Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

  • 1088 Burrard Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Columbia Británica
  • V6Z 2R9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 19 años o mayores y presentar una identificación con fotografía, para poder reservar una habitación. Los menores de 19 años deben estar acompañadas uno de sus padres o un tutor.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 547 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Above Average Accommodations My overall experience was an above average experience with little complaints. Facilities were clean, room was spacious, and centrally located. Only complaints are that the check-in process was sub-par (not enough agents for the demand), weren't prewarned of the noisy events that were occurring at the hotel, and the swing shift doorman was more interested in talking to people vs doing his job and helping people unload or retrieve their vehicles. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met all expectation! This hotel met all expectation as a Sheraton with a clean room, well decorated, comfortable bedding. Easy to get via YVR train. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and facilities We were treated very well, Fast responses from all staff. Tasty food. Comfy and roomy room, with a great balcony. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best room ever! We stayed here on Mon. and Tues. last week and went to Whistler on Wed. We LOVED the hotel so much we came back and stayed Thurs. and Fri. The rooms were fabulous and the view amazing. Had rooms on the 24th and 29th floors with a panoramic view of the ocean and city. Bed was comfortable and very quiet room. Staff excellent at the conciege desk . Would highly recommend this location as you can walk to everything. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing place to stay My wife and son stayed at this property at the end of July and appreciated the staff responsiveness to our issues. One night our room air conditioning was not working well (wouldn't go below 70 degrees) and management worked to resolve the issue until we were comfortable. They checked with us each morning to make sure we had a good nights sleep. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel in centre of Downtown Vancouver We were kindly allowed to check in fairly early to a very comfortable room for a family of 3 adults. Had a great view from North tower 21st Floor. Excellent facilities all round. Very friendly & helpful staff. Good central location in Downtown Vancouver. We really enjoyed our weekend stay completing our sightseeing of the city & beyond. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location We checked in late in one of our rooms because the room wasn't ready. This was at 7pm! We had to store all our luggage in one room while we waited for the second one to be cleaned. Also, we came back the next afternoon after 3pm and our room hadn't been cleaned yet. The room was very nice and the beds are awesome! I just think that the cleaning staff needed some adequate help and time management. September 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Lovely - Reservation Call Centre Lacking I regularly stay here for business as it is close to the location I usually do business with and it is located next to many amenities within walking distance. As a SPG, my expectation is that my regular business would be appreciated and my concerns addressed by something other than "sorry you did not enjoy your stay". I was also not happy to see that my home address had not been updated after two requests and I was unable to receive a proper invoice. I was told it would be e-mailed to me, but I still have received nothing four days later which has delayed my expense claim submission. I would suggest that the front desk staff I dealt with need to go back to customer service school, but then from their age and lack of confidence I would like to believe it was just unprofessional inexperience that will improve with age. That thought is the only thing that kept my review from being "unsatisfactory". March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Intrawest Studio Suite Stay We were very pleasantly surprised and loved the floor to ceiling glass window. It made the views very special. The staff was always courteous and friendly. One suggestion: Please supply your guest rooms that have kitchenettes with paper towels. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by August Visit It was very convenient for me, I was invited to a family member wedding. The church & the reception were close to the hotel. All is good, rooms are big, clean, very nice staff. But no little fridge in the room, The breakfast buffet is on the expensive side (about $ 20)! August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best Sheraton In a useful position in downtown. We booked a club room and disappointed with club lounge and breakfast and evening o'dheorves which frequently ran out and hot food was cold.No easy chairs in lounge. Just not worth the extra money. Reported our disappointment to front desk but not a lot of interest shown. Club rooms nothing special just the same as non-club rooms. September 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Parking is very expensive. Special rates for members or even free parking would be great. No complaints, great concierge/bell desk staff, very warm and welcoming. Front desk some great, some could smile and be a little more friendly, mostly all okay, night staff no so alert to customer service, lounge young lady, Michelle, was the best same as Bell desk staff. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, comfortable rooms I enjoyed my stay, rooms clean, and comfortable, great view, staff friendly. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shocked I was shocked when i checked in at 2am only to be given a room that was dirty.. subway wrapper and a half eaten sub in the room and towels on the floor. When i went to let the staff know, i really felt like it was my fault which shocked me..... love spg hotels but was not pleased with the hotel staff and how they handled the situaton.... won't go back. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great serive The staff was extremely accommodating and helpful when I told them my luggage did not arrive with me. They provided free of charge the essentials to hold me over til my luggage arrived and provided info on a nearby mall to buy some clothes. The entire staff was always super friendly. If and when I return to Vancouver, I will certainly stay here. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Under staffing North Tower There was no concierge service at the North Tower. There was never anyone at the desk. Had to walk to the South Tower to obtain umbrellas when raining which it does often in Vancouver. The reception desk only had one staff and there was always a line to get help or information. The Valet/Bell Captain at the South Tower was exceptional. June 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated decor and noisy aircon Very disappointed with this hotel. Dated un attractive decor and extremely noisy aircon - I wore earplugs and could still hear it! My second night, I moved to a different room and then experience a broken toilet that wouldn't flush and a continuous beeping alarm sound from the fire alarm speaker. Needs improvement! September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Experience Ever I stayed here last week for a conference. I have to say I dont think I have ever experienced better service from a hotel. Every single staff person was beyond professional and helpful. I am extremely impressed with the consistency and friendly nature of the service. The room was beautiful A fabulous experience. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value near St. Paul's Hospital We needed a place to say close to Vancouver's St. Paul's Hospital. The Wall Centre is right across the street and we did not expect the priority treatment. But we cheerfully were given a 'compassionate' rate which really helped with the travel costs. The service was great and the Vegetarian Panini is fantastic. November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Every August since 2009 I attend the Supernatural TV show convention at the Sheraton & always enjoy staying at this beautiful hotel. My only issue is that there aren't many choices for meals on site and that my air conditioning wasn't cool enuf to sleep well. The rest was great. See you next August! September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot close to everything The view is awesome from the room of the city and ocean. Close to Robeson street Granville street and all the fun of Vancouver. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my needs Our stay was absolutely perfect for our needs. We were able to get to all of our activities easily and quickly. The staff was more than willing to give us assistance whenever we needed it. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Thank you for a great experience! August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel stay Was a horrible experience. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vancouver Wall Great location for exploring. We walked around everywhere! (Tour busses available to extend your range) Hotel room was clean and we loved the big windows. Someone seemed to always be available at the front desk in case we needed them. :-) August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderul rest! We recently toured Europe and finished our trip with a stay in Vancouver. We were very pleased with the hotel but the bed was by the far the most comfortable bed we experienced on our trip. It helped make our stay very enjoyable! May 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory At check in no recognition that I am Gold Member. Room was the smallest room I have ever stayed in. Phoned for room change but told no rooms available. This is my first and last stay at this hotel..SPG program not working for me. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality, Service, Value An oasis centrally located in the middle of downtown. The friendly staff went out of their way to make our first visit to Vancouver Quiet, Clean and Comfortable. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! Excellent room, very comfortable and quiet. I particularly enjoyed the "master switch" for the lighting, a terrific idea to help to reduce waste. This hotel location is perfect, and the grounds are beautiful. September 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great views! Overall a terrific hotel. Very close to great restaurants on Davie Street. However as we were packing up to leave, we discovered two beer cans under the bed...A bit of a downer to an otherwise great weekend April 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall fine but fixable inconveniences to note After reading some other reviews, I totally agree with the comments on the staff needing better service training, both in general and for SPG elite guests. SPG-wise, I was told that all the Platinum perks that they usually give you would have to be requested one by one, such as an available upgrade, or late check-out, or free internet. And even after late check-out was requested the day before, my key card was de-activated at the regular check-out time of noon so I had to go back downstairs for a new key in order to retrieve my luggage and check-out. For people in a rush to catch a bus or train or plane, this would be a huge stress. A general suggestion for service would involve housekeeping and having it be a standard part of the cleaning (especially in between guests) to check that the clock alarm is reset to off. While staying over a weekend and trying to sleep in, the alarm went off at 7am both Saturday and Sunday!! As someone who can usually fall back asleep, it wasn't a huge problem but highly annoying none the less, especially when the expectation is for a leisurely hotel weekend. June 27, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 next>>