Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años y presentar una identificación vigente para reservar una habitación

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1047 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with good service I like the cleanliness of the lobby. It was very inviting even though the lobby was full of people when I arrived. I was able to check in quickly through SPG line. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Sandwich Unfortunately Continental breakfasts are served at Club levels with too much crowd with very limited selection ,with scarce seating and understaffed conditions.... August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service The hotel had excellent facilities and a friendly staff. However, I was surprised by the rather paltry bathroom toiletry items given the price of the hotel. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and Great Club lounge staff and Lounge The club Lounge manager and her staff provide great service and experience to me. The hotel location is great for seattle downtown sites. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay. My stay here was excellent. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SWEET UPGRADE! Wonderful stay. Used a Suite Night upgrade and was upgraded to a massive corner suite with a kitchenette, living area, dining area, two full baths. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generous suites The extraordinary size and functionality of suites in this hotel deserve special mention; the full bedroom in our Pike suite was complemented by a double-sized lounge room that included a sofa, several stuffed chairs, a large dining table, and wet bar with refrigerator. There was also a second full bath, so my wife and I never had any time conflicts getting ready for the day. One small fault: the bedroom had a superfluous door to the hallway which could have defeated one of the advantages of a suite, the added isolation from the hallway and its noise, but fortunately our neighbors were considerate during out five night stay. Loulay, an in-hotel modernist French bistro, serves interesting high quality food, reasonably priced. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location Very nice hotel. Easy walk to many local attractions. Night time area a couple of blocks away was not real comfortable. Would stay again. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort Comfort Comfort Great accommodations and great location! This hotel was within walking distance to Pike's Market, other local attractions and public transportation. This was the first hotel of many on our two week vacation in Washington and Oregon state with our two young adult daughters. The one consistant comment I heard from my daughters was that none of the other hotels at which we stayed compared to the Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed. Thank you for the wonderful stay! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel - after reading some reviews. We stayed in the pyke St tower but our family were in other ( cant remember name)they stated that their room was more modern but I was happy with ours. The towels were a bit on the small side but the bedding was luxury. The $10.95 daily wifi was a bit excessive though. If you walked in off the street you could access it for free in the lounge but as a paying guest ( there for 5 nights too) I think it should be free or at least minimal charge July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You absolutely cannot beat the value or SPG-Platinum Serivce I've been a SPG-Gold or Platinum member for the past seven years or so, and have stayed in SPG hotels worldwide. When staying downtown Seattle, you cannot beat the Sheraton for value, service, or proximity to area attractions. They frequently upgrade me and the front-desk staff are superb in their customer interaction. The other day I stayed there, and my wife and three kids were coming from out of town to join me during my stay. The hotel was nearing capacity so the hotel desk staff apologized they couldn't upgrade me to a suite, when I made the request. I told the desk agent, Trang, that I was only asking since my wife and three kids were coming to meet me, but we would make due with a rollaway and two double-beds. She disappeared to the office for a few minutes and without going into details, she and the supervisor (she has a short four-letter last name that starts with a "P", I believe) managed to problem-solve the situation and gave me a solution that TOTALLY exceeded my expectations for the two-night stay. They easily could have said that since there were no suites available, that their hands were tied, but they took the time and extra effort to take care of me and my family, which absolutely delighted us. I split my loyalty between SPG and another major international hotel chain. With that in mind, I always see SPG (and the Seattle downtown hotel, especially) outperform their competitors when it comes to taking care of their status-level guests. Thank you Seattle Sheraton. Your staff is a model for other Seattle hotels to follow! December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean Modern Hotel, Great Location, Iffy Service The lobby and our room looked great, everything was sparkling, polished & clean and the location is fantastic. You can see the Market from the corner and there is shopping, the convention center, a movie theater and more all within a 1 minute walk. The internet was only $10, but can be VERY slow at times. The club lounge is really nice, nice views of the city, a great selection of fresh fruits and vegetables and very helpful staff. Overall the staff were helpful, however one day our room was just never serviced even though we had called and specifically asked for it to be serviced. We came back 6 hours later and it hadn't been serviced. We called back and asked for a new set of towels and after waiting 40 minutes, had to call again before they arrived. They did apologize, but there was no offer of a point credit or other compensation. Others have mentioned the noise problems in the room. In our room there was a interesting confluence of factors that led to a less than desirable outcome. The doors slam shut with incredible force and noise. Several times the person in the next room would leave early in the morning, creating a startling BAAM! and shaking the entire bed. Since the bed frame in our room was not securely fastened to the wall, any movement in the bed on the other side of the wall created an incessant telegraphing rattle through the wall. The thermostat also seemed to have a mind of its own. Overall, I liked the hotel, the location is hard to beat, but I really wish I could have gotten more sleep. January 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOISY, STARK ROOMS, NON RESPONSIVE STAFF I am a Platinum level guest who stayed at this hotel for the first time last week. I was told at check in I was UPGRADED to a JUNIOR SUITE. I arrived on the 27th floor to find my room opposite the elevator (think noisy and you'll be correct) and when I opened the room, it was far from a suite but rather an oversized room with a sofabed and a room meeting table with 4 chairs - stark and uninviting I'd call it. I called the front desk to express my concern about being so close to the noise of people coming and going at the elevators and waited as the phone rang and rang, for over 10 minutes on 2 different attempts to reach someone. I finally gave up as I was heading out for dinner. I tried again when I came home and once again, no once answered. I had a sleepless night with noise from the guests coming and going and when I checked out I expressed my concerns to the front desk agent. She offered a few points, none of which were ever deposited, and that was it! I told her how unhappy I as with the hotel and that Id look to the Westin the future for my Seattle accommodation. She gave me a 'do what you want look'. When I went to retrieve my car, the doorman and parking attendent stood by my car for a full 5 minutes waiting for me with hand out, EXPECTING a tip for what they had done which was part of their job! I felt pressured to leave them each something, their body language and facial expressions screamed 'where is my money' and with disgust I drove away thinking I'll never, never return to the hotel. It has alot of work to do personnel wise. November 2, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference blues We stayed at the Sheraton Seattle from July 19 to July 22. On Sunday, July 20, the maid service came late in the afternoon when it was inconvenient for us , did not return at all that day. Maid service was fine on Monday, July 21. We requested wake up calls for our first two mornings...calls never came with the result that I missed a session at our conference. We made several requests to guest services for a very early wake-up call for the morning of July 22 as we had early travel commitments. A member of staff came to look at the phone and assured us it was working...it wasn't and the wake-up call didn't come. We were seriously inconvenienced by this on our last morning there, an important one as we were travelling home and had train and flight reservations. Not a very satisfactory experience. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brand loyalty Being an SPG Gold member and staying two nights on points we were treated like kings. Beautiful room on the top floor. The Sheraton club food and service was top notch. Everyone was helpful and friendly. If I have any gripe it's with the $40+ a night parking rate but keeping everything in perspective, walking out the door on the last day with my bill in hand totaling $111 it's hard to chip too much on the parking rate. Even with the high price of parking the attendants at the ramp were fast and friendly and always wanting to offer a helping hand. We remain loyal to the Westin/Sheraton chain. Thanks for a wonderful weekend. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally Located Downtown Seattle Hotel - Sheraton Hotel Over Thanksgiving weekend 2011 I stayed at the Sheraton Seattle for three nights. I stayed Thursday - Sunday. It was a very busy hotel, centrally located within walking distance to many places including shopping, a holiday parade, gingerbread holiday house, the famous Seattle Market, The Triple Door club, etc. We had a vehicle and the hotel is easily accessed from I-5 with no trouble at all. While the drive way can get busy at times, we ordered up our car with no problem during the busiest time of the day right after the end of the downtown parade and the staff was fast and professional. Our room was a corner room in the Union St tower ending in #51. It's has a bit more room that other standard room and due to the size of that tower, it seemed like a quieter portion of the hotel. We had access to the Club Room and it was well maintained, kept clean and well staffed. We used in mainly for breakfasts which were very crowded, but the staff working the room kept it clean, refreshed and moving. There was never a wait. We used the facilities including pool and workout room. The pool is a manageable size and our kids loved splashing around. It was loaded with kids over that weekend so it was pretty packed, but that is to be expected. We used room service and it was timely and correct. The housekeeping staff was exceptional and courteous. Jin was our floor's housekeeper and she was timely, kind and nice. I have stayed here many times and would recommend it for business and/or family stays. I will tell you that it is a very large hotel so if you are looking for a boutique hotel, this is not it. But for the competitive prices I paid for a large hotel it fulfilled all our needs. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations met Exactly what you would expect when staying at a SPG hotel. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay for conference Sheraton Seattle is a great centrally located hotel for attending conferences at the convention center and for visiting the city. The staff were excellent-everyone I encountered was pleasant and helpful. The lobby area is beautiful. Fitness facility is great. The shower in the room was outstanding. My only issue is that I was traveling with my family and found the four people really cannot share two double beds. Lesson learned. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay - rooms a little warm I was in Seattle for a conference and enjoyed the hotel. The staff was incredibly pleasant and stellar. The room itself has a city view and was rather warm no matter how low we tuned the thermostat. My woife came with me and we stayed two says after the conference but the pool was closed for work for those two days - something we were really looking forward to enjoying. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Hotel with a Great Location! Sheraton has met ALL my needs! The room did not fail to meet my expectations and are exactly as depicted on their site. Whenever I decide on a hotel, I always want cleanliness and quality and that is what I received. I participated in their Green Choice program, so I do not have a review on their housekeeping. My family and I mostly stayed at the hotel during the night after touring the city throughout the day. This property is within walking distance to the monorail (about a block) and to all sorts of shopping stores and restaurants. The only problem I had was no jacuzzi but overall, I would highly recommend this hotel and would very much like to stay here again if visiting Seattle. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place in the city Little pricey, but very nice hotel in wonderful location. The pool was closed when we were there and the kids sad, but otherwise lovely and very easy walk to eat and shop. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by generally good experience I was pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a club room. The down side - the room didn't have a bed, just a pull out couch (more comfortable than most pull out couches but less comfortable than a bed - also - there were no pillows or extra blankets in the room, had to ask for those). The plus: nice view, access to the club lounge (*Very* nice). Wish I'd had more time to use the gym, which looked fabulous. Food (I was there for a conference so ate a lot of meals at the hotel) was decent. All staff were polite, professional, and helpful. Fantastic location near the water and Pike's Market and other destinations. Overall, enjoyed my experience -but next time might prefer to stick with the original (bed only) room! July 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointing My stay was extremely disappointing. when I checked in (after a 2 hour delay because my room was not ready) I was given a room that was not cleaned. the bed unmade and towels on the chairs and floor. two days later I requested clean towels (I asked to be removed from the green program - because it means they don't make the bed or clean anything - and found that there was no follow through; I returned from working out, had no towels and had the unpleasant experience of going to a business dinner without having been able to really clean up. I complained, was assured this would be corrected and it occurred again the next night of my stay. they kept apologizing but never corrected anything. I will never stay there again. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Location, Excellent Service As a Platinum SPG member, the staff made me feel very welcome and valued. The Club Lounge is an excellent way to start the day with a healthy breakfast. The room was very comfortable and the check-in/check-out process was very quick and efficient. Overall, a wonderful stay. I will certainly return to this hotel next time I am in Seattle. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated like a second class citizen unlike other SPG Hotels the Sheraton did not allow access to the hospitality lounge because I do not belong to the " Sheraton club" . That eliminated the possibility of a quiet area to socialize with friends. I felt less than welcome. October 30, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Needs Improvement I was in Seattle for a conference. The hotel is a great location, but they seem completely overwhelmed when they have a large number of convention delegates. I was in the hotel three nights. 1) On two mornings I had no hot water in my shower. It was luke warm at best and nearly cold. 2) There was no land line internet hook up, but free wifi. That sounds nice until you try to use it. The service was so slow I gave up. In fact, I would often be timed out. So I ended up doing all my business on my Blackberry at a huge cost. 3) There was no paper on my door in the morning. Two days this was OK, as I could pick up a copy at the desk. But the third day there were no papers. I was told as a Gold SPG memeber I should have had paper. November 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Seattle Hotel It's a pleasant surprise to find this quality of experience in Sheraton's - very recommended for business travelers. Spacious, spotlessly clean, stylish room. Very professional staff in both reception and housekeeping. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Excellant customer service, staff responded right away when they were told our luggage did not arrive with the airplane. They provided me with the necessary items to start the day and directed me to a local men's store where I could buy some clothes while waiting for luggage to arrive. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property I had a wonderful stay at this property. I was attending a conference at this hotel, and the front desk staff kindly arranged for a Platinum upgrade. The room was wonderful and clean. The service in the club lounge was excellent, and the food was on par to slightly better than other club lounges in major cities. I was very pleased with the service throughout the hotel. The location was also very nice. I was visiting in January, so I didn't get to explore too much of the city due to the weather, but the hotel appeared to be near lots of activities. There are also lots of restaurants and shops within walking distance. I would definitely return to this property and bring my family if we took a trip to this part of the west coast. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed. We always look forward to our stay at the Sheraton in Seattle; however, this stay was a bit disappointing. We were put on a floor that must have been a smoking floor at one time and had a very stale odor. Getting off the elevator the carpet seemed dirty and there was a broken bench on its side in the hallway. The room had a stale smoke smell as well. it was stuffy and the A/C unit made noise. Since we were only staying one night we decided to tough it out and didn't call to be placed in a different room. Hoping this was a one time disappointment! July 14, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 36 next>>