Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Maximum of two children (12 and under) sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. There is a maximum of 1 rollaway bed per room.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has everything for a perfect holiday As I am coeliac F&B need to offer more GF options as we constantly struggle with what we are going to eat and if it is really completely gluten free April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool tired and not enough pool furniture We stayed at the hotel 4.4.14 - 11.4.14. The weather was very warm so therefore alot of activity around pool area. Couldn't get a deck chair, people reserve them with a towel for 4 to 5 hours. When we raised this at front desk we were assured this doesn't happen. The reality is very different. Also nothing was done when children were in the adults only pool. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best man gives 5 star thumbs up for Sheraton! Recently stayed for an wedding and found the resort was beautiful. Main entrance and foyer was mind blowing. Was greeted so friendly from the moment I arrived and was made to feel very "at home". Must give a special thank you to all the staff at the waterfront "Flying Fish" bar. Based on them sharing the Fiji culture and really making sure we were totally catered to during both the wedding and the rest of the stay! Will surely return later this year with the entire family and stay for longer! Fiji time needs to be explored at this venue! Loved it! "The Best Man" ***** February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suzanne Made Our Visit Extraordinary This trip was to celebrate my mothers 80th. The entire experience made me aware why I am true to SPG. Suzanne was from the onset an amazing ambassador for the hotel. The rest of the team followed her lead. Thank you to all. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent. Wonderful place to stay, however we were located in a room near the bar and a restaurant, and the refrigeration unit for one of the restaurants, which meant we could not have the door onto the outside area open at night as it was too noisy. Staff were brilliant at all times. The staff were so friendly at all times and so helpful. One of the restaurants was way overpriced, however. The music from the bar was a bit loud, but got used to it quickly, and the singing was wonderful. I would stay at the Sheraton Fiji again, but get a room further away from main buildings. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Excellent people, friendly, and full of smiles and laughter. The porters were the best, they treat you like movie stars regardless of your age ethinicity or colour. Sheraton is my home away from home October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review of stay We returned from a weeks stay at the Sheraton on Saturday. This was our 3rd stay there Another was at the Westin.. We were very disappointed with some features. We failed to have hot water inthe morning, only luke warm. Very bad.When you are paying almost the highest price for your room you expect hot water. Loud music everywhere so it was not possible to sit and read in comfort. Lack of comfortable seating as majority of seating designed for the young to lounge or lie on. The bedroom fan was noisy. Wire door to verandah in poor condition. Quality of food from the pantry was not good. We went to Bakery at Westin daily as that is excellent.Flying Fish, excellent. Ports of Call excellent, Breakfast excellent. All staff the same happy helpful people and a joy to be near. It is disappointing that so many of the facilities,bowls, putting green etc now all are charged for use. When we came with 13 members of our family these were all available free of charge. It must be very expensive for families now. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service Personal and exceptional customer service provided by resort staff making visitors feel welcome from arrival to check-out April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything we needed was there the staff were very friendly and helpful and the hotel and area was keepvery neat . It was a great holiday destination for young and old November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Fiji is a beautiful place and I appreciate all staff could met my needs and I won't forget their smile. July 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The feast was amazing. We had a wonderful time but found that Fiji is becoming very expensive, particularly the food. Be careful Fiji, you might out price yourself especially when Brisbane duty free is cheer. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff! An exceptional hotel with amazing staff that go out of their way to make your stay one to remember! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Place We had a great stay at The Sheraton Resort, all the staff were just amazing. Thank you September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Island Paradise On entering this hotel there are amazing water features with a view overlooking the harbour. A number of beautiful restaurants offering a great selection of food. Our room had the breath taking views of the garden, palms and water. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Relaxed Feeling I found it amazing how our every need was met with a friendly smile,Nothing was to hard. The food was exellent.Great value for money April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful holiday location This hotel is in a fantastic location, not too far from the airport and close to the marina for day trips. Lovely surrounds, beautiful pools and beach close by as well. The hotel and facilities are first class. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total relaxation in paradise This hotel was recommended by a close personal friend. During my stay, my expectations were admirably met. I was particularly impressed with the excellent quality of the staff and the high level of service provided. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful location we had 4 nights either side of our captain cook cruise, staff friendly, love thee pool side service - and sunsets, port of call restaurant was fantastic - the staff were really interested in you and even surprised us with a belated 60th birthday piece of cake with candle and piped congratulatory message on the plate for my husband April 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Second visit. This was my second visit to Sheraton, wow what a difference a year makes. This was our first anniversary and we decided to come back after a great first experience. Second time around we had subpar service, when questioned we were given a generic response that did not address the question. Our room had not been cleaned for many days compared to our last last visit. We were there for a special occasion yet other clients had mentioned the added special extras that had been thrown in for them during their visit which we did not receive. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a one stop shop We stayed at the Sheraton for five days and had the most wonderful time. We were a couple celebrating both birthdays and our wedding anniversary. The staff made us feel so special. Nothing was too much trouble and everything was done with a smile. Many families were staying and the children seemed to be extremely well accommodated. The golf course is a five minute walk, buses right outside to take you to town or it is a pleasant walk to the Marina. Special thanks to the reception staff for making our stay all that it was. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Altohiugh we were all stranded in the resort for good few days due to cyclone Evan, I must pass on my sincere thanks to your staff of looking after us in difficult time. This is my first visit to Fiji and hopefully not the last! I have recommended your resort to my travel agent. In particular, thanks to the regular updates by your manager, your staff Luke, maria and so many more..... I am not good with names. Apology :) Have a great Christmas and pray that Fiji will rebuild in a timely manner. God Bless Mr Wong & Family December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NOTHING IS EVER TOO HARD Awesome hotel. Super friendly Fijian staff that cant do enough to help you. Excellent kids club with so many activities to choose from. Great facilities, including championship golf course, restaurants, cocktails in the bar pools at sunset, and views from the room that would make any hotel envious. We were greeted on a first name basis by staff and the women were greeted with flowers for their hair every morning at breakfast, which by the way was spectacular. There was so much to choose from, including a Gluten Free section complete with soy milk for those with dietary requirements.. From the welcome ceremonies to the farwell ceremonies, The Sheraton Fiji was by far the best hotel we have stayed in and exceeded our expectations on so many levels. Highly recommended!! March 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Third time unlucky! This was our third stay at the hotel. The previous two had been fabulous but not this time. We waited close to 8 hours to get our rooms as they had not even organised our accommodation. The fact that we were travelling with my 82 year old mother-in-law made the wait even more disgusting on the hotel's behalf. We were encouraged by the staff to get breakfast while we waited only to discover later on that we'd been charged for it....after waiting 8 hours, seriously??? At the very least, that should've been complementary as it would've shown some sort of empathy. When we finally got our rooms, the rest of our stay was reasonable except for the amount of flies at breakfast every day all over the food which is very unhygienic not to mentioned unacceptable for a 5 star resort. March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has the best staff ever Sadly the hotel isn't up to scratch. My fist room had broken air conditioning and noisy fan. 3 times I had to endure an air condition mechanic trying to fix it and staying in my room as it "cooled" down. (It didn't). On the 4th day I was upgraded to an ocean view room with wonderful cool air conditioning, but every time I used the shower or sink, water bubbled up from the floor drain. Your staff at the hotel though are amazing, nothing is too much trouble for them. You are lucky to have such good staff. October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bset is the staff so friendly the best in the world But this was a 3.5 4 star hotel with 6 star prices more suited to families than older peiple June 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not 5 star 3.5-4 star hotel. Lovely grounds and very good staff. Non-smoking does not mean non-smoking, plenty of smoking around the rooms and smelled up our room all the time. If it is a smoke free resort, there should be no smoking anywhere, not outside rooms not on the grounds. This ruined our time outside on our patio as we were surrounded it seemed by smokers! We booked a taxi to pick us up at the airport on arrival that never showed. And remember everything you buy at the resort has a 20% tax ON TOP of the price!. Internet is not worth paying for as it only works occassionally at dial up speed. go to the business centre. We also had to ask to have our room serviced on the weekend--both days! also, we were not informed of the 20% tax on the rooms when we booked so were shocked at the final price even in NZD! May 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor standard and service - Sheraton Denauru Room was not prepared with cots as requested. Cots when provided were in poor condition (one was unusable). Towel rail was broken. Minor leak from the ceiling. Shower head was broken. room service menu was missing (and room service choice is poor and expensive). Only one bath robe in room. We were allocated room furthest from facilities (with 2 small children this is ridiculous). Service response to issues was poor. Management support was begrudging. Stay somewhere else! September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 8 Child Free Nights! Had a lovely time at the Sheraton Denarau. Staff were very friendly, and were always happy to help with any queries. Air conditioning was good in our room. Large modern bathroom. Very expensive to eat at the resort, so we ate at Port Denarau most of the time. The buffet breakfast was good with plenty of variety, although my husband wasn't pleased when bacon was only served every 2nd day! Once it was on the 3rd day! lol The choice of pools over the 3 resorts was great. We liked the Stay in 1 and play in all 3 availability. Our favourite pool was the ocean side pool at the Villas. We had great weather even though it was into the rainy season, it only rained 1 evening. And we didn't even get one mosquito bite the whole trip!! Lots of toads hopping around at night which didn't bother us. Would definitely stay again. : ) November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel/value for Denarau overall enjoyed our stay here - but found Westin nicer - Were a lot of families there - not as quiet as we wanted - and stayed at Likuliku on Mololo afterwards - and was a world of difference - so glad we did not have Denarau/Nadi as our whole Fiji experience. Sheraton did have a good value, nice food options, and access/room/bed//facilities - wished I could have gotten points for staying, but did not realize I could not get them if booked by a travel agent. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended My husband and two children stayed at the Sheratonin Fiji. Our experience was overall a fantastic stay. Our location of the room was breathtaking with a view overlooking the pool and beach. The room was always clean and maintained. The kids enjoyed the activities of the kids club and made lots of friends. The staff were exceptinal and fullfilled all our needs. I cant thank the staff enough they made us feel welcome and cant wait to return March 21, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>