Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need Complimentary Coffee/Tea The hotel was fine but was missing some of the "small" amenities that wouldn't cost that much and are offerred by many other hotels - complimentary coffee and tea in the hotel lobby. One chain even gives fresh baked cookies at the lobby desk Mon-Fri afternoons which is always nice after coming in from the workday. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice staff and property Was impressed with the grounds and property immediately. Maria at front desk suggested a free WIFI upgrade as a Starwood Guest, which I appreciated a lot. Flor from housekeeping was also very accomodating with an additional toiletries (q tips ) packet. i was disappointed the ice machine on my floor was broken. Was not fixed within the 3 days of my stay, though guest services said an engineer would be alerted. Manager on duty was accommodating to go to the restaurant(which had good food and service) and get me a bag of ice for my immediate needs. so...great staff but broken ice machine on 3rd floor. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The memory of this travel from Japan The cuisine of the hotel was very excellent, especially vegetables used as salad ingredients. But in Wednesday evening, there were so many school children gathered on the elevator hall and I wasn’t able to take the elevator. Unfortunately I used the stairs to go up to my room on fourth floor. I’d like their teachers to teach them etiquette in public places. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent but shower water was too hat For the first day of my stay, the temperature of bathtub water was tepid or a bit too cold. Someone might complain about it, I guess, but for the other days, the bathtub temperature was too hot to use. Since I could always use tap water of the vanity with comfortable temperature during my stay, there was something bad for the bathtub water. Hope there will some repairmen or adjustment by my next stay. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay in Reston I have stayed at this hotel many times when in the Reston area. Check-in and Check-out are simple and quick. The rooms and bed are great. Breakfast was okay. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay at sheraton Ti was superb for helping my cousin get the best deal for celebrating their wedding reception in the hotel. The food was great, the service was excellent, the room was super clean April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great park and fly package The hotel offers a good park and fly package for Dulles airport. The shuttle was prompt. The hotel was easy to work with even though we had an arrival time of 7 in the morning because of our flight schedule. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and efficient Very spacious room and nice view facing a swimming pool The hotel is equipped with business center (for internet and printing) A Restaurant nearby is great April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best port in a storm United airlines stranded us at Dulles International Airport on February 15, 2014. Customer Service was packed so we headed outside to flag down a hotel van. We were so lucky The Reston Sheraton was the first one by. The driver called the hotel and had them hold us a room. We arrived and were greeted by a very pleasant young lady. She not only handled our needs quickly, she gave us a great rate on the room. It was late but we headed to the Cosmopolitan Bar for a drink and something to eat. The kitchen had just closed at 11:00 (missed it by minutes), but Raj the bartender immediately went in the back and produced chips and salsa. We were surprised and thankful that he went out of his way to serve us. Your team at this hotel did an excellent job and turned a bad travel day into a great night. Thanks again. We'll definitely use Sheraton as our first choice for hotels when traveling. Sincerely, Diane and Jeff Madigan March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Trip Great greeting at check-in, wonderful room and staff. The shuttle was a big plus March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service from front desk, to cafe to housekeeping We have a wonderful stay at Sheraton Reston. Apart from the pillow being too soft for both of us, everything else is superb. I would like to mention that I Justin Cooper, Jesse and Maria from front desk who have been extremely helpful and hospitable during my 9 nights of stay there. Besides front desk, staff from the restaurants and housekeepers have been very professional and warm. Great job, Sheraton Reston! March 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Aweful experience Hotel went out of hot water. That day, my bathroom wasn’t done. Bead sheets didn’t feet. Approximately 25% of the mattress was uncovered. When I complained about this at the front desk (nobody picked up the service phone, never), they said that they don’t have room service in the afternoons. All the furniture was covered in dust. Nobody cleaned them during my stay. March 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No hot water, no follow through on promises I originally booked the Sheraton Reston when a heavy snowstorm was expected and I had to cancel my travel due to weather. I rebooked my travel for the next week. I was assured on the phone by the reservation desk that, as a "valued" SPG member, I would be contacted by the billing department to discuss refunding my cancellation fee. I was never contacted or refunded. When I arrived the next week, the very first morning I had no hot water in my room due to a hotel-wide outage. I was assured on the phone by the front desk that, as a "valued" SPG member, I would receive 3,000 pts as a way of making up for the problem. When I checked out, no one mentioned anything or even asked if I was affected by the hot water outage. Furthermore, I have yet to see any points post to my account. I was also approached by a shady man in the hotel lobby and followed on the complimentary shuttle to Reston Town Center. As a single female traveller, this was very unnerving. My office is literally next door to the Sheraton, but I seriously doubt that I will stay there again. I understand that things can go astray in the best of hotels, but what I cannot understand is the complete lack of follow through on two separate occasions from the Sheraton staff. The poor customer service will make me look elsewhere when I travel for business to Reston. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service The great customer service from Mr. Jesse Paige made my stay an excellent stay! Jesse took control of a situation that was not his fault and turned it into a positive one. Kudos to Jesse! I'm not sure if he will see this, but I just wanted to say thank you again for making my stay great and for providing excellent customer service! March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs SPG Recognition Not even a complimentary cup of coffee at this Sheraton. No newspaper. Club was being remodeled, so it was closed. Nothing special as a SPG member. But housekeeping is doing their job! Great clean room with nice beds. How about a cup of coffee for goodness sake! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Immediate Needs Due to an unexpected airline cancellation, I needed a quick overnight at a trusted familiar lodging. I chose the Sheraton Reston as there are minimal expectations for a Sheraton property... The check-in process was instant...the room and surroundings were all very clean... Ideal location... Only issues...with 60mph winds...the windows sounded like they were going to blow in all night...! March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service was excellent! From the front desk, to the restaurant, to engineering these young professionals have it figured out! Julianne greeted me with an email before I arrived and continued to help me further upon arrival. Maria listened to my specific needs and connected me with the resources I needed. Sahn helped me receive the BEST meal while catering to the food restrictions I have. And Paul/engineering helped me with the actions of a difficult guest. What a great team! March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by reveiw Sheraton Reston was just fine March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very welcoming Excellent staff, rooms and restaurants February 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shuttle Shuttle driver was very rude. He felt very strongly that my tip wasn't good enough and became very upset and yelled at me as i walked away. He refused to give me his name, and had a black leather jack on to cover his name tag if indeed had one on. He was on duty Friday Fed 21 at Sheraton Reston VA at approx 830am. Tall man, about 6' tall, light skinned man. Very rude, at this point for the next company summit I would recommend choosing a different hotel. There is no need for his treatment towards me. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding service the front desk staff provided outstanding service [from Jesse, Julianne, and Justin at check-in]. their kindness and efficiency is most appreciated. the dining service was also outstanding from Shannaz and Vicco. their kindness and efficiency is also most appreciated. February 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maria was great If it hadn't been for Maria, I would have not liked this place at all. She was able to give me a different room as soon as I told her that the people next door to me had their door open and were talking loudly. So, thanks to her! I also had a wonderfully tasting cocktail at the bar. The hotel itself needs updating and guess what? That's exactly what is happening. As soon as you walk in you can see that it is being renovated. I ate at the Chili's just down the street so I can't say anything about the room service. February 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing How disappointing to find that after I made the reservation and was offered the higher option of the concierge level, which I took, to arrive at the hotel to find it was under construction. When I looked back at some reviews, I found that it has been this way for many months. January 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Mixed Experience There were some issues that arose which required assistance from the front desk. Since the responses varied, the overall impact was a mixed one. However, in each instance, I was provided with personal and professional courtesy and the staff attempted to resolve the issues satisfactorily. So I would recommend this hotel as long as there is an awareness that there may be less staff on hand than is needed, the bedding is down (which may be an allergy issue for some) and there are multiple fees for things that seem excessive. January 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is losing its focus I've been staying at this hotel on and off for over 30 years, being close to organizations I work with. This latest visit is causing me to look for other hotels in the vicinity. It was recently renovated, but in that renovation, the designers placed the desk next to the A/C unit. The made the desk unusable until I blocked the A/C vent with some room furniture. Housekeeping needs attention. I returned to the room late in the afternoon and found the bed unmade and a cleaning rag left on the nightstand. The hotel is not located near many restaurants, so in the past, I had relied on the hotel restaurant. Their menu choices appears to have been reduced. Lastly, the Internet connection is slow and expensive. I try to stay at SPG hotels to gain status in your rewards program. Frankly, the requirements are too high compared to other hotels to gain any meaningful benefit. December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always grateful to have a home and a nice family to visit again It is just like coming back to home and find the nice people who works in Sheraton Reston, always welcoming us with a sincere smile, it is like visiting my family! Thanks every body at Sheraton Reston. December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude and unwelcoming My interaction with the rooms manager was horrible. I had to call 4 times and wait on hold the last time for over five minutes to get a rude and inhospitable response. I WILL NEVER STAY AT THIS OR ANY OTHER SHERATON AGAIN! December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smiles everywhere I was most impressed that the staff in every part of the hotel always had a smile, always greeted me warmly. The staff's actions made me feel as if MY needs (not theirs) were their focus. A hotel room is a hotel room - what makes the difference is the atmosphere that is created by the staff! Congratulations and Thank You! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Friendly I always travel with my dog who is working on his therapy dog certification. Staff was great in making sure he had his comforts too! Great dog bed and food bowls! My bed was so comfy! December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Filthy Shower in Room 678 How many months will it take to finish the sixth floor club room? It has been closed for renovation all this year. December 4, 2013
  • 2015-09-04T10:16:23.033-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_655, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>