Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Convenient location. Very comfortable room. Very helpful front desk staff. Room service knocked on door twice before 9:30 am. Good food for breakfast, but an inattentive server. Also sound track in restaurant not pleasing. Best not to have music in my opinion. Despite imperfections, I would recommend this hotel and would stay there again. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 Problem My only problem with this hotel was that unless a guest actually tried to quietly close the doors...they slammed shut. 2nd time staying here and I like the hotel for comfort and location. For Burlington it is close to everything. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with our stay The staff was great, and treated us especially well since we were traveling on our anniversary. Facilities were recently upgraded and very nice and spotlessly clean. We did not eat at the restaurant or pub, but they both seemed quite nice - only time prevented us from having a meal or two there. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay in Burlington Been to many places in Burlington. Two of my sons live there and we visit frequently.. This is one of the best for value and location and is pet friendly (we brought our black lab). We have stayed here before and were a little disappointed the hot tub is gone and no dinner service. Otherwise it was great. Staff is terrific July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay at Sheraton Burlington. I really enjoyed the stay. The checkin was quick and easy. The hotel had nice ammentites and was very comfortable. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected I recently stayed at this hotel when business brought me to Vermont. I chose to stay at a Sheraton for its international reputation. I was left disappointed. Firstly, the night I checked in, I arrived quite late after flight cancellations and weather problems. There were room problems and the front desk were trying to find a room to put me in. I appreciated their efforts, but I did explain that I had been travelling for 20 hours flying time, plus airport time, and I really needed food and sleep. I said, anything was good, as long as I could get some food (12 hours since my last meal). A room was found, although there was doubt over its cleanliness. Finally i was in my room at 1130pm, only to find that no food was available for me, except from a vending machine. Further, the room was not clean, and I had to ask several times for toiletries to be brought in (the bathroom had two used bars of soap, and nothing else). On checkin I had opted in for the "green" programme, which I thought meant I would not be having daily towel changes etc, but in fact meant that my room was not serviced at all. No replacements to anything I used, no beds made and no bins emptied. So, basically no service at all. I removed that option, so I could at least get some basics. Naively I had assumed that a large hotel chain like Sheraton would mean things like 24 hour room service, and above average facilities. Sadly not in this instance. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in a great city From the pool to the fitness center, this hotel has what it takes to provide a welcoming, relaxing refuge. The staff are great - very helpful - and the wine selection fabulous. With free parking and easy access, I would definitely rate this hotel top notch. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prompt service, very comfortable My husband & I were very pleased with our stay at this Sheraton. The staff was responsive to all our requests, which admittedly weren't many, but still, there were no issues. The hotel is right off the main highway and just a few minutes drive to downtown. We were told they have a shuttle that would take us and pick us up, but we opted to drive ourselves. We would definitely recommend this hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms are excellent, restaurant facilities no so great Our room was excellent - no face towels, but I do think that this was an oversight with housekeeping, they brought some in immediately when I asked. Restaurant accomodation REALLY need improvement. The only dining offered was in a type of sports bar with VERY limited choices on the menu. Mind you, what we ordered was good. For breakfast, our ONLY option was a $15.00 buffet regardless if we only wanted coffee. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need improvment Just had a problem in the bathroom where the sink drain of the basin does not work and a old dirty towel was left on the top of the curtain close the tube. The reaction of the check-in staff was good and said they will definitely improve this. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable and clean very comfortable rooms in this newly renovated facility. we will be back frequently. lots of shopping near by and close to Burlington city center/marina. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very impressed The hotel seems to be outdated. A light did not work in my room, the floor squeaked loudly in the room when I walked. Even the rain falling on the outside A/C unit was extremely annoying and loud. There was little insulation of sound in the rooms or hallways. I asked for green cleaning service which was to be on Thursday, the 4th day. I had to call twice to get this service. There were no trash cans on the perimeter of the building, the area was in constant construction and didn't look presentable and frequently one of the side doors would not work with a valid room key. I also requested a refrigerator which was an old, beat up small, heavy refrigerator which was borrowed and seemed to be a hassle, but I will say the front desk clerk made it happen. Overall, the front desk staff was friendly and the lobby was nice. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel needs a little updating Rooms need some updating, bathroom needs a little work June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome customer service The staff and manager went above and beyond my expectations. My wife was the traveler and would stay there again! June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Stingy on included amenities (e.g. WiFi, breakfast, toiletries). Bathroom sink stopper missing. Inside directional signage minimal/confusing. However, bed extremely comfortable, resulting in very good night sleep June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business in Vermont This hotel has great areas to gather and discuss upcoming business, current events, and sports. The Hotel looks brand new and the room was confortable and quiet (just like it should be). Unfortunately the night staff (Eddy) was unsatisfactory. I called down to the desk several times and no answer. I called your 1-800 number and they advised me to call the desk with my cell phone. I finally got Eddy and asked for a wakeup call but I did not receive it. It was bad enough that I was already late in the morning, Eddy was not at the front desk to check me out; I had to wait another 10 minutes for Eddy to show up. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Desirable property in Burlington Vt All was fine, even proximity to downtown, except Housekeeping - room was still undone at 4 PM !!! (we had refused your credit of 500 pts for NO HOUSE KEEPING !! Pierre-Paul Houle June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good experience The overall facilities are very nice and the staff is exceedingly friendly. Housekeeping needs some improvement. There was broken glass under the sink credenza and when I moved the ottoman it had a lot of stuff under it. Also the hallway outside our room (199) all the way to the end was full of stuff (lint, toothpicks, small pieces of trash) for the whole 24 hours we were there. Not sure if it is this room only, but you can hear every movement of the people staying above you. That being said, I would still stay there again due to the close proximity to downtown, the friendly staff, and the overall value. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip Bathroom door would not shut and there was no fan in the bathroom. Construction in front of hotel made it difficult to walk to nearby restaurants. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had a great stay! I stayed here for three days, and I love the facilities and how clean and well-kept this hotel is, My only issue was that the air conditioner in our room was really loud when it would turn on, and it would stay on (and loud) for about 45 minutes, even in the middle of the night, so we kept being scared awake by the air conditioner every couple of hours. Otherwise, our stay was perfect, and I would recommend this hotel to everyone, as long as the AC unit gets fixed! June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the shuttle! We were traveling on business and did not have a car. The shuttle was an unexpected treat for getting us to and (even better) from downtown Burlington with a small child in tow. One of our drivers--Dan--was a particular treat. He made us feel very welcomed and treated us with genuine kindness--beyond the "hotel" hospitality that one would expect as a guest. Thank you, Dan, for adding a little sunshine to our Burlington visit! June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Abysmal Customer Service Great hotel in terms of the facility but abysmal customer service from the staff. Unresponsive to simple requests on a continued basis over a three day stay, Never again June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean,comfortable and quiet! A great night sleep on an amazing mattress after a quick and efficient check in! Richard at the front desk was fantastic :) June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Morning Joe Hi, My family and I have been frequent guests at the Sheration Burlington over the past 4 years. I really like what you've done with the recent hotel rennovation. My only grip and it is a small one, is charging for a cup of coffee at the restaurant in the morning. Though my stay is with SPG points, I met a women in line for coffee who said," $200 a night and I have to pay for coffee". I share those sentiments and think the hotels policy should changeand provide the coffee free of charge. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel It was a great stay only a couple of issues we had, first the towels in our room were stained, 2nd we used the pool but it seemed like it needed to be cleaned there was strands of hair in it, big clumps.. Gross.. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with 2 drawbacks This is a great hotel with two issues. 1. The food isn't very impressive and 2. The layout is a little odd. Before you leave the front desk, make sure you know where you're going. More so if you need an elevator. June 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel setup and appearance This is a lovely hotel but must be better maintained. Seems to be in poor condition as there were leaks in the ceilings as well as traces of past leaks that have not been repaired. The hotel layout was a bit confusing to get around. Other than that the rooms were lovely except that there was no ventilation in the bathroom. Beds were extremely comfortable June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton UVM Great Staff and Hotel that took care of everything June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel In Burlington I was here for one night but the location was great. Hotel clean and inviting. Staff was very present and the shuttle to the airport is a nice amenity. June 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor accomodation Hotel staff was OK. Architectural plan was like a maze. I would not return June 10, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:50:52.821-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_606, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>