シェラトン・レストンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 20191
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • レストン
  • 11810 Sunrise Valley Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約やチェックインは、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maria was great If it hadn't been for Maria, I would have not liked this place at all. She was able to give me a different room as soon as I told her that the people next door to me had their door open and were talking loudly. So, thanks to her! I also had a wonderfully tasting cocktail at the bar. The hotel itself needs updating and guess what? That's exactly what is happening. As soon as you walk in you can see that it is being renovated. I ate at the Chili's just down the street so I can't say anything about the room service. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Service I arrived before noon. I was not expecting a room to be available. The person behind the desk went out of her way to make be feel welcome and comfortable as she investigated when a room might be available. I was in my room within 30 min. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shuttle Shuttle driver was very rude. He felt very strongly that my tip wasn't good enough and became very upset and yelled at me as i walked away. He refused to give me his name, and had a black leather jack on to cover his name tag if indeed had one on. He was on duty Friday Fed 21 at Sheraton Reston VA at approx 830am. Tall man, about 6' tall, light skinned man. Very rude, at this point for the next company summit I would recommend choosing a different hotel. There is no need for his treatment towards me. February 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by you get what you pay for was extremely disappointed with the end results at this hotel. At check in the room I was in had the odor of someone not using deodorant. They moved my room. Needed some help with a present I was arranging, very little was provided. There was some confusion on their end about the breakfast included with my stay and was spoken to in a very rude and disrespectful way. However, the banquet folks did an amazing job and while I wouldn't recommend staying there as a guest, I would recommend having an event there. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 2nd chance to review--still fantastic! I have had the opportunity to stay at the Sheraton Reston twice recently. My first review was extremely positive! My 2nd review, this one, can only restate the extremely positive experience that I have had at this hotel! Everyone from the front desk to the bell staff to the restaurant was wonderful! If you get a chance to have breakfast here, ask for Manuel's table--very helpful! June 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The price was the cheapest Too much noise from outside (sirens and garbage/delivery trucks) and the HVAC unit was so loud in the room. Didn't get the King bed I had reserved or the free internet my company had negotiated and I wasn't recognized as a SPG member and even though the desk clerk could clearly tell I was overheated from having walked the long way from the parking lot with my bags he didn't even offer a free bottle of water even though I requested one, he said he would charge it to the room. I was disappointed this trip. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a wonderful experience! Attentive front desk, the room is always in excellent condition, clean, great sheets, and pillows. HAD excellent restaurant service and food. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Unexpectations In town for a week for a very intense process Assessment, the Team stayed at Sheraton, a short drive to our headquarters. All staff were competent, friendly and welcoming, my room was clean and quiet. The best part was the Cosmopolitan Bar - we met the first evening for a nightcap, ended up going back EVERY night because is was a such a comfortable, relaxing place to unwind. The lone bartender was a big part of my good impression: quick, efficient and good drinks, he had everything under control. November 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place Comfortable Room, Great Staff my only problem is that they still charge for Internet when every other hotel I stay at it's free June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slipping I've stayed at this hotel numerous times in the past few years and this past visit was a disappointment. First, the in-room coffee maker did not work (only made partial cups) and had to be replaced. The staff did replace it when when I brought it to their attention. I spend a fair amount of time working in my room and a working coffee maker is important for me. I also selected the "green" option to decline daily housekeeping. However, the cleaning staff did not replenish coffee supplies or water. The staff should still replenish rooms with such supplies even when guests decline cleaning and new linens. Finally, on the third morning of my staff, the hotel had a total water outage, causing me to leave the hotel to shower and shave at my office. It was not a good morning. This was not a good stay. November 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shortcomings Many hotels far less expensive will provide coffee and snacks in the lobby area in the morning. There will be some fruit available in reception areas or in rooms. Most offer wireless internet in rooms and a morning newspaper outside the room. I was disappointed that none of these were available. The reception hardly gave me any information about options for eating in or around the hotel. They seemed too preoccupied staring at their computer screens rather than communicating with customers. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and facility Location of hotel was excellent. Quiet area. It was like an "island" in the midst of all the traffic etc. Staff were friendly, courteous, helpful. Restaurant was very good and staff friendly - at all breakfast lunch, and dinner. Definitely enjoyed our stay and will return on our next trip to the area. The computers in the lobby area were also helpful. Thanks! June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you as soon we arrived the front desk was very courteous and he was very helpful what we request. thank so much!! June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restin' at the Reston Sheraton My husband and I had a wonderful weekend at the Sheraton. The conference facilities were perfect, our room spacious and comfortable and the staff friendly and very helpful. Without reservations - pun intended - I would highly recommend the Reston Sheraton. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast We were told that breakfast was included with the room. When we asked the front desk we were told that it was not included. We were with a Bat Mitzvah group. The host told us that it was part of the deal. When I asked the front desk again I was told it was not included. Not knowing the area we went to 7 eleven for a very unhealthy and limited choice for breakfast. Then we later found in the evening that the breakfast was included. that was not right and very disappointing October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has a great feature the staff are extremely cooperative especially employee named Jesse June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by front desk staff and other personnel weren't great People issues encountered: 1) check in was really, really slow -- took almost 5 minutes to process each guest and took >5 minutes for the 2nd then 3rd counter staff to arrive 2) I asked for a room without an adjoining door, was told there was no door, but, of course, there was and my neighbor was noisy. 3) I asked for a newspaper to be delivered each morning, was told I would get one, and never did 4) there was nearly no toilet paper in my bathroom when I arrived August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel goes out of its way to ensure my comfort From the moment that I was picked up at IAD, my experience was extremely pleasureable. Complimentary shuttle service is provided and the driver called me by name for the subsequent four days of my stay. The restaurant is being remodeled and when completed, I'm sure it will be a terrific place to eat. The cocktail lounge is very comfy -- lots of overstuffed chairs and sofas. The high level of service and friendly, helpful staff provided the icing on the cake. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really stellar midweek stay Though I stay in SPG hotels quite a bit, I've never written a review before. This experience was so positive that I just had to. The staff went above and beyond to be helpful, to me and to every guest with which I watched them interact. Pretty facility (and in the process of being renovated). Bar was relaxing, workout room was pristine, internet worked perfectly, food was good as well. Great Gold midweek benefits. Outstanding. Can't wait to stay here again! April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Accomodations June 30 through July 2nd I am a SPG Gold 3 * Elite and had three reservations. Two reservations were for June 30 through July 2, and one reservation was for July 1 through July 2. This was the weekend of the storm in the area. My party was there for a funeral and I was very disappointed to arrive and have no room. I was not given any consideration for my SPG status and had to find accomodations elsewhere for June 30th. Apparently my rooms had been given to others the night before. August 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service The wait for the airport shuttle was almost an hour. Then it took me to the wrong Sheraton. (Being out of town I did not know that there was more than one.) The driver did not ask ," which Sheraton. After arrival at the wrong hotel the clerk shrugged and offered to call a cab. No shuttle available, nor service to, the correct hotel. I took (an expensive) cab ride to the correct Sheraton. The shuttle service to the conference hotel was unreliable. June 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton - Water Outage I was extremely disappointed with my recent stay at the Sheraton as the water went out , not once, but twice on Tuesday November 19th and Thursday the 21st, at critical junctures when I need to be ready/prepared to leave for meetings. I was also very disappointed with how the staff handled the situation when I called and ask the status/situation. I have contacted the Sheraton to discuss my bill and hope they will take action to make this right. November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent but shower water was too hat For the first day of my stay, the temperature of bathtub water was tepid or a bit too cold. Someone might complain about it, I guess, but for the other days, the bathtub temperature was too hot to use. Since I could always use tap water of the vanity with comfortable temperature during my stay, there was something bad for the bathtub water. Hope there will some repairmen or adjustment by my next stay. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent last minute stay Stayed here for two nights because of Hurricane Sandy. Hotel staff was fantastic. In particular, Jamal at the front desk was amazing. I have 240 stays at Starwood properties so far this year and I can confidently say that Jamal is among the best Starwood staff. He even found a way to get me breakfast after the lounge closed because I was at the airport tryin to rebook my flight. If you're stuck at Dulles, this is a great place to stay. November 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Best 3 star rating stay Staff was great from beginning to end. June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Results Easy free parking, good location. The room temperature got too hot every time the heat came on. Woke me up all night long. And got too cool in between. The service at the Cosmopolitan and Syrah was extremely slow. One would think that extra staff would be on hand for such a huge event - the Mid-Atlantic Flute Fair - and that you would offer special hot lunch options that are efficient. We come every year - it would be simple to note. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomeness I stayed at this resort with my two boys for a soccer tournament. The check in was smooth and the staff were splendid. The rooms are great and the Internet was free and fast. I am a SPG Member and of course I stayed at the member section at an affordable price. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is losing its focus I've been staying at this hotel on and off for over 30 years, being close to organizations I work with. This latest visit is causing me to look for other hotels in the vicinity. It was recently renovated, but in that renovation, the designers placed the desk next to the A/C unit. The made the desk unusable until I blocked the A/C vent with some room furniture. Housekeeping needs attention. I returned to the room late in the afternoon and found the bed unmade and a cleaning rag left on the nightstand. The hotel is not located near many restaurants, so in the past, I had relied on the hotel restaurant. Their menu choices appears to have been reduced. Lastly, the Internet connection is slow and expensive. I try to stay at SPG hotels to gain status in your rewards program. Frankly, the requirements are too high compared to other hotels to gain any meaningful benefit. December 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not good for an extended stay This hotel regularly hosts week long training sessions, so you'd think that they would cater to those staying for extended periods of time. There are no refrigerators in the rooms. That would have been a huge convenience to me, especially since I was sick during my stay. I didn't want to have to take the shuttle into town every day to get food. The restaurant on site's menu is not the best and did not appeal to me. September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central location Well located to restaurants and airport with complimentary shuttle service to and from the airport. June 9, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>