シェラトン・アトランタエアポートホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30337
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 1900 Sullivan Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約とチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 517 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did I really just stay at a Sheraton? The atrium was nice and welcoming. After going to my room, I was shocked at the condition of the room. I wondered if I was actually at a Sheraton hotel. The first thing I saw was the smoke detector hanging off the wall. The second thing I noticed is that there were no plugs to plug my phone and tablet into. I had to move the bed table and unplug the clock just to charge my phone. The next thing was when I went to get the iron...some of the door slats were broken and obviously damaged before I was there. The next thing I noticed was that there was a huge gap under the door so I could hear every thing and everyone who was outside my door...right by the elevator. So I had to put a towel down to block some of the noise. I called the front desk and asked if they would send someone up to take a look at the smoke detector. He came up and said that's normal he sees it all the time and shoved it back in it's place. Over the next couple days I noticed that the A/C was very poor. I even turned it down a little more than normal to see if that would help and a half a day later it didn't. This was the same in many of the conference rooms and general area of the hotel...very hot. When I went to check out, I noticed that the bar charged me twice. I asked about it and the rep asked me if I could prove it with my receipt. I said yes and then she believed me. I then waited a long time for her to fix it and after a while she said "well I couldn't figure it out so I credited your whole bill and you'll have to come back to speak with the manager this afternoon to get it sorted out". So I did. I explained again to the rep went what happened and hoped that it was sorted out so I could get back to my conference. She went through my account and said that the hotel was going to take care of it for my troubles and gave me a $0 balance bill. Only to find out 5 days later they charged my credit card for the bar amount. So I obviously called them and had to explain what happened to 2 people because of being transferred and finally the 3rd person said they could help me. After explaining what happened again, the person didn't even apologize or anything and said oh well we have your bill with the proper amount charged to the card. Would you like me to email you the updated receipt? He did and that was the end of the conversation. This was the worst case I can remember experiencing in a hotel chain. The fact that the hotel was outdated...I could get past because maybe they want to stay in the 90's and compete with LaQuintas. The part that I can't get over is that the hotel had a major service failure. The front desk representative apologized and said they would make the bill right and then comped my dinner. Then the hotel charges my credit card and when I call to explain what happened and that the bill was zeroed out already, the person just sent me a new bill that had the correct amount on it. The part that really shreds my cheese is that the last person that I had to talk to about this, didn't even apologize for the incident. I could've gotten over paying for it since already intended to do so...but when someone says they're covering it because they made an error and then another person charges you for it and doesn't even apologize for the error they made. What kind of business is this? What kind of brand is this? I've never been treated this way at any other major hotel chains. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff the girl from the front desk (la sonja H.) was extremely helpfull , always with a smile . and for any question or concern we had she was willing and cordial . that defenly was a plus in our stay . May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is wrongly managed 1. The room was dirt (not cleaned after previous guest) 2.the 2nd, room was a smoky room 3.At 9:55 p.m. when I was trying to sleep, an operator called to my room to apologize for what ahppened tom the rooms May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice We stayed one night before catching a flight to Cancun. Hotel was easy to locate and comfortable. Food in the hotel was enjoyable. We slept well although the adjoining door to the next room was very thin and we were able to hear the people next door talking. We left our car In the lot and caught the shuttle to and back--very convenient. The staff members were all courteous. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, Green Friendly & Health Conscious Our airport shuttle drivers to and from the property were extremely courteous & helpful. The personable check-in staff were prompt and professional. Our room was comfortable and well appointed. The bedding was excellent! We appreciated all of the green features of the hotel. We took advantage of a late night snack from the cafe; the staff were friendly and the choices were healthy (which can be difficult to find when traveling). May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below Exectations The front desk staff was great, the Club Room staff was among the worst ever. Everyone in the Club Room was an inconvenience to them. At 7:05, there was no coffee, and no real desire to supply any. Finally, at 7:25 they brought out more. You would be better taken care of at standard hotel where breakfast is "free". May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always A Great Stay I utilize the Sheraton Gateway Hotel whenever I have an early flight out the next day to avoid the hassles and headaches of Atlanta traffic. The hotel is always clean and the staff courteous. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air The only thing that needs to be improved is the air conditioner in the sleep rooms it needs to be cold instead of cool. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel gives you a feeling of good old southern comfort I experienced a problem with my room rates and another member having a similar name as mine. This was a mix-up the entire weekend. Nevertheless, I called the billing office and spoke with Mrs. BARBARA and she resolved the problem. Thanks to wonderful customer service such as that Mrs. Barbara extended to me to resolve my issues. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maintenance Issues No hot water and the A.C/ Heater wasn't working. Our 1st night we couldn't turn the AC down as it was freezing in our room. We had to call down for assistance at 2 am as we checked in at 1:30 am Our 2nd night was difficult as our room was too hot and had to call down to have problem fixed. Hot water wasn't working just about every day of our stay. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location airport I have stayed at this hotel over several years and the accommodation and staff have always met my needs. I have reservation for May 2014 and I hope the reviews for April was an aberration and guest and staff was having a bad day. I will see, will arrive on the 20th. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Great hotel, wonderful staff. Need more outlets in better locations in the room please. April 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Unsatisfactory I have stayed at this location numerous times for several years. When I arrived I was not recognized as Platinum guest. The staff was unresponsive to my needs. I was not asked what amenities I would like to receive. I was advised that I was on the 12 Floor (Club Level) but my room was not ready (after 4pm). Staff then contacted the cleaning staff, had a conversation with them (like I was not present) then hung up the phone. Staff never advised me what cleaning staff stated, but my room was not ready. I then had to ask several times the hours of operation for the club lounge for the evening dinner and the morning breakfast. This young lady had an attitude by the way she spoke and her body language and was not concerned about my lodging accommodations. After working out I responded to the club lounge (7 pm) to have some food. I greeted the staff who did not acknowledge my greeting. Again, staff had a poor attitude. I then looked at the covered dish which was empty and the sad arraignments for the guests. I waited a few minutes and the staff never filled the food container. I then left and several minutes later I returned and still no food had been placed out. Again, I have stayed at this location in the past and I have never been greeted with such contempt. Lastly, the next morning a large crowd gathered outside to respond to the airport via shuttle. The front desk alleged they had contacted two shuttles but only one shuttle arrived. I and other guests waited approximately 40-45 minutes for a shuttle. This type of behavior is unsatisfactory and unacceptable. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The room was great--clean and comfortable. Staff during checkin and checkout were minimally helpful. Upon leaving I had to find someone to check me out and missed the shuttle (and had to wait an additional 15 minutes) to arrive at the airport. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with this hotel No hot water from either sink...just lukewarm. The toilet was stained and needed a good scrubbing. Only one restaurant within walking distance; food on premises was very overpriced. Bed and linens were very nice. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Convention Experience The only disappointing aspect of this stay was that the hotel suspended the 500 pts/night 'green' option. I declined service, thinking I would earn SPG points and was told at the front desk they were not being offered during the convention. April 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Gateway Plus: Location Shuttle Good breakfast Good Bed Cons: Hotel is old Furniture is peeling off Bathroom too small Room is noise not well insulated April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by VERY NICE AND ATTENTIVE STAFF Whatever stress you been through during the day, the moment you work in through the reception door, it gets wiped off instantly. That is how best I can summarise what I later referred to as the Ashley-Effect. I arrived in the morning from Santiago, Chile a very long trip, tired, exhausted and annoyed by the security at the airport for reasons, I would rather not discuss here. I was checked-in by Ashlely, with her infectious smiles that was the hallmark of my four-night stay. The way I see it, the staff is the greatest asset of this hotel. I also find the airport shuttle very handy as a first timer, in Atlanta. However, on the low side I think improvement is needed in the area of cleaning the rooms, as well as providing ash tray at the designated smoking area outside the lobby. Am not sure I like the black table napkins used in the restaurant, I think if it is white It will help in demonstrating cleanliness and blend with the right attitudes of the staff April 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton!! This is one of the worst Sheraton I have stayed so far and I have stayed in quite a few. Internet does not work even though they charge $10/night), decor is old and looks it has not been changed since ages. Also, dining staff keeps on messing up with the food order. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Airport Hotel While there are many airport hotels serving Atlanta, the club floor service here is a strong motivation in choosing the Sheraton Gateway. Staff members are professional and attentive, and the facilities met my needs with an airport van running every 20 minutes. April 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad cutomer service So far the worst customer service i have ever experienced. I stay at the Westin ATL ariport pretty much every week. They are nice about getting me a nice room since i am there all week every week. When i ask if i can have any upgraded room or even a corner room since i will be here all week vs the service i got form teh front desk it was shocking!! April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG hotel by the airport Hotel provides free shuttle to and from airport. Room was small but for a short sleep during a 9 hour layover in Atlanta. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected overnight We were on a delay flight and the Sheraton was able to book a room with our travel agent. When we arrived they were booked out. The front desk clerk was extremely kind and put us in one of the rooms on the concierge floor even though we may not have achieved that status. We do frequently stay at Sheratons during conventions however, but she did not know that. We appreciate being treated as valued guests especially when we were so tired from travel. We would highly recommend your hotel and will choose it again when we are in Atlanta. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel needs some update Some updating is definitely needed with this property. I was part of a larger group during my recent stay - and with that, it was frustrating to continually wait for an elevator. It seems as though only 2 out of 4 elevators were operating at any one time - unacceptable. Also, the 'Guest Services' line in the room was never picked up by a staff member, making it very frustrating to try to request a 'wake-up call'. Had to actually call the hotel directly on my cell to get anyone to pick up and request the wake-up call - also unacceptable. April 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by AMMENITIES ARE INSUFFICIENT I travel on a regular basis and there are hotels that provide free parking, a personal microwave in your room and a personal refrigerator in you room unlike Sheraton. By design, a customer of Sheraton Gateway must pay for every single item in the hotel. This will include a $4 bottle of water that is available in the room. April 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not satisfied at ALL My daughter had surgery in ATL and we stayed at the Sheraton for 5 nights. The headboard on the bed was ripped, housekeeping never came with towels or to clean (I caught them in the hall every day). On the Saturday evening of our stay (we checked out on Monday) a male employee started coming into our room, without knocking and insisted that we were supposed to be checking out (I had to call security about this one). Our air conditioner in the room didn't work and we were miserable all night, especially my daughter who was in a cast and in pain. I called the front desk and they said that maintenance didn't come in until 7:00 a.m., but they never came to look into the problem and I was so disgusted that I just didn't call the desk again. The lamp on the nightstand didn't even work properly. There was a short in it and it keep going on and off. To make matters worse one of your male staff members from the Concierge area started asking my daughter one time when we were downstairs if she had been clumsy and fell, she said no but he kept badgering her about being clumsy. I finally said that she had corrective surgery and that she didn't fall. He walked off and when he walked by again, he said "how would you feel if I kicked your leg", that was not a funny joke to my 9 year old, who was in pain and it certainly was NOT funny to me. I just looked at him and bit my lip, because I was livid. The only bright spots were that the security team was very friendly, efficient, and professional. We encountered an employee named "Tino" who was extremely helpful when we first arrived back from the hospital with my daughter. He rode the elevator up with us, made sure that we got her into the room safely, and even went back and brought a bucket of ice back to me for her ice packs. He was extremely patient and kind. Needless to say, our overall experience was not good. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet place for sleep Hotel staff if very accommodating when it comes to the guest needs. The club lounge is a nice touch for Platinum guests. I love the 24 hour access to soft drinks, bottle water and fruit. The Hotel is not a winner when it comes to décor however if you need a quiet night/day rest in a comfortable room without hearing doors slamming or kids running up and down the hall this is the place for you. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient & Afordable This hotel is perfectly located by the airport. It offers a shuttle from the airport which is very convenient. It is all you will expect from an airport hotel. Decent spg recognition. Good for short visits or stop overs. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very friendly staff The staff was very friendly and the bed very comfortable March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not quite up to par. The breakfast buffet was way over priced for the quality of food served. I decided to eat my hot meals across the street based on that experience. The bar and grill ran out of several different brands of beer. One of two phones in the room did not work. Did not receive my wake up call that was confirmed the night before. The room was not made up one of the three days of my stay. The toilet ran all of time and was not repaired after a request was made at the front desk. I had to repair myself on the last night of my stay. March 25, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T19:02:24.765-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_517, tr_517
  • loc_en_US, sid_48, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>