Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room and present a valid photo ID at check-in.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very impressed The hotel seems to be outdated. A light did not work in my room, the floor squeaked loudly in the room when I walked. Even the rain falling on the outside A/C unit was extremely annoying and loud. There was little insulation of sound in the rooms or hallways. I asked for green cleaning service which was to be on Thursday, the 4th day. I had to call twice to get this service. There were no trash cans on the perimeter of the building, the area was in constant construction and didn't look presentable and frequently one of the side doors would not work with a valid room key. I also requested a refrigerator which was an old, beat up small, heavy refrigerator which was borrowed and seemed to be a hassle, but I will say the front desk clerk made it happen. Overall, the front desk staff was friendly and the lobby was nice. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping after an event needs improvement There were fruit flies in the room (staff quickly removed wi-fi charges as compensation). However, in these competetive environments wi-fi should be free to guests - my opinion. We syated an extra day after the "event" attended. Our trash was not emptied, hand towels and bath mat not replaced. Trash bags from other rooms, stayed in hallways past 11PM and halways were not vacumed once during our stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by surprising I don;t want to come across as unappreciate, but there were a couple areas of concern. First, all the staff who worked at the hotel were wonderful, and they offered me an excellent rate, but I would be remiss if I did not bring certain concerns to the attention of management. The room was a litle disappointing. Although the room was deigned as a "handicapped" room I found it not easy to unwind. For example, the magnifying mirror wold only face the sink although it was on a swing to be moved, it would return to the downward position. Also, the air was inconsistent. Either very cold or very hot. I mentioned my concern to a employee i the hall, but nothing happened. This review is very difficult to navigate. It will not show the words I am writing and flips back to the beginning of the box each time I hit a key. This is what I mean, the little things. I'm frustrated... July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton needs to clean up! The public spaces in this hotel are rather lovely. The problem is with the cleanliness of the guest rooms. Our room was rather unclean upon arrival.The dust was apparent and the room was only semi-clean. We went to look under the bed when we were checking out we found old food and debris under the bed. In addition, the room decor is shabby and dated. I hope the Sheraton can work with its housekeeping staff to improve the management of the cleanliness standards. This can be a good hotel if they clean their act up. July 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comforter not double sheeted The comforter on the bed was not doulble sheeted and was stained. Not very conducive to a good nights sleep. Housekeeping needs to imnprove for this and for dirty window sills. Restaurant staff at breakfast were indifferent. When we mentioned the comforter situation to the fornt desk, they were apologetic and offered bonus points as a way of apology. It would have been nice of they actually followed through on that July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great conference facility This is the 3rd stay here. The last two were great. I was disappointed in the bed this time around. Uncomfortable and there was a "wood box" under the bed. Not sure if that was so the mattress didn't fall off the frame or not. Also, one leg of the ottoman was broken. There was a strong scent that assaulted my senses. I could not determine if it was the cleaning solution or possibly from the swimming area. [Our room was next to that area.] I do want to comment that the staff were extremely nice and friendly. March 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had a great stay! I stayed here for three days, and I love the facilities and how clean and well-kept this hotel is, My only issue was that the air conditioner in our room was really loud when it would turn on, and it would stay on (and loud) for about 45 minutes, even in the middle of the night, so we kept being scared awake by the air conditioner every couple of hours. Otherwise, our stay was perfect, and I would recommend this hotel to everyone, as long as the AC unit gets fixed! June 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No power in the bathroom I was very disapointed as this is the second time it happens .. no power in the bathroom to plug my hair dryer. it was repaired the next day.. and they did not propose me any solution. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service wins out over glitches Came up for the marathon. We stayed on the club floor - room was comfortable and food/amenities in lounge were standard SPG-club services so very good. There were some minor glitches with our stay but when alerted, problems were quickly resolved. Staff throughout hotel was attentive, but Linda, the hostess in the club lounge, was truly outstanding. She went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed and more. She is a real asset to Sheraton and this property in general! May 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by good location Rod checked us in he made us feel very welcome. We had a problem with the ac Maria delt with the problem for us. When we got back to our room it was cool, but saw no note saying anyone had fixed it. Then the second night was hotter than the first night. The person that checked us out did not have a name tag so we don't know her name. She did not make us feel at all in control. She said we would get 2500 star points and didn't offer any other solution. For two nights of discomfort we find this to be very unsatisfactory. This is the worst experience we have ever had at a Sheraton. If you turn the fitness equipment around so people have their backs to the wall it may be more enjoyable. I don't personally like looking at a wall with my back towards the door unless looking out a window. September 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Barking Dog First the good news. The dining room is lovely and the food good. However we did have a bad experience. We had a barking dog next door to us. It barked for 4 !! hours in the evening and night. The security tried to take the dog but were afraid of being bitten so left it and it continued to bark. We phoned 4 times but nothing else was done. We did get extra Starwood points but did not have an enjoyable stay at all. Perhaps pets should all be on the same floor and not with guests who do not have pets. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Hotel is in an excellent location for local sites/downtown Burlington/waterfront. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Hotel has been completely renovated in a very tasteful decor. I would recommend this hotel for business and/or pleasure trips. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok for the price Over all the stay was OK. We were there for just one night and left early in the morning. The room was clean and comfortable. The room did have water from the severe storms that rolled in and the carpet was wet. We were informed of this prior to check in and we were told that the room had been sanitized professionally. It is an odd building for a Sheraton. Look more like a mass built apartment complex than a Sheraton Hotel. There were 2 people working the desk when we arrived. The one who checked us in was cordial and welcoming, the other was a bit impolite and spoke to me as if he was speaking to teenager (slang, tone, mannerisms), which I am not. I would recommend this hotel, but the experience will be more aligned with a higher end motel than a Sheraton. The price is the key factor. July 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average Conference Center I was there for a conference. The hotel had poor access with doors everywhere you turned. The food was average and the break food was below average. The bed was very good, other than that the room was average. I guess the Sheraton does not believe in in-room facilities (no refrigerator or microwave). There appeared to be only one soda machine in the whole hotel. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, very good staff, bad WiFi Service I was here for a conference and paid for the WiFi the first night I was here. The next day I couldn't get on even though the clock on my paid time was still running. I spent half an hour on the phone with a 3rd party "help" desk person, only to find that they were "refreshing the system" because there was so much usage and I might be able to get back on later. Needless to say I was furious. The hotel staff was great; they comped all my WiFi time for the rest of the visit and were very apologetic. November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as previous stays! I have stayed at this hotel atleast 3 times previously and have never had any issues. This year however was not the same. The shuttle service was beyond a joke! We kept being told 15 minutes, only to end up waiting an hour and finally calling a cab. This happened twice. The shuttle driver Matthew needs some training in people skills, very rude! Toilet paper is hard to come by, so if you need it give housekeeping atleast 5 hrs notice. The restaurant in the hotel smelled like mildew, the outside seating looked like an overgrown jungle, and there was not enough staff working at night, we waited 30min for drinks. Very disappointed w/the hotel breakfast, in the past was offered to order omlets, pancakes, etc, this year it was only a buffet, which was overpriced and not good. I will stay at this hotel again basically because it is where my conference is held, it would not be my first choice if I were to vacation there. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be updated Stayed on a first floor room and thought the room was quite dated. The bed was soft but okay, rugs needs to be replaced, decor was old and needs to be replaced. The shower curtain was not enough to keep the water from getting the bathroom floor all wet. The bathroom was as average as one can get. Overall, if you need a place to stay that is close to the hospital or UVM, then this is probably your best option, otherwise I would suggest staying at one of the bigger two names down on the lake. September 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disconnected Once we reported issues the staff was very responsive, however there were issues. No water pressure, left coffee request on door knob and no one ever picked it up, air conditioning had to be fixed. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement This hotel is sort of on no man's land. It's not near the airport and it's not near downtown. Being near a Michael's and a Petco is not what I usually expect from a Starwood property. There aren't any cabs really in Burlington so being far from either of those is a challenge. There is a shuttle they say goes anywhere but after waiting 30 minutes and having it go twice to the airport instead of downtown, I gave up and walked. It's a nice walk, at least. I stayed over in the building past Tuckaways and it's darn loud. I had an early meeting and came back for a nap only to be woken up with doors slamming for at least 30 minutes as each door slams super loud and clearly a big party was going in and out. Signage is totally confusing, too. The room numbering doesn't seem to make much sense at all. The staff didn't provide a map (of the property or the area which would have been helpful) so I wandered around and finally had to come back for help. It definitely feels more like a motel than a Starwood. The $179 group rate was reasonable. The $300 second night rate was WAY overpriced. Also? They made me actually check out and check back in since I had one night at a reduced conference rate and a second night at full rate. Very odd. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Rate and Dogs Allowed!! Things I liked: GREAT military rate, bed was very comfortable, room itself was nice and clean, and our dogs were allowed, which was a huge plus. Things I didn't like: coffee maker was dirty where you put the water and had a hair in it, shampoo and conditioner were mediocre, drink and food prices were outrageous, and very disappointed with the high price of wifi, I'd like to know how they justify the cost per day, when I doubt it costs them very much, if anything, to have it available. June 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by lazy front desk personnel I asked 3 different people on 3 separate occasions to fix the sink in our room AND to turn out the lights in the adjoining meeting room that acted as a bright night light in our room. No one would do this. No one would take responsibility to fix the problems. No one of your front desk people or manager cared enough to respond. The moral of the story is if there is a problem a visitor has at this hotel, NEVER expect anyone to address it and likely only offer a feeble excuse or "sorry"! September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location Everything about this hotel is fantastic. The free shuttle down to Church Street, the beautiful pool, the perfect location and accommodating staff. I would highly recommend it....great bang for your buck. August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the shuttle! We were traveling on business and did not have a car. The shuttle was an unexpected treat for getting us to and (even better) from downtown Burlington with a small child in tow. One of our drivers--Dan--was a particular treat. He made us feel very welcomed and treated us with genuine kindness--beyond the "hotel" hospitality that one would expect as a guest. Thank you, Dan, for adding a little sunshine to our Burlington visit! June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms are excellent, restaurant facilities no so great Our room was excellent - no face towels, but I do think that this was an oversight with housekeeping, they brought some in immediately when I asked. Restaurant accomodation REALLY need improvement. The only dining offered was in a type of sports bar with VERY limited choices on the menu. Mind you, what we ordered was good. For breakfast, our ONLY option was a $15.00 buffet regardless if we only wanted coffee. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay! I reserved 2 rooms on the Club Level, we were celebrating my 40th high school reunion, my daughter's 32nd birthday and my 2 grandaughters 1st trip to Vermont. The rooms were outstanding - connecting rooms (king bed for me, 2 double beds for the girls). Most comfortable beds and bedding. The maids kept us supplied with towels galore! We had a slight problem getting the free Wifi and had to have that adjusted when we checked out, but overall it was beautiful. Loved the pool! T October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prompt service, very comfortable My husband & I were very pleased with our stay at this Sheraton. The staff was responsive to all our requests, which admittedly weren't many, but still, there were no issues. The hotel is right off the main highway and just a few minutes drive to downtown. We were told they have a shuttle that would take us and pick us up, but we opted to drive ourselves. We would definitely recommend this hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful experience The staff was beyond gracious and courteous. From the shuttle drivers to front desk (claire, younger and older shuttle driver). A very pleasant experience August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recognize SPG Members SPG Gold members should have access to the Club room regardless of room rate. August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Huge Disappointment We paid over $200 for this room plus an extra $20 for their club breakfast. The room was not worth $200. It was a standard-sized room, the furniture was dated and lacked attention to detail in the maintenance and cleaning. For example, the brass and glass coffee table had crumbs and spills accumulating in the crevice between the glass and frame. Also the air conditioner had a hard time keeping up with the heat which was hard especially since our room was on the fourth floor. The next morning when we went for our "club" breakfast it was continental - fine, but a half an hour before breakfast was over, they had very little food left because they had run out of most items. So for $20 my husband and I had two bags of trail mix and a couple of cups of coffee. We will never stay at the Sheraton in Burlington, Vermont again! August 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Hotel except for Bed I've learned over the years not to expect too much from a Sheraton, and the Burlington Sheraton met my expectation. Bed was truly awful. I would have shifted to floor but didn't bring my sleeping bag. Hoping for a better bed next time, but I plan to bring a bag with me (my daughter likes the pool). Food and common areas are both good. Pool great for kids, but good luck finding a towel. If you can sleep on a super soft mattress, you should be ok at this hotel. April 12, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>