亚特兰大机场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 佐治亚州,
  • 亚特兰大
  • 沙利文路 1900 号
  • 邮政编码 30337
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room and check-in.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 511 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is amazing! From the moment I arrived late on a rainy Monday night, until the time I departed early Friday morning, I could not have asked for a better experience. To make a long story short, I had the privilege of coming into direct contact with several of your staff (due to an unforeseen medical emergency of one of your guests). Thank you Rod, Dedo, Silvia, Mike & Judy (you all know who you are!). Each one of you, individually, went above and beyond making me feel at home. You are all very special and Sheraton is lucky to have you. I look forward to seeing you again soon! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above And Beyond My Expectations!!!! This hotel was absolutely wonderful! The staff were very friendly and professional. The bed slept like heaven and the Club Lounge provided free Breakfast, Snacks, and p.m. Hors d'oeuvres that were delicious! I will most definitely stay at Sheraton (Atlanta Airport) again. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Near airport Especially was impressed with Mike Karraba at the coffee counter---disappointed in no free internet since I am Starwood Rewards. you need to notice the competition May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful service I have stayed in this hotel three times(not my choice) and I have had multiple problems every time. The internet, besides having to sign up every single day(activation code never works), it is stupidly slow. I have to wait at least 10 minutes for the water to warm up before taking a shower. The toilet never flush well. The printers in the facility are either not working or out of ink. Last time I had to wait, 2 hours for them to clean up my room and get it ready, even though I told them my arrival time before hand. I could go on for a while, but you get the point. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convention Central When I originally check in the front desk employee didn't recognize me as a gold member and place me on a floor where the heart of a convention people were located. I went down stairs and the manager apologize and switch my room to a much quite floor honoring my status. Also in the club, employee Xavier went above and beyond when a guest let non-members in the room who took a lot of the night time goodies, he went down stairs and help me out with some crackers with the cheese and cracker plates. I really want to acknowledge him for his superior customer service. October 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Service While I opted to help the hotel "Go Green", in the four days I was there, my bed was NEVER made. On the third day of the bed not being made, garbage not emptied, same towels used, I went to the front desk to inquire about what "Go Green" entailed. I was told that they should have made the bed, changed the towels, refilled the coffee, and emptied the trash (which at this point was overflowing). The front desk personnel seemed unphased by my astonishment of the lack of service (barely looked up from the computer screen). Someone came up with fresh towels and emptied the garbage about 20 minutes later. Next day, no one came to the room again. At least make the bed and empty the garbage! In addition, this was on the club level! June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Restaurant & Bar I was only there for a day so it would be unfair of me to comment on everything. The Staff was amazing. I had the pleasure of dealing with the front desk, room service, shuttle driver, housekeeping, bar and restaurant staff. All were helpful, courteous and efficient! My only complaint was that the bathroom was a little dated and worn. The bathtub had a chip in the porcelain that they had attempted to repair and the caulk sealing the stone countertop had begun to separate at the joints causing it to sag , just slightly. However, while I cant give it a 5 star rating, I wish there was the option to award at least a 4.5 star rating. If I had been given a room without a chip in the tub I would have probably given them 5 stars. March 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Far below standards of any Sheraton I've been at. My bigest complaint was that the WiFi did not work in my room at all. I spent from 5pm to 9pm going back and forth with IT helpdesk and hotel staff to fix the problem. Nothing was done that resulted in my WiFi working properly or being accomodated a different room so that I could use a different WiFi source. - This was something that the IT specialist said may have to be done. This issue resulted in my not getting a project completed in time for work as I had planned. The workout facilitiy is far below any expecations for anyone trying to get a light workout in on a one night lay over. You are better off doing some sort of creative workout in your room then using this facility. The hotel staff when I arrived was friendly and did their best to be quick even though there was only one employee working the desk with a lot of people checking in and asking questions at the front desk. Checking in took around 10-15 mins, which is way more than the average of my experience for SPG hotels. Hotel shuttle was a good experience. If you need a comfortable, efficient hotel to get some work done on a one night lay over reconsider using this Sheraton. April 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay, but Was Sorry To Hear We Could Not Use SPG Lounge anymore We have always tried to stay here in the past when coming to Atlanta, but have tried all the other Starwood Hotels in the area. One of the main reason we came was up until this visit as Gold SPG members we had access to the lounge to get drinks in the evening or a quick bit to eat in the morning. We were so sorry to hear that had changed. The young lady at the deck did allow us to access since we did not know before booking, but said she could not do it next time. Thus while our stay was good we will have to reconsider some of our other options in the future. January 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wouldn't stay there again. I went for a competition and was disappointed in the hotel when I found a pair of boxers from the previous person in my drawer and tags from new clothing on the floor. There were very limited food options for children and the service in the restaurant was terrible. The first day I was told there was only a limited menu which had no food a child would want, but other patrons were able to order off the childrens menu. The second day I was able to get chicken nugget and fries but it took 40 minutes at a cost of $21.00. I was also talked down to by the restaurant manager when I tried to find a solution to the problem. Changes definitely need to be made. Also the garbage was also overflowing in the convention area and the restrooms. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was awesome! Ok - it has been a couple of weeks - but still - I recall many of the names of folks that supported me to deliver 4 days of training. Mariana - pure and simple - she was exemplary - there early and what an attention to detail and her friendliness went above and beyond. Having her was an absolute delight! Many folks supported me - Janice, Anna {?}, Franklin, Miss Bobbie, and Ben. Folks were excellent and quite supportive which made a long week away from home far more productive for both myself and for all our attendees. I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel. September 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Met our needs I was at this hotel for a work related conference. Upon checking in there was some billing confusion as they were billing me but had already billed my company. Staff explained this was due to the fact that the department that could correct this was closed on Sunday/when I checked in. Staff was helpful but communication between the two needs some improvement. Otherwise, the front desk staff were accomdating and faxed the appropriate information to stop the hold on my personal $$. In addition, I wish all of the rooms had a refrigerator available for no additional charge. Lastly, Ms. Lopez, Mariana assisted our agency with getting supplies and anything we needed throughout our one week stay. She was extremely accomadating and helpful. January 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Bed Condition I meant to let you know on my way out this morning, but forgot as it was 5AM. I wanted to let you know that the bed in my room (733) was in terrible condition and I was really disappointed that such a bed would still be in service. The left side (if you are standing and looking at the bed) essentially has a hole in it. Saying there is a dip or bend in the bed would not do it justice. Luckily, I was able to move to the other side of the bed once I realized I was in a crater. Had there been 2 of us, the night would have been miserable. One of the many reasons I am a loyal Starwood travel is for the bed as I have had 2 major back surgeries (most recently 4 months ago) and the beds are usually so great. Best in the industry in my opinion. In fact, my wife and I own 2 Starwood timeshares as well . However, this was a bed one might find in a cheap motel. I sincerely ask that you deem this room uninhabitable until the bed is replaced. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service and features I would like to commend the whole staff since their shuttle driver to the general manager for the warm and corteous service they provide. October 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not meeting the basics I arrived late, and the room was cold. I turned on the heat, and it made noises as if it was working. As I said, i arrived late. To wake up at 5:30 AM to a room just as cold as when I checked in. I expect a heated room. And if the club lounge is open for breakfast at 6:30, that should mean 6:30. Not that I had to turn lights on when I entered, and found one fellow wandering around with a rack of dishes. No coffee, nothing available. I had 15 minutes to grab something to eat. Not to watch him stubble around setting up. And not a word of apology. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Peaceful & Efficient I Love staying at the Sheraton Gateway Alanta Airport Hotel. The staff are very friendly & accommodating. The decor is neat & clean. The rooms are clean & comfortable and the lobby area is never crowded and noisy. However, I prefer to book my group events directly with the Hotel Sales Staff rather than the Reservations department. Dealing with the hotel directly I've found is less of a hassle and there is better communication. I don't have to worry about mishaps and miscommunications as I have in the past with the Reservations Group Sales Dept. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The excellence started at check-in The front desk staff is warm, welcoming and the experience continued to my room where I had the best night's sleep in a hotel for a long, long time.. October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great with a few exceptions I travel to Atlanta every week and stayed at Sheraton Gateway last week to try it out. I was really impressed with the hotel and accommodations. A few not so great things that I hope are resolved: 1) internet service was slow/spotty at times 2) there was a strange mildewy smell in the room 3) there were black spots on the caulk in several places in the shower. I assume this was mold which could have contributed to the smell. I hope I don't encounter these things the next time I stay there as overall I liked the hotel and would recommend it. September 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful service and food Here is a list of things that went wrong: - Food gave me stomach troubles - Wing sauce was disgusting, salad looked aged, bacon tasted funny, wine was from an open bottle and had oxidized, glass looked stained from wine. -Guest service didn't ask where I wanted my meal placed and just put it down on the TV credenza - Forgot my wake up call in the morning - I had serious doubts that the check in attendant had inputed my SPG points when I requested it and checked the next morning only to confirm that she had not inputed my membership number. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel needs some update Some updating is definitely needed with this property. I was part of a larger group during my recent stay - and with that, it was frustrating to continually wait for an elevator. It seems as though only 2 out of 4 elevators were operating at any one time - unacceptable. Also, the 'Guest Services' line in the room was never picked up by a staff member, making it very frustrating to try to request a 'wake-up call'. Had to actually call the hotel directly on my cell to get anyone to pick up and request the wake-up call - also unacceptable. April 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just a little disappointed A little disappointed that the room was not completely cleaned on our stay. It seemed as if the job of housekeeping was to just change out the towels and make the beds. The tables were not dusted, the trash was not emptied, glasses and cups were not removed. On my 2nd day there, I finally had to leave the trash outside the door to be emptied the next morning. One thing I can say was that the beds were very comfortable and I was very restful when rising each mornings.... August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected overnight We were on a delay flight and the Sheraton was able to book a room with our travel agent. When we arrived they were booked out. The front desk clerk was extremely kind and put us in one of the rooms on the concierge floor even though we may not have achieved that status. We do frequently stay at Sheratons during conventions however, but she did not know that. We appreciate being treated as valued guests especially when we were so tired from travel. We would highly recommend your hotel and will choose it again when we are in Atlanta. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel Staff were very pleasant, lounge was good, although stopping breakfast at 9am on a Sunday is far too early. Lounge staff were great and made me feel welcome. My room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is a little dated but the staff more than make up for this. Tv picture was not great but overall I had a good stay and will return to the property again the next time I am in Atlanta. September 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick busness stay The room was very nice, the bed a little soft for me but, lots of good pillows. I left my wedding band in the room. Called when I got to the airport. Sorry I didn't get the name of the gal that helped me. She sent a supervisor up to the room found the ring and is retuning it to me by mail. :) September 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not my best Sheraton Experience Okay, I decided to give this hotel another chance as my last experience was not a good one and yes this one turned out to be the same. The staff are the most unprofessional I have seen at any Sheraton and I do stay at one of these properties A LOT! They don't smile much and the one who checked me in could not be bothered to tell me about the facilities and amenities available to me as a Platinum but I was okay since I have stayed there more than once. I expect more form the Sheraton and this did not cut it. Work on your staff. August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Efficient Housekeeping Missing The room was a real disappoinment. The room smelled like smoke and was nausiating. The room was NOT clean; there was a "pile" of dust on the beds dust ruffle at the head of the bed and dust and dirt could be seen all around the perimeter of the room; housekeeping NEVER left any washcloths and tea bags and condiments were not replaced and the coffee maker didn't work (it was replaced after I called for a new one). It was obvious that no "inspectress" ever checked the room after the housekeeper had made up her mind that she was done with the room.....WRONG!! The overall cleanliness of the hotel left a great deal to be desired. The muffins and pastry served in the restaurant looked like they had been bought at Sam's Wholesale- not a Sheraton standard I am sure!! February 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating The hotel was in quite worn out condition. I guess that comes with being at the airport but it did surprise me. One thing i thought was very odd was the breakfast. When i first entered (about 6 am) the food was out but there were no staff to be found. I went to the front desk to insure they were open, and they assured me that they were. I went past the closed sign (can't remember what it actually said) and began to serve myself breakfast. The food was fair but the service was lousy. I told the server that i drink a lot of soda but he didn't bring me 2 glasses like i requested. when i asked for some shredded cheese for my eggs the server brought me parmigiana cheese instead of something i might use on eggs. :-P All in all, good hotel, great front desk personal July 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not quite up to par. The breakfast buffet was way over priced for the quality of food served. I decided to eat my hot meals across the street based on that experience. The bar and grill ran out of several different brands of beer. One of two phones in the room did not work. Did not receive my wake up call that was confirmed the night before. The room was not made up one of the three days of my stay. The toilet ran all of time and was not repaired after a request was made at the front desk. I had to repair myself on the last night of my stay. March 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs much improvement The Starwood desk clerk was not friendly the bell capt got us a cart but half heartly asked if we need help so we declined in order to ignore attitude. Bathrm entirely too small. tub faucet loose had to hold handle down on toilet till flush was complete. Carpet felt sticky and had nats buzzing. we were on 6th floor which was not a Starwood preferred floor.Food in snak bar way to expensive for what they were serving. This is second time we stayed there and will be the last. Worried all weekend about car as last yr cars were broken into. And we were locked out of our rm 3 times and had to get cards reactivated and no they were not kept next to cell phones which is excuse I got twice from desk although another employe told me it was happening all day to other guests. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No SPG Check-in Line Arrived at hotel after midnight to find about 20 people in line ahead of me. There was no Starwood Preferred Check-in Line. When I asked the agent, he responded "when it gets this busy, it's not fair to the other guests". I thought the purpose of having a dedicated line was just for this. Very disappointed. Agent proceeded to show me a stack of airline vouchers that they had worked. Even more of a reason to recognize those of us that choose to stay at your property, versus those that are being placed there by an airline. June 4, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>