Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2014 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel doesn't care about Lifetime Platinum customers On check-in, my SPG Lifetime Platinum status was ignored. I had to ask if an upgrade was available, and the desk clerk grudgingly found one for me after originally telling me that no rooms were available for me yet. The upgrade room had a horrible, rancid, musty smell that burned my nostrils. I complained and was finally moved to a room that did not smell bad. The final insult this hotel delivered was when it cheated me out of 6,000 Starwood points. My bill was $4,500, the hotel's own folio promised me 9,700 points, but the hotel actually delivered 3,700 points to me. I've complained, they admitted they made a mistake...but why should I have to work so hard to get a hotel to deliver what was promised to me? High prices, indifferent service, avoid this place if you can. November 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Total Disappointment We checked in around 2:00 and was told our room wasn’t ready yet. Upon giving my credit card, I was told that there is a mandatory resort fee of $14 dollars per a night that included two bottles of water and access to the spa. I didn’t understand why that was a mandatory charge. However, if I would sign up for the Starwood Preferred Guest program, they would waive the fee. I thought this was a form of arm twisting which made me feel uncomfortable but decided to just give in after questioning this policy several times and a line behind me had started forming. They explained to us that they would call when the room became available and suggested to go have lunch somewhere. After having lunch and never receiving a telephone call, we decided to go back to the hotel and try again. It was now 3:10 and they told us that even though check in is by 3:00, there is no guarantee. They told us that the room is still “pending.” Since this was becoming a bit of a hassle, I asked them if they could please pinpoint a time the room would become available by speaking to housekeeping directly. Finally after 30 minutes of standing there at the front desk, the person came back with a key for our room. Now we felt everything would be better since we were on our way to the room. As we walked into the room, a very strong odor smelled of urine that was unbearable. In addition, the toilet seat was covered in small hairs. We couldn’t stand it anymore and called down to the front desk to request another room. They did have another one so I went down to change the keys. They never even offered to bring up the keys for the new room. Actually, this was a good thing because the smell was so bad that we would have been waiting in the hall for the employee. The next room was better and more in line with what we were expecting. However, the next morning, breakfast was a disaster. We went down for a late breakfast in the restaurant downstairs in the Dolphin and was seated with a smile. After fifteen minutes of dining, we decided to go back to the buffet only to find it was gone. The bowls and plates of food were already loaded onto the cart. When my wife asked what was going on, she was answered by a very rude and obnoxious chef. My wife felt humiliated and decided to simply return back to our table. The manager came out and told us that the hostess and the waiter should have told us when the buffet was going to end, but they hadn’t. At $20 per person, you would think it would be rule number one, to inform each and every guest when they would not be able to make any additional trips to the breakfast buffet by a certain time. This was the first time we stayed on the Disney property and have regretted the decision every since. Not only would I not recommend this hotel to anyone that I know, but I, myself, will never go back. This was a very bad experience that I would never want to go through again. September 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by WISH I HAD CHOSEN A DIFFERENT PROPERTY STAFF NOT ONCE ACKNOWLEDGED ME OR MY WIFE. ALMOST HAD TO TACKLE A STAFF MEMBER AT THE POOL DECK TO GET A DRINK. WAS TOLD TO CALL VALET AND MY CAR WOULD BE BROUGHT AROUND IN 15 MIN. WHEN I CALLED I WAS TOLD TO BRING MY CLAIM CHECK TO THE VALET IN PERSON. HAD A LOVELY VIEW OF THE LOADING DOCK AND THE GARBAGE. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Has seen better days The Dolphin is getting old and our room smelled musty and moldy. Deadbolt on the door did not work. Clothes line in bathroom was broken. Really long wait at check in desk. Automated check out did not work. Elevators really smelled bad. Daughter described it as if Pluto peed in every one of them. Restaurants are really expensive and the food was not that good. Outdoor pool was nice. It's definitely time for a complete remodel. It has a great location for access to the Disney parks but I would never stay there again. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great My husband I stayed at the Dolphin for a quick weekend getaway to celebrate our anniversary. We were pleasantly surprised with a room upgrade when we arrived. The room was great with views of the pool and Hollywood studios, so we were able to see the fireworks from our balcony. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The hotel is within walking distance of the Boardwalk and Epcot. We enjoyed our stay very much! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very nice hotel We were staying at the WDW Dolphin Hotel because I had a conference at that facility. This turned out to be a great place to stay. The hotel, itself, was very nice and the staff was wonderful. Every one was very helpful. We stayed in the basic room and it was fine. No major complaints. The beds were wonderful! I slept like a baby each night. One of the best things about this hotel and it's sister, the Swan, is their location. It is very central to alot of of the Disney locations. Overall a very postiive experience! Would stay there again in a heartbeat.. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sad I have stayed several times at the dolphin in fact I was there in September of 2012 and all was great, however a month later and it seems things are falling apart. An hour after check in we had to change rooms because of the clogged toliet and tub the main door you had trouble opening, missing towels and bath mat and new room was not much better then trying to leave the resort my room key would not let me out of lot so had to walk back to hotel to correct issue what was offered was a free breakfast. October 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by more interested in filling rooms than comfort 5 of 6 nights, we were on same floor as a very loud group of teens who were yelling in the halls and banging on doors, including ours. Each night we were up from 11pm to 2 or 3 am waiting for security to address the situation. The group had chaperones who did nothing, hotel staff was often unresponsive to calls or said "there's nothing we can do". The last night, it was suggested we could change rooms, but then the manager said they were at capacity and were aware of the problems with the group. July 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Overall, I was disappointed in my stay. The food is overpriced, there was a dustball and random hair in the bathroom upon arrival, the water pressure always dropped in the shower regardless of when I was showering, there was a hair in my food from the buffeteria (and the cashier had a horrible attitude), and the hotel bill was a debacle. I am not normally a Negative Nelly, but my experience with Walt Disney World Dolphin was subpar. I expected so much more because of the name and the cost for staying there. I had no options for alternative accommodations since my conference was being held there. Otherwise I would have stayed somewhere's November 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing Only after being in our room a few minutes my husband killed a cockroach. We immediately went to reception & requested another room. Going back to get our bags, there were another 2 running across the room. On arrival to the second room, we found it to have 2 double beds, not the king we had booked. In the corridor there was also broken glass. We went back to reception who said this was the only room available (they also did nothing about the broken glass, which was there in the morning). 2 days later we were moved to a king room opposite the lift on 14th floor. Vicky's manner on night of check in was poor. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Outside Grounds Grounds and pools beautifully maintained. Public areas inside hotel beautiful. Rooms clean but bathrooms should be updated. Staff very friendly and helpful. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Disney Was at Disney for a conference at the yacht club, but no more rooms there were available. The dolphin provided overflow rooms and was excellent! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Stay 2nd time at the Dolphin and it was even better than the 1st time August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel great location, have stayed there twice and both times they have been amazing, the staff is wonderful, the resrutants are ok, the foutain is ok but some staff have no personality, the market resturant is amazing great brunch buffet. the staff is great you go once and they remember you the next breakfast and what you want to drink or eat. the picabu is not great food was sitting there from lunch to dinner ( 8 hour space). the pools are wonderful. the beach is lovley. the views are wonderful too. im really impressed with everything. the only thing is when theres a convention going on it really takes away from a hotel. it feels more like your an outsider. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not given a good rate I stayed here for 3 days with 2 rooms booked at a rate of $139 a night for each room, which was a great rate. However when we got bumped from our flight on the way home we decided to stay 3 more days but they could not give me the rate I had just got 1 day after I checked out. They wanted $249!!! So dissappointed we could not stay there for the 3 extra days. The prices also went up at piccabu, and they now charge a service fee for them to bring it to your table. November 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the hotel I would recommend this hotel highly. Overall I had a great experience. The staff was very helpful and polite. I did have a bath tub drain that could have been cleared out. It took the water forever to drain. I know I could have called about it but it was really a minor issue. I had trouble being able to control the a/c system. It was pretty cold in the room and turning the thermostat up didn't help. I just threw on more covers. :-). I do think all hotels, not only yours should have a 1 person less expensive price though. I did have to pay the same as if another person was with me. One person doesn't require the work of multiples. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amenities More amenities need to be included such as free internet in rooms and free microwave access. The restaurant prices were too expensive. Being charged a daily tax and resort fee is unreasonably costly. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurants Do not recommend Don Schula's for dinner. It is just an overpriced chain restaurant which does not accommodate food allergies except for not serving the item one is allergic to. They did not offer to make a different sauce, etc. Not a real restaurant to me. August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I WILL NEVER AGAIN STAY AT THE DOLPHIN OR THE SWAN #1: MY WIFE HAD AN OPERATION 3 WEEKS BEFORE OUR ARRIVAL AND NEEDED A WHEELCHAIR WHEN WE CHECKED IN ON 12/30/11 AT 2:30PM. THE ENTIRE HOTEL DID NOT HAVE ONE SINGLE WHEELCHAIR TO GET HER TO THE ROOM. I PUT HER ON THE BAGGAGE CART SITTING ON ONE OF OUR SUITCASES WHILE SHE HELD ON AND THE BELL BOY TOOK IT VERY SLOW FOR HER. #2: THE ROOM, #4025, WE WERE ASSIGNED WAS A TOTAL DISTANCE OF MORE THAN 350 FEET FROM THE FRONT DESK TO THE EAST ELEVATORS AND FROM THE ELEVATORS TO THE ROOM. I'M IN CONSTRUCTION, SO I KNOW MY MEASUREMENTS. #3: WHEN WE ARRIVED AT THE VERY SMALL ROOM #4025, COSTING US $480.92 PER NIGHT, WITH BREAKFAST, THE BATH ROOM TOILET/TUB AREA WAS SO SMALL YOU HAD TO STAND ON THE OTHER SIDE OF THE TOILET, TO CLOSE THE DOOR!!! WE HAVE BEEN ON MANY CRUISE SHIPS WITH BIGGER BATHROOMS THAN THIS!!! THE ROOM COULD NOT REALLY BE CONSIDERED SPACIOUS AND IT HAD A SMALL BALCONY. THE BEDS WERE VERY GOOD. #4. WHEN WE TRIED TO USE THE SAFE IT WOULD NOT CLOSE AND LOCK. WE CALLED SECURITY AND THEY HAD TO SPEND A HALF HOUR TRYING TO GET IT TO WORK PROPERLY. I THEN MADE ARRANGEMENTS TO RENT A WHEELCHAIR FOR HER FOR THE WEEKEND AND HAD NO PROBLEM WITH THAT RENTAL FROM AN OUTSIDE AGENCY. #5: THE RESTAURANT PRICES ARE OUTRAGEOUS!!!! WE ARE ORIGINALLY FROM NYC AND KNOW EXPENSIVE RESTAURANTS BUT THIS WAS OUTRAGEOUS. ON 12/31 WE ATE IN THE BLUE ZOO. IT IS SO DARK IN THAT ROOM THAT 4 OF THE 6 OF US NEEDED A FLASHLIGHT TO READ THE MENU. THE RESTAURANT DID NOT HAVE ANY AVAILABLE AND FORTUNATELY, MY WIFE HAD A SMALL ONE IN HER BAG AND THE OTHERS USED THE LIGHT FROM THEIR CELL PHONES!!!! THIS IS RIDICULOUS. #6: THE ROOM WAS SUPPOSED TO BE PROVIDED WITH TWO BOTTLES OF WATER EACH DAY. I HAD TO CALL ROOM SERVICE BOTH DAYS TO GET THE WATER DELIVERED!!! FORTUNATELY, THEY DID NOT TRY TO BILL ME FOR THE WATER WHICH WAS SUPPOSED TO BE PROVIDED FREE. #57: BE ASSURED THAT I AM ALREADY TELLING ALMOST EVERYONE THAT I TALK TO NOTTTTTT TO EVER STAY AT EITHER THE DOLPHIN OR THE SWAN. SOME OF OUR FRIENDS WERE AT THE SWAN AND HAD THE SAME COMPLAINTS!!! SO FAR I HAVE SPREAD THE WORD TO AT LEAST A DOZEN FRIENDS AND BUSINESS CUSTOMERS. TRUST ME ON THIS.. I WILL CONTINUE TO BE VERY VOICIFEROUS ABOUT THESE HOTELS. IN ADDITION, I WILL BE POSTING A SIMILAR REVIEW ON OTHER TRAVEL SITES ABOUT THESE PROBLEMS. I CAN PROVE EVERY ONE OF MY STATEMENTS AND HAVE NO FEAR OF ANY RETALITORY LEGAL ACTIONS. OUR CONFIRMATION WAS #318607431 January 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a great conference venue The hotel itself was okay. The conference catering was dry and tasteless and the meeting rooms mediocre. Some rooms were freezing and others were controlled correctly. The sleeping rooms were nice and had quality bedding and features but the hotel staff paid no attention to my requests to be near an elevator. Because of a big problem with rooms and a broken air conditioner I was afraid to ask to be moved but my ability to enjoy the conference was hampered by the quarter mile I was forced to walk before even reaching the conference center. The restaurants were nice and the food good but a little too pricey. This was an ok hotel and conference experience. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time away form home Traveling for business, this was a great home away from home! August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Musty Room, no follow-up From the moment I arrived in my room, I noticed a distinct musty, almost moldy smell in my room. It was coming from the air conditioning unit. I called front desk, and they said the would send somebody up to change the A/C filter. When I came back from my day of meetings, the room had a medicinal smell, almost like Vic's Vapo Rub. The next day, the musty, moldy smell returned. Very unpleasent room. Choose a newer hotel. September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average We have stayed here multiple times for conventions and every time we have stayed , there have been issues. We have submitted reviews and made phone calls regarding the issues. I don't feel that they really listened to our concerns. We have never had to contact a hotel with issues before this one so I am not normally a complainer. The rooms were fine, and have the most comfortable beds but it is in the public areas that fall short. Hallways, parking lots etc. July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Simply not the happiest place on earth The Walt Disney Dolphin hotel is showing its age. Not much has been done in the renovation department since the hotel opened in 1990. One of the front desk people said that "everything happens at the Swan first" Supposedly, something "big" is being planned for the Dolphin. My room looked good upon first entering, but that's where it ended. The phone by the bed was broken, so I tried the one on the desk. It, too was broken. The TV didn't work. Maintenance told me it was the satellite, so I knocked on my neighbor's door. His TV was fine. Maintenance returned to my room a ½ hour later with a new tv. The bathroom, while not a health hazard was not up to any type of Starwood hotel I've been in before. The Shower faucet was broken, the bathtub drain was clogged and there was "stuff" all around the bathtub which they said was from recaulking. #1, Find a contractor who knows how to spread a bead of caulk. #2, This was not caulk as evidenced when I scratched MM into it, took a picture and showed the manager. Housekeeping hadn't cleaned this in months (years?). The front desk staff always apologized for each mishap and they are kind enough to leave a message on the phone (which was replaced so I was able to retrieve the message), but I consider the service at this hotel to be one of the worst. experiences. While the manager, Alyssa, was kind enough to credit one of my nights, and move me to another room, it doesn't account for the fact that No one is paying attention to the details that make a guest's experience (in a good way). Unfortunately, I'll certainly remember this one and It'll be a whileif / when I return to a Starwoods property again. August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Value is in the eyes of the beholder... I am a business traveler and my perspective is much different than that of a family traveling to the park. I felt the room needed updates. The air conditioning barely worked. The cost of the room for the money was a terrible value. The price per night was comparable to a luxury hotel, while the amenities and surroundings were just average. Restaurant costs were excessive. $23.00 for a breakfast buffet, when many hotels offer the same quality of breakfast free with a night's stay? I get the whole "Disney" experience, but from my perspective, the price to stay was much too high for the experience. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dolphin hotel was wonderful. We enjoyed every momment of our stay at The Dolphin Hotel and can't wait to return again. We are planning a return visit for sept. 2014. Every area of the hotel is superb. We found all employees of the hotel accomadated everything we needed with professionalism and efficiency. SPG benefits were outstanding. Sincerely, Patty March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating!!!!! Rooms appear to be in need of updating, for the price it was average at BEST. Bed had some sort of pad that keep clumping up during the night, also the fitted sheet would not stay on. Temp control??? Never seemed to work right. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Issues We went with the "Green" option. That turned out to be an issue. We had to call for clean towels and have the trash taken out. They said on the 4th day the room would be cleaned. It was cleaned on the 6th night of our 7 day stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Extremely disappointed. First day I requested a rollaway bed at the time of checkin. I went out for dinner, when I came back the bed was not there. I had to wait 40 minutes to get the bed. Second day we arrived late at night: no water to drink in the room (and you charge a service fee for water and Internet, which, by the way, is slower than a dial up connection, almost unusable) Last day, at 7 am I wanted to take a shower just to find out that there was NO SOAP in the bathroom! The service was way below my expectations. I will never go bak to a Starwood hotel in Disney world, they charge a premium but their service is way below than even the cheapest hotels operated by Disney (all the others have a better service, at least if they make a mistake, they make it up for you, here I told the guy that was checking me out about these problems i had and he couldn't care less) My advice: Don't go to this hotel. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The Dolphin was an excellent choice for our short stay in Orlando. Service was outstanding in every area. Great SPG Member recognition at checkin. Room was fantastic - balcony, lakeview, mini-fridge, couch. Pool area was great. The menu at the Beach Pool Bar was extensive and the food was magnificent. Special thanks to Bartender Jeremy, he was great. Food/Drinks at pool bar and lobby bar were reasonable. August 5, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 68 next>>