Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter 18 anos de idade para reservar um quarto; é necessário apresentar um documento válido.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1086 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay! The check in was a breeze and the pet waiver was ready for me to sign as I have requested when I made my booking. I booked two rooms and both were very comfortable and clean. Heidi made the check out process very quick and easy. I had a slight complaint about my bill for one of the rooms and Heidi dealt with it in a very professional manner. This was my 4th stay in this property and will keep coming back because of the genuine and caring attitude of the staff and they treated my pet like family. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location The hotel is very attractive and convenient for in-house conferences. Staff were very courteous and attentive. I ate in the restaurant only once but the food was very good. The hotel is surrounded by a variety of eateries ranging from fast food to pubs to fine dining, movie theaters and shopping and is only a 10-minute walk from the Pike Place Market. The airport is a 45-minute ride, but there are several options (cab for ~$45+tip, airport shuttles for ~$18, or Light Rail direct route for $3). February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service With being a travel agent I travel quite often and stay at a variety of hotels. The Sheraton Seattle Hotel is an outstanding establishment with superior customer service beginning with the doorman, who was very eager to assist us, all the way to the front desk personnel who paid close attention to our conversation and offered suggestions when appropriate.. All of the hotel staff were outstanding and very customer oriented. I highly recommend staying here and I too will be a repeat customer. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated like a second class citizen unlike other SPG Hotels the Sheraton did not allow access to the hospitality lounge because I do not belong to the " Sheraton club" . That eliminated the possibility of a quiet area to socialize with friends. I felt less than welcome. October 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms Need Renovations Staff were friendly. Didn't like the room. Rooms were renovated, but looked worn. Very little hot water in the shower. Water was just warm. Biggest complaint was the valet parking. We could not call ahead to have the valet bring the car out. We had to wait close to 25 minutes outside in the cold for the valet to get our car out. Finally, we wished SPG had told us about the Macy's Christmas parade. We had to drive 30 minutes around Seattle to get to the hotel even with a GPS. November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good! We come to Seattle several times a year and always stay at this hotel. It is very clean and comfortable. It is located in central downtown, so everything is just at your doorstep. It has the best pool and gym facilities of any hotel i've ever stayed at. The one negative on this trip was the room was not very well cleaned when we checked in - there was play-doh in the safe, fruit and plastic cups under a table - kinda gross! Other than that, we had another great stay here. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memories of past pleasure revived This is the second time we've stayed here and our initial impressions were reinforced. We remembered the Chihuly glass displays in the lobby, and enjoyed them again. We liked the size and comfort of the king bed, and we were happy to find our memories were accurate. We were helped by the concierge (Lucie) to get a reservation to a favorite restaurant. Yet we also much enjoyed the food at the Daily Grill too. To top it off, the shower in our bathroom was terrific too. May 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Special date My husband brought me here for my birthday and shopping. The room was ok, the TV was awful and unresponsive! Took forever to go from one channel to another. No menu to give what was on the television. The wine bar area had awful service!!! The wine was good, but the service and warmth was lacking. The valet and front desk where excellant. June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only one issue...but a big one in my book I came down the elevator and someone had spilled an entire glass of red wine in the elevator - all over the floor and running down the inside of the door - note I was in a walking boot with a bad foot and had almost slipped getting in to the elevator. I alerted staff immediately. Two hours later I came down and happened to get the same elevator and the mess was still there - when I again noted this to staff I was told there was a "cleaning schedule" so it would be taken care of when the schedule for that elevator came up. September 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big disappointment What a surprise to stay at a high end, top quality hotel, only to find the following disappointments: Housekeeping staff with loud and constant door slamming at 8 am ( have they not been trained to prop open a door while cleaning?) Broken exhaust fan in the bathroom No wifi instructions clearly written in room (by the way, how ridiculous is that? I've never, never, ever had to pay for wifi at a hotel of the most meager level) Parking at 44$ per day.....really? I've stayed at upscale places in big cities many times and understand that parking spots are golden. Paying a fee is understandable, but buying the land to park on is ridiculous. Poor valet guys can't even get a decent tip from the customers with that! On the positive side, the bedding was very comfortable. But the overall room was nothing more than average. I expected more. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was amazing I visited Seattle for a conference, and chose Sheraton for its prime location near the convention center. But the amazing staff - and in particular the bell captain, Mr. San Gabriel - beat the location! Mr. San Gabriel went above and beyond to help me, and what could have been a disaster because of poor planning on my part turned into a very pleasant experience thanks to him. His outstanding friendliness and professionalism put a golden trim on my stay. June 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by DOES ANYONE CARE? YOUR FRONT DESK GIRL WAS JUST RUDE! I'M SURE SHE DID NOT PURPOSELY DISPLAY RUDENESS, JUST HER LACK OF TRAINING.... SHE TOLD ME ME THAT CHECKOUT WAS AT NOON, AND SINCE THE HOTEL WAS SOLD OUT , I NEED TO LEAVE BY ONE OCLOCK. I TOLD HER THAT WAS RUDE AND SHE SAID SHE WASN'T TRYING TO BE RUDE, BUT IT WAS IN FACT RUDE...NO SMILE, NO EMPATHY ( I HAD STOPPED AT THE FRONT DESK TWO DAYS PRIOR TO SEE IF I COUND EXTEND MY STAY) JUST A STARE DOWN, ...RUDE!!!! March 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms should not take 1 hour and 35 minutes I had made arrangements to check in early, or so I thought and I did confirm with the htoel when I landed, called directly. I have arrive at 2.10 was told room was not ready but it was being cleaned at that time and I would be called when done. I checked at 3 and 3.30, I did not think it would take that long, but it did, I did not get my room until 3.45 making me late for a 4 PM meeting. The staff should be embarrased and and bettter trained. June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I recently stayed in this Sheraton for a girls trip to Seattle. I was very pleased with the location. We were able to walk to all the places downtown had to offer. We rented a car so that we could go do some sight-seeing outside of the city. The one complaint about this hotel I have is the 44.00 a day parking fee. This is steep. Next time I would not rent a car to avoid this charge. Guests of the hotel should pay a discounted rate. April 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place downtown It is a typical Sheraton, huge with two towers but apparently recently renovated. Rooms are clean and modern. The fitness is wonderful, allowing everybody to do full work out, all equipment is there. The pool area is always busy, nothing special. The lounge is spacious and good. No complaint about staff but also no nice experiences. All in all an ok experience, really exceptional is only the fitness and the location downtown. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated us very well We booked a club room at the Sheraton Seattle, WA, for my wife's 60th birthday. The front desk clerk wished her a happy birthday when we checked in. The room was not ready so we were provided club access where we could wait in comfort. The room was on the same floor and very convenient to the club lounge. After arrival, an unexpected room service valet arrived with chocolate covered strawberries and a good bottle of champagne, courtesy of the manager. Who does this anymore? Thanks for treating an SPG Gold like royalty. We always will prefer starwood properties where we travel. The stay was excellent, late checkout was offered but not utilized this time. It was a terrific experience all around including the food at the club lounge and service throughout the hotel. It is said that there is only one 5 star hotel in town. I would argue that maybe there are two. June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Trip Was in Seattle for a wedding and decided to stay at the Sheraton in the heart of Downtown Seattle. Its in a great location and pretty convenient to anything we wanted to see. Ended up getting an SPG Platinum upgrade to a suite which overlooked the city. Great view. The staff was friendly and attentive, the Concierge Lounge was nice but incredibly busy. Overall, enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton especially for the price we paid. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location to explore Seattle Stayed 4 nights for a conference. Absolutely loved it! Perfect location, central to everything. Very helpful staff. Awesome bar (Fountain). Clean, smelled great, very secure 24 hours a day. Nice restaurant, excellent cafe. Pool, spa and fitness center on 35th floor (killer view). Will be coming back with the wife and kid for a vacation to stay here. Sheraton is the best, always exceeds my expectations of a great hotel. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by cold shower and cold caring Unfortunately, I did not have a great experience during my 12 nites recently at the Seattle Sheraton. The shower was cold because a part was gone.There was no other room available for a few days following my initial complaint, so we could take showers, not even in the fitness room! I called guest services 3 times, and they said someone would contact me when a room came available! Noone called back. Noone gave a damn! December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, excellent service The Sheraton Seattle downtown has become one of my favorite Starwood properties. After numerous stays the past twelve years, the hotel continues to meet and exceed expectations for service, room quality, and especially SPG elite benefits provided. The front desk agents are uniformly excellent. Great location in the middle of downtown, next to the convention center, six blocks to Pikes Market. Highly recommended. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by room comfort. Unfortunately I spent very little time in my room and bed, but the lttle time I was there i found very comfortable. My only interaction with staff was at check in and check out,I found the staff very friendly and interested in what I had been doing and as to whethter or not i had enjoyed my VERY short time in your beautiful city. Gone are the days when my company gave us any time to explore the city and its environs. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was exceptional From the moment I arrived, at 2 a.m. The staff was more than helpful. Due to many delays in flights and the loss of my luggage, I arrived much later than expected at the Seattle Sheraton . Front desk staff provided a lovely bag of toiletries and explained how I could charge my blackberry in new charging boxes. The room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. I will stay here again when I am in Seattle May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concerns The room was very nice. The bed was so comfortable. The only problem I had were extra charges on my bill and High holds on my credit card. If I would not have checked my bill and credit card in advance, I would not have known about the extra charges that I never aquired. They were removed but there is still a hold for a much higher amount on my credit card that will not change until the bill is processed. September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Excellant customer service, staff responded right away when they were told our luggage did not arrive with the airplane. They provided me with the necessary items to start the day and directed me to a local men's store where I could buy some clothes while waiting for luggage to arrive. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Seattle main-STAY This is a great multi-purpose hotel in terms of business and pleasure. The public areas are relaxing and vibrant (with guests). The service of the staff is always professional and friendly ... in particular the valet staff in front / front desk / club lounge. The gym is up to date and kept in top condition. The only caveat is the in-room internet can be quite poor when the hotel is fully booked. July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A comfortable hotel This hotel had a good feel. Usually the beds are super comfortable but our last stay it was not and we did not sleep well. Also the room can not be kept cool enough for sleeping was way too stuffy despite putting on the coolest setting and highest fan setting. We love the valets-they recognize us and its always nice to have a visit and also get any suggestions for dinner (always awesome advice). December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of outlets! For a hotel in the 21st century this rooms at this location falls short - my room had only *1* accessible outlet in the entire room outside of the bathroom. For a frequent business traveler that is just unacceptable. Every outlet is either hidden under the desk or behind the bed. Nothing is convenient to anything for charging any of the devices that a modern traveler carries with him/herself. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most polite and pleasant staff You can tell the difference between people who work because they have to and people who work because they want to, and your staff did a great job of showing that they truly love what they do. No one was grumpy or surly. Everyone was genuine and pleasant and took the initiative to help without having to be approached. I stay in a lot of hotels, but this really stood out for me this stay. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accommodating With no reservation, the hotel still found us a room over the weekend and then were able to extend our stay to our preferred departure date (4 days from arrival) and they were busting at the seams with a conference. Every request for extra towels was met immediately and cheerfully. Great location, lots of fine restaurants within and around the facility. Spacious attractive rooms. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay. My stay here was excellent. June 27, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 37 next>>