Sheraton Fiji Resort

  • Denarau Island South,
  • P.O. Box 9761
  • Nadi,
  • Fidji
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Un maximum de deux enfants âgés de 12 ans et moins peuvent dormir sans frais supplémentaires dans la literie existante. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Un seul lit d'appoint est autorisé par chambre.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply outstanding! We are going home today..just wanted to post this for all to see....this has been our best holiday in Fiji ever (5th time) first time at the Sheraton and the whole experience has been brilliant! The location,the facilities and most especially the staff , from the front of house to housekeeping to ground staff security and everyone in the restaurants and around the resort have been so friendly and efficient...Fiji time at warp speed ...they all care and represent the Resort with extreme professionalism and are indeed in the " hospitality" industry!! Thanks so much we have enjoyed every minute and look forward to coming back soon! Bula Vinaka and Mose..from Mike and Joan ...cheers!!! March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The little things A group of us stayed 10 nights in the Sheraton , over all it was great but the little things need addressing , EG, 1room had no kettle , 1 no iron after asking for a kettle for 4 days they gave up , some never got hand towels after room was serviced , as the tiltle suggeests its just the little things that take a shine off the hotel , over all its great . But needs a little bit more attention to details for a 5 star hotel June 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No great features Unfortunately we were met with Cyclone Evan which rendered the pool, sea activities impossible to use. We had 2 days with no air conditioning with limited power in our room. Hotel needs to upgrade its generators.when we observed other hotels in the area had better faciilities in operation as they had generators sixed to suit. Our holiday was not a pleasant one and we had to sleep in our room that was above 32 deg with no fan or ac in operation. Hotel did not try to make our stay any better. We asked to move rooms but they were unwilling until i complained and was about to move out of the hotel to another hotel. They then only gave us another room, strangly this had air conditioning?. January 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 week stay in May 2014 We stayed for a week in May 2014. The facilities were fantastic, just as described and photographed on the website. The staff were extremely attentive, friendly and polite, definitely a highlight. The only low lights were the cost of food and drink, which was very expensive! Think London or any other expensive Capital and then add some! I also unfortunately got food poisoning on my second to last night which wiped out our anniversary meal. Not sure if this was from eating at the hotel or from food consumed on a day trip. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton say no more Excellent facility but the real assett is the staff. Arrived early morning (6.30am) knowing that check-in was not until 3pm but every effort was made by the check in staff to make rooms available (3 rooms were booked). One room was made available immediately with the balance by mid morning which was very much appreciated. Staff everywhere around the resort were very attentive and exceptionally pleasant (but not false) which is a credit to them and the training they receive. I have stayed at Sheratons many times but I cannot remember a more pleasant stay due to the staff. Thank you once again. May 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Better places to stay Complimentary inclusions were forgotten. Numerous phone call were made with promises to ring back. No calls were ever made. We had to go to reception and demand to see the manager to get things fixed. The staff appear friendly but it feels false. The buffet is average. We live in Suva and spend 1 weekend a month trying new resorts. All in all there are better hotels on Denarau or the Coral Coast which provide better service, value for money and genuine Fiji friendliness. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by RESORT PARADISE WE WERE VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE RESORT & IT WAS BEYOND OUR EXPECATIONS WITH THE FACILITIES FOR ADULTS & KIDS. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paradise Very much enjoyed our recent stay at the Sheraton, looking forward to returning ASAP. Two fantastic restaurants in Ports o Call & The flying fish. Ability to use the pool at the Westin was a big plus. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience I went to the Sheraton Fiji to celebrate my 50th birthday. It was better than I ever imagined it would be. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great honeymoon The hotel and staff where absolutely brilliant, from the warm welcoming of the drum to the staff greetings. I can say that this hotel is kept in tip top condition the gardens are well groomed, path ways clean and spotless. The rooms are clean tidy and well looked after. The staff at front desk are very professional and friendly and always willing to assist at any time. Jeke, Mere T, Manoa. These three staff members should be applauded for there great work ethics, they are a great asset to your company that have made my stay a very enjoyable one.The only downfall was the prise of the food. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a relaxing weekend i just stayed a Sheraton Fiji Resort for 3 nights in room 1704 and i must say i was absolutely relaxed and felt so much better when i checked out on Sunday morning. i was not too please with my room as i thought it was not spacey enough for both me and my husband to work in but this gave both of us to an opportunity to escape from work for a weekend :) we had some problem with the TV not having sound, clothes line missing from the shower, no soap provide after 1st day of house keeping and tiles were very cold so slippers were not given. Of course on requested it was bought to our rooms. decor is amazing and the service and people are just great. both thumbs up for the team at Sheraton. see you soon :) June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great views Well looked after by all the staff for our 7 night stay. Staff were attentive and friendly. Food and wine selection was good. The view was FANTASTIC. A little noisy at times due to the number of families staying at the resort. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best man gives 5 star thumbs up for Sheraton! Recently stayed for an wedding and found the resort was beautiful. Main entrance and foyer was mind blowing. Was greeted so friendly from the moment I arrived and was made to feel very "at home". Must give a special thank you to all the staff at the waterfront "Flying Fish" bar. Based on them sharing the Fiji culture and really making sure we were totally catered to during both the wedding and the rest of the stay! Will surely return later this year with the entire family and stay for longer! Fiji time needs to be explored at this venue! Loved it! "The Best Man" ***** February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suzanne Made Our Visit Extraordinary This trip was to celebrate my mothers 80th. The entire experience made me aware why I am true to SPG. Suzanne was from the onset an amazing ambassador for the hotel. The rest of the team followed her lead. Thank you to all. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Excellent people, friendly, and full of smiles and laughter. The porters were the best, they treat you like movie stars regardless of your age ethinicity or colour. Sheraton is my home away from home October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent. Wonderful place to stay, however we were located in a room near the bar and a restaurant, and the refrigeration unit for one of the restaurants, which meant we could not have the door onto the outside area open at night as it was too noisy. Staff were brilliant at all times. The staff were so friendly at all times and so helpful. One of the restaurants was way overpriced, however. The music from the bar was a bit loud, but got used to it quickly, and the singing was wonderful. I would stay at the Sheraton Fiji again, but get a room further away from main buildings. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by flying fish restaurant We were disappointed on our second visit to find that the resort had overbooked for the evening meal thus ruining what was to be a special meal for us. Otherwise we were very happy with the resort and will return again for what will be possibly our 5th visit to the resort. BULA ! June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Accommodation Expected the best and we were not disappointed. Great staff excellent eating facilities. Food a little overpriced but good value with promotional package. Would use again and recommend. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything we needed was there the staff were very friendly and helpful and the hotel and area was keepvery neat . It was a great holiday destination for young and old November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Fiji is a beautiful place and I appreciate all staff could met my needs and I won't forget their smile. July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff! An exceptional hotel with amazing staff that go out of their way to make your stay one to remember! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Place We had a great stay at The Sheraton Resort, all the staff were just amazing. Thank you September 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel is Shabby The foyer may look like a up market shopping plaza, but the rooms are shabby. Dreary painted walls. Smelly shower, noisy and smelly aircon and constant running water in the air con cavity wall. Meals are outrageously priced, the fruit juices come out of plastic bottles!!! while staff are rude on most occasions. Like dealing with our staff in Australia. I came back exhausted. I also think staff were entering our room in the evenings when we were out. We always left a light on and on our return it was off. This happened three times. Oh and unruly kids running around at breakfast, which in itself was terrible. The pool is like a council pool with shouting, bombing etc. and very little seating to accommodate the numbers .Don't put yourself through it. Go to Far North Queensland instead. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful room We enjoyed our stay, however, due to circumstances beyond our control, we arrived a day late - our room wasn't ready (?) and then they sent us to a room under construction (?). I requested bath robes twice and then only one arrived. Beautiful rooms, well maintained, lovely staff and very comfortable bed. I enjoyed watching the various weddings that occurred and the ability to be able to join in at the other resorts May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room Air Condition is way too noisy The resort and staff are very good. The only reason I will not stay or recommend Sheraton Denarau is because the room A/C is so loud the 2nd night we turned it off and left the balcony door open and locked the screen but felt uncomfortable having the door open therefore could not sleep. The refrig control was broken, main door dead bolt does not work, clock not working, ice bucket leaking bcs of a crack in it. We had to call for room amenities as there was none (towels, bar soap). May 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel can do better Potentially an excellent facility with great outlook, but overpriced for what you get. Let down by many little things that shouldnt happen, such as lack of maintenance of some items in room, incorrect towels left in bathroom, wire door in bad repair, no shade on ceiling light, etc. Food overall a let down and very pricy. Hotel catering for families at expense of quiet enjoyment for couples May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Second visit. This was my second visit to Sheraton, wow what a difference a year makes. This was our first anniversary and we decided to come back after a great first experience. Second time around we had subpar service, when questioned we were given a generic response that did not address the question. Our room had not been cleaned for many days compared to our last last visit. We were there for a special occasion yet other clients had mentioned the added special extras that had been thrown in for them during their visit which we did not receive. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fiji Staff our outstanding It feels like returning to a friends holiday home the staff are so friendly and the small but great improvements around the resorts are great. Kids meals coming quicker and more varied meals were great. Staff recognising returning visitors is outstanding. Our bags were delayed but the Hotel staff sorted all of this out for us with no fuss. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a one stop shop We stayed at the Sheraton for five days and had the most wonderful time. We were a couple celebrating both birthdays and our wedding anniversary. The staff made us feel so special. Nothing was too much trouble and everything was done with a smile. Many families were staying and the children seemed to be extremely well accommodated. The golf course is a five minute walk, buses right outside to take you to town or it is a pleasant walk to the Marina. Special thanks to the reception staff for making our stay all that it was. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Altohiugh we were all stranded in the resort for good few days due to cyclone Evan, I must pass on my sincere thanks to your staff of looking after us in difficult time. This is my first visit to Fiji and hopefully not the last! I have recommended your resort to my travel agent. In particular, thanks to the regular updates by your manager, your staff Luke, maria and so many more..... I am not good with names. Apology :) Have a great Christmas and pray that Fiji will rebuild in a timely manner. God Bless Mr Wong & Family December 21, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>