华特迪士尼世界海豚度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 布纳维斯塔湖
  • Epcot Resort 大道 1500 号
  • 邮政编码 32830
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2192 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facility The only thing that I found a bit under excellent was the fact that the bottom sheet of one of the beds did not fit. It was w ay too small. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely beautiful and responsive to needs This was my first time staying at the Dolphin in Orlando, and found the "Dolphin/Swan Wine and Dine" event to be beyond my expectations. It was definitely first class in every way. I plan to return again for this wonderful affair. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely conference hotel The Dolphin is located right behind EPCOT and offers excellent conference facilities. Bring a large coat, however, because the conference rooms are quite cold. November 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great for conventions I had a very comfortable 3-night stay. I attended the 20th Annual OLC conference and the accommodations for both my room & the conference was very nice. There is a GREAT hidden gem of a restaurant on the bottom level called the Picabu Restaurant. The food is great and they give generous portions. You get your money's worth! The staff are kind and helpful, too. November 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the pricetag. The grounds and outdoor entertainment options are fantastic and the staff are very professional and courteous. The bed was moderately comfortable and had plenty of pillows, and the room was clean. However, the room was on the smallish side and was not the type of room that I requested. (I booked a King room several months in advance, but I was assigned a room with two full-size beds. I would not have complained about queen-size, but full-size?) Some of the public areas felt a bit dated and shabby. Their is a mandatory $10 "service" fee which the front desk explained covers the cost of the two bottles of water a day that are delivered to guest rooms and the "complimentary" wi-fi. Unfortunately, the wi-fi signal was weak at best and regularly dropped the signal entirely. Indeed, the signal was too low to allow for face-time calls. Thus, I would describe my overall stay as significantly overpriced for the quality of the accommodations. My primary complaint, however, was about the food quality and options. I would guess that the vast majority of the guests in this hotel are either attending a conference or families visiting Disney. But the dining options were two very high-priced restaurants, a high-priced but minimal quality cafeteria-style restaurant, or a sushi-bar. In no case did the quality of the food seem to come anywhere near the price. Even the catered food was remarkably low quality. The fruit trays were filled with rock hard melon slices and 10 or 12 berries. The pastry selections were overwhelmingly sugar-intense and did not include a single whole-grain option, and the yogurt options were plain or sugar-intense. I was at the hotel for three days for a conference and ended up eating several meals in my room--which is never a good sign. Even then, it felt like the options were quite limited and not at all matched to the bulk of the guests. One positive note about the food and beverage area, though, is that the coffee service in the room and throughout the conference was excellent! It was consistently hot, included caffeinated and decaffeinated options, and was accompanied by every conceivable creamer option. November 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some surprises Appears very elegant; but scuff marks on dresser drawers and peeling plastic on elevator rails ... hhhm. Unfortunate that at Dolpin, like at all Disney resorts food is SO expensive!! Staff however were excellent... friendly and VERY helpful!!! A definite plus. One night did not sleep well due to some type of what sounded like a generator noise. But LOVED the beautiful view of the night-time lights between Swan and Dolphin. October 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Features were not so great The conference rooms were extremely cold and the food choices within the hotel and surrounding area were very limited and very expensive. October 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience I was very disappointed with my stay at the Dolphin. We were part of a convention so we didn't have an option to stay elsewhere. At a rate of $225/night, I would have expected a lot more. First let me talk about the actual room. To say the room was damp would be an understatement. If you walked on the carpet in bare feet, you felt like you had to wipe them off because it was felt so wet. When I would get into the bed, the sheets felt damp. I had the air cranked down so low to try and help a little bit with this but all that amounted to was freezing me out. But if I turned the air up, even just a couple of degrees, it became a wet sauna. We had a total of 8 people that we knew at the hotel and we were spread out between multiple floors and areas of the hotel. Every single person had the same complaint so changing rooms would not have accomplished anything. The hallway leading to my room always had foul odors, at times smelling like trash. It was really gross and not the way to start or end a day! I will say the food we had for breakfast was great. The service for the most part was good and the quality of the food was satisfactory. Unfortunately, because of the status of the room, I would not return to this hotel and certainly wouldn't recommend it to someone else. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worst service ever at the Mediteranian restaurant We waited over 15 mins for drinks to be ordered and finally the hostess got them for us. We had no interaction with a waiter/waitress unless we approached them. We had to ask if we should just go to the buffer withour letting our server know. We had to ask for mild for our coffee. Our table place settings were rearranged while we were at tje biffet om a wau tjat was o,[pssob;e tp use the seating. We had toj ask for our bill from a wandering server. Finally had to take the bill to the front cashier ourselves to pay. We were never able to identify our server, it was jsut who we could catch on the fly. I would never recommend this plase to eat. This is the very first time I did not give a generous gratuity--I gave none!!! October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dolphin Hotel at Epcot Our sixth stay at this resort and it does not disappoint. Staff are friendly and attend to your needs efficiently and with a smile. Always clean and guest friendly. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Fantastic: location, facilities and staff all great! Will come back!! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great but check-in so so Loved the hotel. location was perfect for park hopping. room was great, with balcony. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Unfortunately we were suppose to check in at 3, staying for only 1 night and the room was not ready. While waiting in lobby we watched others go right to their room. We then at 4 went to concierge and finally were given a room after complaining. Check in has to be better and more organized!!! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Value at Disneyworld This is the only hotel my family will stay at in Walt Disney World. The overall design and decor is playful yet upscale. The rooms are light and airy, many featuring spectacular views of the surrounding area and parks. The enormous pool complex has something for everyone, including the huge grotto pool, two whirlpools, waterfall, two-story slide, lap pool, toddler pool and more. There are numerous restaurants on-site, including the charming Garden Grove, which features character dining with Goofy, Pluto, and sometimes Chip & Dale. However, unlike the noisy, crowded theme park meals, you’ll have plenty of time with the characters, who often come back to the table for a second visit . And the food is of much higher quality than your typical theme park fare. Yet despite all of the premium benefits and amenities, the rates are consistently lower than other WDW hotels of similar quality, and even other outside hotels. You simply cannot find a better hotel value at WDW than the Swan & Dolphin. October 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by old hotel This hotel was chosen by NPMA to hold their convention. As an exhibitor, we needed to be close to our customers, so more or less had to stay here. We were given 2 rooms with scenic views of the loading dock. Both rooms were adequate for sleeping but showed their age. The plumbing was defective in 1 room and human waste bubbled up through the sink. The room was switched after 4 contacts with management. October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food at Blue Zoo Food at Blue Zoo was great. Try the pork belly salad and Hawaiian sea bass (mero) as an entrée-best I've had. October 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel Smells This has to be the worst hotel I have stayed. Constant smell windows we so dirty you could not see outside October 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central For Disney epcot Hotel Good hotel with lots going on best suited to the convention crowd as there is one on every day the rooms are a little dated and the beds although comfortable are too small for two in the one bed so if you are a family of two adults and a child it does not work well and you won't get a good nights sleep,a sofa bed would have solved the problem but the room is to small for that all said the hotel staff were great and we had a good time October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by greed The room price was fare, we enjoyed our stay but just add all of the hotel fees into the room rate. A $15 room service item carried a $45 bill, Our Welcome package seemed to be nothing more than 2 bottles of water for $73, every time you leave the parking lot its another $28 parking fee. Advertise what it will actually cost so we will choose to stay at the Waldorf next time, where it costs a bit more but they don't hit you with all the hidden fees. As much as I enjoyed the stay, I'll never be back because at $100 more per night the Peabody costs alot less. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Trip Our recent stay at the Walt Disney Dolphin was exactly as we expected. The staff were extremely friendly and accomodating with any requests. The facilities were very nice and offered everything that we were looking for. The only hiccup we had was that we had connecting rooms and kept the door open between them. After 3 days of make a green choice I had called down and asked for service the next day and was assured it would happen. Well one room was serviced however theother was not. I called again and no one ever came up or followed up on the request again after that. October 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice hotel but...... This is a nice hotel but I find the more I stay there the less I am treated well. Also, the add on fees are over the top. The room rate may be good but by the time the fees are added there are almost 75 to 100 additional dollars added! October 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs to upgrade I stayed at the Dolphin for a Conference in October of 2014. It was not up the the standards of many hotels in the area. There were a number of issues that would concern the business traveler. The main issue was the room internet connections were very weak and timed out frequently. I was not able to connect to my company's VPN network due to these issues. I was not able to complete any work during the conference and the IT department was no help at all. The second issue was the general state of the room. I had asked for a King, but got a double bed facing the loading docks, and I booked four months in advance. The rooms made me feel like I was back in the 80s, with the exception of the television. The bathroom was very old and needed an exhaust fan. Most of the lamps did not work and the climate control had a mind of its own. The third was the food. While there were several restaurants in the Dolphin that were decent, the buffet and Mediterranean were overpriced and terrible. I expected more from a Disney Resort. I was sorely disappointed with the internet, rooms, and food. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dinner & Breakfast Very slow service at Shula's and for breakfast October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Family Location Great pools for kids and adults. Food is exceptional from top restaurants to family eating spots. service at pool also exceptional October 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by wont stay here again For the price I paid. The rooms needs to be revamped. It felt old and I felt I was in the early 90's. The room had no water for 25 mins. Was forced to Valet as the parking spaces had tents on them. Was charged the self service fee but had to wait to get my car. I was truly disappointed in the hotel as I have stayed at almost every property in Disney World and this one I will not go back .. October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up the Disney nor Sheraton Standard... The hotel is pretty, and generally clean. But our room showed signs of wear, water stains on the walls and poorly done maintenance in the bathroom. Parking was a nightmare. They closed the self-parking area and forced you to use valet at a ridiculously high price. To make it worse, with closed self-park and forced valet, they hadn't bothered to staff the valet...45 minutes to get your car is unacceptable especially for the price they charged. The valet staff was unprofessional as well; count your tips off the clock! Guests shouldn't have to ask the valet to take a car, they should meet it and open the door. Overall it was just not what I have experienced at the other hotels at Disney. I'd spend the extra money next time to stay at one of the Disney run hotels. October 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Disney Hotel If you are expecting a Disney experience or even a 4 star Sheraton experience this is NOT the place to stay. First, only 4% of the 1500 rooms have a king bed, none have queens, so don't expect to get one, because you likely wont. Next, the room we did get after asking to have one NOT next to the elavator was right next to the elavator, we were told there was nothing they could do because of a conference. Next, the housekeeping service was terrible, the maid couldn't make the bed right, didn't vacume every day and didn't refil the coffee or sugar. Speaking of the elavators, they smell. Only good thing was the food in Shulas was top notch. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet & Comfy From check-in to check out everything was fantastic! The bed WAS heavenly and we loved our room. Breakfast was the only meal we ate at the hotel but it was great! Taking the boat from the launch, right between the Dolphin and the Swan, to Epcot was a real treat and fun. In short, staying at the Dolphin made us very happy and welcomed. October 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by What happened with the parking? A complete circus trying to check out Sunday morning, took too long the valet service to retrieve my car. No self parking available, we were forced to use the valet service or park at the Swan. Don't think I'll be coming back ! October 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not a disney property Stayed here because my sister always wanted to stay at this hotel. Was kind of surprised at having to pay for parking and the $20 per day "resort fee" which gets you 2 bottles of water and wi-fi access..maybe i didn't read the fine print. Was disappointed that I couldn't charge back to the room on my room key because this is not a disney property..who knew, since the name of the place is the Walt Disney Work Dolphin Hotel....i found the disney quality of service lacking. Also, the food in the restaurants was pretty overpriced, as were the drinks by the poolside bar ($14 for a mojito) Anyway, the hotel is very nice, clean, and the staff responded very quickly when the shower knob broke off. I was kind of put off by a convention taking over all of the public areas of the hotel, but i suppose this hotel caters more to conventions. Would I stay again? probably not, but more because of the fact that it's not a disney property and you don't get all of the disney amenities, than because of the hotel itself. October 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect Location for TOT Run Perfect location for our weekend "run-cation"! Easy nice walk to Hollywood Studios & Boardwalk areas & the boat/ferry to Epoct day after a 10 mile run for the Food & Wine fest - perfect! October 7, 2014
  • 2015-07-02T14:41:07.750-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2192, tr_2192
  • loc_en_US, sid_468, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 74 next>>