Sheraton San Jose Hotel

  • 1801 Barber Lane
  • Milpitas,
  • Californie
  • 95035
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au séjour à l’hôtel

Les hôtes doivent présenter une carte de crédit et une pièce d'identité en cours de validité pour s'enregistrer à l'hôtel. Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans pour occuper une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite hotels I can't say enough nice things about this hotel. I have stayed here around 5 times, and each time has been great. Large hotel with a nice restaurant and bar on site. Large outdoor pool and one of the best fitness rooms I have seen. Wonderful conciege room, open even on weekends. Paper delivered to room, even on weekends. The entire hotel is incredibly clean and well maintained. The staff is friendly and helpful. It is a little out of my way for the account I service here, but well worth the drive. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff members... not so professional I hosted a very important meeitng in San Jose and I recommend this hotel to them. However, during the check out, there was an item(extra bed for single person stay?) was in the bill and it was found out by the customer. Then, when hotel staff removed the item, they had to give him two seperate bills which my customer has to give extra explanation to get it reimbursed. I was also asked to put the receipt in the envelop by myself rather than she put it. February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has friendly Staff and very helpful We enjoyed our short stay and will come again and will recommend to others going to the convention center. February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in Milpitas I was staying at the hotel for the company's party and I'm glad that I made the right decision. The room is clean and big, with a king size bed, a desk and a sizable flat screen TV (i.e. 36"+). The price - during the holiday season - is a deal and a half. The staff is trustworthy and friendly. I left a piece of jewelry (although not expensive), and when I remembered 3 days later, I called the hotel and it's still there for me to pick up. The only downside to this hotel is the catering food (for the party) which was less than par, and the movie rental was expensive. My husband didn't see the screen well and he accidentally clicked on the rental button. When we checked out, the rental fee for one movie was $17.99, which equal to the price of purchasing one. Other than that, I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone who come Milpitas/San Jose area. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk staff were so helpful! We stayed a week, half was business and half was vacation. All of the front desk staff were so helpful, especially Tammy. We could not have asked for more. They gave us travel advice and directions to local sites. The maid staff was also very friendly. Our room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The restaurant was closed during most of our stay so we had to eat in the bar, but other than that, the stay was perfect. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel but staff is tought to be cHeap I have been staying at this hotel since 2004.rooms are clean and comfortable.some staff members are very accomidating.I am a platnuim member and ther try to limit the perks you get.2 people allowed for the lounge .My wife and i take my kids there and only two of us get to eat in the lounge.so do i9 tell my kids you cant eat?i have had ants bees in rooms all they say is sorry i asked to com me extra star points NO. September 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Need Improvement Room was older than we expected based on pictures and our previous stay, there was popcorn on the ceiling, remodel and updates definitely needed! We stayed for our wedding night, they didn't offer any extra upgrades or anything even after most of our out of town guest we referred to this hotel. Rates were the same if you booked online regularly, or even higher. guess they don't care about customer loyalty, it's sad. January 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean, but thin on standard amenties Pros: Clean/comfy beds and bright/clean baths. Cons: No WiFi service in my room, and staff did not correct this problem after being notified. Not that it would have mattered, as WiFi is not included, not even for SPG members, and is absurdly expensive. And it is misconfigured-- couldn't even use "iPass" to connect through the hotel WiFi. A/C unit in my room was very noisy. Hotel restaurant was horrible and pricey. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and spacious appartments with pool and SPA Spent 1 week at this hotel. Booked a suite/ pool-side appartment which were spacious with a living room w kitchenette, a large bedroom and a large bath (separate toilet), TV in both living- and bedroom. Standard is above medium but it is not high quality or newly refurbished. Still a very good option to several other hotels at same fee range. Room-cleaning and rinsing (cloth) services are good and fast. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GET AN INTERNET BOOSTER! It is incredibly frustrating how bad the wireless internet connection is. Spotty, in and out, weak connection, and virtually impossible to stream video. After long days of work it is difficult to connect with any device (laptop, iPad, iPhone) and the signal drops constantly. It's really frustrating, especially given you're in the heart of Silicon Valley. You MUST make an investment to make this better. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Stay I only had one night at this location and I didn't expect much from a hotel next to a freeway but I was pleasantly surprised. This was a very relaxing hotel with a fantastic pool and exercise room. The hotel's Bistro restaurant was also very good as there weren't any dining choices nearby. The freeway location though made it very easy to get to anywhere in the San Jose/Bay area. I will stay again. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet needs some work Internet is not acceptable for a business hotel. I often start out wired, that flakes out and I switch to Wi-Fi which for some reason then works. Still gets pretty slow in the evenings, they need to beef up the back-end. Also the Wi-Fi coverage is inadequate. I was on one of the preferred floors--8, and I still couldn't get a signal in various parts of the room. Other spots were fine. Needs work. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was surprisingly nice The only real issue I had with this hotel was at check in. I had made the reservation in my husbands name. They would not allow me to check in with my ID..they made him get out of the car and present his ID and info. Never ever had this happen before. Worked out in the end but was a bit inconvenienced at the beginning. Annoying especially after travelling for several hours. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by soothing and restful We were allowed early checkin to a club floor suite, which had a king bed and an adjoining room with a sofa bed. The doors to the small balcony opened to let the cool breeze circulate. The sound of running water from the central court fountain promoted tranquility. The continental breakfast, free parking, and access to a printer for boarding passes made for relaxing stay. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Superb Sheraton i always stay here for business travel for San Jose and i always have a great stay and experience. the rooms are always clean and comfortable and i was very lucky to stay in one of the suites which what fabulous. The staff are incredibly helpful and happy. I like to think of this as a hidden gem. thank you again for making my recent business trip relaxing and enjoyable, April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Water Polo Weekend Hotel is clean, staff is very accommodating, location is close to many freeways...we were there for water polo tournament with boys of all ages. The hotel staff was very helpful and tolerant of the chaos that comes with a busy weekend. They even let me bring our family dog and she had an amazing time too! I would highly recommend this facility for business or pleasure! August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great option for Silicon Valley/San Jose Look, this is a great hotel. Its conveniently located. It's clean and quiet. It has great room service. Decent internet (though it could still use improvement). Comfortable beds etc. My only gripe is that as a Platinum 50 member who stays here every couple of weeks, I don't get much recognition. I rarely get assigned to the upper floors of the hotel for examplle. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Many shortcomings (and there were none in my case) in hotels can be overcome with enthusiastic, helpful staff. In this case the staff was terrific! Tammy and Hannah are two whom I remember, but everyone who was working during my four nights was extremely helpful. Thanks to all and consider giving the staff a nice Christmas bonus!! December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by mixed experience here Hotel was not in location I expected so when I checked in, I indicated we may be leaving after one night to which clerk stated I may have to pay for entire stay even if I left. I have never been told that before as SPG platinum member. Quite rude and irritating. Nonetheless, the rooms are very nice and the pool area is nice also. July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love coming back there Was staying at this hotel for the last four years and love coming back. Rooms are big and clean. Staff is excellent: friendly, willing to accommodate every need and welcoming each time I arrive. Not every room has a work desk or a fridge, so you better ask for those at the check-in, if you need them. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Associates Upon arrival I was greeted warmly by Clarisse. She was very pleasant and professional and provided our family with all of the information required to ensure our visit was beyond our expectations. She is a very good ambassador for the hotel. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with great customer service I stayed at this hotel for one night. The front desk staff was great and provided excellent staff during my stay. The room was clean and modern with an outstanding bathroom, and a balcony with a view of the courtyard/pool. I would definitely stay at this hotel the next time I am in the area. December 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a Bad Stay Good hotel that is close to many business. Club Lounge is good, better than some other ones. SPG PLT upgrade to a suite was not automatic. Had to ask and agent stated that if there was availability. There was and he moved me to one, though with soem attitude. Other than that a good hotel. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing expericence I stayed at this hotel when I visited my friend in San Jose for weekend, great location with an Asian's food court not far away and the food there is so great. The room is big and clean, made my stay so comfortable and I would like to stay here if I visit this city again in the future. November 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wished for whirlpool Everything was just fine. Staff were all super nice/friendly/helpful. Loved the pool. Super disappointed that there was no whirlpool. It looked like there was one from the pictures, and I wished I confirmed first with a call. I'd give this a five star rating if they put in a spa. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in every aspect We have use the meeting space, hotel rooms and facilities of this hotel for over 5 years and it just keeps on getting better. Staff are excellent, friendly, courteous. Our attendees come from different parts of the world and they have all praises. Thank you Thank you Thank you May 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Stay Stayed here a night on a quick business trip. Wasn't there long enough to have much to say: Pros: - Clean, well appointed room - Nicely landscaped courtyard area with pond, pool, fitness center and spa Cons: - Internet was not free, this would affect decision for my next stay January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Facility and mini-suite The mini-suite was spacious and very comfortable. It had everything I needed. It has a living room area with doors to separate it from the bathroom/vanity and the bedroom. Very well thought out for the layout. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent front desk staff The front desk staff went of of their way to provide excellent service. From beginning to end, Kimberly, Valerie and all of them were fantastic! I wish we could say the same for the restaurant staff. They were very unfriendly and unhelpful. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Parking Lots are very narrow, impossible to get out after car manage to fit between two cars. Stay was good and will come back again. Have to remember to return to hotel early to get a suitable parking space, even when I drive a compact rental. August 11, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>