华特迪士尼世界海豚度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 布纳维斯塔湖
  • Epcot Resort 大道 1500 号
  • 邮政编码 32830
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2078 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The Dolphin was an excellent choice for our short stay in Orlando. Service was outstanding in every area. Great SPG Member recognition at checkin. Room was fantastic - balcony, lakeview, mini-fridge, couch. Pool area was great. The menu at the Beach Pool Bar was extensive and the food was magnificent. Special thanks to Bartender Jeremy, he was great. Food/Drinks at pool bar and lobby bar were reasonable. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Vacation Our family of 5 stayed for 2 weeks, and loved every minute. All the staff are so keen to help, very friendly and just can't do enough for you. Concierge were brilliant anything you need to know just ask them. Facilities are excellent, kids especially loved the pools. There are many different restaurants to choose from with varying prices, mostly on the high side. For 5 to dine in the hotel for 2 weeks on even a moderate budget was a challenge. (Disney-I know) Having said that, Picabu was our preferred choice and mostly fulfilled our needs, good quality food, good choice and again friendly staff. Disney transport from here was first class be it by boat or bus, we never waited for more than 10 minutes anywhere, whether at the hotel or theme park. The Boardwalk is 5 minutes on foot, and provided several pleasant evening strolls with shops and restaurants too. Totally recommended. Very sad to leave. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We loved our stay and will stay again! We loved our stay. The room we received was on the lobby level, and the balcony had a view of the Swan. At first I wasn't too optimistic, but then realized we didn't have to wait for elevators. Since our primary purpose was to go to Disney World, we spent very little time in the room. It fit our needs nicely, especially since I used my Starwood Points. One night we did order Anthony's Pizza, and we were very disappointed. It wasn't even mediocre. We will stay at either the Swan or Dolphin next time we are going to Disney World, without an order to Anthony's. The access to Disney Hollywood Studios and Epcot can't be beat. November 28, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by A lot of glam outside but fees that stack up! The hotel room was as expected. Our sleep nights were great. Front desk asked for my card to charge a "deposit" of $100 but would be reimbursed. My final bill i was charged $500. What?? Then They explained there is a $16/day parking fee plus tax. I saw that on my bill but then leaving the parking lot I was forced to pay again! Room were cleaned each day of our 5 night stay. Very impressed. Picabu food was not great. No people to great you at entrance. Swiming pool was nice. I would not refer this place. Reached out but your numbers send me back to main menu. Do not do a quick checkout - GO to front desk andaddress all detail on bill. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A pleasant surprise! I had originally booked a std room at a great AAA rate for a 4 night get a way. As the date got closer, i noticed the hotel was going to be completely booked the first night of our check in. I had read reviews that many thought the rooms needed renovation, so I was not too excited about what to expect. However, at check in, much to my happy surprise we were put in a king room with two, not one, but, two balconies and water views everywhere!!!! I KNOW I did not originally book this level of a room but, when they offered it to us with our original rate, I felt like it was a gift from God! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The bed and pillows were very comfortable, too! May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent access to Disney parks This place has an excellent access to Disney parks. The staffs are helpful, but some may appear to be less friendly. The buffet food is okay at Garden Grove, though the dining with character option is quite interesting. For breakfast buffet, I prefer Fresh Mediterranean because it appears to be more healthy and tasty. Japanese restaurant (Kimono) has a bit limited selection. December 15, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Category 4 worthy Room - smelled like beer, in disrepair, internet slow, TV was small and most channels had no voice. Staff - housekeeping slow, extremely noisy in hall walls while working. Asked manager to call me, he did not. Left comment card with phone number no response. Almost every chance staff had to make a positive impression they failed. The worst Category 4 hotel I have stayed. June 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing Only after being in our room a few minutes my husband killed a cockroach. We immediately went to reception & requested another room. Going back to get our bags, there were another 2 running across the room. On arrival to the second room, we found it to have 2 double beds, not the king we had booked. In the corridor there was also broken glass. We went back to reception who said this was the only room available (they also did nothing about the broken glass, which was there in the morning). 2 days later we were moved to a king room opposite the lift on 14th floor. Vicky's manner on night of check in was poor. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The dolphin hotel was wonderful. We enjoyed every momment of our stay at The Dolphin Hotel and can't wait to return again. We are planning a return visit for sept. 2014. Every area of the hotel is superb. We found all employees of the hotel accomadated everything we needed with professionalism and efficiency. SPG benefits were outstanding. Sincerely, Patty March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer focus After checking in we found our Epcot view room was obstructed by palm trees. Ritchie, a front desk manager, came to our 2nd room, recognized it wasn't what we requested for our 36th anniversary, and, while we were at the pool had our bags moved to a spectacular upgraded room with a tremendous view of the fireworks. Ritchie is customer focused! August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Health Facility Charge I did not like the daily room charge for services I DID NOT use! Like: the health facility charge Internet charge Water in room charge ALL - I did not use on my stay! There was no choice to take it or not! I will NOT stay at the DOLPHIN Resort again! AND....... A roof of a building gave me NO VIEW at all! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the WDW Dolphin We have stayed at the WDW Dolphin many times over the last 10 years or so. We consider it our home away from home. As SPG members, we are often able to receive upgrades to balcony rooms, and/or able to get late checkout. They make us feel like family! ...and the location is just the best. We walk to Disney Studies, Epcot, Boardwalk, etc. One of our favorite activities is to do our morning run on a route from the Dolphin to the Studios, and around Boardwalk to Epcot and back again. Sooo much fun! The rooms are decorated nicely, immaculately clean, and the beds and linens are SO comfortable!! Can't wait to go back!! December 8, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Time for a huge change First, let me tell you that we have NEVER reviewed a hotel before this. however, the disgusting circumstances of this one demanded that we do so! We were there several years ago and fully enjoyed or week long stay. Unfortunately, the facilities have changed. Our room was filthy when we checked in: hair, dirt and mold everywhere! After complaining, we were relocated to a different room. Bugs and a ceiling falling down over the shower were the highlights of this new room. Knowing we had meetings to attend, we cleaned the room as best we could and lived with the rest! It's pretty disgusting when you have to clean a room before BEFORE you want to even set your things down in it. Also when you walk down the Boardwalk and hear others discussing those same issues that is not good! Of course misery loves company so negative word becomes infectious! Good luck in dealing with your infectious disease...if you even care to! It's definitely time for a thorough cleaning and facelift! February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disapopinting The room was dank, smelled of urine and cigarette smoke. For the price ($234/night) I expected much better. This is not a property that represents the Sheraton brand well. I am grateful that I was there for a conference and did not bring my entire family-- it would have been a vacation disaster for sure. July 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient If you are here for the parks or a convention, with no car, this is definitely the place to stay. September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs refreshing/refurbishment Proximity to the Disney parks is the major selling feature here, but the property has seen better days. It's not unpleasant, but this hulking resort is in desperate need of updating. Parking is extra, but the gate malfunctioned our entire visit and required multiple trips to the front desk to get new swipe cards -a waste of our time and very frustrating. Very underwhelmed by the property and product. Rooms were spacious, but there were simple fixes needed, like new shower curtain rings or new side or end tables. Everything is showing age and wear. Bottom line is that this place needs work for the rates charged. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but probably not for business The hotel was beautiful and completely geared for the family guests that stay there. The food at Shula's was incredible. Was a little surprised by the cost of the buffet at the Mediterranean Market (it wasn't published, probably should have asked). It was $100 for 4 people for breakfast food. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Be sure to request a view of the lake instead of the dumpsters that I had. The only real drawback I had was kids running through hallways at midnight yelling. Not a huge deal if you are there with your family. I was there for business, and could have done with some more peace and quiet. All in all, a good stay. August 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Your money is better spent elsewhere Room was dirty (items under furniture reachable by kids/children) bathroom had urine odor and appeared to not have the floor satisfactorily cleaned. Staff did not know how to direct us to the pool on two occasions (sent us to the accompanying Swan on the first occasion). May 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to the Starwood Standard! First, let me start with the good - Great location, very good transportation options, awesome pools, many food options on site. Unfortunately, the bad overshadowed the good. I arrived at 11:30am and my room was not ready until 5pm. I missed an entire afternoon at the park because the staff kept telling me they were working on my room. The rooms were on the dirty side (my family had 3 rooms booked; 1 was filthy and 2 were dirty). The food prices were very expensive and you can't get anything delivered to the hotel unless hotel approved. Although the pools were awesome, the slide was closed for 3 days and nobody could give us a reason. Overall, I expect higher standards from Starwood! August 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is very expensive The hotel staff were rude, desk clerk wanted to charge 60.00 more per day, for a different room. Our room very dirty, food under bed and nightstand. bath tub was dirty. Sink was clogged. Too expensive for a run down Room. 170.00 for a steak dinner for 3 people. March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by small beds The only downside would be the two double beds in a room for a family of 4 instead of two queen beds. A double bed is really small for two adults, even for our two teenagers! otherwise, wonderful hotel!! December 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disney Dining Impossible to book reservations VRU is difficult to use. Spent over 30 minutes trying to make reservation and was unsuccessful over several days. Concierge had no knowledge of offsite restaurants and was not responsive. September 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood experience As a Starwood gold member I am completely displeased with my current stay at WDW DOLPHIN HOTEL. We checked in on Sunday with 2 adults and 3 children and were told 3 different times that we would be getting a rollaway bed for our room that day. My wife had been assured by the reservations staff 3 months earlier that they never run out. Finally @11:00 pm we were told they ran out and they could give us blankets so one of the kids could sleep on the floor!! We finally received a rollaway bed the next night. Then just today jan. 2 2014 we returned to our room @ 5 pm after being out all day and the room was not cleaned. We called housekeeping and told them we were leaving for dinner and would not be back for a couple of hours and needed fresh towels for the morning. Upon returning to our room we still had no service. It took several calls and a visit to the front desk to speak to a manager to finally get towels and our trash removed @ 10:30pm . I understand that this is a busy week for the hotel however they seem to be understaffed and also the management team doesn't seem to care. This has been my worst experience with Starwood ever and it is not even over yet! January 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Summer Vacation Our room was not cleaned each day. Toilet was broken. Counters and floors were dirty and sticky. Hotel staff all around was unhelpful. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by family vacation this hotel has it all!! from the arrival and all in between you are engaged with smiles and staff eager to meet your needs. whether your on a family vacation like I was or just a business meeting you are treated like GOLD! my kids love this hotel do to so many options for them they loved there time there. my wife and I wanted some alone time at Shula's steak house and didn't know what to do with our boys so we inquired and yes they had a wonderful kids camp\club that was amazing.. don't take my word on this hotel go see for your self GREAT location and forget about driving your car the Dolphin has got that covered as well. We dined every day at Picabu café where we met such a wonderful pleasant employee MINDA) who we engaged daily she met all our needs and much more she loves her job being there 19 years wow tells you allot about how the staff is treated. Minda went above and beyond for my kids and got to know her well and actually speaks of her allot. I would love to have such a wonderful happy person who gives it her all on my team. thank you Dolphin for being the very BEST! I stayed at several up-scale hotels and I can say no one does it like you do! KUDOS!! to the Dolphin Regards S. Braelow July 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by awful do not recommend. absolutely no value for the extremely high cost. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ShoreTel Conference The hosted breakfast and lunches were absolutely wonderful. November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Resort - but not the food The resort itself was grand and impressive, exp. compared to the official Disney Resorts. The room was nice and clean, the pools were fabulous, but the food was terrible, exp. for the price and we're not picky eaters. A hot dog, fries and drink was $10. A salad was a head of uncut lettuce, with a spoon full of cheese, yogart, and a thin slice of cucumber for $19! I sent it back! They had to be joking!! Most of the staff was courteous, but not as much as you would expect from a "resort". The housekeeping staff was nicer than the front desk and concierge staff! We would stay here again because the room was clean, the pools were great, and it's convenient and free shuttle to the main parks. July 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Disappointed Stay We stayed for 3 nights for our anniversary weekend getaway. When we walked into our room, it was humid & musty, even with the AC on full blast. We paid for parking since we drove. The parking gate would not work when I swiped my key on the way out in the morning. When I came back, the gate still didn't work. I went to the front desk to have the key checked & request a dehumidifier. When we leave again, the parking gate those not work again, even though I see two cars leave by the next gate. When we return the gate still did not work. I went to the front desk to talk to a manager & complain about the gate & ask about the status of the dehumidifier. I expressed my frustration with the gate. The manager gave me two parking only keys. & waived the parking fee for our stay. We got to our room & the dehumidifier did not make it's way to our room. We call the service line & inform them the dehumidifier did not make it, as well as tea not being restocked. A housekeeper came shortly with both. The next morning the gate did not work again upon leaving. It did not work on the way back in. The only time it worked was after checking out & leaving. This is my third stay at the Dolphin. I was not happy with the experience considering the price of the stay. I will NOT be coming back. July 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel ruined by terrible customer service I was hoping to rave about The Dolphin Hotel. It could be a wonderful hotel with a fantastic staff in an outstanding location BUT my stay was absolutely tarnished by two employees in Guest Services. While travelling for a conference, I had only a few spare hours to spend at a nearby park. A fellow hotel guest/conference attendee and myself went to Guest Services to buy tickets. Not being from the area, we would hope they could cordially help us understand what our options were in terms of pricing and transportation. This seemed to be a major inconvenience for them as we received one-word answers to our questions, enormous attitude (I was told to "be quiet" at one point) and ultimately were disrespected as the two women, Ruth and Mabel, talked about us negatively as we were standing right in front of them. They told us they didn't believe us that we were hotel guest/conference attendees and assumed we were trying to scam discounted tickets. We then went to the Concierge and were helped by two of the hotels most welcoming and helpful employees, Amanda and Justin. They were also treated rudely by Ruth and Mabel themselves as they tried to assist us while buying tickets. Overall, I sadly cannot say I recommend this hotel as they employ these two deplorable women in guest services. I have not been treated with such disrespect in my entire life. April 2, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 70 next>>