Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

  • 1088 Burrard Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Colúmbia Britânica
  • V6Z 2R9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 19 anos e apresentar um documento de identificação com foto para reservar um quarto. Menores de 19 anos devem estar acompanhados por um dos pais ou responsável.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 445 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Location is central to everything - shopping, dining, attractions. Only thing that was below expectations was the service in the restaurant in the hotel in the North Tower. Service was slow with only three occupied tables in the dining room, forgot our order of bread, did not check with the chef if able to substitute some food requests and bar orders took longer than expected. Waitress did say up front she forgot some of our requests but did not apologize or try to accommodate another way. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Walle Centre - 4/4 to 4/8 My father, brother, and I stayed at the Sheraton Walle Centre for four nights. We used suite night upgrades and were awarded with a two bedroom suite, which had a wonderful space and layout. The lounge was also very nice, with a beautiful view and friendly service. Friendly service was a hallmark of the hotel, as the concierge, valet / doorman, and reception were all very polite and helpful. The hotel is in a very convenient location; we had a car but the concierge was always prepared with public transit options. Stanley Park and Granville Island were both very short drives from the Sheraton. Other sites such as the West End, Olympic torch, Gastown, Robson Street, Yaletown, and Chinatown were also within a reasonable walking distance. Lots of restaurants in the area. Movie theatre within two blocks for rainy days. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not great Disappointed no tv in bar to watch Stanley Cup playoffs. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SCALDING WATER Everything was great in my room until... I turned on the taps. Unfortunately this wasn't until 1:30 am. I tried to use the cold water and was scalded to the point where my hands were swollen. I tried everything thinking it was just the pipes. Even the bathtub produced the same results. So, I called down to the front desk, and they had someone check another rooms' taps to make sure it wasnt having the same issue. I had to repack all of my stuff and move rooms in my pyjamas. I barely got an apology. I didn't even get a room upgrade, and having already stayed in a Sheraton for over 100 nights THIS year alone, I expected a lot more. However, once I was in the room, the bed was very comfortable, it was clean and met my needs. June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best room ever! We stayed here on Mon. and Tues. last week and went to Whistler on Wed. We LOVED the hotel so much we came back and stayed Thurs. and Fri. The rooms were fabulous and the view amazing. Had rooms on the 24th and 29th floors with a panoramic view of the ocean and city. Bed was comfortable and very quiet room. Staff excellent at the conciege desk . Would highly recommend this location as you can walk to everything. July 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by parking was too expensive The stay was "PERFECT" everything was reallt, "THE BEST" Parking was to expensive. Much to expensive. You should offer some BREAKS May 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location We checked in late in one of our rooms because the room wasn't ready. This was at 7pm! We had to store all our luggage in one room while we waited for the second one to be cleaned. Also, we came back the next afternoon after 3pm and our room hadn't been cleaned yet. The room was very nice and the beds are awesome! I just think that the cleaning staff needed some adequate help and time management. September 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Lovely - Reservation Call Centre Lacking I regularly stay here for business as it is close to the location I usually do business with and it is located next to many amenities within walking distance. As a SPG, my expectation is that my regular business would be appreciated and my concerns addressed by something other than "sorry you did not enjoy your stay". I was also not happy to see that my home address had not been updated after two requests and I was unable to receive a proper invoice. I was told it would be e-mailed to me, but I still have received nothing four days later which has delayed my expense claim submission. I would suggest that the front desk staff I dealt with need to go back to customer service school, but then from their age and lack of confidence I would like to believe it was just unprofessional inexperience that will improve with age. That thought is the only thing that kept my review from being "unsatisfactory". March 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Parking is very expensive. Special rates for members or even free parking would be great. No complaints, great concierge/bell desk staff, very warm and welcoming. Front desk some great, some could smile and be a little more friendly, mostly all okay, night staff no so alert to customer service, lounge young lady, Michelle, was the best same as Bell desk staff. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vancouver I enjoyed the hotel as it was very close to my business meetings and other amenities. Hotel staff was good and breakfast was fast and efficient. Bed was not up to par with other similar hotels. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We have stayed here several times and look forward to returning our next trip to Vancouver.We highly recommend it. May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best Sheraton In a useful position in downtown. We booked a club room and disappointed with club lounge and breakfast and evening o'dheorves which frequently ran out and hot food was cold.No easy chairs in lounge. Just not worth the extra money. Reported our disappointment to front desk but not a lot of interest shown. Club rooms nothing special just the same as non-club rooms. September 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shocked I was shocked when i checked in at 2am only to be given a room that was dirty.. subway wrapper and a half eaten sub in the room and towels on the floor. When i went to let the staff know, i really felt like it was my fault which shocked me..... love spg hotels but was not pleased with the hotel staff and how they handled the situaton.... won't go back. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great serive The staff was extremely accommodating and helpful when I told them my luggage did not arrive with me. They provided free of charge the essentials to hold me over til my luggage arrived and provided info on a nearby mall to buy some clothes. The entire staff was always super friendly. If and when I return to Vancouver, I will certainly stay here. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Under staffing North Tower There was no concierge service at the North Tower. There was never anyone at the desk. Had to walk to the South Tower to obtain umbrellas when raining which it does often in Vancouver. The reception desk only had one staff and there was always a line to get help or information. The Valet/Bell Captain at the South Tower was exceptional. June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by "IN SICKNESS & IN HEALTH, RAIN OR SHINE" This beautiful hotel is a "MUST STAY" no matter the weather rain or shine, or even in sickness and in health....as you will not be disappointed. My stay consisted of beautiful staff who cared about me while sick in bed and were also ready with friendly smiles and hugs when I went for a stroll. And even my friends and family were greeted and cared for when they came to visit me..... Never underestimate what happens to you when you stay at The Vancouver Sheraton Wall Centre! Its worth your time and $$ and you will be very happy! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms - Just Avoid the Coffee (and the Oatmeal) I really enjoyed the room - it was clean and quiet and the hotel is so conveniently located to everything I needed. I did have breakfast at the cafe on my last morning and the coffee was really bad ... then the oatmeal arrived and it was very over-cooked - it was disappointing. May 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated decor and noisy aircon Very disappointed with this hotel. Dated un attractive decor and extremely noisy aircon - I wore earplugs and could still hear it! My second night, I moved to a different room and then experience a broken toilet that wouldn't flush and a continuous beeping alarm sound from the fire alarm speaker. Needs improvement! September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Experience Ever I stayed here last week for a conference. I have to say I dont think I have ever experienced better service from a hotel. Every single staff person was beyond professional and helpful. I am extremely impressed with the consistency and friendly nature of the service. The room was beautiful A fabulous experience. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value near St. Paul's Hospital We needed a place to say close to Vancouver's St. Paul's Hospital. The Wall Centre is right across the street and we did not expect the priority treatment. But we cheerfully were given a 'compassionate' rate which really helped with the travel costs. The service was great and the Vegetarian Panini is fantastic. November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Every August since 2009 I attend the Supernatural TV show convention at the Sheraton & always enjoy staying at this beautiful hotel. My only issue is that there aren't many choices for meals on site and that my air conditioning wasn't cool enuf to sleep well. The rest was great. See you next August! September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating from the moment of our arrival Charming, helpful, informative staff -- at every location! Front desk, concierge, cafe and bar. Quiet and comfortable room with wonderful " instant-on" hot water for showers, too. The bonus was the "loaner" umbrellas for the unpredictable Vancouver showers. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Everyone was extremely friendly and service oriented. I got great recommendations for dinner several times. I always felt welcome. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vancouver Wall Great location for exploring. We walked around everywhere! (Tour busses available to extend your range) Hotel room was clean and we loved the big windows. Someone seemed to always be available at the front desk in case we needed them. :-) August 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed First off when we checked in nobone offered to take our bags. Then we were assigned a roombin the south tower. No one again offered to take our bags. Then when we got to the next building still nobone took our bags. The concierge desk gave us to sidgestions for eating one for dinner and for for breakfast they wete both horrible food. The room was quite small. The tv you could not watch from the bed. The housekeeper forgot the conditioner for our room one night and when I realized I was already in the shower. I haf my husband call down to the frobt desk and they took one hour to bring up the products. Because they took so long I asked my husband to look for a maid cart he found it just outside our room. We ordered room service on the day of check out. I got the 17 french toast with fruit compote and vanilla wipped cream. I got NO wipped cream and it was cold. When I told the front desk on check out all of these things she said say sorry. But not even a discount for my breakfast. I was not looking for one but she asked how my stay was and I told her. She said sorry but no discount even on my cold breakfast was offered. I was thought maybe something. Also did I mention from the south tower it is a very long walk to the pool. Also when we went to the pool hey had no guest locks for the lockers. So we had to take our clothes pool side where they did get wet. Tey said the locks were on order. Could they just not go to the store and get one... January 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory At check in no recognition that I am Gold Member. Room was the smallest room I have ever stayed in. Phoned for room change but told no rooms available. This is my first and last stay at this hotel..SPG program not working for me. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderul rest! We recently toured Europe and finished our trip with a stay in Vancouver. We were very pleased with the hotel but the bed was by the far the most comfortable bed we experienced on our trip. It helped make our stay very enjoyable! May 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! Excellent room, very comfortable and quiet. I particularly enjoyed the "master switch" for the lighting, a terrific idea to help to reduce waste. This hotel location is perfect, and the grounds are beautiful. September 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great views! Overall a terrific hotel. Very close to great restaurants on Davie Street. However as we were packing up to leave, we discovered two beer cans under the bed...A bit of a downer to an otherwise great weekend April 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall fine but fixable inconveniences to note After reading some other reviews, I totally agree with the comments on the staff needing better service training, both in general and for SPG elite guests. SPG-wise, I was told that all the Platinum perks that they usually give you would have to be requested one by one, such as an available upgrade, or late check-out, or free internet. And even after late check-out was requested the day before, my key card was de-activated at the regular check-out time of noon so I had to go back downstairs for a new key in order to retrieve my luggage and check-out. For people in a rush to catch a bus or train or plane, this would be a huge stress. A general suggestion for service would involve housekeeping and having it be a standard part of the cleaning (especially in between guests) to check that the clock alarm is reset to off. While staying over a weekend and trying to sleep in, the alarm went off at 7am both Saturday and Sunday!! As someone who can usually fall back asleep, it wasn't a huge problem but highly annoying none the less, especially when the expectation is for a leisurely hotel weekend. June 27, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>