Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 week stay in May 2014 We stayed for a week in May 2014. The facilities were fantastic, just as described and photographed on the website. The staff were extremely attentive, friendly and polite, definitely a highlight. The only low lights were the cost of food and drink, which was very expensive! Think London or any other expensive Capital and then add some! I also unfortunately got food poisoning on my second to last night which wiped out our anniversary meal. Not sure if this was from eating at the hotel or from food consumed on a day trip. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort & Facilities Sheraton Denarau has many great features. In particular the opportunity to benefit from the 3 resorts that are here being the Sheraton, Sheraton Villas and the Westin. Each has some attractive features. The villas are great for families and their infinity pool with Wet Edge Bar are great. The Westin has a great steakhouse, spa and also gym. The Sheraton has Flying Fish and The Pantry. There is also a great golf course close by. Make sure that you enjoy the maximum of all the facilities. Bear in mind that you can charge back any items to your room. The staff are very friendly even if 'Fiji time' seems a little slow it helps you to relax. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful room We enjoyed our stay, however, due to circumstances beyond our control, we arrived a day late - our room wasn't ready (?) and then they sent us to a room under construction (?). I requested bath robes twice and then only one arrived. Beautiful rooms, well maintained, lovely staff and very comfortable bed. I enjoyed watching the various weddings that occurred and the ability to be able to join in at the other resorts May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fiji Staff our outstanding It feels like returning to a friends holiday home the staff are so friendly and the small but great improvements around the resorts are great. Kids meals coming quicker and more varied meals were great. Staff recognising returning visitors is outstanding. Our bags were delayed but the Hotel staff sorted all of this out for us with no fuss. May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel can do better Potentially an excellent facility with great outlook, but overpriced for what you get. Let down by many little things that shouldnt happen, such as lack of maintenance of some items in room, incorrect towels left in bathroom, wire door in bad repair, no shade on ceiling light, etc. Food overall a let down and very pricy. Hotel catering for families at expense of quiet enjoyment for couples May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by relaxing stay at the Sheraton Fiji Great hotel with lots to offer all ages of guests. Food, pools & hospitality was exceptional. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff, Golf all the facilities The Sheraton FIJI was a so good even the 2nd time around. It is a great place to getaway, we loved Golf, the pools, day trips, however the staff make it that much better than most hotels because they are all so warm and friendly. Soo good. Thanks again. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities and relaxing The hotel had all we needed, plenty of choice with restaurants, pools and activities as well as offering similar choices with nearby sister hotels. My wife loved the Spa treatment with her girlfriends. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by mrs l trajcevska This hotel was amazing had everything you could possibly ask for the rooms were very clean and the beds were so comfortalbe. the staff were so so friendly.This hotel is ideal for young families and more older couples. i would recommend it to all my friends. Defenetly will be coming back. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Family Experience The Fiji Sheraton and its neighboring sister resorts provided a great venue for family fun and entertainment. The rooms are spacious and well provided for. A great place for a relaxing holiday. May 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by dissappointed and unsatisfactory waited several hours to get rooms 10 travelling 3 being children international flight took 3 days to actually have correct accomodation reception staff unhelpful and uncaring then had to pay $1ooo extra for accommodation on check out. Very unhappy 10 people will not recommend this place!! May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by TERRIBLY EXPENSIVE We stayed at the Sheraton Fiji for 5 nights. The location is good, the facilities ok even though we had a number of things that needed fixing: The shower tap barely hangin onto the wall, then when that was fixed the shower leaked constantly and made noise which kept us awake at night, then the TV remote stopped working, the clock radio never worked at all during our stay and the air con was so noisy !! Very average room for the high price we paid and the services are ASTRONOMICALLY EXPENSIVE and the beer is almost double the price of beer back home !! Disgusting! May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort, Great with Kids This is our second visit at the Sheraton Resort, Denarau Island. Both my husband and I and our families love this place. A wonderful place to stay, wonderful staff, great activities for kids,everything is clean, people are so friendly, you are able to eat, swim relax between Sheraton Resort, Villas and Westin. There are plenty of restaurants within the resort and around the Denarau Island. So if you find eating at the resorts, expensive there's nearby golf club or Port Denaru where you can eat at an affordable price. The room facilities were of good four star standard, with some attention required to be given to small maintenance items (for example: the air conditioning on room 1219 even the fan was set to low speed, it's still quite noisy). In spite of the noisy air con, my hubby and I still loved our beautiful ocean front room and listened to the waves on the beach..just magical! It's also the Best family holiday ever - different pool options for toddlers, teens and young adults. Their kids club is great too! Kids club facilities were clean and staff are so accommodating. Overall, Sheraton Resort and Villa's are highly recommended! May 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by one of the poorer stay out of many other SPG hotels I had always been happy with SPG hotels but certainly not this one. The receptionist didn't seem recognize my SPG loyalty, she didn't give me the direction to the room until i asked and yet just simply pointed at a direction without smile. My booking confirmation noted that i need extra bed, but she failed to make the arrangement (we did not get the extra bed). We also waited long for our luggage, we ended up picking up the luggage from lobby on our own to avoid further delay. Besides this receptionist, there were a few other staffs who were lack of smile (or energy). There are friendly staff like the tour desk, the gardeners. And the front desk staff assist us for the checkout, she did not hesitate to solve our billing issue when i told her we didn't get the extra bed. Her professionalism has changed my mind to give SPG another try if i will return to Fiji again. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Fiji Resort We had a wonderful stay, which made the holiday very enjoyable. May 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room Air Condition is way too noisy The resort and staff are very good. The only reason I will not stay or recommend Sheraton Denarau is because the room A/C is so loud the 2nd night we turned it off and left the balcony door open and locked the screen but felt uncomfortable having the door open therefore could not sleep. The refrig control was broken, main door dead bolt does not work, clock not working, ice bucket leaking bcs of a crack in it. We had to call for room amenities as there was none (towels, bar soap). May 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has everything you need The resort was excellent, we had heaps to do & really didnt want to go any where else. It is beautiful & very big. The only thing is they were a bit dirty, Rooms not cleaned very good & quite often forgot to leave towels, coffee, milk etc in our room.Appart from this we loved it. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Loved the hotel and the staff. I only wish I could have stayed longer! April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing resort Our family holiday at the Sheraton Fiji was truly amazing. From the accommodation, meals & staff we could not have asked for more. Can't wait to holiday there again and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. Faultless. April 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel is Shabby The foyer may look like a up market shopping plaza, but the rooms are shabby. Dreary painted walls. Smelly shower, noisy and smelly aircon and constant running water in the air con cavity wall. Meals are outrageously priced, the fruit juices come out of plastic bottles!!! while staff are rude on most occasions. Like dealing with our staff in Australia. I came back exhausted. I also think staff were entering our room in the evenings when we were out. We always left a light on and on our return it was off. This happened three times. Oh and unruly kids running around at breakfast, which in itself was terrible. The pool is like a council pool with shouting, bombing etc. and very little seating to accommodate the numbers .Don't put yourself through it. Go to Far North Queensland instead. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has everything for a perfect holiday As I am coeliac F&B need to offer more GF options as we constantly struggle with what we are going to eat and if it is really completely gluten free April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service Personal and exceptional customer service provided by resort staff making visitors feel welcome from arrival to check-out April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Port o'Call Restaurant - Superb! Stayed at the Sheraton for a romantic weekend - the highlight was 'Port o'Call' Restaurant with true 'Gueridon Service' - simply superb, in every respect - the team @ PoC are fantastic and very consistent ! Thank you ALL for the memories created. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The feast was amazing. We had a wonderful time but found that Fiji is becoming very expensive, particularly the food. Be careful Fiji, you might out price yourself especially when Brisbane duty free is cheer. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Relaxed Feeling I found it amazing how our every need was met with a friendly smile,Nothing was to hard. The food was exellent.Great value for money April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The resort pools My daughters and us thoroughly enjoyed the resort pools. We also enjoyed the availability of visiting the Westin and the Villa pool areas. The staff is welcoming and very attentive. We will be returning visitors because the vacation was very enjoyable and we appreciated the great service and attention. The Kids club was also a great added benefit and the nanny service was Awesome. Thanks for making our vacation GREAT. The Clemens Family April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review of stay We returned from a weeks stay at the Sheraton on Saturday. This was our 3rd stay there Another was at the Westin.. We were very disappointed with some features. We failed to have hot water inthe morning, only luke warm. Very bad.When you are paying almost the highest price for your room you expect hot water. Loud music everywhere so it was not possible to sit and read in comfort. Lack of comfortable seating as majority of seating designed for the young to lounge or lie on. The bedroom fan was noisy. Wire door to verandah in poor condition. Quality of food from the pantry was not good. We went to Bakery at Westin daily as that is excellent.Flying Fish, excellent. Ports of Call excellent, Breakfast excellent. All staff the same happy helpful people and a joy to be near. It is disappointing that so many of the facilities,bowls, putting green etc now all are charged for use. When we came with 13 members of our family these were all available free of charge. It must be very expensive for families now. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Island Paradise On entering this hotel there are amazing water features with a view overlooking the harbour. A number of beautiful restaurants offering a great selection of food. Our room had the breath taking views of the garden, palms and water. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool tired and not enough pool furniture We stayed at the hotel 4.4.14 - 11.4.14. The weather was very warm so therefore alot of activity around pool area. Couldn't get a deck chair, people reserve them with a towel for 4 to 5 hours. When we raised this at front desk we were assured this doesn't happen. The reality is very different. Also nothing was done when children were in the adults only pool. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful holiday location This hotel is in a fantastic location, not too far from the airport and close to the marina for day trips. Lovely surrounds, beautiful pools and beach close by as well. The hotel and facilities are first class. April 11, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:34:20.938-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_485, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>