Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really like the Staff I travel for business and stay at this hotel often. Steve is great at the front desk, Loula in the morning for breakfast is so sweet and Julie at night in the conceire level makes me feel like an old friend. Having such a great staff, make it feel like home. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Front desk was most helpful and accommodating for all our needs February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by So So My expectations were not met. I am a Starwood Preferred Guest but was given a room on the third floor. The view was of the room and I could hear the piano recitals that were going on next door. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay The staff at this facility are some of the best. Unbelievable the level of service! Fantastic February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect Only complaint is that they do not have the channel TSN2 which is disappointing because I had hoped to watch a very specific game. I have GameCenterLive but the game is blacked out because the game is on TSN2. Now I have no way to watch the game. Why two Sportsnets but only the main TSN? February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities, great staff A long term (10 day ) booking was made enjoyable. Both conference and room facilities were beyond expectations. The Club Lounge was a pleasant surprise. Great view, service over and above the norm. The suite provided the right balance of work and relaxation space. Staff went out of their way to ensure a pleasant and productive stay. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant Shambolic Twice, we had lunch at the restaurant. Both times service was slow. The last time on a very tight time frame. We told the server, before we sat down that we had to be at a meeting at 12:40 pm. We were seated at 11:50 am. She told us that salads would be fast and our orders went in at 11:50 or so we thought. At 12:30 when our food had not arrived, she said the order went in at 12:19 pm. The food arrived 2 minutes before we had to leave. A wasted lunch. The earlier experience - the food was good but the kitchen horribly slow and shambolic. At $15 per lunch entrée, they've got to do a lot better to get food to the table. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed for a conference Had a great stay for over a week. Staff were amazing, and the facilities were great. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another successful stay I have frequented this hotel many times and find after each stay it more than meets my expectations. The service is excellent whether it's in room dining or the staff in the restaurant. The workout facility is vastly improved over the years with everything you need to keep to your routine. My only negative comment would be the price difference for food from room service vs. restaurant. $9.00 for coffee?? That needs to be addressed. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel is very nice. Great location, and great service. Julie in the conceirge level is the best. More club levels should have a hostess like her because when you travel every week, it makes your stay much more enjoyable. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surrey SPG Great hotel and great people. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff This hotel has one of the best staffs in the business, quiet and the rooms are furnished appropriately. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by British Columbia visit The entire staff I came in contact with were extremely helpful and happy. December 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by noise level. I am a starwoods perferred member for several yrs. I recently stayed at the surrey sheraton. I have never made a compalint in a hotel before. But I had to call the desk twice on this stay once because there was a dog barking in the room across from me for several hrs. then there was alot of yelling....etc around 2 in the morning from several other rooms.....again I called the front desk....Little was done except to ask me at 2 am if I wanted to move rooms.....I found this unexceptable since nothing was done to the individuals causing the problems. I feel I should be entitled to a free night in the future. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb staff The staff at the Sheraton Guildford definitely do their utmost to make one's stay as stressless, comfortable and enjoyable as possible. We had to spend 8 nights there while waiting for our new home to be set up and were pleased beyond all expectations with the service at this hotel. Very direct and quick drive to White Rock where we're now located and where we had to go daily to check out the new home for the 8 days while at the Sheraton. Close to restaurants and all other amenities too, but it's the service at the hotel which is unbeatable and the staff are also all very cheerful. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a lovely stay! I attended a weekend conference at this hotel and the facilities far exceeded my expectations! Both the conference rooms and my room were terrific. I'd recommend this hotel to anybody for a comfortable stay - and to any organization looking for a venue to host their event! November 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhappy with this visit I tried to call down to get a wake up call 3 times in the evening and was put on hold every time an nobody came back to me. Set my alarm and it never went off, I obviously didn't set it correct. Evening staff in lounge offerred very poor service. Morning staff was very good. November 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bugs in the rooms I stayed at this hotel as it did have a good reputation. Unfortunately we had numerous issues with Lady bugs in the room and I don't mean just one or two. They sent someone to vacuum them up but they kept coming back. When I went to the desk they said that it was normal at that time of year ( Nov). This is not normal for me and it was on the 17th floor. I had two another room on the 12 floor, not club level but it was exactly the same; lady bugs in the room. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work travel felt like home I loved this hotel. Attention to detail, and always willing to help. Made my week! Loved the Club Floor and its ammenities. Had to spend a week here and it felt like home! Clean, warm, efficient! Spa, workout area, pool, hot tub, lounge, restaurant, room service. All great! Thank you! I will be back November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home The beds are divine, so comfortable with the added pleasure of duvets and feather pillows. I got the best sleep in months because the beds were so comfortable, the room at a cool temp at night (and no snoring dog in the corner, like at home!) The staff are exceptional at this hotel - friendly and courteous, but it always feels sincere, not something they're told to do. This goes from the managers, to the Club room staff, even to staff in the elevator who say hello, and especially the women who tidied my room every day and filled my extra requests with a smile and "no problem." I feel completely relaxed and well looked after at this hotel, a true home away from home. Thanks again, Surrey Guildford. You're the best. I'm looking forward to my return next October. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel especially for a conference The staff was very helpful and the hotel is very nice. My room was huge and well appointed with a lovely view of the mountains. However, unless you are at a conference at the hotel (which has excellent facilities for a conference) it is in the middle of nowhere. I was a a conference, though, and it was great. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended I have stayed at this hotel several times and have never been disappointed. The facilities, services and staff have all been excellent. Out of many different hotels I have stayed in the Sheraton Guildford is my ultimate favorite. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dining I have found the reduction of the selection of food in the dining area, the bar, and the club floor has been a little disappointing. However, overall the food has been good and it would be more enjoyable, with a greater selection. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great room very spacious Staff were great to deal with October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a good location The room was fine, the bed was mostly confortable. I found the bathroom (toilet and shower) very loud in my room and the sound from other rooms as well. I was disappointed in the restaurant, my breakfast was not very good and very very expensive! This is also one of the few hotels that does not have a guest evening (wine and cheese or something) and there is no included breakfast which also wasn't great. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Guildford did not meet expectations This hotel needs an upgrade in terms of carpets, cleanliness and overall decor October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconsistant / to many coupons Stayed on the club level floor. Also had the breakfast rate. I was given my room key, a different key for the Club Lounge, coupons (2 for each day) for breakfast in the restaurant, different coupons (2 for each day) for the Club Lounge. Most starwood hotels give access to the lounge through the room key, not a separate key. I get the breakfast coupons for the restaurant but really? for the lounge as well? Only people who have the lounge key have access. Why does this specific hotel also require you to carry and give coupons. In addition, my colleague checked in after me and was given a different type of coupon that what I had for the lounge. Went to the lounge at 5:25...supposed to be serving at 5:30. Needed to leave at 5:40....there was still no food out. Returned to the lounge at 8:00 PM. I had tea only. My colleague had tea and a brownie. We were both asked for our coupons. She was asked to sign a bill and I was not. All these coupons etc are a waste of paper. Hotel participates in the Green Program (another coupon to keep track of), but this isn't so green! Staff are pleasant, but all this coupon stuff is unnecessary, too much for the traveler who has enough to carry around to keep track of and just unlike the other starwoods I've stayed at. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff was great and friendly, especially the bar tenders at Fresh restaurant. Room was big and clean. Bed was comfortable. The only thing I did not like was that there was no mini fridge in my room. However I didn't need it so it did not affect my stay. Bathroom could use a little upgrade, but it wasn't a concern. Will stay there again when I'm in Surrey. October 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No shining star This hotel is overpriced and mediocre. The "heated" pool was cold. The tub was broken so I couldn't even fill it to give my 3 yr old a bath. The walls are thin (at least on the 12th floor, where we stayed) and I was woken up at least 3 times per night by other guests voices and the slamming of their doors. Also, they charge $9 for internet. Not per guest...per device. No refrigerator or microwave in room. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features and amenities. The hotel has great features and amenities. The front desk staff were great and that they were very accommodating and welcoming. It makes us feel right at home and makes us want to stay again. September 22, 2013
  • 2016-06-30 T14:03:35.387-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_609, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>