Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 591 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A night away from home I enjoyed staying at the Sheraton at the Airport. Samantha in the Club Lounge had excellent customer service. She made me want add another night. Samantha went above and beyond the call to ensure that during breakfast in the Lounge the customers received the best care even at 6:30 am. However, on the flip side the lady that worked Saturday evening in the Club Lounge was very rude and serve cold food. Several customers complained, but it did not matter to the evening shift lady. September 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DESPITE this stay I know this is a better hotel My room had mosquitoes and missing pillows in my room. I got pillows and was promise 1000 points for my inconvenience and I never got those. September 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by let me sleep I stayed at this hotel all the time but ALWAYS same result. House keeping don't respect the do not disturb sign. They ALWAYS wake me up by either knocking on the door, coming in the room or calling me. Please let me sleep. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has a very friendly staff I really enjoyed my stay here and with myself being a starwood employee I was looking for all the things that guest like to complain about. I found only one thing and it wasnt that serious. The coffee machine at the links cafe was not working. I would most certainly suggest the hotel to friends. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by INTERNET ALL ROOM MUST HAVE A FREE WIFI FOR A FREE FEE September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location, beautiful hotel September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and Beverage There was no food availabale other than room service during the day. She have have been able to sit at a table September 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel Staff were very pleasant, lounge was good, although stopping breakfast at 9am on a Sunday is far too early. Lounge staff were great and made me feel welcome. My room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is a little dated but the staff more than make up for this. Tv picture was not great but overall I had a good stay and will return to the property again the next time I am in Atlanta. September 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping Issues Room was dirty, trash and chips alongside bed and nightstand, paper, lotion bottles under beds, bathroom not very clean. Called front desk, sent person up to vacuum and clean bathroom. Elevator wait times were ridiculous since hotel was full. Told by employees that staff was not adequate to accommodate number of guests, needs to be addressed by mgmt immediately. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Makes You Feel like Home Enjoyed all aspects of my stay at the Sheraton. The facilities are clean and well kept and the amenities are superb. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoy My Stay! This was a great place to have our Family Reunion. The hospitality was great and the staff was quite helpful. Yes I would recommend this hotel! September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Parking to very bad I booked your hotel because of the price. If i would have known that i had to paid $12.00 to park, i would have stayed somewhere else. At 4am when i checked out i could not get a reciept out of the parking machine and it looks like to charged me $36.00 not $12.00. The person at the front desk could not help me with the machine. I am very disappointed in the parking at your Hotel. I will not stay there again. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just a little disappointed A little disappointed that the room was not completely cleaned on our stay. It seemed as if the job of housekeeping was to just change out the towels and make the beds. The tables were not dusted, the trash was not emptied, glasses and cups were not removed. On my 2nd day there, I finally had to leave the trash outside the door to be emptied the next morning. One thing I can say was that the beds were very comfortable and I was very restful when rising each mornings.... August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Wood After a less than favorable experience with ATL's new "automated Customs," (1 hour thirty minutes) we arrived a bit tired and worn at your location. The gentleman at the front desk, Sidney Wood was wonderful! He accommodated us so professionally our mood changed 100%. He is a credit to any organization luck enough to have him! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, as usual! We received a cheery greeting and efficient check-in. Jason and Silvia are experts at their jobs, and are attentive to all guests, giving them their undivided attention at the front desk. They were the calm in the storm. (Read on.) The air conditioning in the room worked well on a humid, hot day. The only drawback this visit, through no fault of the hotel, was an enormous contingent (hundreds) of noisy guests at the hotel for a convention of sorts. They did not understand the concept that hallways are not for gathering, and were loud in speech and actions, slamming doors, etc. Their behavior was also the same in the lobby.This is the only time in ten years of staying here that this has occurred. That is why we could not rate our sleep higher. Everything else was top notch, and we will definitely keep coming back and recommending the Sheraton Gateway to others. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and comfortable. Hotel is convenient and affords a high level of comfort. Sometimes newspapers are provided at the door in the morning - but not always. Hotel affords an excellent business center, with sufficient computers to do business. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by About the nose of the room Hotel is not bad but somehow different noise appeared in the room, I heard clear and loud noise from a refrigerator but it's not in my room, I hear electrical noise and noise from things shaking, quite many noises mix together that made sleep not that sound. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel! Checked in late and was out early for flight but from what I experienced, this was a very very nice hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was neat and clean! Loved it!! August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs improvement airconditioning on top floor was inadequate - never cooled room down and never stopped running. Club level breakfast was poor. Service was poor. Seemed like the gal running the place had all her friends up there having breakfast. Loud and inconsiderate. Tables way to tall for chairs to eat breakfast. Overall terrible experience for breakfast. bathrooms too cramped. Bed comfortable. Front desk attendant not helpful. I asked her to check my rate because I thought it was wrong and she told me to call Sheraton (this is at the front desk!) - acted as if I owed her something... August 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Event Do not recommend Had to call front desk more than one because they did not clean my room August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Our room was very comfortable and the staff was attentive to our needs. I've always been treated well here! August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is a great option in South Atlanta. The proximity to the airport is perfect. The lobby is clean and updated and the rooms are adequate. The club lounge is also comfortable and always stocked. I love staying here. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but staff needs improvment The hotel is very nice, your nightly front desk agent with the last name of woods I believe helped out a lot. The rooms were clean although they didn't put any complimentary waters inside. also the rolling chair material was ripping. house keeping let a random person into my room while I was sleeping. I tried to get some dinner right before 11, the host told me I had 20 minutes but when I got to the bar the bartender told me the kitchen was closed. I was disappointed cause I wanted to try the food. the staff is very friendly I just wish they were a little more helpful. the internet and parking fees were a little ridiculous. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great upgrades I was pleasantly surprised to have real glasses versus plastic glasses in my room and also stone mugs for coffee in the club floor lounge, very nice improvement. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by What a madhouse! Beds were like sleeping on plywood, not at all representative of the "Heavenly Bed" brand. Kids running up and down the halls yelling at 1 AM. Only 1 person working at the height of check-ins to help with baggage. The SPG guest person was flat and unfriendly at check in. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great time The front desk assistants were awesome. They gave me great recommendations on local activities and restaurants. I would recommend the concierge service to be more friendly and helpful. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs some upgrades close to airport and convenient. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This was not the norm for SPG where I have stayed before. There were several events during our conference going on and a lot of domestic issues with the other people staying there at the time. We lost sleep due to a fight next door to us, some all night partying going on in rooms and bad children all over the place. This was not a good experience for a conference even though it was good proximity to airport. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel - not a good experience this time. I rated this hotel on what my normal experience would be as I have stayed here before. There was a family reunion that took over the hotel. That in itself was fine, but it made for a tiring experience. I checked in at 9pm and proceeded to the elevator bank. It took a really long time for the elevator to come. People crowded in, not waiting their turn. I got on the next elevator and that elevator stopped at every floor (I was on the 12th floor) with people chatting when the doors would open. When we reached the sixth floor, that was the hospitality floor. The doors opened and people were eating chicken on paper plates - they were holding the door open so they could pass in some chicken. I finally arrived on the 12th floor and as I was walking to my room I saw an empty paper plate on the floor with a chicken bone on it, a beer bottle and then directly across from my room, a large pile of towels. I fell asleep and was awaken at 4:17 AM by my telephone ringing - only one ring but it woke me out of a deep sleep. When I left the hotel at 6:15 AM to head back to the airport, the same items I had seen the night before were still in the hallway. My rating is for everything else - the front desk staff was nice and the room clean, and bed comfortable. July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty tub. Platinum 100 member I have stayed at this prop often. The bathtub is often not as clean as it should be. Tub has soap scum, slick floor and hair in drain that prevented water to drain. Obvious it was not cleaned! Upon leaving I saw housekeeping wash toilet seat with rag that was used in cleaning interior of toilet bowl. Very unsanitary! July 26, 2014
  • 2016-10-23 T10:19:58.132-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_591, tr_591
  • loc_en_US, sid_48, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 21 next>>