西雅图喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 华盛顿州,
  • 西雅图
  • 第六大道 1400 号
  • 邮政编码 98101
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人须年满 18 周岁方可预订客房; 需提供有效身份证明。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1053 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by generally good experience I was pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a club room. The down side - the room didn't have a bed, just a pull out couch (more comfortable than most pull out couches but less comfortable than a bed - also - there were no pillows or extra blankets in the room, had to ask for those). The plus: nice view, access to the club lounge (*Very* nice). Wish I'd had more time to use the gym, which looked fabulous. Food (I was there for a conference so ate a lot of meals at the hotel) was decent. All staff were polite, professional, and helpful. Fantastic location near the water and Pike's Market and other destinations. Overall, enjoyed my experience -but next time might prefer to stick with the original (bed only) room! July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay. My stay here was excellent. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by would not recommend Your average hotel includes free wifi and breakfast. I stayed during Sea fair in Seattle and of course prices skyrocketed in the city. I didn't do extensive research before booking either. On top of my two night stay for 389 x two nights, the total came out to 950 after taxes and 90 for valet parking. 10.99 extra for wifi and no free breakfast made me choose never to stay at a Sheraton again.. look elsewhere. August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointing My stay was extremely disappointing. when I checked in (after a 2 hour delay because my room was not ready) I was given a room that was not cleaned. the bed unmade and towels on the chairs and floor. two days later I requested clean towels (I asked to be removed from the green program - because it means they don't make the bed or clean anything - and found that there was no follow through; I returned from working out, had no towels and had the unpleasant experience of going to a business dinner without having been able to really clean up. I complained, was assured this would be corrected and it occurred again the next night of my stay. they kept apologizing but never corrected anything. I will never stay there again. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated like a second class citizen unlike other SPG Hotels the Sheraton did not allow access to the hospitality lounge because I do not belong to the " Sheraton club" . That eliminated the possibility of a quiet area to socialize with friends. I felt less than welcome. October 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay Rooms are excellent, very comfortable beds and quiet corridors make for a good night sleep. No maids shouting down corridors or radios squarking which happens at other hotels I have stayed in so I much prefer it here. The food is good too, and the bar staff friendly. A great place to stay for a visit to Seattle. August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Needs Improvement I was in Seattle for a conference. The hotel is a great location, but they seem completely overwhelmed when they have a large number of convention delegates. I was in the hotel three nights. 1) On two mornings I had no hot water in my shower. It was luke warm at best and nearly cold. 2) There was no land line internet hook up, but free wifi. That sounds nice until you try to use it. The service was so slow I gave up. In fact, I would often be timed out. So I ended up doing all my business on my Blackberry at a huge cost. 3) There was no paper on my door in the morning. Two days this was OK, as I could pick up a copy at the desk. But the third day there were no papers. I was told as a Gold SPG memeber I should have had paper. November 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accomodating! Lovely hotel that is centrally located. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property I had a wonderful stay at this property. I was attending a conference at this hotel, and the front desk staff kindly arranged for a Platinum upgrade. The room was wonderful and clean. The service in the club lounge was excellent, and the food was on par to slightly better than other club lounges in major cities. I was very pleased with the service throughout the hotel. The location was also very nice. I was visiting in January, so I didn't get to explore too much of the city due to the weather, but the hotel appeared to be near lots of activities. There are also lots of restaurants and shops within walking distance. I would definitely return to this property and bring my family if we took a trip to this part of the west coast. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oustanding Customer Service Received the best customer service I've ever experienced in a SPG hotel from Blair at the front desk, and as a Gold Level member I use these hotels frequently. The systems in the whole hotel were down and there was pressure on everyone to hustle, and the whole way through processing us Blair was professional, curteous and smiling, couldn't have asked for anthing more. Well done. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! The Seattle Sheraton is in a perfect downtown location to all the must-sees of the city. Our room was on the 28th floor, so we had a beautiful view of Seattle. The hotel is directly across from Niketown, Morton's Steakhouse, a movie theatre, and an arcade for the gamers. Staff was friendly and the room and lobby were very well cared for. Will stay again on our next trip! August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brand loyalty Being an SPG Gold member and staying two nights on points we were treated like kings. Beautiful room on the top floor. The Sheraton club food and service was top notch. Everyone was helpful and friendly. If I have any gripe it's with the $40+ a night parking rate but keeping everything in perspective, walking out the door on the last day with my bill in hand totaling $111 it's hard to chip too much on the parking rate. Even with the high price of parking the attendants at the ramp were fast and friendly and always wanting to offer a helping hand. We remain loyal to the Westin/Sheraton chain. Thanks for a wonderful weekend. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel; room keys need help This hotel is in the city center of Seattle and a perfect location to get to anywhere. The Sound Tranzit station is just a block away where you can take the train to the airport, the stadiums and anywhere in between. It is within walking distance to Pike's Market which is always a fun place to walk. It's also within walking distance (a few blocks) to the Underground tour which is quite interesting. I stayed at the hotel for three nights and unfortunately had to have my card re-keyed every single night. It's quite frustrating to get back to the hotel expecting to crash after a long day of work and have to go back down to the front desk to have the card re-keyed. I can sort of understand one night, but two in a row? Something needs to be fixed. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Sheraton This is the ideal place to stay in Seattle. It is centrally located and within walking distance to many attractions and great shopping!! The staff was excellent, the Club floor was convenient and saved us time on our long weekend trip. We will definitely be coming back to the Seattle Sheraton! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALWAYS a great stay Even though this trip was personal, I have been staying here for over 20 years as an airline pilot. This is one of the consistently finest hotels I have ever experienced. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by surprised!!! I was pleasantly surprised at this fabulous hotel. I haven't stayed at a Sheraton for a very long time and the last time i was in Seattle the area was not this nice. This hotel was clean, modern, comfortable, great staff and the location was superb!! Kudos the Sheraton- August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Very Average I have stayed at all Starwood hotels in the Seattle/Bellevue area and this was hands down our least favorite. It meets all the prerequisites but is uninteresting. I can't speak for all the rooms but ours was sparsely decorated (large room with no seating) small tv and nothing much more. It was loud and we didn't have hot water one morning. The lounge, bar, and daily grill all are OK. None exceeding but most meeting our needs. The location is very good for shopping and visiting the market etc. I would chose the Westin or W first. The Daily Grill is neat and the staff was friendly but seemed to be inexperienced and the food was well below our expectations. Both self-park and valet are terribly expensive, but that is someone to be expected downtown. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do SPG. Elites matter anymore? You always market a separate check in line to expedite check n and check out. The Seattle Sheraton elite check in position isnkt roped off and it's confusing for everyone. That said it eliminates a benefit that you're promising to platinum members like myself. Example: When I'm in a hurry to check out and there's a line 20 people deep I can't get checked out in timely manner and I don't want to cut the line because its not clear to the 20 odd people in line as to who can or cannot use the spg elite desk. This really needs to be improved. August 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generous suites The extraordinary size and functionality of suites in this hotel deserve special mention; the full bedroom in our Pike suite was complemented by a double-sized lounge room that included a sofa, several stuffed chairs, a large dining table, and wet bar with refrigerator. There was also a second full bath, so my wife and I never had any time conflicts getting ready for the day. One small fault: the bedroom had a superfluous door to the hallway which could have defeated one of the advantages of a suite, the added isolation from the hallway and its noise, but fortunately our neighbors were considerate during out five night stay. Loulay, an in-hotel modernist French bistro, serves interesting high quality food, reasonably priced. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotels likes to two bit you It's bad enough that you have to pay $11/night for internet in your room, which you can get for free in the public spaces (ie even hallways), but they even cheaped out on the use of their own coupons. I took the green options (no housekeeping) for environmental reasons as well as the $5 coupon. Was told it would be redeemed for any food or stores in the hotel...so I decided to enjoy those chocolate bars in the hotel; turns out they were NOT allowed use for the $5 coupon. Guess they don't make any profit on those $4 chocolate bars... October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property This property is well appointed and well maintained. Good workout facility. August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Guest Hotel is not special, charged me $5 for a take away box, did not let me use spg room even though I own 2 properties and am a gold member. disappointing. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Excellant customer service, staff responded right away when they were told our luggage did not arrive with the airplane. They provided me with the necessary items to start the day and directed me to a local men's store where I could buy some clothes while waiting for luggage to arrive. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed We stay here every Christmas (and sometimes in between). We always stay in the club level and pay extra points. This time, the reservation was not correct (we were not in the club level) but the staff gave us access for $15. The new tower we found to be very noisy: slamming doors, road noise (11th floor), etc. It is a very central location, which is why we always stay here. Just a bit disappointed with the hassle this time. We also have never found there to be any benefit in the Gold membership with Starwood as far as upgrades. November 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service Needs Significant Improvement During our four night stay in Seattle my fiancé and I had continuous service issues with every aspect of the hotel. Restaurant service was unsatisfactory and problem resolution impolite. After the first night we attempted to switch hotels but could not do so due to a pre-paid reservation. We are both Starwood Gold and would expect more from a hotel at this category. I have a block of 40 rooms booked at the Sheraton for my wedding in August and as a result of this I am considering moving the block to a new hotel. March 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing This hotel has a convenient location and I have stayed here many times on business trips. On my recent visit, when I checked out, I was rushing to pack and get to the airport and inadvertently left some clothing items in drawers in the room. I called the hotel immediately on realizing this later that night and they assured me that items left in rooms are catalogued and stored through a lost and found system (most decent hotels will do this). They assured me they would locate my items and contact me. After receiving no word, I called back and was told they had no record of my clothing items and nothing could be done to help. This is such a disappointment -- especially for a large, reputable hotel. This is both poor customer service and poor housekeeping practice. August 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst customer service received at a sheraton to date. First of all, I have stayed here before, I have given this hotel a good review in the past, and obviously every stay can be different. Unfortunately this stay was, and currently is not up to par. The whole reason for this negative review is customer service. My wife checked us into the hotel as I had to stay late at our office. I will say it’s my fault I did not put her on the reservation so she had a hard time checking in. Once checked in she was "upgraded" to a room that did not appear to have been cleaned. At this point she did not want to deal with the hotel because of her ordeal checking in so I called in from the office. The person on the phone was quite rude to me and in a very glib tone tells me "well sir, she is more than welcome to go down to the front desk at any time to change rooms" Okay, I say well can you move her to a club floor lounge as we are platinum members. He says there is room, so my wife goes downstairs and she is moved not to the club floor but to another lower level room in the other towers, she is not excited but at least it is clean. I called in to speak with the manager about all this and am told she is busy, Okay so I leave a message. I am not even given the courtesy of a return call to my message. Frankly I am floored. My wife likened it to feeling like she "booked on priceline" and was given the second class citizen treatment. There are several 4 star hotels in downtown Seattle that are cheaper; we book at SPG properties for our platinum status, and the service that comes along with an SPG property. The ball was dropped, and dropped miserably on this stay. Again, this is not a comment on the hotel as a whole, it’s a comment on how we were treated this stay. Maybe it didn’t help that we stayed at a St. Regis the night before, but should not all SPG properties aspire to have that level of customer service? April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Exception We loved this hotel, it's location is perfect the condition of the hotel and upgraded rooms are great. We reserved a deluxe room and were fortunate to be given a corner room which we really enjoyed the extra views of the city...thank you. We had one slip and that was we had our do not disturb sign on until after we got back from breakfast at 11am and the staff didn't come back to clean after we removed the sign so we had no clean towels,glasses etc. We called down and only got towels delivered no other cleaning service. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great first stay at this hotel. Comfortable and nice size room. Great location. Very nice bar off the main lobby. Bathroom could use some updating: shelf space for toiletries would be nice. Would stay here again. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Avery This was a very nice clean hotel; located in the middle of Seattle with excellently view of the city and restaurant’s surrounded. My stay was great, enjoyed it and the staff was very helpful/friendly. I would definitely stay here again. June 2, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 36 next>>