Sheraton Fiji Resort

  • Denarau Island South,
  • P.O. Box 9081
  • Nadi,
  • Fidschi
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für maximal zwei Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen. Pro Zimmer ist höchstens ein Zusatzbett möglich.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 291 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Place We had a great stay at The Sheraton Resort, all the staff were just amazing. Thank you September 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs closer attention by management The wing we stayed in (1154) recently was tired, with soiled walkways, constant tree debris and left unwashed until the day prior to our departure. Our room's door locking system was virtually unserviceable and needed brute strength to lock the balcony door. There were lots of ants nesting around the balcony walls and the top of the planter had not been cleaned for a long long time! Attempting to relax on the beach front was constantly interrupted with the noise and fuel fumes of Jet Skis. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sheriton Fiji ... . The rooms are more than adequate and cleaned to perfection every day. Numerous pool areas mean that there is never a feeling of being overcrowded . A great location with numerous activities within a few minutes away . The staff are so warm and welcoming ... nothing is a problem. Would definitely stay again. August 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sensational frontline staff - horrible management The only reason this hotel continues to succeed is because of the sensational efforts of the frontline staff. They're amazing. The management and leadership is atrocious, impotent and incompetent. All of the wonderful experiences guests have are the result of frontline staff. All of the terrible experiences guest have are because of management and leadership. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 week stay in May 2014 We stayed for a week in May 2014. The facilities were fantastic, just as described and photographed on the website. The staff were extremely attentive, friendly and polite, definitely a highlight. The only low lights were the cost of food and drink, which was very expensive! Think London or any other expensive Capital and then add some! I also unfortunately got food poisoning on my second to last night which wiped out our anniversary meal. Not sure if this was from eating at the hotel or from food consumed on a day trip. May 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Second visit. This was my second visit to Sheraton, wow what a difference a year makes. This was our first anniversary and we decided to come back after a great first experience. Second time around we had subpar service, when questioned we were given a generic response that did not address the question. Our room had not been cleaned for many days compared to our last last visit. We were there for a special occasion yet other clients had mentioned the added special extras that had been thrown in for them during their visit which we did not receive. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel well located Great hotel well located and everything worked ,and if it didn't then they promptly fixed it and followed up to ensure it was fixed . September 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive ordinary food I love Fiji but was very disappointed in my most recent visit. The food at this hotel is very expensive and not very good. The hotel is tired and I think lacking leadership from Management. The staff were trying hard and doing their best but the combination of Corporate and Governmental constraints have combined to make my latest visit less than satisfactory. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a one stop shop We stayed at the Sheraton for five days and had the most wonderful time. We were a couple celebrating both birthdays and our wedding anniversary. The staff made us feel so special. Nothing was too much trouble and everything was done with a smile. Many families were staying and the children seemed to be extremely well accommodated. The golf course is a five minute walk, buses right outside to take you to town or it is a pleasant walk to the Marina. Special thanks to the reception staff for making our stay all that it was. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful fantastic staff but too expensive This is lovely the rooms are old but well kept with new bathrooms. The staff are amazing remember names and room numbers and very helpful. The food is good with plenty of choices in the buffets. The restaurant are also good with good food but very expensive more than Melbourne. The coffee bar is good but you pay more than Melbourne prices August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Altohiugh we were all stranded in the resort for good few days due to cyclone Evan, I must pass on my sincere thanks to your staff of looking after us in difficult time. This is my first visit to Fiji and hopefully not the last! I have recommended your resort to my travel agent. In particular, thanks to the regular updates by your manager, your staff Luke, maria and so many more..... I am not good with names. Apology :) Have a great Christmas and pray that Fiji will rebuild in a timely manner. God Bless Mr Wong & Family December 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location but not the best experience There is nothing worse than going on holiday and not being able to sleep well. The idea is to get away, rest, play and re-energize. We've come back more tired than ever. We were unable to rest during the night or day as there was a scratching noise in the walls. It sounds like rats as it would scratch for a while in a particular place then move across the ceiling to another. When we told the staff about their rat problem, they were empathetic and sorry however, they did not bother to do anything. We rather they address the problem or suggest a suitable solution. The scratching noises came and went most notably during the night from 12-4am and occasionally during the day as well. We even had to move all the beds to the middle of the room to try to sleep. My parents in the adjoining room did not have this rat/noise problem or it is possible that they could not hear it due to their noisy a/c being constantly on. The a/c system in both rooms is very noisy. Hence we do not turn it on at night. Also, their main restaurant doesn't change their variety much at all. They claim to have a different theme on some nights however, they just add a few different dishes. The majority of the food is the same stuff. As these two issues were of a large importance it is reflected in my star rating. The waiters and waitresses were always polite however more often than not, they don't seem to show much initiative. For example, when six of us are seated at a table that was setup for four, apart from getting more chairs, they don't bother to automatically bring more plates, cutlery and glasses. We have to ask them and even then they bring only one or two of the items requested, thus requiring us to ask again or several times. Finally, the big plus for this place is its location and it's proximity to the marina. It is easy to get around with a handy convenience store on site or an independent store outside the entrance and plenty of alternative transport to get around town. The pools and the ability to dine or walk between Sheraton Fiji, Sheraton Villas and The Westin was great and really offered variety. The staff were always happy to take you between the three venues or the golf course across the road in the buggy. We would be reluctant to return to this hotel. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NOTHING IS EVER TOO HARD Awesome hotel. Super friendly Fijian staff that cant do enough to help you. Excellent kids club with so many activities to choose from. Great facilities, including championship golf course, restaurants, cocktails in the bar pools at sunset, and views from the room that would make any hotel envious. We were greeted on a first name basis by staff and the women were greeted with flowers for their hair every morning at breakfast, which by the way was spectacular. There was so much to choose from, including a Gluten Free section complete with soy milk for those with dietary requirements.. From the welcome ceremonies to the farwell ceremonies, The Sheraton Fiji was by far the best hotel we have stayed in and exceeded our expectations on so many levels. Highly recommended!! March 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Third time unlucky! This was our third stay at the hotel. The previous two had been fabulous but not this time. We waited close to 8 hours to get our rooms as they had not even organised our accommodation. The fact that we were travelling with my 82 year old mother-in-law made the wait even more disgusting on the hotel's behalf. We were encouraged by the staff to get breakfast while we waited only to discover later on that we'd been charged for it....after waiting 8 hours, seriously??? At the very least, that should've been complementary as it would've shown some sort of empathy. When we finally got our rooms, the rest of our stay was reasonable except for the amount of flies at breakfast every day all over the food which is very unhygienic not to mentioned unacceptable for a 5 star resort. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by conference facilities Very nice hall but let down by the lack of nearby toilets - have to walk more than 100m to reach the toilets. Can also foresee that the existing toilets would have trouble catering for participants if all conference facilities are fully utilized. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff were fantastic as was the singing. We very much enjoyed our stay and the family wedding we attended. The quality of all staff was outstanding. The room however needs attention to small details such as the musty smell, worn out fittings and grime around the shower fixtures which were more of a maintenance issue (the unit was very clean). August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel is Shabby The foyer may look like a up market shopping plaza, but the rooms are shabby. Dreary painted walls. Smelly shower, noisy and smelly aircon and constant running water in the air con cavity wall. Meals are outrageously priced, the fruit juices come out of plastic bottles!!! while staff are rude on most occasions. Like dealing with our staff in Australia. I came back exhausted. I also think staff were entering our room in the evenings when we were out. We always left a light on and on our return it was off. This happened three times. Oh and unruly kids running around at breakfast, which in itself was terrible. The pool is like a council pool with shouting, bombing etc. and very little seating to accommodate the numbers .Don't put yourself through it. Go to Far North Queensland instead. April 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has the best staff ever Sadly the hotel isn't up to scratch. My fist room had broken air conditioning and noisy fan. 3 times I had to endure an air condition mechanic trying to fix it and staying in my room as it "cooled" down. (It didn't). On the 4th day I was upgraded to an ocean view room with wonderful cool air conditioning, but every time I used the shower or sink, water bubbled up from the floor drain. Your staff at the hotel though are amazing, nothing is too much trouble for them. You are lucky to have such good staff. October 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Better places to stay Complimentary inclusions were forgotten. Numerous phone call were made with promises to ring back. No calls were ever made. We had to go to reception and demand to see the manager to get things fixed. The staff appear friendly but it feels false. The buffet is average. We live in Suva and spend 1 weekend a month trying new resorts. All in all there are better hotels on Denarau or the Coral Coast which provide better service, value for money and genuine Fiji friendliness. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, Service and Comfort Primary purpose of travel was for friends wedding and the hotel was in a great location, service and comfort was excellent. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bset is the staff so friendly the best in the world But this was a 3.5 4 star hotel with 6 star prices more suited to families than older peiple June 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room Air Condition is way too noisy The resort and staff are very good. The only reason I will not stay or recommend Sheraton Denarau is because the room A/C is so loud the 2nd night we turned it off and left the balcony door open and locked the screen but felt uncomfortable having the door open therefore could not sleep. The refrig control was broken, main door dead bolt does not work, clock not working, ice bucket leaking bcs of a crack in it. We had to call for room amenities as there was none (towels, bar soap). May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Old Sheraton Apart from the fact we didn't get the exact room we asked for in our booking, all was good. . Staff very friendly and food plentiful and good August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Experience! Our stay was absolutely wonderful! The rooms, the food, the staff, and the facilities was beyond our expectations. We WILL be back. Thanks for an amazing experience. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not 5 star 3.5-4 star hotel. Lovely grounds and very good staff. Non-smoking does not mean non-smoking, plenty of smoking around the rooms and smelled up our room all the time. If it is a smoke free resort, there should be no smoking anywhere, not outside rooms not on the grounds. This ruined our time outside on our patio as we were surrounded it seemed by smokers! We booked a taxi to pick us up at the airport on arrival that never showed. And remember everything you buy at the resort has a 20% tax ON TOP of the price!. Internet is not worth paying for as it only works occassionally at dial up speed. go to the business centre. We also had to ask to have our room serviced on the weekend--both days! also, we were not informed of the 20% tax on the rooms when we booked so were shocked at the final price even in NZD! May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pool and outdoor furniture lets it down the rooms are lovely.Staff and restuarants excellent. Outdoor furniture still not good, not enough and not comfortable. Pools not as good as other Starwood Denarau properties.But because of the stay in one , play in three policy we will be back. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Davies stay at Sheraton Fiji Stay was enjoyable execpt for a very bad experience with ROSIES tour desk. Gaby at Rosies was very bad to deal with a problem I had. This is still unresolved and ongoing. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were here for a wedding in the Sheraton Chapel This was our second stay here. We love the spaciousness of the rooms and the grounds and the many pools and restaurants available and the friendly greetings each day from the wonderful staff. The premier Denerau Golf Club close by is a great asset for golfers. The Kids Club is a very welcome feature for young families. Wifi is free and available in the room which is appreciated but our only criticism is that we had to renew access with a new access code every 24 hours. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great rooms. The hotel overall was good. It is a shame that everything is charged to room or credit card - no cash. The porters were very friendly and would take you anywhere in the buggy. The only the wrong but not a big des list after the first day we never got hand towels - one day we never got a bath mat so had to use a towel. The towels left and new towels bought sometimes. We were told they would bring towels etc back but never did. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good for familes Good location from airport, staff friendly and efficient, great with kids, hotel could do with some TLC as rooms are a bit tired, some of the restaurants are expensive August 17, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>