ウォルトディズニーワールドドルフィン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32830
  • フロリダ,
  • レイクブエナヴィスタ
  • 1500 Epcot Resort Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2141 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointing Service & Food I was really disappointed with the service and food quality of the hotel. I had to asked an extra bed 3 times even though it was requested on the reservation, by the time it was delivered it was almost mid-night. The food quality of the hotel is really bad I was hoping that I would be able to eat good food at the hotel since the food at the parks is so bad, unfortunately it was as bad as it is in the parks! One night we went to Il Mulino and it was better but when you consider the price is still very disappointing, we paid the same for the mediocre dinner than for the room! The same night we left our kids at the kid's club and the ladies were so rude with the kids, they need to have employees with a certain level of kids managing skills! May 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient hotel with lots of great features This hotel exceeded my expectations in regards to comfort, and amenities. Wireless internet was included in the resort price which is a rare component of most hotel stays. I loved the many restaurants right on site especially Pikabu. However on the last night of my stay I noticed the floor space adjacent to the balcony windows was very damp secondary to rain coming in through during a storm. Also there was a very large cockroach climbing on the wall. I reported these issues to the staff. Overall for the exception of the above, the hotel was great. June 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely experience Loved it. Check in with Stephen was great. Room was very nice. Balcony and view outstanding room spacious and love the heavenly beds. Bathroom a bit small but ok. Pool service amazing. I didn't get his name but you should lookit up based on our charges because he was great. Breakfast at picabo was great and the staff amazing. Minda stands out but the person handling her jiob next also does as well. I was impressed and will return. The only issue was the lack of accurate info regarding parking on the day of checkout. Staff needs training on this. March 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dolphin has disappointed I stayed at the Dolphin resort. I had two email confirmations of balcony room upon arrival I did not have a balcony room. The front end could not accommodate the confirmed arrangements. The reservations front end supervisor was direct and firm. The Director of the front office (Travis) did not explain why I did not get my confirmed room nor did he return any of my phone calls. He also stated false information in an email to me. I had to change my plans and agenda to stay here because of the lack of their staff to accommodate what was confirmed. March 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stayed many times love hotel staff needs work We have stayed many times at the Hotel. I love everything about it we had a problem with the room cleaning. We stayed on a Monday thru saturday. they never cleaned our room from Wed thru Saturday we did not complain on Thursday and just took towels off the cart to shower. The problem was on friday when we say they did not come again we called for water and towels at 11pm and it took an hour to get them. We told them we had a problem but nothing was done. I emailed no response spoke to front desk nothing done. There were bugs all over our coffee machine. Just not a good experience we were not even responded to with our complaints and this was our fourth time staying with you and my brother as well came and stayed for his fourth time as well. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Vacation Our family has stayed at the Dolphin twice and the swan once. We love this hotel for the proximity to Epcot and especially the balcony view of the Epcot fireworks at night. We love Fresh Mediterranean every morning for breakfast (Especially the juices) My wife and daughter greatly enjoyed the heated pool. The Fountain restaurant has great shakes and the Dolphin room service was on time and the food was delicious! We specifically chose this hotel because of our previous great experiences here and the location so close to Walt Disney world. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ken1223 Have six stays since 2007. Attend the annual IBM Rational Conference there each June. The conference facilities and staff are first class. The hotel staff, from check in to room cleanup is exemplary. The food and service in the Fountain at the Dolphin are great! I love to walk around Cresent Lake in the early morning for my daily exercise. Proximity to Epcot is perfect. We plan to stay again in December for a vacation when it is cooler and not as crowded. We hope for this to be our Disney hotel of choice. Thanks to all at the Dolphin. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel of Choice Being local resident's we find the Dolphin Hotel fills all our expectations for a great place to unwind. The Hotel staff and the Restaurants to be all we expect and more. We would not hesitate to recommend this Hotel to anyone and we have done so and will continue to do so. December 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice accomodations but don't expect to work remotely The hotel was very clean, quiet, very accomodating staff, and great restaurants/food. However, don't come to the Swan or Dolphin expecting that you can work remotely as - despite advertised wireless access - the internet access is horrendous and cell phone signals poor as well. To make matters worse, the business center is owned separately and charged a whooping $22 to send two (albeit lengthy) e-mails. Perhaps the sense is that business shouldn't be important when you're at Disney world but frustrating given conference needs July 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No longer the crown jewel it used to be For years I visited the exquisite Dolphin but after an eleven year hiatus, I excitedly returned and was terribly disappointed to see the deterioration of the rooms and level of service the former "crown jewel of Disney" has suffered. It's hard to enjoy the hotel without the benefit of hot water, dirty bathrooms, malfunctioning toilets, filthy floors and balcony, ice cold lobby and misplaced reservations.. i was embarassed to bring my first time guest after I had touted the previous glory of the hotel. So very disappointed. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and amenities This is my 4th trip here in the last 2 years - 3 times for my board/conference duties and once for a family vacation. No matter what the event, the room is always perfect, the staff responds quickly to any issues (I locked the safe and was unable to open it. The staff responded with in 10 minutes.) It is a Disney resort, so food selections are not cheap, but the quality is always excellent. Being right inside the Disney complex means you can park your car and not have to drive to any of the features. I love the Dolphin. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location This was our 2nd stay at the Dolphin. Our room this time was not as clean--tile floors were definitely not scrubbed--feet got black after walking on them. Our sink was clogged and the lights over beds did not work. However, we spoke to concierge and they took care of right away. We also found some little bugs in the bathroom--again, we addressed with hotel and they were responsive. My only other comment was that the person who checked us in suggested it would be faster to drive to Magic Kingdom rather than take the free Disney bus. That was a big mistake. It took forever--waiting for tram, then having to take a ferry or monorail. Never again--take the bus! Much easier and faster. We will come back to the Dolphin but do hope our room is in better shape the next time! November 28, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by First Disney stay The Dolphin was ok,I wouldn't recommend my friends to stay there. When we arrived, there was 1 person working behind the desk, check in took 45 minutes, nice first impression. The room was average at best, I've had better rooms at non resort hotels. The construction was noisy during the day, hammering during the afternoon. Access to Epcot, Hollywood Studios and the Boardwalk was easy with the ferry. I wouldn't recommend the resort restaurants, except the Fountain. We ate at Shula's the first night, save your money, Texas Roadhouse has better steak. Everytime we flushed the toilet, it came close to overflowing, real nice! The in room internet is poor and the complimentary items are available ONLY if you ask for them. Save your money and find a better "resort" to go to. August 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as advertized or expected Was disappointed in not having the room we reserved available upon arrival. Was more disappointed with plumbing issues (water pressure while showering) and then a broader plumbing issue affecting toilets on one night of our stay. Customer service was not satisfactory and I would not recommend this hotel, despite its proximity to the parks. December 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad room We stay here often & generally have good things to say, This time however, was not that great. Our room had many problems. I went to the front desk many times, but most times things were made worse. We only had 2 working outlets, one in the bath & one by the fridge. The fridge didn't work & they brought in a new one, but couoldn't take out the broken one, so the new fridge was in the middle of the room. The sink didn't drain, the A/C dripped & the door handle was on sideways, so it was hard to get out of the room. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff at hotel Everyone we dealt with was wonderful. Upon checking in. "Gayle" (I believe was her name) found us a beautiful room and truly helped to make our stay so special.The staff you have working at Picabu are excellent -you are fortunate to have such wonderful "ambassadors." We saw first hand how good they are handling large groups of people -some "guests " have Unique personalities and all of them went out of their way to be courteous.We have always enjoyed staying at the Swan /Dolphin and would certainly recommend you. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I would stay here again for a Disney trip, hotel was beautiful and it was a great location to travel to all parks with use of boat shuttle and bus shuttle. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the Dolphin was perfect. Everything just works well at this hotel, from the fast check-in to being able to call and have your car ready in ten minutes when you leave. My room was spotlessly clean and even smelled great. The furnishings were new and tasteful. Nothing was shabby or worn. And, the heavenly beds lived up to their name. All in all, the room was clean, cool and very, very comfortable. All the staff I encountered were friendly and helpful. The Dolphin is an EXCELLENT VALUE FOR THE MONEY. I can't wait to go back. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is truly an amazing destination. My husband and i spent a night there. It was our first time and we didn't want to leave. This hotel is amazing with endless amenities. We had a wonderful dining experience at Shulas, and then headed over to disney boardwalk for an evening stroll. The landscaping and outdoor features were absolutely beautiful. The following morning we worked out at the fitness center. We loved the facility and the shower room was very clean and included all the toiletries, even mouthwash. I felt very spa pampered. We then decided to eat lunch at the burrito/hot food bar. I got the pot roast. It was seriously the best pot roast i ever had. It was definitely a 5 star experience from the time we were greeted at the front desk until we drove away. We plan to make the Dolphin hotel our new getaway destination. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Magical Experience My husband and I stayed in the Dolphin as a surprise trip for my fortieth birthday. The hotel was fabulous and I cannot say enough about the amazing staff! When we checked in, we mentioned my birthday and by the following evening we had not only an amazing dessert treat delivered to our room but a handwritten note from Eleni (who had checked us in). The location near Boardwalk and Epcot was prime and the pools and fitness center came in handy during our stay too! Thank you for an amazing stay! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view, comfortable beds, killer location What a great hotel on WDW property! It's walking distance to two of the parks! The facilities are phenomenal-- GORGEOUS, huge pool and fantastic restaurants. (Try the scallops at bluezoo!) The staff was always courteous and helpful-- I never heard no! My room was beautiful, with a great view of Hollywood Studios (could see the Tower of Terror) and incredibly comfy beds. Only downside was the thin walls. I could hear everything my neighbors were saying, which at 6 a.m., is not a good thing... June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dolphin Stay We enjoyed everything during our stay at the Dolphin. The lobby is spacious with plenty of space for guests to sit and enjoy it, with a sculptured dolphin fountain for enjoyment and photos too. The rooms are comfortable and ours overlooked the back lake area and Epcot, so we could see the fireworks from our window each night. It was very easy to take a boat to Boardwalk, Epcot, and Hollywood Studios. The pools were great! Foodservice in restaurants and room service were excellent too! June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overrated This was my first time at this hotel. I purchased the room through a travel site thinking it would be a great room, sure, next to the exit door all the way at the end of hall away from elevator. I like for my room, bath and towels to be clean and spotless. Well, it wasn't. Towels were dirty and had hair that did not belong to me, housekeeping did not clean properly. Left a very bad impression. This was the first night, I did not feel comfortable in that room. I think it's overrated. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent value for money Positives: Great access to disney parks - the shuttle service was very good, access to park early hours worked out extremely well. Outdoor pool was very nice - had a water slide and 3 different pools. Negatives: We got the last room at the end of a very long corridor. Room was relatively small. Self parking was very inconvenient - long walk to hotel entrance and several steps to climb with luggage - carts were not provided. There was a long line at check-in, took over 15 minutes January 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dolphin Hotel has amazingly helpful staff. We had a pleasurable stay at Dolphin Hotel in Orlando. The staff are all helpful and always cheerful. At the Picabu restaurant, a particular staff, Purita was a very pleasant lady and is always willing to help. She is always ready to help with a nice word and a smile. She is the kind who goes out of her way to to be nice to guests. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its the LITTLE things!! We loved our stay. The location couldnt be beat. Taking a boat to Epcot and Hollywood Studios was a great luxury. Disneys buses were as axpected very crowded but drivers were entertaining and reliable. The hotel is beautiful, pools are great. The Head Security Officer Michael took the time to leave a Minnie Mouse doll in our room after my daughter got a bad bug bite at the pool. That was very thoughtful and put a big smile on her face. Thanks Michael!!! We will be back. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by view We paid an extra $90.00 to have a balcony so that we could see the fireworks. We stayed in room 6015 and the palm trees totally obstructed our view. I am extremely disappointed and we also asked for a different room and we were told they were all booked. I would suggest that one of your management team goes to room 6015 and try to watch the fireworks at 9:00 pm. If you need $90.00 that bad shame on you. I know you won't do anything with this review but throw it in the trash. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oustanding Stay Stayed here for the Thanksgiving weekend with my wife and two teenage kids. The hotel is wonderful, our room was immaculate, the beds were so comfortable, staff was very helpful and friendly, really made us feel special. We had Thanksgiving dinner in the Mediterranean Market and the food was excellent. Access to the parks is easy with the water ferry service to Hollywood Studios and Epcot. Never waited more than a few minutes for a bus to Magic Kingdom. Outstanding stay, November 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs cust. service improvements Upon check in we were given a room type lower than what we were told we had when making the reservation. Being a Gold member would have thought the opposite. Requested extra towels which did not show up in our room. Soda Fountain does allow carry-out, a nice feature, but prepared our order incorrectly. Pool area was incredible and the highlight of the hotel. Pool staff were very attentive and nice. Overall, not a great experience and will think twice beforre returning. April 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed! We have stayed at the Dolphin before and looked forward to our 12 night stay. We were very disappointed in the rooms. There was a FOUL smell in the hallways from construction and ear popping drilling first thing in the morning. Staff was only semi helpful. We had 3 different rooms in the first day..Did I mention my luggage was missing for an entire day.The rooms are in desperate need of updating and the drawers made our clothes smell musty. I have recommended this hotel to many friends and family in the past and we were so looking forward to our visit. I have never in my life felt the need to complain about a hotel I have stayed at but this was just so awful. The bright side is the grounds and pool area are beautiful and the location cant be beat . I feel like I need a vacation from this vacation and not in a good way. August 29, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 73 next>>