Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1191 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location , service and value The tail end of a wonderful 45 wedding anniversary trip to the U.S. from Australia for my wife and I. Everything seamless . Sheraton still is our home away from home. Really enjoyed the Halloween themed breakfast in the club room. Our grandchildren loved the photos we sent them of the Witches fingers , ghost eggs , mummy sausages etc. and -- we will always remember the Chihuly Glass garden . Simply breathtaking . Well done Seattle ! November 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Double charged, poor poor customer service I was appalled to notice that I was double charged for my valet parking and other additional costs. Upon checkout, I used a separate credit card to pay for the additional charges, as my room was prepaid. Then I checked my statement and noticed my other credit card was also charged for these additional charges. I contacted the sheraton seattle the moment I found their error and talked to a man who told me to "call back during their business hours". I told him that he could leave a note for them to contact me as this was their error, not mine. In the middle of my sentence I was cut off and forwarded to the voicemail of the billing department. I have never been treated so poorly by a representative over the phone. The rude man I talked to admitted to the fault, and when i got connected again with them they said they "couldn't find it", I have now forwarded back to them the statement with both credit cards that I received in an email after checking out. I am still waiting to be reimbursed. Furthermore, the rooms are extremely outdated, the furniture is not modern at all. The lineup to check in was annoying as well. The location is the best part of this stay. November 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wrong from the get go... I had high expectations for this stay as I had booked a room on the club level...but when I arrived at 4:00 I was told that the room I had reserved wasn't ready and I could accept a room on another floor. Strike 1. Then I was told that nothing else would be different and I would still get my complimentary access to the club level and not be charged for Internet. My key wouldn't work on the club and the attendant didn't let me in so I had to go all the way down to the front desk and get a new key so I decided to bag it and just go out and get food. Strike 2. Then I found out that even though I paid for the club level I was still charged $10.95 for my internet. Strike 3. On top of that my toilet was plugged upon check in and the shower was so hard to turn on that I, a 225 lb man, had to put my foot on the wall and pull with all my might just to get it to turn on. That seemed excessive. Strike 4. Overall I would say my stay was incredibly disappointing. Although the staff was very friendly and just don't expect these kinds of mistakes, especially when you pay for the upgrade. November 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Another guest checked into my room I have stayed at this hotel before but this is the most disappointing stay. first WIFI wouldn't work for me, that was on Sunday. Tuesday midnight someone enters my room with his own set of keys. IT took 10 min for the front desk to answer the phone to tell them that I am already checked into that room. The next morning my keys wouldn't work. Very unprofessional. November 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor response from hotel staff I booked my room for two nights but I had to cut short my stay and thus checked out a day earlier. When I asked for the invoice, the front desk told me that they had system problem and were not able to print the invoice but would mail to me. They did, but they charged me two nights instead of one night. I emailed 3 times and called multiple times. Eventually, someone called me back and promised to send me a correct invoice and credit me back. However, this has never happened. I emailed and called again, disappointingly, NO RESPONSE again. WHY I HAVE TO SPENT THAT MUCH TIME CHASING?????? WORSE OF ALL, VERY UNRESPONSIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Location is Great The Location of the Sheraton Seattle is excellent. It is close to all the stores for shopping, minutes walk to Pacific Place Mall, and Macy's, not to mention right across the street from the Cheesecake Factory. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel stay everything was excellent. the food was excellent as well November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Large Hotel - Next to Conv Center This is a large hotel with meeting space and located just across the street from the convention center. This was my first stay at this hotel and I was very happy. My room was in the Pike Street tower on a high floor and with my status with SPG I had access to the Club Lounge. The bed and desk area were both comfortable and the internet worked well. It was nice to walk out the front door and be in the middle of downtown shopping and restaurants. The room was comfortable and well maintained. Surprisingly, room service food and the restaurant at the hotel were both excellent, staff were a little frazzled though. I was surprised that I enjoyed everything that I ordered from them which is very unusual for me. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel and Location! Loved it All! My husband & I stayed at this hotel for an extended long weekend to explore the city for a little getaway. We so thoroughly enjoyed ourselves & we felt the hotel out did itself. Great service and location. Friendly staff. Always willing to help and we loved every moment. October 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seattle must have better We booked a room with a King. Checked in, got to room and it had 2 doubles. We called downstairs and they made me wait, had to pay $34 more a night for the King for 5 nights! Even though I had proof of reservation and price. AND...they put us right under the exercise room so that as soon as it opened in the am and when they were cleaning at night it felt like the place was falling apart, not to mention how hard it is to sleep in all that noise. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMED Thanks for a great stay and late check out October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Had a wonderful stay at the Seattle Sheraton. My only complaint was that i turned down housekeeping to receive a food/beverage voucher, and if I didn't use the voucher, I was told that I would receive points. I never saw a voucher. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience My experience at the Seattle Sheraton was very good with the exception of the annoying pandering by people asking for money or cigarettes. I encountered this situation every time I left the hotel. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is comfortable and centrally located this hotel is comfortable, accommodating for large conferences and is centrally located. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exellent Great hospitality nice hotel October 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had to pay for parking, wi-fi & no fridge or microwave We stayed 2 nights here. The staff was amazing! Very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very beautiful, but we didn't think it was worth what we had to pay "extra". We paid $200 per night & also had to pay $46 per day for parking, $11 per day for Wi-Fi, and we had no fridge or microwave in the room!! All these should have been included in a $200 per night charge! October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and rooms - Parking needs improvement Great clean room, exactly what you would expect from a Sheraton. Great location and staff were friendly and courteous. Only downside is that they need to improve their parking options. We were told we could easily exit the parking garage at 5:30am in order to catch a flight, but when we went to leave the parking garage was fully gated and closed. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service We received excellent service and attention from May, the VIP & Club Services Leader. She introduced herself before our visit and checked in regularly to make sure our needs were met. October 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Satisfactory The first night was booked for late arrival. I even phoned from Vancouver airport to re confirm late arrival. Our room was not as booked, so they substituted a wheel- chair access room. Requested a move, also booked an allergy free room, so at midnight staff had to change bedding on two beds. (King bed had been booked, but not available). We were on a convention, were moved again the next day. This room although it had king bed, was not much better. Again had to phone to get staff to change bedding. Rooms were not clean, carpets worn and dirty. No extras in room, no make-up mirror. This is a business hotel that appears to get a lot of traffic, with very little attention to cleaning or upgrading. It was a good location, and the staff were very helpful and friendly. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for business stays Beautiful hotel with a great staff. Location is perfect for downtown meetings and sight seeing. Room was very comfortable and meeting room was on 35th floor with amazing views of the city. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central Seattle This hotel has an excellent club facility with a downtown view. Sipping premier coffee looking out at a Cunard cruise ship and thankful to be on high ground in a state of the art facility. Good staff swift elevators and valet parking. October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Except Breakfast Clean room, comfortable bed, everything good as always except.....terrible breakfast in the hotel restaurant. Absurdly slow service followed by cold, dry eggs that were either sitting for 25 minutes or were taken from a buffet tray and re-heated. Inedible for hotel food. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Room Comfort - the temperaturewas not responsive / did not change. We would adjust thermostat down to 68 and the room would not cool.. September 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This hotel is in a great location and ideal for the waterfront. However, when we checked in our bathroom was not clean and the fridge still had half eaten food from an earlier guest which made it difficult to feel confident that the remainder of the room was clean. Housekeeping came to attend to the points we raised with customer services, but no-one else seemed interested. The hotel was very busy and noisy and we had disturbed sleep. On the Saturday evening the lifts weren't all working and we had to wait 10 minutes for a lift and then, when we checked out they used the wrong credit card to settle the account and we are still waiting for the holding amount to be released from our debit card. All round not what we expect from a Sheraton. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by downtown location with amenities In town for a wedding. excellent curbside cab service, convenient and healthy onsite restaurants and room service. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by BCBusiness I have stayed at this location many times for business. This is a generally a good hotel with nice location in the city. However, when checking in on Monday evening (between 6 and 8pm) there is almost always a line which I have repeatedly had to wait 15 minutes to check-in (even as a Platinum member). On 9/22 there was a system issue and while that sometimes happens it took 50 minutes to check in. Staff was apologetic but I would expect some additional incentive to keep me coming back to this hotel - there are plenty of options in the area. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience beware the treadmills I appreciated the level and quality of service provided by the entire staff. I like the new "green" service whereby I earned points per night for not needing my room cleaned (I am pretty clean to begin with so well worth it). I was put up in the executive suite (room 3428) which while spectacular, was directly below the 24-hour gym. I was getting pretty good at figuring out a treadmill runner's minutes-per-mile based upon the thuds of their feet. This was not nearly as bad as the dropping of the weights which created mini-tremors throughout the seating porting of the suite. Thank you again to all the staff for making my stay so welcoming. High remarks, just beware the treadmills. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Seattle visit I have always stayed at this hotel and always been treated with respect and enthusiasm. I love the club lounge and the assortment of foods provided at breakfast.This trip however was a little unusual in that I was put into a room that could- if both doors were unlocked- be an adjoining one. Unfortunately my next door neighbor had wake up calls at 5:30Am and then did not answer the phone so it rang about 10 times on 2 separate occasions. I felt like the walls were made of paper and then finally heard him when he cursed rather loudly and then answered the phone- How bizarre. i do not blame the hotel as it was not their fault however I did not realize that the walls were so thin-- Only other weird instance was going into the Daily Grill restaurant and being told- after they brought me my pasta entree- that they were out of parmesan cheese. How could that be? isn;t there a supermarket locally they could go to- very unusual. I will return however as the location and hotel is really exceptional. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Large, immaculate, comfortable room; very friendly and helpful staff in all areas of the hotel; delicious food & beverages; spacious bar area. Hotel is elegant while warm & welcoming. September 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless in Seattle I sent an email to the hotel in advance requesting a firm mattress as my husband has major back problems. Well, when we checked in, the front desk was not sure what to do if the mattress was too soft. So, we slept the first night, and my husband said it was horrible and he needed the mattress to be more firm. He went to the front desk and they looked into getting a firmer mattress. They did not have any. All of them were 2-3 months old. They could NOT do anything for us and did not offer to accommodate us in any manner. But my husband did sleep on the floor for a period of time each night. What happens if a mattress gets soiled and the hotel is sold out? Do the guests sleep on the floor because the hotel does not have any new mattresses? Really? Oh, did I forget to mention that we stayed at the Sheraton for 6 nights? You would think they would accommodate a guest staying for this long of a period of time. Or do they only accommodate business people attending conferences and pilots? This hotel left an extremely bad taste in our mouth and we will only have to think about the Sheraton for ONE second (when it is an option) to determine that we will NOT be staying at a Sheraton again. Unfortunately, we will always remember our vacation in Seattle and my husband's back nagging him for the entire vacation. September 18, 2014
  • 2016-10-24 T11:01:56.336-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1191, tr_1191
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 41 next>>