attendants in the club lounge make you feel welcome as if you were having breakfast at your house. April 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Returning guest I have stayed at this hotel a few times due to its great location. There are many pros and a few cons. I am a SPG member so I often ask if a upgrade is available. I have always had to pay extra for my upgrade. My most recent trip upgrade was disappointing because after paying an extra $40 /night for a upgrade to a club floor the room was smaller than my booked room but I was led to believe it would be larger. The only benefit was the use of club lounge that I found disappointing and to busy to get in and sit. Parking for hotel is $47 / night. Very pricey ! April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of enough Service over Labor Day i spent this past Labor Day weekend at the Sheraton on Dalton Street in Boston. The hotel was extremely crowded as expected, however, there was never ever more than 0 or 1 person at either the front desk or the concierge. I do not understand how the upper management could staff the most important areas of the with so little service at the busiest times -the ones that were there were stressed, youcould see that. long waits, ridiculous. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Boston Nice hotel and good for SPG members watching business budgets. Room was nice with good view. Mostly clean. Housekeeping/Vacuuming could have been a bit better. Showers are very weak with extremely suppressed water flow. This was worst room feature. Polite staff always greeted me quite nicely. Starbucks always a nice feature in hotel and proximity to Pru and other shopping/dining is very good. Dining area felt tight and a bit dated but again service was solid. April 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Water damage in our room Overall, the hotel was good. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful...until check-out. The staff member we checked out with wouldn't work with us to split the bill that we were told upon check-in would be easy. Then she implied that my credit card was over the limit and that is why it wouldn't accept the charge. I called the card company, and she didn't process the charge correctly so my credit card company never received an authorization. To the more important issue, the water damage. I called several times and asked for someone to come look at our ceiling. Finally, water from the ceiling dropped on me and later a part of the ceiling fell on our floor. On the last night of our stay themaintenance man offered us another room. A little too late if you ask me. We were never offered any apologies or anything for staying an insufficient room. DIssapointing. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my Top Hotel Experiences Thank You SPG and Sheraton. I am very impressed when I receive incredible treatment from the SPG level and find consistency with the same treatment down through each level of staff at one of the hotels. My SPG started with great help to switch a last minute reward reservation in a timely manner. Although a great hotel and location, your staff made this trip a great trip and we received incredible treatment from each and every person that we interacted with. Michelle at the front desk was our initial person that we met with and should be given extra special congratulations for establishing our initial impression of your hotel. She was excellent at her job and remembered us when we left. Your happy hour staff was so great during a crazy new year's timeframe. I complement their attitude and treatment amidst juggling a lot of requests. We will be back to visit again!!! January 6, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 22 next>>