空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

お子様(12歳以下)2名様までは、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 1室につき折り畳み式ベッド1台をご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton say no more Excellent facility but the real assett is the staff. Arrived early morning (6.30am) knowing that check-in was not until 3pm but every effort was made by the check in staff to make rooms available (3 rooms were booked). One room was made available immediately with the balance by mid morning which was very much appreciated. Staff everywhere around the resort were very attentive and exceptionally pleasant (but not false) which is a credit to them and the training they receive. I have stayed at Sheratons many times but I cannot remember a more pleasant stay due to the staff. Thank you once again. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great honeymoon The hotel and staff where absolutely brilliant, from the warm welcoming of the drum to the staff greetings. I can say that this hotel is kept in tip top condition the gardens are well groomed, path ways clean and spotless. The rooms are clean tidy and well looked after. The staff at front desk are very professional and friendly and always willing to assist at any time. Jeke, Mere T, Manoa. These three staff members should be applauded for there great work ethics, they are a great asset to your company that have made my stay a very enjoyable one.The only downfall was the prise of the food. April 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel is Shabby The foyer may look like a up market shopping plaza, but the rooms are shabby. Dreary painted walls. Smelly shower, noisy and smelly aircon and constant running water in the air con cavity wall. Meals are outrageously priced, the fruit juices come out of plastic bottles!!! while staff are rude on most occasions. Like dealing with our staff in Australia. I came back exhausted. I also think staff were entering our room in the evenings when we were out. We always left a light on and on our return it was off. This happened three times. Oh and unruly kids running around at breakfast, which in itself was terrible. The pool is like a council pool with shouting, bombing etc. and very little seating to accommodate the numbers .Don't put yourself through it. Go to Far North Queensland instead. April 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room Air Condition is way too noisy The resort and staff are very good. The only reason I will not stay or recommend Sheraton Denarau is because the room A/C is so loud the 2nd night we turned it off and left the balcony door open and locked the screen but felt uncomfortable having the door open therefore could not sleep. The refrig control was broken, main door dead bolt does not work, clock not working, ice bucket leaking bcs of a crack in it. We had to call for room amenities as there was none (towels, bar soap). May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a relaxing weekend i just stayed a Sheraton Fiji Resort for 3 nights in room 1704 and i must say i was absolutely relaxed and felt so much better when i checked out on Sunday morning. i was not too please with my room as i thought it was not spacey enough for both me and my husband to work in but this gave both of us to an opportunity to escape from work for a weekend :) we had some problem with the TV not having sound, clothes line missing from the shower, no soap provide after 1st day of house keeping and tiles were very cold so slippers were not given. Of course on requested it was bought to our rooms. decor is amazing and the service and people are just great. both thumbs up for the team at Sheraton. see you soon :) June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff, Golf all the facilities The Sheraton FIJI was a so good even the 2nd time around. It is a great place to getaway, we loved Golf, the pools, day trips, however the staff make it that much better than most hotels because they are all so warm and friendly. Soo good. Thanks again. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by mrs l trajcevska This hotel was amazing had everything you could possibly ask for the rooms were very clean and the beds were so comfortalbe. the staff were so so friendly.This hotel is ideal for young families and more older couples. i would recommend it to all my friends. Defenetly will be coming back. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by relaxing stay at the Sheraton Fiji Great hotel with lots to offer all ages of guests. Food, pools & hospitality was exceptional. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities and relaxing The hotel had all we needed, plenty of choice with restaurants, pools and activities as well as offering similar choices with nearby sister hotels. My wife loved the Spa treatment with her girlfriends. May 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by one of the poorer stay out of many other SPG hotels I had always been happy with SPG hotels but certainly not this one. The receptionist didn't seem recognize my SPG loyalty, she didn't give me the direction to the room until i asked and yet just simply pointed at a direction without smile. My booking confirmation noted that i need extra bed, but she failed to make the arrangement (we did not get the extra bed). We also waited long for our luggage, we ended up picking up the luggage from lobby on our own to avoid further delay. Besides this receptionist, there were a few other staffs who were lack of smile (or energy). There are friendly staff like the tour desk, the gardeners. And the front desk staff assist us for the checkout, she did not hesitate to solve our billing issue when i told her we didn't get the extra bed. Her professionalism has changed my mind to give SPG another try if i will return to Fiji again. May 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by dissappointed and unsatisfactory waited several hours to get rooms 10 travelling 3 being children international flight took 3 days to actually have correct accomodation reception staff unhelpful and uncaring then had to pay $1ooo extra for accommodation on check out. Very unhappy 10 people will not recommend this place!! May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best man gives 5 star thumbs up for Sheraton! Recently stayed for an wedding and found the resort was beautiful. Main entrance and foyer was mind blowing. Was greeted so friendly from the moment I arrived and was made to feel very "at home". Must give a special thank you to all the staff at the waterfront "Flying Fish" bar. Based on them sharing the Fiji culture and really making sure we were totally catered to during both the wedding and the rest of the stay! Will surely return later this year with the entire family and stay for longer! Fiji time needs to be explored at this venue! Loved it! "The Best Man" ***** February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suzanne Made Our Visit Extraordinary This trip was to celebrate my mothers 80th. The entire experience made me aware why I am true to SPG. Suzanne was from the onset an amazing ambassador for the hotel. The rest of the team followed her lead. Thank you to all. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent. Wonderful place to stay, however we were located in a room near the bar and a restaurant, and the refrigeration unit for one of the restaurants, which meant we could not have the door onto the outside area open at night as it was too noisy. Staff were brilliant at all times. The staff were so friendly at all times and so helpful. One of the restaurants was way overpriced, however. The music from the bar was a bit loud, but got used to it quickly, and the singing was wonderful. I would stay at the Sheraton Fiji again, but get a room further away from main buildings. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Family Experience The Fiji Sheraton and its neighboring sister resorts provided a great venue for family fun and entertainment. The rooms are spacious and well provided for. A great place for a relaxing holiday. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Excellent people, friendly, and full of smiles and laughter. The porters were the best, they treat you like movie stars regardless of your age ethinicity or colour. Sheraton is my home away from home October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything we needed was there the staff were very friendly and helpful and the hotel and area was keepvery neat . It was a great holiday destination for young and old November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Fiji is a beautiful place and I appreciate all staff could met my needs and I won't forget their smile. July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff! An exceptional hotel with amazing staff that go out of their way to make your stay one to remember! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Place We had a great stay at The Sheraton Resort, all the staff were just amazing. Thank you September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were here for a wedding in the Sheraton Chapel This was our second stay here. We love the spaciousness of the rooms and the grounds and the many pools and restaurants available and the friendly greetings each day from the wonderful staff. The premier Denerau Golf Club close by is a great asset for golfers. The Kids Club is a very welcome feature for young families. Wifi is free and available in the room which is appreciated but our only criticism is that we had to renew access with a new access code every 24 hours. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort, Great with Kids This is our second visit at the Sheraton Resort, Denarau Island. Both my husband and I and our families love this place. A wonderful place to stay, wonderful staff, great activities for kids,everything is clean, people are so friendly, you are able to eat, swim relax between Sheraton Resort, Villas and Westin. There are plenty of restaurants within the resort and around the Denarau Island. So if you find eating at the resorts, expensive there's nearby golf club or Port Denaru where you can eat at an affordable price. The room facilities were of good four star standard, with some attention required to be given to small maintenance items (for example: the air conditioning on room 1219 even the fan was set to low speed, it's still quite noisy). In spite of the noisy air con, my hubby and I still loved our beautiful ocean front room and listened to the waves on the beach..just magical! It's also the Best family holiday ever - different pool options for toddlers, teens and young adults. Their kids club is great too! Kids club facilities were clean and staff are so accommodating. Overall, Sheraton Resort and Villa's are highly recommended! May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The resort pools My daughters and us thoroughly enjoyed the resort pools. We also enjoyed the availability of visiting the Westin and the Villa pool areas. The staff is welcoming and very attentive. We will be returning visitors because the vacation was very enjoyable and we appreciated the great service and attention. The Kids club was also a great added benefit and the nanny service was Awesome. Thanks for making our vacation GREAT. The Clemens Family April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Second visit. This was my second visit to Sheraton, wow what a difference a year makes. This was our first anniversary and we decided to come back after a great first experience. Second time around we had subpar service, when questioned we were given a generic response that did not address the question. Our room had not been cleaned for many days compared to our last last visit. We were there for a special occasion yet other clients had mentioned the added special extras that had been thrown in for them during their visit which we did not receive. October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has everything you need The resort was excellent, we had heaps to do & really didnt want to go any where else. It is beautiful & very big. The only thing is they were a bit dirty, Rooms not cleaned very good & quite often forgot to leave towels, coffee, milk etc in our room.Appart from this we loved it. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort... We loved our stay and only wish it was longer. Ports o Call as always was outstanding, and the buffet breakfasts at Feast perfect. Beautiful pools and facilities. Only issues were the people upstairs from or unit were very noisy (moving furniture/partying etc) during the night and so we didn't sleep well. And the taxi organised for us through the hotel porter overcharged substantially for our return trip to the airport. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a one stop shop We stayed at the Sheraton for five days and had the most wonderful time. We were a couple celebrating both birthdays and our wedding anniversary. The staff made us feel so special. Nothing was too much trouble and everything was done with a smile. Many families were staying and the children seemed to be extremely well accommodated. The golf course is a five minute walk, buses right outside to take you to town or it is a pleasant walk to the Marina. Special thanks to the reception staff for making our stay all that it was. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Altohiugh we were all stranded in the resort for good few days due to cyclone Evan, I must pass on my sincere thanks to your staff of looking after us in difficult time. This is my first visit to Fiji and hopefully not the last! I have recommended your resort to my travel agent. In particular, thanks to the regular updates by your manager, your staff Luke, maria and so many more..... I am not good with names. Apology :) Have a great Christmas and pray that Fiji will rebuild in a timely manner. God Bless Mr Wong & Family December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NOTHING IS EVER TOO HARD Awesome hotel. Super friendly Fijian staff that cant do enough to help you. Excellent kids club with so many activities to choose from. Great facilities, including championship golf course, restaurants, cocktails in the bar pools at sunset, and views from the room that would make any hotel envious. We were greeted on a first name basis by staff and the women were greeted with flowers for their hair every morning at breakfast, which by the way was spectacular. There was so much to choose from, including a Gluten Free section complete with soy milk for those with dietary requirements.. From the welcome ceremonies to the farwell ceremonies, The Sheraton Fiji was by far the best hotel we have stayed in and exceeded our expectations on so many levels. Highly recommended!! March 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Third time unlucky! This was our third stay at the hotel. The previous two had been fabulous but not this time. We waited close to 8 hours to get our rooms as they had not even organised our accommodation. The fact that we were travelling with my 82 year old mother-in-law made the wait even more disgusting on the hotel's behalf. We were encouraged by the staff to get breakfast while we waited only to discover later on that we'd been charged for it....after waiting 8 hours, seriously??? At the very least, that should've been complementary as it would've shown some sort of empathy. When we finally got our rooms, the rest of our stay was reasonable except for the amount of flies at breakfast every day all over the food which is very unhygienic not to mentioned unacceptable for a 5 star resort. March 24, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>