Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel

  • 15269 104th Avenue
  • Surrey,
  • Colúmbia Britânica
  • V3R 1N5
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by No shining star This hotel is overpriced and mediocre. The "heated" pool was cold. The tub was broken so I couldn't even fill it to give my 3 yr old a bath. The walls are thin (at least on the 12th floor, where we stayed) and I was woken up at least 3 times per night by other guests voices and the slamming of their doors. Also, they charge $9 for internet. Not per guest...per device. No refrigerator or microwave in room. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent user I am usually staying in this Hotel every four weeks due to business. I have tried other hotels in the area, but always come back. The rooms are top notch, and I always seem to have a great sleep. I think the front desk is starting to know me by a first name basis. The gym is very new and great place to spend 30 minutes of my day unwinding. Then colleagues and myself meet for a evening drink. Good times. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great business hotel i use this hotel when i do business in abbottsford, surrey or area. It is an outstanding business hotel for the price. On my second stay i was greeted by name and made to feel welcome. The staff is professional and the hotel is clean and comfortable. There is not much to do in the area around it, but for a business hotel it is a great place to recharge. The club lounge iscomfortable with good staff. October 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect Only complaint is that they do not have the channel TSN2 which is disappointing because I had hoped to watch a very specific game. I have GameCenterLive but the game is blacked out because the game is on TSN2. Now I have no way to watch the game. Why two Sportsnets but only the main TSN? February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff was great and friendly, especially the bar tenders at Fresh restaurant. Room was big and clean. Bed was comfortable. The only thing I did not like was that there was no mini fridge in my room. However I didn't need it so it did not affect my stay. Bathroom could use a little upgrade, but it wasn't a concern. Will stay there again when I'm in Surrey. October 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible and unforgettable moment When I checked in on Aug 1, even if I have confirmation number and made sure I extend 1 more night after group conference(Kyung Hee Alumni) until Aug 3, you wanted us check it out on August 4 while I was playing golf far away from your hotel. This made me much upset and get much worse my golf game. It was terrible moment when you call all over the around to my friend and group leader August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for what you pay. This hotel was priced very reasonably for summer months. The beds were fantastic! Tons of pillows, super comfortable matress, blankets. Room is way bigger than average hotel room. Staff were always very helpful. I also liked the fact that you dont have to check out. you get your bill under your door in the am and you can just leave your keys in the room. Nice Gym and Pool area too. July 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No free wifi water but with parking fee This hotel is very far from downtown, but parking is still 10 dollars. There even isn't a complimentary water in room. And when I was sleeping in early morning, I was waked up by the noise made by neighbor families. The room door is so poor that cannot resist any noise. The good thing is I got access to internet free thanks to lobby wifi. The room is clean and bed is comfortable. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, nice property I've been consistently impressed by staff's friendliness and the overall level of service. The location of the property is quite convenient with good access to the highway. Rooms are in good shape and you hardly have to wait for the elevators (you'd be surprised how important this is when you're running late or with kids). I'm certainly looking forward to more great stays here. August 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why have poor television service My rooms always have a nice modern flat screen television but the cable service is so bad that it is difficult to make out the identity of some of the people on TV. I've stayed in many of the Club rooms and it's always the same. Why bother putting in TV's unless you are going to put in cable that makes a clear picture. Most people have HD in their homes so why not in the hotel? April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chucke49 My wife and I love the comfort of your beds and I would love to know where you purchase your pillows if your customer service reps could let me know that, it would be appreciated. We had a very stressful week as my wife's Mother had passed away, and before returning home we needed a great nights rest and that we had. Thank you the Guildford Sher never let's us down. February 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing. We were part of a group of more than 20 visitors, and supposedly all had similar rooms. Nevertheless we were all charged different rates. Also an additional $50 charge appeared on our credit card, which we were promised will be taken off again. Why is this done? Why was the charge converted into US dollars? The conference room we were in was totally overheated. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service We recently stayed at this hotel for the weekend and I would highly recommend it to everyone. The hotel staff were always very friendly (Front desk, and all the staff) and helpful and the hotel was clean and comfortable. The amenities, such as the pool and fitness center were great. The food was excellent!! Our room was a Mountain view, spectacular!! August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping needs to be reviewed Housekeeping service was bad. Stayed for 2 weeks for work and I had to request to have coffee cups replaced and garbage to be removed from room by the 4th night. The green program specified linen not be changed during my stay but housekeeping was to be done daily. Advised by front desk this was the correct understanding when I inquired about program. August 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Hotel, Only By Name Hotel needs to be updated! The bathroom had stains, tiles were cracked, carpeting was dirty and outdated. The computers @ the Linked Sheraton didn't work well. The staff was great and helpful, but I expect more out of a Sheraton in terms of quality. I didn't understand the 2 guest policy at the Sheraton Club. I probably would not stay here again. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service with a smile We would like to recognize Rakisk he helped us arrange our transportation a Limosine,Leo not just telling us where to go but came with us to where to go. Chris great room service,Loula served our breakfast, Lodelyn (Housekeeping) very pleasant service with a smile. They all went above and beyond our expectation. Excellent service!!!! July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall ... just OK The hotel is nice and the rooms are as well. The walls in the room were really dirty ( smeared blood and greasy handprints), so kind of turned me off right off the bat. The staff were hit and miss. Some were super friendly and helpful, and some acted like they could not have cared less. The fitness room and pool area were excellent! July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are amazing The front desk staff and bell staff are some of the best I have encountered at any hotel accross the country. Gretchen, Laurie, Curtis and Johnathan are amazing. They always make me feel welcome and greet me by name. With the amount of people they meet and deal with every day, I find this amazing that they can remember one guest. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas Holidays Nice hotel within walking distance to shopping mall and plenty of restaurants. Was very pleasently surprised to have gotten a basket of chocolates and a bottle of wine in our room on Christmas eve. The only disappointing thing was that we denied maid service to receive the 500 extra starpoints and never received the starpoints. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable room, friendly staff Visited with family recently ... had a very good stay. Children felt at home. The customer service was great! I had forgotten to request a fridge for the room. But when I told the staff that we need one for medicines, they went out of their way and found one for us, even though they were all sold out for the vacation weekend. May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Front desk was most helpful and accommodating for all our needs February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel especially for a conference The staff was very helpful and the hotel is very nice. My room was huge and well appointed with a lovely view of the mountains. However, unless you are at a conference at the hotel (which has excellent facilities for a conference) it is in the middle of nowhere. I was a a conference, though, and it was great. October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This is the second time I have stayed at this property. It is in a great location travelling in from the US and having easy access to the TransCanada Highway both east and westbound. There is a shopping centre acoss the street and several food options including 24 hour McDonalds and Tim Hortons within walking distance. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great! Our overall experience at this hotel was great. The room was so clean, bright and comfortable. The hotel itself is very clean and comfortable, but the friendliness of the staff here is just fanatstic. This was our 2nd stay, and we will be coming back. Thank you everyone at Sheraton Guildford! definitely a thumbs up!!! May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff! Without exception we found the staff to be friendly and helpful. The room was clean and roomy. But beware the pets! We were awakened early Sunday morning by a dog barking across the hall! I would think that the hotel would not mix "pet-friendly" rooms and regular rooms on the same floor, but apparently they do . . . . February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work travel felt like home I loved this hotel. Attention to detail, and always willing to help. Made my week! Loved the Club Floor and its ammenities. Had to spend a week here and it felt like home! Clean, warm, efficient! Spa, workout area, pool, hot tub, lounge, restaurant, room service. All great! Thank you! I will be back November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Deluxe My family was all down for my sons wedding and our time from the moment that we walked in thru the front doors until we left was amazing! The staff in the whole hotel made our stay very memorable, they are all completely professional and I would go back for another stay if we are anywhere close to the area again.! July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect spot Good location close to some good dining and easy access to airport via train. Only downside was early morning wake up by the newspaper delivery (please place paper on floor rather than drop it) and the broken temperature regulator on the shower in 2011 which would suddenly switch to scalding hot for a few seconds. May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Staff! This was my first visit to the Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel. I chose this hotel due to the reviews on the site and the exceptional value. This is a very well managed property! All of the staff I met were terrific! However, 3 people I met were extraordinary. Thanks to all of you for making me feel at home. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable for families We had adjoining rooms for a family of 4 plus Grandma. It worked great. I always find the Sheraton clean and comfortable. The decor is up to date and no tacky bedspreads. I appreciated the duvets with white covers, bright & spotless. They also had floor room for the little ones to play, and no smelly carpets. September 22, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>