ウォルトディズニーワールドドルフィン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32830
  • フロリダ,
  • レイクブエナヴィスタ
  • 1500 Epcot Resort Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1980 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has good amenities The pool area was fabulous. Many size, options of activity and plenty of lounge chairs July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad weekend Very poor maintenance worker Friday night, didn't know his job about HVAC. Told me rooms have no heat and would have to live with it using extra blankets. With 45years experience with HVAC, I knew he was not telling the truth or didn't care. We suffered with the cold all night. Saturday I call maintenance again this time they sent an experienced HVAC, Who knew like I did that the valve was stuck and not stopping the cold water from the chillers. He turned off the cold water valve and the temp was fine for Saturday. Please train your staff correctly. AC filter was disgusting filthy not changed in long time. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short stay at Disney We chose to stay at the Dolphin because of its proximity to Epcot and the Boardwalk. This was a last minute trip and the hotel provided everything that we needed. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little bit lacking I was disappointed in my room. The door had issues closing completely. Had to be forced shut. The bathroom needs work - the vanity has a crack in the counter and the tub had deep marks in it. In fact I thought it was dirty until I used a washrag on it and found it was deep marks not trash. Water pooled in bottom of tub. Other than these issues the rest of the room was great. Limited view really meant limited but only there for 2 nights so it was sufficient July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The bed was comfortable I had 3 reservations and was told I would get new keys under the door at the end of each reservation, only happened one time. I requested early check in, did not happen. Room keys did not work on a daily basis, the hallway and our room smelled of bad soy sauce the 10 days we were there. The phone had a blinking light our entire stay. We had to go out of our several times and go to the desk to request new keys. I have to pay for 2 bottles of water every day?!? Your hotel is concerned about recylcling, what do you do with all of those empty bottles? No maid service every day is fine, but we ran out of toilet paper, coffe, trash was overflowing . I had to go to the desk and ask for my $5 coupon 2 times because it was not delivered. A huge lack of communication between staff and management. I feel sorry for the maid service, they all seemed very pleasant and courteous but there is a language barrier. July 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Disney Magic I had a business thing at the Dolphin in Disney and was excited to stay on a Disney property for the first time. I guess my expectations were too high. I must say the staff were wonderful. front desk couldn't be more helpful. The pools were great too. The problem is the room and feeling of the hotel. The room was so tight. I was afraid to close the bathroom door incase i couldn't move out of the way to open it again. The desk was around the corner in an alcove so I could not see the TV from the desk. The AC unit was one of the old tall wall units that pushed damp cold air. The oddest thing was that My room could have been any where in the world. There was no Disney shots on the walls or no folded animal towel on the bed. I would of thought as a business decision a few nicely framed pictures of the Disney castle or magic mountain would encourage guests to go to the parks. Nothing, not a thing except the stationary would suggest your in Disney, the happiest place on earth. Save your money, stay off property, at least the room will be bigger. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great time at The Dolphin Enjoyed the hotel stay a lot July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Resort, Needs Some Updating Overall, this hotel was nice and clean. The rooms are in somewhat of a need for repair and updating. Bathrooms are "old" and walls are starting to deteriorate, likely a result of humidity and wetness. The price of food and drinks is extremely high, even much higher than the Disney Hotels within walking distance. Additionally, I enjoyed sitting at the cabana bar poolside but I don't like bartenders fondling their hair, looking at photos via their personal device and then making my drinks without handwashing prior. Additionally, there were fruit flies on the buffet in the Swan Hotel which ruined my appetite. I'm definitely bothered by this more than most I would say, but just seems to be a health concern more than anything. Finally, I extended my stay (via phone) by one day, but when I got to my room in the evening, my key access had been deactivated. Had to stroll down to the Concierge Desk to obtain new cards. May want to advise guests when contacting via phone to extend stay. Overall, it's a nice hotel with great proximity to the Boardwalk and the theme parks. Thank you. July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Disney standard I was a guest for a national professional convention. I arrived early and found staff very attentive. Once the crowd came service declined. Wait staff during paid breakfast and lunch sessions were rude and not attentive to basic requests. For the price and a supposed upgrade the bathroom was extremely small making it impossible for more than one person to be in the area at the same time. Final problem morning of discharge someone had sprayed a substance in the hallway outside my room. It smelled of paint thinner or some type of petroleum based substance. I notified the management and safety staff since I experienced burning of eyes throat and nares. No one called to check on me afterward or advise me of the outcome. I had expressed concern not only for myself but for the health of other guest especially a small child. Room was dated moderately clean but not up to what I would expect of a Disney venue. Over rated over priced and potentially unsafe. May 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No customer service I was at the Dolphin for a convention and was very disappointed with the service. My room was never cleaned before 4:30PM even after a request for 2pm - except on day of check out (11am) when there was a knock at 9am. Desk chair in room was broken - arm was on the desk - it was moved for cleaning but never fixed. Restaurants were under staffed so we waited at least 30 minutes to have our order taken and wine was warm. At checkout I said I was disappointed and was asked if I wanted to talk to a manager - I said yes, but was then told manager was too busy to come out - really! August 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy Hotel and Service I paid extra for Resort View and never got one. I was put on a floor that was scheduled for renovation. When we returned in the evening the entire floor was begin renovated and our room was sealed. I can provide pictures of room and floor we were put. December 3, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old hotel but nice Great location, lots of amenities. Hotel needs upgrade but the room is in great condition. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Todd English's Blue Zoo Restaurant This was by far the best meal and experience I have ever had the privilege of enjoying in my 50 years of life. We had a group of six and considering it was New Years Eve was prepared for average service and longer wait times on food courses. Wow, was I wrong!! We were seated at our reservation time and our server- Karen was more than I could have hoped for and added to our experience by suggesting and interacting with our entire group. She was assisted by Said who expertly prepared the whole fish right in front of the table. We were checked on several times throughout the meal by Gary the Assistant General Manager to make sure all was good. Good?? It was superb!!! You have to make plans to dine here. Worth every penny!!! January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Good Visit The complementary bus transportation was very poor and disappointing. Not enough buses at critical times. On the return trip from Magic Kingdom many buses sat empty at stations while lines and lines of people waited at other boarding gates. There didn't appear to be any on-site real-time management and reassignment of buses. If there was, it was very poorly handled and that individual needs to be looking for another job.. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good if you only go to Disney parks The hotel facilities are nice. The romos, could be upgraded. Although, we had a great view of the lake/Fireworks at night, the room was kind of tight for a family of 4 and the amount of money we spent. The bathroom was comprable to a lesser quality chain hotel. And we had a room near an elevator and we heard it through our door. The valets, conceirges, and pool staf were lovely. The front desk staff were nice enough but on autopilot and not very personable. The best thing about this hotel is its proximity to the Boardwalk and to Epcot. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a dump Room was musty bathroom tiles disgusting inefficient air conditioning soft mushy mattress need I say more August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great room Overall, I had a terrific time, however, I had to phone twice to have my room cleaned on Saturday, and it was finely cleaned around 7 pm. Otherwise, the staff was amazing. Check in before noon, which was terrific. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing Only after being in our room a few minutes my husband killed a cockroach. We immediately went to reception & requested another room. Going back to get our bags, there were another 2 running across the room. On arrival to the second room, we found it to have 2 double beds, not the king we had booked. In the corridor there was also broken glass. We went back to reception who said this was the only room available (they also did nothing about the broken glass, which was there in the morning). 2 days later we were moved to a king room opposite the lift on 14th floor. Vicky's manner on night of check in was poor. May 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by What happened to Creating Magic? I just read Lee Cockerell's book Creating Magic. I did not find it accurate with my stay. 1) The Hotel lobby had a "musky" smell, which many of my coworkers also attending the meeting held there smelled. 2) Our check in took extremely long. 3) On my 2nd night there I awoke at midnight due to multiple bangings and door slamming in the room next door. I got out of bed to go check only to find a housekeeper cleaning the room at that late hour, and doing it very noisily. She just glared at me when she saw me poke my head out of my door. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great Hotel and excellent service!! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Updates The hotel is in dire need of cosmetic updates--internal and externally. The rooms are very dated for a Starwood property and for the price of a suite, guests expect a certain standard of decor and facility updates. Bathrooms were barely functional in the suite because of their size (getting in and out of the door was nearly impossible because of it's positioning) and the bathroom fixtures/counters were horribly dated. Hope to hear about updates to the rooms soon. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs imrovement, but great location We have stayed at the Dolphin in the past because of the rate offered (I am an educator), and the location. This trip we stayed strictly because of the location for my husbands medical needs. We were not impressed by the hotel look as it is very dated and needs to be redone. The worst part of our stay however, was that one day we returned to our hotel for a break after being gone for nine hours, and found no one had cleaned and stocked our room! July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG experience in a loooong time Where to start? Ah the beginning. Now I have stayed at the dolphin numerous times in the past and expected a similarly good experience. When my car pulled up to the front I had to approach a valet to get a luggage cart. Nice welcome? Front desk experience was horrible. It took at least 20 minutes to check in- even in the spg line. Most @wood hotels pre check platinum guests. Not here. No recognition until I asked about the platinum amenities. Was told my room was almost ready. Almost meant 2.5 hours later and 1.5 hours after check in time. Front desk manager was ineffective. In the meantime, we went to the pool bar for a late lunch. Extremely overpriced. $8 for a $2 NYC pushcart hot dog which would have been much better. What's up with the pita chips? Fries cost too much? Come on. Oh, and don't ask for Dijon mustard or onions because either the server isn't allowed to get a side of onions and I was told that Dijon mustard doesn't go with anything on the menu. Hello? Ever heard of a hamburger? When asked to speak with a manager, both the onions and Dijon emerged. The room. No robes. Took 3 calls over a 45 minute period to arrive. Unlabeled hair conditioner in bathroom. Please don't tell me they consolidate toiletries. Phone chord was faulty. Not good for calling room or guest services. Room service which we had for night time snacks one night and a breakfast was good. Shula's steakhouse was, well Shula's. Excellent. Dinner for 6- $800 including tip but worth it. Lobby entertainment duo were very good. Ceiling in the lobby looked like several grandmother's bras strung together. Lobby seating was both comfortable and convenient. Pool area was lovely as usual except for the annoying DJ wannabe conducting kids games who you could hear all afternoon. Overall a disappointing experience compared to previous stays here and my other 500+ Starwood stays. Either poor hiring choices or lack of appropriate training or both. Yes, this review is harsh, but considering my other reviews here and on other sites, it's very fair and representing my experience. Your mileage may vary. I'm officially at the end of the road with this resort. April 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by food prices outrageous food prices at hotel are just way to high. July 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel doesn't care about Lifetime Platinum customers On check-in, my SPG Lifetime Platinum status was ignored. I had to ask if an upgrade was available, and the desk clerk grudgingly found one for me after originally telling me that no rooms were available for me yet. The upgrade room had a horrible, rancid, musty smell that burned my nostrils. I complained and was finally moved to a room that did not smell bad. The final insult this hotel delivered was when it cheated me out of 6,000 Starwood points. My bill was $4,500, the hotel's own folio promised me 9,700 points, but the hotel actually delivered 3,700 points to me. I've complained, they admitted they made a mistake...but why should I have to work so hard to get a hotel to deliver what was promised to me? High prices, indifferent service, avoid this place if you can. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great stay, with some issues that were resolved Air Conditioning was broken and myself and colleagues were moved to a different hotel the first night, which was quite a hassle after flying from the West coast all day and night. (Dolphin paid for that night though.) We then had to check out and get transportation back to the Dolphin (which the hotel provided). Phones were not working in the room on arrival, but I was upgraded to a suite so I can't complain! After the initial hassle, it turned out to be a lovely stay! Great amenities, friendly staff, good restaurant options! Would recommend this hotel to business travelers - not families, as it is packed with conference attendees. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Total Disappointment We checked in around 2:00 and was told our room wasn’t ready yet. Upon giving my credit card, I was told that there is a mandatory resort fee of $14 dollars per a night that included two bottles of water and access to the spa. I didn’t understand why that was a mandatory charge. However, if I would sign up for the Starwood Preferred Guest program, they would waive the fee. I thought this was a form of arm twisting which made me feel uncomfortable but decided to just give in after questioning this policy several times and a line behind me had started forming. They explained to us that they would call when the room became available and suggested to go have lunch somewhere. After having lunch and never receiving a telephone call, we decided to go back to the hotel and try again. It was now 3:10 and they told us that even though check in is by 3:00, there is no guarantee. They told us that the room is still “pending.” Since this was becoming a bit of a hassle, I asked them if they could please pinpoint a time the room would become available by speaking to housekeeping directly. Finally after 30 minutes of standing there at the front desk, the person came back with a key for our room. Now we felt everything would be better since we were on our way to the room. As we walked into the room, a very strong odor smelled of urine that was unbearable. In addition, the toilet seat was covered in small hairs. We couldn’t stand it anymore and called down to the front desk to request another room. They did have another one so I went down to change the keys. They never even offered to bring up the keys for the new room. Actually, this was a good thing because the smell was so bad that we would have been waiting in the hall for the employee. The next room was better and more in line with what we were expecting. However, the next morning, breakfast was a disaster. We went down for a late breakfast in the restaurant downstairs in the Dolphin and was seated with a smile. After fifteen minutes of dining, we decided to go back to the buffet only to find it was gone. The bowls and plates of food were already loaded onto the cart. When my wife asked what was going on, she was answered by a very rude and obnoxious chef. My wife felt humiliated and decided to simply return back to our table. The manager came out and told us that the hostess and the waiter should have told us when the buffet was going to end, but they hadn’t. At $20 per person, you would think it would be rule number one, to inform each and every guest when they would not be able to make any additional trips to the breakfast buffet by a certain time. This was the first time we stayed on the Disney property and have regretted the decision every since. Not only would I not recommend this hotel to anyone that I know, but I, myself, will never go back. This was a very bad experience that I would never want to go through again. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great amenities We had a short stay and enjoyed ourselves and the great amenities the Dolphin has to offer. I would recommend that you have more than 3 people working the desk. Our room was perfect although we didn't spend much time in it until later in the evening when we found the television would not work. After jiggling the wires on the back of the set, it did eventually turn on and took a little while to get good reception. After that, it was fine though. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a perfect disney location Excellent hotel which has all the perks of a disney hotel. It's in a perfect location and walking distance to the boardwalk. Rooms were big and very clean. Would definitely stay there again . Only downside was breakfast was too expensive July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was Dirty The bathroom area was full of hair and what appeared to be potato chip crumbs and obviously was not vacuumed at all. Refrigerator would not cool down. Rooms need to be updated, especially the bathrooms that were showing a lot of wear and tear and water damage. Had not stayed at the Dolphin in years, but not very satisfied at all. July 17, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 67 next>>